State Bank Of India [SBI] — phishing call

 
8 Reviews
 sghouse5 on Oct 8, 2017
Hi

This is ghouse an account holder of sbi kurnool bazar branch, kurnool. Today suddenly i got a call from [protected] and told me that he will block my account if i don't share the account details and pin. So i kindly request you to please take a server action on it or else i will lodge a complaint against sbi in the consumer forum.

Thanks & regards,

S md ghouse

[protected]

Complaint Status


[Oct 08, 2017] State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
hazarikadevajyoti's response, Oct 02, 2017
SBI DUAL Advantage fund-series XV111-regular-growth.
G.GANGADHAR Reddy's response, Oct 03, 2017
Update info
rashmi ranjan mohapatra 1995's response, Oct 05, 2017
Refund amount RS-22990 not entry my S/B Acct No-30002334416 which was credited through "Amazon" on 29th sept 2017.The details of transaction by Amazon is bellow.

phishing call
Vekariya manish. Anand bhai's response, Oct 06, 2017
My login password
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

My login pasand
Refund amount RS-22990 not entry my S/B Acct No-30002334416 which was credited through "Amazon" on 29th sept 2017.The details of transaction by Amazon is bellow.

I have withdraw amount from SBI ATM on 17-sep using HDFC CARD.
17 Sep 2017 NWD-438624XXXXXX0842-30381005-TIRLA 726015018986 17 Sep 2017 10, 000.00 .
But power gone and cash not dispensed, please do the needful.
As, i recharged my tatasky of 15 rs. By scanned bharat qr code shown on tv.
On 03 oct-17. Qr ref. No.:727620A00027
But recharge are not credited & ruppes also does not credited on sbi saving account yet
So, plz. Give me return credit of failure recharge amount 15
Thanking you...
Worst service provide from SBI helpline center.
I'm not able to request new ATM card through internet banking.
Atleast they didn't provide solution and alternate suggestion also they didn't provide.
Sir, i have invested in sbi mutual fund .subscription folio no 16474671 0n 23rd december/2016.but i am not receiving consolidated account statement(cas)containing the transaction of the month on or before 10th of the succeeding month.my e mail is already registered with you.regards.hazarikadevajyoti@yahoo.com
Dear sir/madam
why debit 29.50 rupees from my account 34011468055 for Monthly Ave- Bal No when my account balance greeter than 2000 rupees.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    14985
    Pending
    135
    Resolved
    365
    phone
    +91 80 2659 XXXX
    location
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    State Bank Of India [SBI] - phishing call
    www.bdomains.com