State Bank Of India [SBI] — kindly disable od from closed account

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

My sbi account [protected]has been closed,
Npci mapping not updating to another account.
It shows an od error,
Od already exist while upload sfg.
All my npci dbtlfailed in previous closed account like pension and subsidy.
Kindly disable od from closed account.
Npci. [protected]@npci.org.in showing this system error shown in email
Kindly disable od error from account [protected].
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 03, 2018
Updated by dbclovely
NPCI MAPPER IS UNABLE TO UPDATE MY ANOTHER BANK ACCOUNT

Sep 03, 2018
Updated by dbclovely
KIndly disable the OD ERROR FROM SBI ACCOUNT [protected]

Sep 03, 2018
Updated by dbclovely
Npci unable to update Adhar maping
Account because OD already exist with closed sbi account [protected]

This is Srikanth having a housing loan insurance with master policy no-[protected] & Membership from no-[protected] in SBI LIFE INSURANCE. I paid repayment insurance premium as scheduled in the branch.Due to delay in the updation process, caused in adding of loan interest.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest as interest is being counted.
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, Sep 4, 2018
Dear Srikanth,

We acknowledge your concern. Our team will connect with you shortly for further discussion.

SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, Sep 5, 2018
Dear Srikanth,

We tried calling you multiple times on the recorded mobile number ending with 7915 however, we were unable to connect with you. Please provide us with alternate contact details along with the best time to call you so that we address your concern.

State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, Sep 6, 2018
Dear Srikanth,

We are waiting for you to provide us with earlier requested details along with convenient time to call you so that we can address your concern soon.

State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, Sep 7, 2018
Dear Srikanth,

We are still waiting for you to provide us with your alternate contact details along with the best time to call you so that our team can assist you better.

State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, Sep 10, 2018
Dear Srikanth,

We have not received requested details till date hence, as per our company policy, we are closing the loop here. In case you need our assistance or wish to re-initiate the conversation, then please mail us your policy information along with detailed complaint on our official email address - [email protected].

Since details shared in this forum are protected and not visible to us due to security concerns. Once emailed to us then please inform us here along with your email address so that our team can trace your mail and connect with you for further assistance.

Sbi debit card refund 4112.00
Please look into the matter of refund not being reflected in the account. Amazon executive said money has been released by them and the problem is with the bank.

Refund Reference #[protected]
I have account in SBI bank at Rourkela sector 19 branch bearing account number- [protected] today I withdrawal 500 RS from central bank of India ATM in Sambalpur budharaja. Msg display in mobile money deducted from account but ATM display unable to dispatch cash kindly refund my money

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information