State Bank Of India [SBI] — Non receipt of pin for atm/debit card. (New)

My old international debit card expired on 31st December 2016. I was in receipt of a new debit card in November 2016 itself. I approached the concerned SBI branch 5322 Humayun nagar, Mehdi patnam Hyderabd, where i have a SB account for my pension, two to three times, but in the first instance, I was told the they did not receive the pin yet ( in first week of December)due to postaldelay, next time Iwas told to activate the card by sending sms, to 567676, which I tried, but there was no response.

The branch is far of from my home, and I can't go there with a cheque two to three times a month, to withdraw the required for my expenses. I am a pensioner and am 68 years old, it will be easy for me to goto a near by ATM and draw the money, . Hence I request you to do the needful to arrange pin for my debit card. thanking you, yours sincerely.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir my name shekara chary my village side lathe work shop creating purpose loan provied. agriculture works, industriece works taking. thank you

I have an credit card gold more bearing number [protected] card holder name D.B. Biswal. i want change my contact no. [protected] instead of [protected]. and email id [protected]@gmail.com.

kindly do find the attachment for id proof. i.e. voter id

I want to change my examination center for SBI SPECIALIST CADRE OFFICERS
Exam.Because it is too far away from my home and present place. So kindly accept my request and do the needful.
I lost my mobile number which I have registered with the bank so pls change the mobile number as I recently open my internet banking to access it & even to map my account details I need OTP which it goes to my old number
I got a call from the number ([protected]) location Koyelibeda, Madhya Pradesh which I traced through true caller, and there were two person who asked me about my bank details, they pressurized me, and said that they will credit some cashback.

Kindly stop these numbers, and punish these kind of people.

I having Saving account from SBI, Kamandoddi. My Account Number is [protected]. I have applied for ATM cum Depit Card. the card are dispatched. Please sent the Tracking number of Speed post.

Sudhakar J
Sir i have paid 350 for chalan for bihar ssc recruitment examination 2014, but my recipt have lost, please sir, send my registration no if posiable, please sir
Hi sir i have lost my regestered mo.num.now i need to add another one so what do i do.i am working in delhi and branch account is in dehradun uttrakhand.please help thanks

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information