Sulekha.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 9, 2025
Complaints 1631

File a complaint to Sulekha.com

Having problems with Sulekha.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sulekha.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sulekha.com reviews & complaints page 65

Score Getter
Mar 28, 2017

Address: 600034

Hello your Key Acounts Manager Mr. Vadivoo Durai T. (Chennai) has misguided me to sell the leads package to me probably to meet his targets. He did not inform me that the leads will be given to me only in the 10 Kms radius but promised me complete leads that come in the system will be delivered to me, and after completing the sale he is absconding and never take the calls. I have tried to call him on numerous occasions but has not answered the call. I have taken a 6 months leads package in the name Scoregetter Test Preparation. With registered mobile no. [protected]

Arrange a call back immediately. I am waiting.
Jul 11, 2017
Sulekha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 31, 2017
Sulekha.com Customer Care's response
Hi <Name>,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. To resolve this issue, we would request you to share any of the following:

Order Form number OR Mobile Number (used for campaign registration) OR Customer ID OR Campaign ID (any of these) along with your business name

To share these details, you can call us at our toll-free number[protected] or[protected] or mail us at [protected]@sulekha.net or whatsapp us at +91 [protected].

We’ll reach out to you within 48 hours after you share the details as mentioned above.

Team Sulekha
If anyone affected by sulekha frauds and wants to get refund, just send ur contact details to [protected]@gmail.com. The business owners who lost their money should join together for legal move. So pls send ur details to [protected]@gmail.com

Deep Tamori
    from Pachperwa, Uttar Pradesh
    Mar 27, 2017

Address: 282001

सुलेखा डाट कॉम फ़्रौड कंपनी है जो लोगो के साथ दोखा धडी कर के पैसा कमती है इसे तरह मुझको भी अपना शिकार बनाया मुझे बताया की आप अगर आप सुलेखा मैं पैसा लगते है तो आप को हमारे दुवरा maximun ४५ और मिनिमम १५ लीड प्रतिमाह प्राप्त होंगी जिस आप बहुत अच्छा बिज़नस मिल सकता है यह कंपनी बड़ी है और अपने ग्राहक का ख्याल रखती है और बिज़नस मिलेगा ही मिलेगा ! मेने भी कंपनी मैं अपने बिज़नस को बढ़ाने के लिए हजारो रूपये लगा दिए, नतीजा कुछ भी नहीं निकला मुझे मात्रा ६० दिनों केवल मेरा सुलेखा का बिज़नस जीरो रहा . अत आप सभी से अनुरोध है आप कम से कम सुलेखा डट काम मैं अपना समय और पैसा न लागए अपने ब्यापार के नए रास्ते खोजे और सुलेखा मैं पैसा भूल कर न लगाए
    Jul 2, 2017
    May 31, 2017
    Hi Deep Tamori,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. To resolve this issue, we would request you to share any of the following:

Order Form number OR Mobile Number (used for campaign registration) OR Customer ID OR Campaign ID (any of these) along with your business name

To share these details, you can call us at our toll-free number[protected] or[protected] or mail us at [protected]@sulekha.net or whatsapp us at +91 [protected].

We’ll reach out to you within 48 hours after you share the details as mentioned above.

Team Sulekha

Kalyani Dange
      Mar 26, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440033

This is kalyani bante from nagpur i had make an enquiry in sulekha regarding job, from that refrence i received a call from success point top2 recruitment service nagpur that they provide job, for that they charge 500 rupees which is liable for 5 months and said we have lots of opening in core finance and banking sector but the concern haven't given any of core finance call letter to me for an inter view which is very disappointing they send me to other sector for job were the interviewer itself not want my profile is this a right way to treat customer your team is giving false commitment to customer and even not picking our call to answer .If your company is not able for providing any job then why r you cheating needy people .
      Jul 3, 2017
      May 31, 2017
      Hi Kalyani Dange,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. To resolve this issue, we would request you to share:

1. Mobile number (used to request for the need) : Mandatory
      2. Service Name (service you requested for) : Optional
      3. Date (of booking the service) : Optional
      To share these details, you can call us at our toll-free number[protected] or mail us at [protected]@sulekha.net or WhatsApp us at [protected].

Team Sulekha

Anksh reddy
        Mar 25, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

This detective agency is fraud and is registered on Sulekha.com. Please remove it and do not encourage these type of agencies without certified. These people are fraud they take money and don't give service at all. Please take it serious on your note and this may cause big loss to your company in future.

I am filing a case FIR soon on the same and need your understanding to verify what is the process that you follow to allow such companies on your site as well
        Jul 2, 2017
        May 31, 2017
        Hi Anksh Reddy,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. To resolve this issue, we would request you to share:

2. Service Name (service you requested for) : Mandatory
        3. Service Partner Name : Mandatory
        To share these details, you can call us at our toll-free number[protected] or mail us at [protected]@sulekha.net or WhatsApp us at [protected].

Team Sulekha

Tony Stark Iron Man
          Mar 22, 2017

Date:22/03/2017
          I get lots of calls from Sulekha. I am annoyed by this company. They keep on calling me for NEET coaching centres in Chennai. I already chose a NEEt coaching centre and I don't want calls or messages from Sulekha.com. I also sent you an e-mail. You did not respond. Deactivate my account, otherwise. Please don't spam. My username in Sulekha is: Vdhk
          Jul 6, 2017
          May 31, 2017
          Hi Tony,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. To resolve this issue, we would request you to share your registered Mobile number and Username.

Team Sulekha

Murthysuresh Babu
            Mar 22, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

Greetings from TIMES TAX SOLUTIONS HYDERABAD, (M.Suresh Babu)

I Registered my Firm name TIMES TAX SOLUTIONS My mobile No.[protected];[protected]; email id., [protected]@gmail.com Last month i.e., 6th of Feb'2017 i registered as a 100 leads Package of Rs.18630/- i offered the services (Accounting service, ESI & PF Rgn. Service Tax, VAT Registration) i have paid 10000/-cash remaining balance 8360/- i have given PDC Cheque dt.[protected] nearly one and half month has been elapsed i received worst and baseless leads that you are sending except 4 leads. I am asking you whether your firm is Govt. or Private organisation there is no accountability in your leads there is feed back from customers end. i have already told to your person Ms.Jyothi, ( Hyderabad) regarding before presentation of my cheque please intimate to us but they are not contact to us how negligence staff in your organisation there is no courtesy call from your end (on 20/3/17 my cheque was passed Rs.8360/-) even i could't earn single rupee from your organisation. I humbly request you sir/madam kindly revert back to my amount Rs.8360/-. kindly reply to us i will give the time to you tomorrow for further steps.

suresh babu

anashasan
              Mar 21, 2017

I raised enquiry on Sulekha and received Arman Packers and movers call from [protected]. he shared the quote of 9975 from A one smart packers and movers, He asked me to pay advance booking amount on second no mentioned in quote, which I paid but did not recieve any service from them. I had to forcefully choose from other service provider and completed my movement.I am following up with them for my refund, but they are not responding.
              Jul 1, 2017
              May 31, 2017
              Hi Anashasan,

We apologize for the delay in responding. We always try to get verified and trusted service experts for your needs. Looks like this one was a miss. We've taken your feedback on this service partner and ensure that stern action will be taken.

Team Sulekha

Subhankar Dutta Chowdhury
                Mar 18, 2017

Address: 712103

I requested to deliver my wooden bed, mattress, 2 boxes and a bag from hooghly (West bengal) to hyderabad on 6th feb, 2017 and it was picked up on 7th feb, 2017. Next day i transferred the shifting charge to account (Dena bank). I am following up continuously to them (Oasis relocation-m-[protected]) and they (Oasis relocation) not gave me any specific time and it is getting delay day by day and finally more than 1 month over. As discussed (M-[protected]) with them (Oasis relocation) yesterday, they ensured me that my package will deliver within next 2 days.
                Today, i spoke with your call center guy (You can check in your portal), they told me that no such oasis relocation record have for this delivery. How irresponsible you people are, i registered only sulekha regarding this delivery and now you are saying that you don’t have any idea!! Is this a joke? You are continuing harassing people like that. I want my package deliver asap.
                Jul 2, 2017
                May 31, 2017
                Hi Subhankar,

We apologize for the delay in responding. We always try to get verified and trusted service experts for your needs. Looks like this one was a miss. We've taken your feedback on this service partner and ensure that stern action will be taken.

Team Sulekha
                Hi all, ,
                I have taken a contract in laptop/desktop services, I have selected MPM position, after pay money RS 7k something, , , am not even take a 2 k also so always very very prod and irritating so kindly don't select sulekah, , , this is my bad experience, now am calling guys not response properly, , , ,

yash1000
                  Mar 15, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

This complaint regarding money taken by rk detective and not done my work. My work was to find a frauder who online transferred my 52139 rs online. Complete detail i have guven to ritik kuril.
                  Sulekha confirmed me that rk detective is his executive and sulekha is certified company and he will do my work.

R k detective ritik kuril confidentially toldme that he will defenitely do my work. And he has taken my money after that day he started avoiding me & not recieving my phone.
                  Kindly find your person and return my money otherise tell him to do my work.
                  Jul 2, 2017
                  Mar 15, 2017
                  Updated by yash1000
                  Yashpal Yadav
                  [protected]/[protected]
                  Apr 25, 2017
                  Updated by yash1000
                  You peope are totally fraud.this is your joint business.sulekha is also fraud.
                  May 31, 2017
                  Hi Yash,

Team Sulekha

I have posted my complaint on 15.3.2017 but no call or sms regarding my complain solution yet recieved.
                  Why people trust on you??
                  Pls refund my money.its completely a fake lead.

comflor351
                    from Puducherry, Puducherry
                    Mar 14, 2017

Address: 600015

I am Latha menon from Saidapet. I am running my own soft skills training academy at Saidapet. I have been receiving calls from Sulekha for the past two years for the business tie up. I would like to mention here that I am in business tie up with Just Dial for the past four years and very much happy with their leads and service. I had a decided two days back that I would get tied up Sulekha and I called Sulekha. Somebody gave a call back and fixed up a meeting with one Mr. Shabeer. I fixed up a meeting with between 5.30 and 6.00 pm. But he told me that he would be there between 4.30 and 5.30 pm.. I specifically mentioned my disability to have a meeting from six o clock. I was waiting from 4.15 at my place. Mr.Shabeer reached my place at 6 o'clock.I was totally annoyed because I could not attend the meeting properly.
                    Mr. Shabeer could not explain the business to my satisfaction. He did explain for one level. But when I asked him something connected to my needs he aid he was not sure and called somebody to send the connected to my doubt.Since I was getting late he again said that he will send the details through mail.
                    Since I was busy for the rest of the day I checked my mail only this morning.
                    at 9.20. I found that I had not received any mail from Mr. Shabeer.

I immediately called[protected] to put up my complaint. Mr. Md. Faizal picked from your side . The person Was not willing to listen to my grievance. Without allowing me to talk he was talking. I told to listen to my woes first for which he mocked at me and hung the phone.

Totally unhappy, upset and disturbed with SULEKHA. It gives a direct message to the customer that please do not get linked with us . On the whole tits the signal I get.Hope you understand from the customers end Expecting a reply from your end at the earliest.

Latha Menon
                    Jul 4, 2017
                    May 31, 2017
                    Hi Latha,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. You are our valuable customer and we will ensure that such incidents are not repeated.

Team Sulekha
                    Please remove my mobile no from sulekha because so many unwanted calls are coming. so please remove my no from sulkha
                    We bought Suleka service after got the payment nobody pick the phones
                    As per above, through Sulekha got global travels solution contact who give visa. It's been 15 days we didn't get any visa r our passport back. If we call them also they r saying under process & all daily its hectic like they won't respond properly . Plss solve this problem. We want our passport back r with visa . It's humble request
                    Thanq

Rajavel2208
                      Mar 11, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600021

I took king & miracle packages for Rs.68700 and committed with 308 leads with assurance of refund if not satisfied.
                      They gave assurance by written statement. But i got more fake leads and many call not pickup and i dint get any replacement after intimated. Since i was not satisfied with leads, i have approached sales executive and customer support for refund but they simply saying how can we refund...so im gng to make a big trouble to sulekha with minister support for this fraudulence act.So that I am going raise online fraud case to ministry of information technology which is under Dr.M.Manikandan and this is not a individual complaint...i have made a group of business owners who was affected by sulekha fraud. If i dint get refund, in few days this complaint will be published in media also. This complaint will be about settlement of money to all affected business owners and cancellation of sulekha license.
                      Jul 1, 2017
                      Mar 20, 2017
                      Updated by Rajavel2208
                      no response till now from sulekha...getting to next step through advocate...cant lose my money...
                      Mar 20, 2017
                      Updated by Rajavel2208
                      many times i have asked for refund from the begining by calling customer support but complaint was not saved...such a cheating bastards...
                      May 31, 2017
                      Hi Rajavel,

Team Sulekha
                      I purchased MPM package bt till now i didn't received any leads. i am not satisfy with sulekha services. i want to close my package and refund my balance.

yee
                        from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                        Mar 10, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

Already I have complained regarding the services of sulekha . Now only I can say on this stage . Sulekha has absolutely no well organised company . Marketing people are making fool to the customers and cheating the money only. This organisation is totally 420 only i can say . I tell to people of india don't give advertisement and save your money to cheat .
                        Jul 2, 2017
                        May 31, 2017

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We strive to get the best service providers on board, both in terms of skills and behaviour.

Team Sulekha

aspla_rkm
                          from Patuli, West Bengal
                          Mar 9, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700 055

Being informed through you, M/s. KAAS CATERER was placed an order for 05.03.'17 for 75 heads at New Town, Kolkata. But the quality, quantity and services as well were not according to the assurances given beforehand. I expressed my dis-satisfaction to them through WhatsApp but to no response. Now, I have to request you to de-enlist the Caterer from your list immediately.
                          Jul 3, 2017
                          May 31, 2017

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We strive to get the best service providers on board, both in terms of skills and behavior.

It is unfortunate that you are not completely satisfied with one of the service partners. We truly appreciate your reaching out to us.

We would like you to share your mobile number (used for requesting the service) and the name of the service partner. We will share your feedback with the concerned SP(s) and urge them to work on it.

Team Sulekha

Rahamathullah Khan
                            Mar 6, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600110

Hi iam ahmed i got a con.through ur website sulekha and i got a.c. technician no the person has to come do ac not cooling he fill the gas and he get money 1350 to me another six hours again problem has to come not cooling, so i con.that guy still not coming (technician attend date[protected]. So pls solve my solution, i hope u clear the problem .so that is what pasting the sulekha message. Hi ahmed,

You just spoke with Golden Solar System. You can call them on [protected] and view more details at https://sh.sulekha.com/vp2iFiS

Have you set an appointment? Update this info here: https://sh.sulekha.com/vp2iFiQ

We will ensure the service expert is on time.
                            - Team Sulekha
                            Jul 5, 2017
                            Mar 06, 2017
                            Updated by Rahamathullah Khan
                            Don't call technician golden star
                            May 31, 2017
                            Hi Rahamathullah Khan,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We strive to get the best service providers on board, both in terms of skills and behavior.

It is unfortunate that you are not completely satisfied with one of the service partners. We truly appreciate your reaching out to us.

We would like you to share your mobile number (used for requesting the service) and the name of the service partner. We will share your feedback with the concerned SP(s) and urge them to work on it.

Team Sulekha

Shavi Chawla
                              Mar 3, 2017

Complaint against Sulekha executive Mr Siddharth (95600 86491)

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I have taken a silver package from sulekha executive Mr Siddharth [[protected]] .Before finalising the package I was told that he will be helping me through out the leads. I have so far received 8 leads out of which 6 are from other categories which I have not selected and are being counted as my leads. Mr Siddharth has stopped receiving my calls. this is the second time i am mailing for the same issue but there has been no response. I have...
                              bpsingh
                              Mar 3, 2017

I had posted my flat for rent on Magicbricks.
                              It was requested by Sulekha if it can be kept on its portal for which I had agreed.
                              Now that the flat is already given on rent I request you to please remove from your list
                              Details are 2 BHK flat, Manasa 'BHEL exexutive tower
                              Madinaguda/Miyapur
                              B P Singh
                              Cell [protected]
                              e-mail [protected]@gmail.com

Pranav R K
                                Mar 1, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600033

Sulekha is only here for doing fraudulent business. Friends please never hear the words of sulekha. They will be kind enough till they get ur money. Then u will be in soup. I was cheated recently and i have atleast 10 of my friends who is ready to file a case in consumer court. Many lawyers and Media are in the Group. Soon Sulekha scam will be exposed and blocked. I was cheated by them for Rs.15, 525. They must return the money otherwise we have form a group to file a case against these cheats. Rajkumar
                                Jul 3, 2017
                                Jun 01, 2017
                                Hi Pranav,

Team Sulekha

sig
                                  Feb 28, 2017

Address: 600024

Worst ever seen in my life. with a doctor degree I have been cheated to a tune of 6k without any returns from them. They assured 80+ leads and one year display. But after one month they say we have given 84 leads and are you willing to extend your add. But all the leads given by them are fake and useless. They are making public money for their sake. I would like to take up this matter to National Consumer forum in New Delhi and I shall personally go and speak to the director and tell them to block these kind of fraudulent business dealers. This is indigestible and if you fail to refund the money within one week I will be lodging complaint to national consumer forum and take necessary action..
                                  Jul 20, 2017
                                  Feb 28, 2017
                                  Updated by sig
                                  I have been cheated for Rs.6000/- by sulekha.com company for advertising my profile for astrology services vide registration number 1148984 on January 1, 2017. They now tell on 27 february 2017 that they have given 84 leads and your advertisement expires and renew it. All the leads given by them are fake and fraud. Moreover I have to call on my own to the clients from my phone and pick up the leads which was not told by the representative. If he had told that I would not have given advertisement. Being a Mphil in astrology services I feel ashamed by the behaviour of the representative and the company policies. I will be appealing to the Indian National consumer forum about this and I need my 6000 rs and also phone calls made by me along with interest within 7 days from the date of this complaint. Dont play with public money you will be facing legal issues in future
                                  Feb 28, 2017
                                  Updated by sig
                                  Sulekha.com — Cheating and Fake lead

1 Review
                                  Si sig on Feb 28, 2017 Mark as Resolved

I have been cheated for Rs.6000/- by sulekha.com company for advertising my profile for astrology services vide registration number 1148984 on January 1, 2017. They now tell on 27 february 2017 that they have given 84 leads and your advertisement expires and renew it. All the leads given by them are fake and fraud. Moreover I have to call on my own to the clients from my phone and pick up the leads which was not told by the representative. If he had told that I would not have given advertisement. Being a Mphil in astrology services I feel ashamed by the behaviour of the representative and the company policies. I will be appealing to the Indian National consumer forum about this and I need my 6000 rs and also phone calls made by me along with interest within 7 days from the date of this complaint. Dont play with public money you will be facing legal issues in future
                                  Sulekha.com — Cheating and Fake lead

1 Review
                                  Si sig on Feb 28, 2017 Mark as Resolved

Jun 01, 2017

Team Sulekha

ranjan1a
                                    Feb 24, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500076

I have already complained about this through your customer care number. My dishwasher was not working and I submitted a request at Sulekha classified. Next day (19th Feb 2017), a so-called technician called me and said that he can correct the problem. He said that he is Ravi Kishore from Swamy Electronics and is expert in cleaning and repairing all types of gadgets such as fridge, chimney, washing machine and dishwasher. He spent about one hour with my dishwasher and said that he had fixed the issue and gave me a bill of Rs 1000/-.The name of the vendor on the cash bill was "Navya Teja Refrigeration". He provided two mobile numbers and gave a verbal guarantee of 3 months. I pleaded him to wait for an hour so that I can run the dishwasher to check but he showed his confidence saying that there will not be any problem and I must pay him as he has to attend to other customers. When I used the dishwasher, I found that the problem was not addressed, hence I tried both the mobile numbers given by him. To my surprise, one of the numbers ([protected]) was switched off and the other number ([protected]) did not exist. I complained to Sulekha customer care and kept trying the number that was switched off. The next day Ravi Kishore picked up the phone once and promised to visit my place but I am still waiting for him when I know that he will not turn up. I request Sulekha Classifieds to blacklist Ravi Kishore like technicians to maintain the brand name of Sulekha. Ravi kishore like cleaners should never be able to enter a customer's house to cheat them.
                                    Jul 3, 2017
                                    Jun 01, 2017
                                    Hi Ranjan,

2. Service Name (service you requested for) : Mandatory
                                    3. Service Partner Name : Mandatory

Team Sulekha

Shama Siddiqui
                                      Feb 17, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700017

Kindly cancel my existing account with the phone number [protected] and email id: [protected]@gmail.com

The businesses they are registered for is not relevant anymore and I would like to use the above information for new business accounts.

Kindly remove, delete and deactivate the existing accounts which these names so that I may create current business accounts.

I am not satisfied of your company and your employee not response of my problem my payment paid but your employee is not response my payment is already paid
                                      aapne mera phone no. kisi colkata govt. office me add kar rakha hi please mera no. apne yaha se hata de mere pass call karna band karvao please

mera phone no. [protected] hi aur ye no. delhi ka hi