StalkBuyLove Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 11, 2021
Complaints 414

File a complaint to StalkBuyLove

Having problems with StalkBuyLove?

File a complaint and get it resolved by StalkBuyLove customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

StalkBuyLove reviews & complaints page 21

Sneha gosai
from Amli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
Oct 13, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

My order number is[protected]. it was a poor quality product so I initiated the return request on 19th Sept with reverse pickup. And refund was initiated on 26th Sept. Refund was going to be done in next 3-4 working days. Bt not yet completed. My refund amount is 2548. I had mailed and even called them so many times but the same reply next 10 working days. And even next 10 workings days are also completed bt not yet done. Also they are even not giving any updates. Even toll free number is not available so each time I call I costs 6 7 rupees. Can't understand why it is taking such a long time..
StalkBuyLove customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Piyusha11
    Oct 3, 2016

This is regarding a refund that was requested from stalkbuylove. The dress was picked from me on 26 august 2016 but till date no refund has been generated from their end. After so many emails and calls on their customer care number no solution has been given to me. On 23 september 2016 when i called to know the status of my complaint the executive( arif) abused me of which i have a call recording as well.

Ann Augustin
      Sep 6, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I had ordered a black n red jumpsuit. Which was made of low quality material and very bad fitting and zipper quality. On asking for a return the company took about 2 days to send a proper reply and when they did, they did not even send anyone and i had to post it to through dtdc services for which the promised to refund me to a maximum of ₹150, which i later found was through store credit. After toleration such incompetence i hav been asking them if the parcel reached to which they hav not yet given a response on checking the dtdc site i see the parcel reached on 1st sept, sent by me on 29th august, and today is 6th of sept, i have been asking for the past 2day and no response. There i'm attaching the message conversation between the company and me and the shipment details

gargy_ganguly
        Aug 29, 2016

I had placed a refund order and the article was picked up on 29-jul-2016 by nuvo ex, awb: sbl0014245 by riyaz parker.

The details of the product are as follows:
        Order no:[protected]
        Sku: in1543mtotopgrn-156-12
        Product: green luna top

I am yet to receive the refund of the product after writing 5 mails and making calls. they dupe people of their money

T Sengupta
          Jul 18, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 700039

The refund amount of rs 2948 is not being credited to my bank after returning the product 25 days back and also after much follow ups through mail.
          The most unprofessional and unloyal online company. For thesekind of companies i have lost my trust on online shopping portals.

The mail from customer care 23 days back:

Dear tanusri,

Thank you for writing to us.

We value you as a member of sbl family and appreciate your time and business.

With reference to your order id, we wish to confirm that we have already initiated the process of neft refund in your account on 06/29/2016 and it usually takes around 10-14 days for the funds to reflect in your account.

Request you to kindly bear with us for this time as the needful has already been done internally and there should be no delays pertaining to the same.

Look forward to your kind support and understanding!

For further assistance, please feel free to call us @[protected] or come online and chat with us. We work round the clock to ensure our customers have what they need.

Shalini saxena
          Customer support
          Stalkbuylove.com
          Horrible site! Cheaters! On 6th APRIL one Neha Bhatnagar informed me that they would give me refund of rupees 1699/- for the item that I had returned through neft. Till date I have not received my refund. They don't even pick up my phone.

Oindrila De
            Jul 12, 2016

Address: 400709

I received an item [order no:[protected]; black jolene dungaree; quantity - 1] on 16th june, 2016... the item was faulty and fitting was pathetic... appearance did not match the description provided at the site... costed me around rs. 1500 but the item is not event worth rs. 200... i requested for a return on the same day. since then i have been sending innumerable emails requesting for a puck up... every time i receive a reply saying that the pick up service has been initiated and it would be picked up in 2-3 days and i should be available to pick up calls from the courier service... it's almost a month now... what do you expect me? to sit at home and wait for your highly poor service?

This case and the complaints registered here clearly shows that sbl is fraudulent and legal action shall be taken against you.

Rudri Joshi
              Jun 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400012

I purchased 2 tops (Size - xs, cod) from stalkbuylove.com on 18th april, 2016. Since i was buying for the first time i got some coupon and availed some discount of rs. 418. I received my products after 10 days. Both these products were apparently huge in size. They must be large in normal brand sizes. And hence, i requested for a return and asked for neft refund immediately on 28th april, 2016 itself. The representative picked up both products in 5 days time and i've been waiting to receive my refund since then. Every time i email them they respond saying the transaction will take 3 to 4 more days. It's been over a month now and i've not received my refund yet.

Their online policy states refund in 7 working days after the product has been picked up. But in my case many more days to that have passed by. It seem stalkbuylove is a fraud company - they cheat by selling products those are mentioned to be of some size online but in real are of some other size and most importantly they eat up your refund with themselves!!!

Also, this website has some online chat available to provide help maybe, but the representative leave chats over there and do not respond for long long time.

Anshita Agrawal Jain
                Jun 6, 2016

Address: 562114

The color and material of the top is so bad.its looks faded and old.charged 1000 for this stupid top not even worth 300.and since two weeks i m mailing and sending msgs to take it back.such a cold respinse m getting till now.such a cheater app never seen.they dont want to take thie default bak and not returning my momey.fooling is not acceptable.i want to go to complain further.m already looking for any consumers site wre we can actually complain for this fraud thing done to me
                This app only sends apology msgs since two weeks and is not taking too back nor returning the money.what a cheaters
                I agree with you...I have faced a similar issue...I want to lodge a complaint as well...

Reshal
                  Feb 24, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

Customer service is very poor.To all question they have kind of recorded answers.they never satisfy customers need, very frustated and disapponted.
                  order no[protected],
                  Blue Going Out TOP
                  poor customer service!!

Stalkbuylove — They are not giving my exchange order ,near about 2 months passes

Order no[protected] this is top(Blue Going Out TOP) and they are not giving it to me everyday they tell me that wait for 2 days .but 2 month passes

Delnaz Siganporia
                    Jan 12, 2016

I had placed an order on 22nd December 2015, after seven days I received a message saying that the order could not be delivered because of incomplete address. I immediately called up the customer care and checked with one of the agents who confirmed that the address was correct but due to negligence from their end the order was not delivered. He assured me that I will receive the order within 24 hours or even on the same day. But nobody turned up. I have called the customer care service more than 5 times and every time I have to repeat myself. But all of them respond saying that it will be delivered within 24-48 hours. It has been almost three weeks now but I have received my order yet. After tracking my order with the courier company I checked that my shipment had reached Mumbai but was sent back to Delhi and all of this happened even after I had spoken to the customer care service. Absolutely disappointed and would never recommend anybody to shop from stalkbuylove.

priyasups
                      from Raia, Goa
                      Dec 30, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Hi, I had bought a dress from the website called www.stalkbuylove and returned it because of some issue and later I sent all my bank details requesting for refund, everyday I am emailing them and calling them and they are sending emails with Sorry and no update on my money and now seems like they have blocked my mobile number as I am not able to get connected to their phone number. there phone service is so bad, they won't transfer the call to any managers, they will immitate me the way I speak, they insulted me when I called for a help. All the issue started from 10th December and I'm still struggling with it. Order #[protected] There ID - [protected]@stalkbuylove.com Date the product was picked from me- Dec 16th Total amount I should receive - 1, 099.00

Tushina Bedwal
                        Mar 21, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have ordered one dungaree (Order #[protected] from stalkbuylove.com, but it has not been dispatched yet. It has been more than 1 week, and still there is no information when it will get dispatched. Every alternate day i recieve a mail from this site but no dispatching yet.
                        They are thieves. I have filed a lawsuit against them, They are well known fraudsters

Richabhardwaj87
                          Mar 19, 2015

I ordered two products worth rupees 1998 inr on 2nd of march 2015 from the website. The products were delivered to me in 8 days. However, i did not like the fit of the products so i called stalkbuylove.com on [protected] as mentioned on the website and told them that i wanted to return the products and they initiated a reverse pick up for me and told me that i would not get a refund of my money back into my bank account and they will refund it in my store credit so that i can use it and order something else. Next day the courier guy picked u my product since then i am trying stalkbuylove.com's number and no one is answering my call and i haven't received any store credits as well.
                          Kindly help me get my refund. Highly dissatisfied with their service.

This is my order number[protected].
                          Did you receive your refund even now??, because i am also facing a same issue. I haven't received my refund since two months. This website is a fraud website.
                          Preshika Priya's reply, Jul 6, 2017
                          I m too facing d same Amruta ...What about d status of refund ! Did yu recieved it yet ?

simransonu08
                            Feb 19, 2014

My complaint is towards online shopping site http://stalkbuylove.com/ I ordered for a alyssa dress Size xl order date: january 25, 2014. The item was too large i had to return it back and request for a exchange for one size smaller l size. From 25th of january i have made more than 10 calls and written back to them many times for the status of my exchange order. But i only get a answer from them that "they will try to expedite and they will get back to me within a day or two" but no action is been taken. I am not sure why they are delaying my shipment. The money is already paid and the service from them sucks. For a rs. 799 dress, i have wasted my time and money on phone calls and writing emails to them. But no satisfactory service from them yet.
                            Not organised online business.

I placed an exchange request for a product(the jacket) with order no.:[protected] more than a week back. At that time it was in your stock. Now after two weeks when I asked about the status they replied to me saying that the product got out of stock. If that was the case I should have been informed at that time itself. It is causing me great inconvenience. I do not want credits in my account because I do not want to make anymore purchases from your website. Please refund the amount back to my account. Please do the needful.

Awful Service!
                            Report them to the police. They are thieves
                            Yeah they all are thieves.If I won't get refund or exchange I will sue you people
                            This is the first time I shopped at your website. Order number[protected].
                            I like the collection but unfortunately I am not very happy about the service.

I have initiated the exchange online on 22nd April but there was no pick up(whereas it said pick up will be done in 48hrs) .
                            Hence I called the customer care on 24th April and registered exchange manually(again the agent said 48hrs). But there is no pick up done yet.

I have tired to contact them via phone and emails N number of times. But no revert.

The owners should realise that the customers are very much unhappy about the service. Come'on we are in 2017.
                            I am sure they didn't open an online shopping website to see their clients disappointed.

The clothes are laying in my wardrobe but of no use at all. The occasion for which I purchased has also passed by.

I am afraid to inform I am very disappointed by the service. I can do nothing but only request again and again to arrange for a pick up so that I can get clothes exchanged for size.