State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 27932

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 887

soni129798
Sep 22, 2016

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

I need to know that a bank challan no. Can be of six digits, the students with me who had deposited the challan their challan no. Is atleast 8 no. So tell me sir that my challan of 6 digits is valid or not.I am worries about it because I had paid 1200 rupees and I need to get the reply in few days because last is near and after that I can do nothing so sir please help me on this matter that a challan can be of 6 no. Or not.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rajan_abra
    Sep 22, 2016

Address: 680586

Even after registering my mobile with SBI chelakkara, trichur,
    Branch Code :012891 i don't get One time password.
    if i forget my password which is very difficult while i travel.
    please note that i regularly receiving wrong attempts of log in in this same mobile means its right for SMS alerts for same account.
    Acct No [protected]
    Mobile No [protected]
    complaint number already booked with SBI but not yet resolved
    State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    any cus care ask 3 digit cvv from back side of card? [protected] is cus care number too??

mujib21
      Sep 22, 2016

Address: 641001

I am using sbi irctc platinum credit card for the past 2years, i cant not remit my reward points, i called credit card helpline number [protected], they gave a web address but its not avaiable, repeatedly called helpline no they are giving the same web address
      Do the needful at the earliest
      My name a. l. mujipur rahaman
      My email id mujib. [protected]@gmail.com
      Sbi irctc platinum credit card ending 5140
      My ph no [protected]
      Aame problem with m no response from SBI ans no response from IRcTC

SBI CUSTOMER care say we have transferred your point to IRCTC account and IRCTC says we have don't get any thing from your side as well sbi.

And my points are still not able to use

Alao website is not properly mentioned that how you can use this point. Just mentioned it been use from IRCTC website

D. P. PANT
        from NEW DELHI, Delhi
        Sep 22, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I visited the bank branch at new delhi to deposit rs.8, 000/- in savings bank account of the beneficiary with the bank"s almora branch.
        I was told that service charges of rs.25/- will be levied for this transaction.
        What is the logic for making service charges of rs.25.00 for this inter branch transaction on the face of service charges of rs.2.50 under the neft scheme
        I happen to loss my sim and so i want change my phonenumber
        Can you help me?

bijayakumar1983
          from Cuttack, Odisha
          Sep 22, 2016

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 753001

June 12, 2016 & september 22, 2016
          Ref. no.: bo (bhu) no. 3921/22389/2015-16, dated june 08, 2016
          Sbi card ref. no.: 1-[protected], dated june 03, 2016
          Ref. complaint vide email dated 07.05.2016 re: [interaction id:1-[protected]] re: sbi card related.
          The asst. manager
          Reserve bank of india
          Bhubaneswar
          Subject : complaint no. 2842/2015-16 against sbi card under banking ombudsman scheme, 2006 – regrading sbi signature credit card and platinum credit card.

I would like to bring your kind notice below mentioned intimation details for your ready reference & action.
          (i) i have no information regarding when i have submitted form for sbi card and till 1st september, 2016. i wants to depict my complaints regarding conflict cards received and finally wants to close.
          (ii) i have received two credit cards first card received [protected] (sbi signature card) including 2 add-on cards & latter received [protected] (sbi platinum card) included 2 nos. add-on cards. i have got confused which card i shall use kindly guide me to avoid any conflicts on dated 1st september, 2015 (email attachment#1 herewith).
          (iii) i have not received any confirmation/intimation email from sbi card that i have given request on dated 20th august, 2015 for upgrade sbi platinum card to sbi signature card.
          (iv) sbi card concern responded vide email on dated 9th september, 2015 asked some clarifications for security purpose.
          (v) i have given response on same day vide email on dated 9th september, 2015.
          (vi) again i have sent “gentle reminder” vide email on dated 17th september, 2015.
          (vii) sbi card concern responded vide email on dated 22nd september, 2015 that “we wish to inform you that sbi signature card stands active for usage. further, we wish to inform you that sbi platinum card is not active for usage”.
          (viii) i have responded on same day vide email on dated 22nd september, 2015 that “why sbi platinum card deactivated without my intimation/confirmation.
          (ix) sbi card no response till 22nd september, 2015 to 24th november, 2015.
          (x) then i have received sbi card statement, i have wondering in statement sbi card added
          13/11/2015 annual fee charged (excl tax 699.86) debit 4, 999
          (xi) i have sent request for withdraw above charges vide email on dated 15th november, 2016.
          (xii) again i have sent “gentle reminder” vide email on dated 20th november, 2015. (refer email attachment#3 herewith). still i have not received any welcome gift vouchers till yet.
          (xiii) sbi card concern responded vide email on dated 24th november, 2015 asked some clarifications for security purpose.
          (xiv) i have given response on same day vide email on dated 24th november, 2015. [sbi card complaint vide reference number [protected]]
          (xv) sbi card response vide email on dated 26th november, 2016 : we wish to inform you that we have taken note of your complaint vide reference number [protected] regarding card upgradation and we shall get the same resolved at the earliest. we would be intimating you by 28th december, 2015 on the status of the same.
          (xvi) in above statement sbi card taken around 1 month to response. i have sent reminder on dated 8th january, 2016.
          (xvii) sbi card responded on dated 13th january, 2016.
          (xviii) i have again sent request for withdraw annual charges as stated in point no. (ix) vide email 13th january, 2016.
          (xix) sbi card responded vide email on dated 15th january, 2016 that “post your consent we will take it up with the concern team for account flipping and annual charges waiver of rs. 4, 999.00”.
          (xx) i have sent “gentle reminder” vide email on dated 25th january, 2016.
          (xxi) sbi card responded vide email on dated 26th january, 2016 that “we would be intimating you shortly on the status of the same within 20 days. we wish to inform you the complaint number [protected]”.
          (xxii) i have totally disappointed and wrote email on 9th february, 2016 that i do not wants to use these cards as well as i will not make any payment until unless not resolved my complaints.
          (xxiii) sbi card responded vide email on dated 12th february, 2016 that “we would like to inform you that your sbi signature card was already degraded to sbi platinum card and we have dispatched the cards through post on 10/02/2016 and same will be delivered within 5 days from 10/02/2016. we wish to inform you that annual fee plus service tax as applicable for your previous signature card will be credited to your new card account within 60 days.
          (xxiv) i have wrote vide email on dated 5th march, 2016 that sorry to say that i will not accept your modified card which information you have mentioned above. i do not want to make any payment such as you have credited annual fees (13/11/2015) and debited annual fees (13/02/2016). i have sbi signature card & for degraded to platinum card i have wait one year to go vacation to collect credit card. finally i do not want to use this card kindly provide me final settlement letter to close this cc if you are unable to do provide me my requirements. since 2012 to yet, sbi card taken interest more than used. so without single penny, kindly close this card. i have no time to interact with you in this regards.
          (xxv) sbi card responded vide email on dated 10th march, 2016 that “we wish to inform you that your sbi card account has been deactivated”.
          (xxvi) i have sent emailed on dated 18th march, 2016 that “request to withdraw annual charges for only signature cards (having with me/i am in abroad). sbi card has sent platinum credit card with addon’s i have not received yet. kindly record check at your end.
          Close this card with all add-on’s on immediately effect; since i am in abroad & not received. if still activated credit card no. [protected] with me. this is totally maladministration and wasted my times. any regarding call me in this given number [protected].
          (xxvii) i have wrote regarding close this credit card vide email on dated 23rd march, 2016. [refer email communication details attachment#2 from point no. (ii) to (xxvi) herewith]
          (xxviii) sbi card responded vide email on dated 25th april, 2016 that settled for rs.55500 against the total outstanding of rs.1, 54, 781.51 payable in 5 installment/s to us and offer valid till may 13, 2016.
          (xxix) i replied vide email on dated same day 25th april, 2016 that my capacity and your attainable i have confirmed that i can able to pay maximum inr 30000 with maximum one/two emi facilities after received settlement letter duly signed & scanned copy from you.
          (xxx) sbi card responded vide email on dated 4th may, 2016 that settled for rs.1, 20, 000 against the total outstanding of rs.1, 54, 781.51 payable in 4 installment/s to us and offer valid till may 7, 2016.in order to expedite the process of issuing you a no dues certificate and rectifying your cibil records, we request you to immediately send us your acceptance in writing (including email).
          (xxxi) i replied vide email on dated same day 4th may, 2016 that my capacity and your attainable i have confirmed that i can able to pay maximum inr 30000 with maximum one/two emi facilities after received settlement letter duly signed & scanned copy from you.
          (xxxii) sbi card responded vide email on dated 6th may, 2016 that settled for rs.1, 20, 000 against the total outstanding of rs.1, 54, 781.51 payable in 4 installment/s to us and offer valid till may 7, 2016.in order to expedite the process of issuing you a no dues certificate and rectifying your cibil records, we request you to immediately send us your acceptance in writing (including email).
          (xxxiii) i replied vide email on dated same day 6th may, 2016 that my capacity and your attainable i have confirmed that i can able to pay maximum inr 30000 with maximum one/two emi facilities after received settlement letter duly signed & scanned copy from you.
          (xxxiv) sbi card responded vide email on dated 7th may, 2016 that settled for rs.1, 20, 000 against the total outstanding of rs.1, 54, 781.51 payable in 4 installment/s to us and offer valid till may 7, 2016.in order to expedite the process of issuing you a no dues certificate and rectifying your cibil records, we request you to immediately send us your acceptance in writing (including email).
          (xxxv) on 7th may, 2016; i have registered complaint in due respect to rbi, bhubaneswar. [refer email communication details attachment#4 from point no. (xxvi) to (xxxiii) herewith]
          (xxxvi) in attached reference letter from sbi card mentioned inr 110000 payable in three installments. i would like to confirmed sbi card that i cannot able to pay more than inr 30000/- by 6nos. emi’s. due to disappointed mal-practice and mal-administrative responses lingered in this credit cards issuance, without intimation de-activation, without confirmation degraded and wasted my time since 1st september, 2015 to till yet.

With due respect i have stated all the communication since 1st september, 2015 to till today, request to kindly verify all the support attachments herewith for justice to close this sbi credit card as soon as possible with supports.

I remain at your disposal for any further necessary documents and i am looking forward for positive response from you soon with supports.

Thanking you sir!

Bijaya kumar mohanty
          At/po-kapasi, via/ps-niali,
          Dist.-cuttack-754004, odisha

+91-[protected] (mobile)
          Email id – [protected]@gmail.com

anamikasen
            Sep 22, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

mera naam ratna hain sbSBI jahangir puri branch me aapke employee jo new account kholte hain wahan par badi preshani bani hui hain jo account form submite karta hain wo ek ek form ko karib 1 ghanta lagakar dekhta rehta hain hum log pichle paanch dino se line me apni baari ka intejaar karte rehte hain sir hame office bhi to jaana hota hai wahan par laadli form or general form ek saath liye jaa rahe hain jis wajag se itni bheed jama ho jaati hain or hatapai tak ho jaati apni baari ke liye koi bhi akar line ke beech me ghush jaata hain koi gard tak nahi hain wahan jo aakar ladies se kuch bole sir bohot dikkat ho rahi hain aaj to ek aadmi ne dusre ko khinch kar tamacha bhi maar diya gard ko kehne par bhi wo kuch nahi bola please sir kuch sahi intejaam kijiye ki general or ladli wale ki alag line ho sake please sir

nafs
              Sep 22, 2016

I got my ATM card...but yet not recieve its pin ...continously applying for pin ..through sms and bank... even not any response from ur side... hopefully stop this such a slow service.. what is the reason behind this ? .. what should i do ... why you just dnt set single process to get pin of atm.. as i read above all complaints i found same..please read this and solve our problems

sarmi negi
                Sep 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

To increase limit
                From
                Sarmender singh negi
                House no.-19 gali no 1 chanchal park nangoli najafgarh
                New delhi-43

Sbi,
                Credit card division,
                Chennai-

Ref : sbi credit card no.[protected]

With reference to the above credit card, which i am holding for the past three yearss with credit limit rs.10, 000/-, now i would like to increase the credit limit up to rs.80, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence i request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

(Sarmender singh negi)
                My request for Repin is registered with Ticket No: AT[protected]
                After 2mnt I get my Card but Pin no not yet received so, I can't use ATM process but now a days ATM must needed so, I shall be highly obliged i[censored] takes steps for speedy plsss .. My email id :[protected]@gmail.com ..., ... Please please

Credit card limit - Comment #2554912 - Image #0
                Sir, I want to change my mobile no. because my previous phone has lost so I want to registered my new mobile no. [protected]
                A/C No. [protected]
                IFSC :-SBIN0004461

smoak52
                  Sep 21, 2016

Unfair charges for signature verification by state bank of india

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452013

All govt banks including the state bank of india is charging about rs 170/- for verification of customer's signature on various forms of govt or semi-government agencies.in my opinion this is an unreasonably high charge to take advantage of the helplessness of customer and is equivalent to fleecing of customers.
                  This charge should be either abolished totally or should be kept at a nominal level of rs or so....
                  14 other people found this review helpful
                  14 found this helpful
                  Neha Joshi 2507
                  Sep 21, 2016

Me and my family members are receiving numerous calls regarding our SBI credit card. The lady identified as Kiran says she is calling from SBI division and she does not state the reason of the call, no information is given etc. She is making threating calls to my distant relatives and says that Neha has nominated you as a beneficiary in some financial matters and giving all my identity which is with banks.

This is totally cross violation of policy by calling any one threatening who all are not linked with your cards/loans.
                  Sep 21, 2016
                  there is no official email from the company if there is any issue with my or my Husband's Credit card. As per norms, before issuing any Credit card proper verification and KYC is done which means they have all the relevant details. But the sad part is they are NOT contacting us instead they are contacting all the friends and family members. I am surprised as to how they have all such details. I am getting calls Harassment Calls from 91-8506 087289. The Number is constant when calling anyone. Please let me know if you need more details.

Ramesh Rautela
                    Sep 20, 2016

It is for your kind information that I received a SMS on 31 Aug 2016 from BZ-SBIP by which I was intimated that a sum of Rs. 12019/- being the arrears of 7th CPC has been credited on my S/B account Number. Further I was requested to contact the branch for calculation sheet.

Detail calculation sheet was requested by me for my verification from SBI, CPPC, Delhi.

It is regretted to inform you that neither the calculation sheet nor the reply has been received so far.

Request look into the matter and suitable directions be issued to Branch concerned for speedy action. The calculation sheet (7th CPC Arrears) be mailed on my mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com immediately.

Ramesh Singh Rautela
                    NCO/Clk (Retd.)

Mobile : [protected]
                    My New Debit Card Number [protected].
                    I am unable to activate it.
                    Please give step-wise procedure.
                    Request made in the month of July-2016. Request Ticket no is[protected]

Haruna
                      Sep 20, 2016

Address: Nagaon, Assam, 782001

Today (20.09.2016) I received a phone call from Mr. Pranjal Borah (Assistant Manager, SBI Nagaon Branch, [protected]) in regard of processing fee against my commercial car loan. I completed all formalities on 5.9. 2016 for a commercial vehicle loan and got it delivered before one week.
                      When I asked him about detail of processing fee, he declined to share and behave roughly. I could not understand why after 15 days of agreement processing fee is deducting. Surprisingly I received my vehicle before one week.
                      The incident made me surprise and hurt me by the irresponsible behavior of the staff. Is it professionalism of a bank staff??

Pls. inquire the matter and take necessary action.

rapaj
                        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Sep 20, 2016

Address: 757043

I am a/c holder of sbi rairangpur and I applied for conversion of saving account into pmsp on 23/08/2016. Also requested to issue me silver card. but neither my saving account has been converted nor any information has been issue to me. Our higher authority pressing hard for early convert into pmsp. Hence kindly issue suitable direction to my home branch to convert my account to pmsp and also issue me silver card please. My account number and home branch details is noted below for immediate action.
                        A/c no-[protected]
                        Sbi rairangpur branch, code no-0163
                        Mayurbhanj, odisha 757043
                        I b moulika of an act no [protected] plz change my old num[protected] to my new num [protected] as early as possible

chandru44
                          Sep 20, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

I had applied for a Sbi Gold credit card. A lady executive called me up and promised me that definitely you will get the credit card to ur residence.

I got one message from SBI stating your application is under process. Then next day under online status of SBI credit card they mentioned

"We regret to inform you that your SBI Card Application could not be processed since it does not meet our policy. We thank you for your time."

I have given all the documents .Please tell me what are the reasons for rejectting my application. And how to applyagain.
                          APP NO:[protected]

Aditya4310
                            from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                            Sep 20, 2016

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281121

I want to withdraw Rs 2500/- using my ATM Card of SBI dated[protected] from Bank of Baroda ATM Vrindavan. The transaction was failed during process and i received a receipt written " Your transaction declined and unable to process." I found that Rs 2500 was debited from my savings account number [protected]. Please credit my debited amount of Rs 2500/- in above said account number. My withdrawal time was 10:10 A.M dated[protected] SEQ NO:- 5587. Please look after this matter.
                            Yours sincerely
                            Jugal Kishore Aggarwal
                            M- [protected]
                            State Bank of India
                            Chattikara Road Branch
                            IFSC Code is : SBIN0011319
                            Savings Account Number: [protected]
                            Jugal Kishore Aggarwal
                            Shree Radhey Dham, Chaitanya Vihar, Phase-I, Vrindavan- 281121

Ismail Shariff Shaik
                              Sep 20, 2016

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515801

I too have experienced the same. Today i. E 20.09.2016 i have deposited cash 3000 (Total 100 notes) in cdm machine and it's id is s5ee[protected]. Cash was received but not deposited and a statement copy recorded as "retracted info".
                              I immediately contacted the bank manager and discussed the same. He gave me an application and said fill the form and take a xerox copy of statement and enclosed with form & return. I did as he said. After that he replied such amount will deposit to the account holder at least 3 working days

I wanna say something to public we persons deposits the needy bcoz maybe on some emergencies and difficulty times. If the banks works like that. What are the government officials doing

dinesh kush
                                from Solapur, Maharashtra
                                Sep 20, 2016

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273001

श्री मान जी
                                मैंने 19 अगस्त india1 एटीएम से 10000 रुपये निकले तो 4000 रुपये निकले फिर रुपयो की जरुरत के कारण मैंने तुरंत 9500 रुपये निकले तो 1900 रुपये निकले कुल मिलाकर 19500 रुपये निकाले पर एटीएम से 5900 रुपये ही निकले 13600 रुपये काम निकले तब मैंने इसकी शिकायत एटीएम बैंक एसबीआई कस्टमर केयर पर की जहाँ से मुझे कंप्लेंट नंबर मिला और मैंने एसबीआई बैंक मेनेजर को लेटर भी दिया जहाँ मुझे 3 दिन की बोल दिया की आपके अकाउंट मे रुपये वापस आ जायेगे लेकिन नहीं आये फिर मैंने मेनेजर से कहा तो उसने फॉर्म फिल करवा कर 7 दिन का टाइम दिया लेकिन फिर भी पैसे नहीं आये मैंने फिर कहा तो फिर फॉर्म फिल करवा के 20 मिनट बाद कह दिया transaction सक्सेसफुल हुआ अब आपके पैसे नहीं आएंगे कृपया मेरी सहायता करे मेरे पैसे वापस कराने मे ( कृपया बैंक को सही से जाँच कराने को कहे ) जिससे की मेरे रुपये वापस मेरे अकाउंट मे आ सके
                                एटीएम नाम - india1atm
                                एटीएम कार्ड - एसबीआई
                                एटीएम लोकेशन और आईडी - जिरसमी एटा उत्तर प्रदेश[protected]
                                कंप्लेंट नंबर - At[protected] और At[protected]
                                नाम - vikas kumar jaiswal
                                अकाउंट नंबर[protected]
                                ब्रांच - धर्मसाला बाजार (गोरखपुर) उत्तर प्रदेश
                                Sep 23, 2016
                                Updated by dinesh kush
                                श्री मान जी
                                मैंने अपने एसबीआई एटीएम से 10000 रुपये निकले तो एटीएम से 4000 रुपये निकले रुपये की जरुरत के कारण 9500 रुपये और निकाले तब भी 1900 रुपये ही निकले कुल मिलाकर मैंने 19500 रुपये निकाले थे पर एटीएम ने 5900 रुपये ही निकाले कुल मिलाकर 13600 रुपये एटीएम ने कम निकाले और 100 रुपये 500 मे गिनती कर रहा था इस कारण एटीएम कम रुपये निकाल रहा था ऐसा और भी लोगो मेरे सामने हुआ किसी के 400 रुपये तो किसी के 800 रुपये की फसे तो उन्होंने किसी से शिकायत नहीं की इसकी शिकायत मैंने अपनी एसबीआई बैंक की और 7 दिन बाद बैंक वालो ने बोल दिया की आपने पैसे सफलता पूर्वक निकाल लिए है ऐसा इंडिया1एटीएम वालो ने जाँच में कहा है और एटीएम वालो की गलती बता दी और कहा की आप एटीएम वालो से ही बात करे लेकिन इंडिया1एटीएम वाले केवल मशीन ही लगाते है कस्टमर केयर पर बात करो वो ठीक से बात नहीं करते बोलते है एटीएम के खिलाफ एफआईआर कर दो | कभी बोलते है की हम आपको सीसीटीवी फोटो भेज देगे मेल कर दो मैंने मेल की पर कोई रिप्लाई नहीं आया एटीएम सुपर वाइजर भी कॉल नहीं रिसीव नहीं करता और सर में एसबीआई कस्टमर केयर पर भी २ बार कंप्लेंट करा चुका हूँ पर कुछ नहीं हुआ अभी तक और अब १ महीने से भी ज्यादा हो चुका है सर में छात्र हूँ और पैसे की मुझे बहुत जरुरत है कृपया मेरी सहायता करे
                                एटीएम नाम - इंडिया1एटीएम
                                एटीएम कार्ड - एसबीआई
                                एटीएम लोकेशन और आईडी - जिरसमी एटा उत्तर प्रदेश[protected]
                                कंप्लेंट नंबर - AT[protected] और AT[protected]
                                नाम - vikas kumar jaiswal
                                अकाउंट नंबर[protected]
                                ब्रांच - धर्मसाला बाजार (गोरखपुर) उत्तर प्रदेश
                                मै ईश्वर चन्द्र खाता संख्या [protected] है ब्रांच कोड 09243है. मै24 /7 /18को एटीएम से30हजार रुपए निकाले और सर्वर डाउन के चलते10हजार रुपये नहीं निकला और खाता से रूपये कट गए. बार बार कस्टमर केयर से बात हुए लेकिन सात दिन का समय मे समाधान हो जाएगा लेकिन नही हुआ .कृपया मदद करें.
                                At[protected]
                                धन्यवाद...
                                [email protected]'s reply, Aug 2, 2018

saryaramavath
                                  from Hubli, Karnataka
                                  Sep 20, 2016

Address: 500039

Please note that they are not the authorized signatories. is the proper authority to decide about the authorized signatories of the, my account no [protected]. my name is ramavath sarya my check no's from 154369 to 154377 total 09 checks issued to eureka forbes ltd. but the company was not given to any agreement to me up to till date. my bank address is anandbagh branch h. no. 24-90, anandbagh malkajgiri hyderabad 500047 and ifs code: sbin0010097 my register mobile no. [protected] please stop my check payment in favour of eureka forbes ltd. thanking you sir
                                  Sep 20, 2016
                                  Updated by saryaramavath
                                  please give reply to me sir

Rajesh S Bisht
                                    Sep 20, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

It is very regretted to inform you that pension and arrears of orop have not been credited so far in my s/b a/c no. [protected], sbi clement town turner road branch, my ppo no. m/modp/30432/99 and office original ppo no is m/prov/00226/90. the home branch sbi dehradun, when approached told that they had no information about why the pensioner has not got orop, arrears nor pension they had asked the pensioner to put up a letter about the same accordingly pensioner put up a letter enquiring about the arrears and pension of orop, no information was given by the bank. the home branch when approached after 4 months informed that the main branch is responsible for the orop, and had informed that "the qualifying service of the pensioner is not available with the cppc, and therefore the bank will not release teh orop arrears nor the orop pension of the family pensioner". its to be noted that a seperate audit cell of pcda runs at allahabed for any such queries, there queries acn also be sorted out telephonically. the bank did no effort to resolve the same and on top of it no information was passed to the pensioner about the same. it is not understood that, if any document is to be obtained from pcda allahabad, why was the pensioner not informed, it has been 7 months, no steps were initiated by the home branch of informig the pensioner. it is submitted that a very early step to resolve this anomaly be initiated by your office to release the same at the earliest.

In this regard it is requested to direct teh sbi chandni chowk, delhi to release the said pension & arrears of orop at the earliest so as to enable me to utilise the same for my domestic and urgent needs.

Thanking you in anticipation

Mrs indu bisht
                                    219, indu niwas, subhas nagar
                                    Pratap marg, dehradun

Tele no.[protected]
                                    Mob no [protected]

Email : [protected]@gmail.com

sundharamoorthy_vinoth
                                      Sep 20, 2016

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632106

This is to bring to your notice that today morning around 11.00 am, i karthick, the account holder of bank of axis bank. I received a call stating that the credit card is expired and so i need to apply for new credit card. The person demanded for the debit card no and otp no. Immediately he started to make the transaction and rs 5000 has been cut from my account xx4235 from pos-sbi buddy_bd. Kindly consider all above issues & help me to get back my money so to restore my faith in banking system. Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Aug 8, 2021
                                      Today i had made a online transaction for 103/-. the SMS has been recd from SBI but the said recharge has not been done.

this happened due to failure of the net connection, kindly return the said money.
                                      transaction ref no-IGOCSCRQC7
                                      I am worked ARMY job sir my problum is this bank is any ARMY employes on lones problum sir this problem is fastly verfy sir
                                      I have invested folio No.10931582 but I am not getting statement. Kindly arrange to send statement at my E-mail- [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
                                      Hira Singh
                                      Hi Sundharamoorthy,

Axis Bank never asks for personal information like Debit Card no., Credit card no., ATM PIN or any other sensitive information over the phone/SMS or in Email. Please share the details of your concern at customer.[protected]@axisbank.com from your registered email ID for us to get in touch with you.

Axis Bank