State Bank Of India [Sbi] — sb a/c no :[protected] (anilkumar) & [protected] (naitik) pa policy premium twice deducated

 
10 Reviews
"Ambika Kunj" 13, Sahajanand Society, Mogri - 388345. Ta & Dist : Anand Gujarat ., Anand, Gujarat (mogri - 388345), India
 Anilkumar C Patel on May 8, 2019
To,
Sbi general insurance,
& shri sagar kumar lalvani (Sbi, v u nagar)
& shri mihir mistry (Sbi gen. Insurance, baroda)

Ref:- letter for refund given to shri sagar kumar lalvani - as on 21/02/2019. Action taken by him by emial twice. & my email to sbi customer care dated : 04/05/2019

Dear sir,

I am facing this same from last three years.in this year also sbi has deducted pai premium twice deducted (Last year premium auto debit - option was stop by shri mihit mistr - even tho this year also twice deducated) details as under. Please take necessary action urgently and give refund to particular s b account.

Anilbhai c patel rs. 500/- 06/02/2018 a/c. No : [protected]
Naitkbhai a patel rs.200/- 14/02/2019 a/c. No : [protected]

Please arrange to reverse and credit it to respective account.
Please do the needful.
A c patel.
Mob no :[protected]

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2019] State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, May 09, 2019
Dear Navik Bharat Z, We are sorry to hear about the issue. In order for us to connect with you, please visit http://www.sbicard.com/email & share your contact or card details, along with your reference number: 147784 .
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

JA[protected]IN My speed post returned to your office without INFROM ME. It's very important for me
Sir,
Without my concern/permission SBI KRANTICHOWK,
AURANGABAD MAHARASHTRA transferred Rs 3486/- from my SBI SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO [protected] on 03/05/19.
Kindly look into the matter and reverse the amount.
REGARDS
RAMESH NANDEY,
AURANGABAD.
MBL [protected]
[email protected]

I forget my login password ...i was trying till yesterday ..but the server always show ..technical problem ...i urgent need my login password ...
I have not received the Monthly Credit card statement for the month of December, 2018 to March, 2019, on myh email id, though sms was received from the Bank that the statement for the month... has been sent. Please send the same.
Navik Bharat Z.'s reply, May 2, 2019
I have not received the Monthly Credit card statement for the month of December, 2018 to March, 2019, on myh email id, though sms was received from the Bank that the statement for the month... has been sent. Please send the same.
[protected] call me
Harmeet Gill's reply, May 2, 2019
SBI — Credit card not received
On Saturday 27/04/2019 I use my Atmto withdraw Rs.20000 at my home branch's Atm machine (S.B.I.AD.B.Bahraich), this amount did not out from machine but deducted from my account, not returned till now...
Sir,
I Havaldar Debaraj Mahanta s/o Bharat Chandra Mahanta, Account No. [protected] trying to withdraw Rs. 20000/- ( Twenty Thousand ) on Dt. 28.04.2019 but I didnot receive any cash amount from the machine but the said amount Debited from my account please sir Look in to the matter for which I will be obliged.
Dear Sir,

My Annual Atm card rent against Account no.
[protected] got deducted twíce in 2018. 1st time
Deduction took place in[protected] and again SBI
deduction in the name of Atm card rent in
[protected].
Kindly confirm when my deduction will be reverted
Back in my account.
Regards,
Pawan Choudhary
With out information cardie card take a debit from my account as a Rs 1347 as on 29/04/2019 shib sankar pradhan a/c no [protected]. statement of credit do not send my given address, please inform me immediately through by mail

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    19863
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    981
    phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    location
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    State Bank Of India [Sbi] - sb a/c no :10149043699 (anilkumar) & 32682766899 (naitik) pa policy premium twice deducated