Last updated Jan 14, 2023
Complaints 228

File a complaint to State Bank of Mysore

Having problems with State Bank of Mysore?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of Mysore customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of Mysore

State Bank of Mysore Phone Numbers

+91 80 2235 3907
+91 80 2235 3904
+91 80 2235 3901

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2228 3684

State Bank of Mysore Website

State Bank of Mysore Head Office Address

K.G.Road
Bangalore

State Bank of Mysore reviews & complaints page 9

krishna1960@
from Ponnampet, Karnataka
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

change of name in my account

Address:Mysore, Karnataka

Recently i opened an account in sbm vijayanagara 2nd stage mysore My name is Dr. K. Krishna Kumari, my account number is [protected], today i tried to login for personal banking there i saw it is SR. Krishna kumari K please kindly change my name as my name is Dr. K. Krishna Kumari and i am also not recieving sms alerts my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com, my cell no. is [protected]...
sharanya

account transfer to my nearest bank

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have an account in SBM NGEF branch.I was using it from 2010.Now we reside in Begur.I have been to the NGEF branch to transfer my account somewhere near bommanahalli and to link my LPG Id to my bank account.I told them that we have a branch in begur cross.They asked for branch code I gave that too.but they checked in their old(not the updated directory)directory and told that belongs to belgaum without verifying..now they transfered to CGO...
Gurutl
from Madhugiri, Karnataka

NOT ISSUED FOR PRADANAMANTHRI JAAN-DHANN YOJANA APPLICATION FORM -REG.

Sir, I am T.L. Guruprasad from tiptur, In tiptur railway station road one SBM Bank is their, in this bank no information & responsible for any type in formations and one more thing recently i am opening zero account / jaan dhan yojana in this bank manager and also bank staffs no need for that application form. in this bank one staff he sold that application per application 50 /-, and also complaint the issue bangalore and tumkur branch,...
N.T.Raja

Personal Loan Application Form

Dear Sir, I am working as Permanent Employee (From 2009) in Government polytechnic, Holenarasipur, Hassan district. I tried to get a Personal loan from State Bank of Mysore Holenarsiura, In the Month of July 2014 I am Requesting the Manager to give me salary based Personal Loan, But the manager did not give the loan application and he said to me come back next Week. Next week I Further go and requested to the manager Please Sir,...
rupa19

amount not refunded even after lodging complaint

Address:Dharwad, Karnataka

i had withdrawn money from sbm atm 3 times.the fourth time i went to do it, it came as enter a lower amount, i did enter a low amount but the money didn't come, but an extra amount of 10, 000 rupees is being deducted from my account. this happened on 16/6/2014. i have lodged a complaint in the home branch 3 times. The complain number is [protected]. the amount is still not refunded even now nor am i being updated about the status even...
manickam.L
from Akkarampalle, Andhra Pradesh

Transaction Amount not credited .

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam, This is to inform that i have transferred an amount of Rs- 1000/- to one of my friends of SBM bank bearing account no. [protected] from my SBM account [protected] through my mobile banking utility on 6/9/2014. Amount is debited from my account([protected]) but not credited into my friends account([protected]).The same thing has been complained couple of times to SBM manager kuppam branch, chittoor district A.P, but...
senior liaison officer
from Sirsi, Karnataka

habitual delay in debiting the amount to the respective SB account of our office

Address:Kodagu, Karnataka

Sir we are the staffs working at O/o Senior Liaison Officer, Coffee Board, Somwarpet, Madikeri, Karnataka kindly request your good self to make arrangments for debiting the monthly salary, arrears etc with in the stipulated time. This matter was noticed several times to the Branch Manager but still it is continuing. So we kindly once again request you to do the needful....
suryasammu

cheque amount not transfer my account

Dear sir, cheque amount not transfer my account, i deposit the cheque on21/08/2014 at State Bank of Mysore.Kudur branch Ac No, [protected]. but ammount yet not credited my Account. details here.. Cheque No..076464 Bank..Federal Bank, Channapattana kindly solove the problem yours faithfully prakash.S.B Kudur...
AnushaSG

Request to change my mobile number

Respected sir, I am Anusha S G having an SBM account at Sadali branh.I had changed the mobile no. My previous mobile no is [protected] .so when i do online banking one tyme password is going to that no .so i request u to change the number to [protected].please change the number as soon as posible Thanking you...
benekan
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Misbehaviour within customer in bank and not giving correct information about SB account

Address:Gulbarga, Karnataka

sir, I as the customer of your SBM GULBARGA market branch have complaint regarding your employee as i went to with draw the cash from saving account and asked them to give the information regarding deposit amount in saving account they have abused me with rash language and said me to get out from the bank, as i am having saving account in your bank since from 15 years this is the first time i went through this with the new staff appointed...
Shashank Ramaiah
from Bhagalpur, Bihar

Interbank transfer - Amount not received

Hello, I, SHASHANK R holding sbm account in bangalore hoody branch with acc# [protected] had done a online interbank transfer on 30-may-2014 to acc. Details: Name: Ramanna Bank: Canara bank Branch: Pattanayakanahalli Acc# 12064 An amount of Rs.8000 has been transferred with Transaction Ref: IR41271800. Neither money has reached beneficiary canara bank account nor it has comeback to my sbm account. Now after giving a written...
lavanyadevraj
from Belgaum, Karnataka

stay away from this bank

Respected Sir/Madam,

We have took gold loan on November 2013, that time SBM manager have mentioned that if we produce RTC of agriculture land, we'll get 7.5% of interest, that they informed to pay 925/- interest every month for the amount 1, 56, 000/-, As they have mentioned we have paid every month 925/-. On 18/6/2014(today), we went to bank to clear the gold loan, now they have mentioned that from February the rules...
sRamu289

Didn't unblock my ATM card

Myself Ramu.S. I am from Mysore. On 13th may i was outside from mysore since i didnt get my ATM card with me i just give a call and blocked my ATM card. But after i visited back to home i found my card in my home itself so i just wrote a letter to a manager to unblock my card as i got it. until now i gave two letters to him and told him to unblock my card but that person is not at all unblock my card Yet. Please try to...
aasha yj

enquiries not answered..

Dear customer service subject: [protected] From last 1year I am requesting assistant manager for updated statement & online banking with respect to above account. I am calling and mailing assistant branch manager of madhvanagar, banaglore regarding it with no use. Every time assures me that it will done in 1 week time when he returns from headoffice/other branches. Its a student loan account that I want to pay off & asked...
USHA R
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Not received ATM kit

I have opened the Savings account having account no[protected] in the name o[censored]SHA R on[protected] in Sunkadakatte branch, till date i have not received the ATM kit. Its already passed 99 days, I have mentioned the postal address correctly. Why it is getting so delay? Please look into the matter & resolve as early as possible. Waiting for early action and reply. R USHA...
dr. kavitha bellur

update of mobile number and misuse of amount

My self Dr kavitha had lodged complaint regarding updation of mobile number at SBM. for which i received immediate customer service from [protected] and the person asked necessary bank a/c details and also received my other HDFC bank details for surety purpose. Later INR 5000/- was transferred from HDFC to my SBM a/c thru the customer service person. However, the customer care person asked PIN no, I did not give my pin no. But later I recovered...
NAIDU.KV

Behaviour of officials in bank

Address:Kolar, Karnataka

Respected sir, I have a SB account in PC extension branch, KOLAR, I have applied for locker facility and they have provided last year may i.e 2013. After two months onwards the manager of the branch demanding and ruling me harshly to keep deposit of 50000Rs. I know as per rules of RBI there is such a condition. Now the manager and officials of the branch not permitting to operate locker. I am upset the behaviour of this branch people, I have...
vvgudur

non applicability of education loan interest susidy as per union govt.

Address:Koppal, Karnataka

Sir I took education loan in the year 2007 for my engg. course. and as I continued my higher studies I was unable to repay the interest amount regularly. Now the bank people are telling that interest subsidy as per central govt. order is not applicable to you. So plz help me in this regard. branch office is at karatagi...
A M MOHAN RAO

Not reversing TDS though given 15 G

I am having Re investment deposits in SBM Chikmagalur Branch. My SB Account No.is[protected]. I have submitted Form 15-G during 1st week of April 2013. Though I have given Form 15 G in time TDS decuted on my Deposits which matured during September 2013 and December 2013. The Bank authorities have not reversed the TDS amount even after requests made several times....
indusrao

double debit card transaction

CUSTOMER COMPLAINT FORM COMPLAINT NUMBER: SBM[protected] COMPLAINANT'S NAME: Indu Sreenivasa Rao ADDRESS: SP 42 SUBROTO PARK NEW DELHI 110010 CONTACT PHONE NO: [protected] EMAIL ADDRESS: [protected]@gmail.com ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected] BRANCH NAME: Avenue Road Bangalore DATE: 10/01/14 DESCRIPTION OF THE COMPLAINT I swiped my SBM debit card[protected] 10/1/2014 at Lazeez Affaire Restaurant, Delhi at...