Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 4212

File a complaint to Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC]

Having problems with Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] reviews & complaints page 96

Vaisali Sankar Ganesh
Aug 15, 2021

Address: 21 b salai street sindupoondurai tirunelveli

Am vaisali working in MNC today evening am boarding bus In spicot Tirunelveli enterece @ 5.45. in that time conductor asked every one who are not taken the ticket in that time am not heard his voice. And them am trying to reply but he is not allowed to speck me i[censored] don't want ticket you just run out the bus. I am trying to explain him he didnt accept my words. That time bus was stopted all are watched to be am soo embarrassed.his words are soo hard to me. Am soo hurted. In that time am crying. Please take action to him. Gangaikondan bus .9 d vanarpettai bus 9q gangaikondan
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pradhap vinoba
    Aug 14, 2021

We traveled in a tamilnadu government bus from tadukkupet to Arakkonam in 14/08/2021 in that the bus collecting the tickets for ladies and had no free tickets so kindly take a sivire action in that bus
    The bus number is TN 21N0950
    Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ammukrishnapriya98
      Aug 14, 2021

Address: Poonamalle

I am travelling from poonamalle to chennai at 2 pm[protected] and give penalty for low weight luggage ( 200 rs)

Shabeer kadharbasha
        Aug 14, 2021

Address: 28-ishva illam, 1st East street, Line medu, gugai

TN 30N1980 This bus go to salem kondalampatti to tiruchengode. This bus conducter is give wrong ticket and don't give correct balance and behavior is very worst please take action immediately

Michael_12_12
          Aug 14, 2021

Waiting for 1 and half hour in bus stand. The bus is not stopping at kativakam stop. The stop is next to the gulf company.

Poovitha thangamani
            Aug 13, 2021

Address: Thairpalayam, Chittode,erode

I am living in the Thairpalayam village.For our village there is insufficient bus transportation.In evening time we suffer a lot...please kindly take a step regarding this

Satheesh 123
              Aug 12, 2021

கன்னியாகுமரி மாவட்டம் நாகர்கோவில் மண்டலம் குழித்துறை கிளை I மேலாளர்
              Siva Sakthi Ayyappan அராஜகம்.களியக்காவிளை பேருந்து நிலையத்தில் பெண்களுக்கு BM குடுக்கும் தொல்லை . "உனக்கு எங்க போனும் எப்பவும் இந்த time ah வருவ வீடு எங்க " என்று பெண்களின் விவரங்களை கேட்பது மட்டும் இல்லாமல் அருகில் வந்து பேசுவதும் . பெண்களை நோட்டம் இடுவதும் பெண்களிடம் தவறான முறையில் முக பாவனை காட்டுவதும், தவறான நோக்கத்துடன் சிறுமிகள் முதல் பெரியோர் வரை பார்ப்பதும் இவரது நோக்கமாக இருக்கிறது .
              இதற்கு துணையாக சங்க உறுப்பினர்களும் உள்ளனர் .
              இதனை நான் தினமும் களியக்காவிளை பேருந்து நிலையத்தில் கவனித்து வருகிறேன் .
              எனவே இது போன்ற தவறான கிளை மேலாளரின் மேல் தகுந்த நடவடிக்கை எடுக்கும் படி மிக தாழ்மையுடன் கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன் ...
              🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

SanjeeviSelvam
                Aug 12, 2021

I am Sanjeevi Raj, from Trichy my native place is madurai. Weekly once iam traveling from madurai to trichy in TNSTC bus, for past 2months iam noticing this issue.1-5 madurai to trichy route bus drivers and Conductors Cheating the public by saying "their is no 1-1 bus for Trichy to Madurai. 1-5 buses are only available" most of the family and one time users are believing their words and travel in 1-5 buses. But regular user are wait for the 1-1 Bus and use the facilities. Iam not cheated by those cheaters but I can't digest this issue. I feel the public are my family members so I registered this complaint. Please take action and do the needful. During this pandamic situation. Using one to five bus are highly risk comparing to travel in one to one buses. So must take the action to solve this issue. The officers place in tha platform also encourage the drivers and Conductors.

Please give the reply via email or phone by [protected]@gmail.com / [protected].

Ramalakshmanan
                  Aug 10, 2021

Regarding the busdepot workmanship

I waste travelling to kodikanal from karaikudi near natham, then they bus went to natham around 9.40 for changing the tyre but upto10.30A.m there was no proper work.en in depot, it affects the public, kindly do the necessary action on it.
                  N.Ramalakshmanan
                  Jecintho Gerard Francis
                  Aug 9, 2021

My mother in law who is aged 60 years travelled from Pondicherry to chennai on 09 Aug 2021 evening 6.30pm.

Since my mother in law is an elderly person and asked driver to stop at the entrance of CMBT local bus stand. But driver scolded her with un parliamentary odd bad language.

He asked if the bus belongs to her father.

Kindly take necessary action against the conductor.

Bus details
                  TN 21 N 2001
                  Dep from Pondicherry 6.30pm
                  Arr at Koyambedu 10.00pm

Gerard
                  Ponniammanmedu

Jseedar
                    Aug 9, 2021

We are so glad about our chief minister's new plan without fare for ladies.
                    But today we are ashamed when the freefare bus 12D didn't stop at punnainager bus stop at 1.30 pm and going to Nagercoil. We are so worried when the free buses didn't stop.
                    If your staffs are didn't like this plan then please take fare for travel. This is absolutely shame.
                    Take necessary action for our convenience.
                    By,
                    Heleena srither

Yoga Uthra
                      Aug 9, 2021

Madurai to thiruvathavur bus 66j are not maintained well . There is small whole in front sheet . Lot of iron rods are very sharp .

s kirupa nandhini
                        Aug 9, 2021

Bus 19 A from Erode to Nadupalayam is the only bus in this route. But sometimes the bus does not come to the last stop Nadupalayam. It turns around midway itself. People at the next stops keep waiting for the bus that wouldn't come. This happens often which causes a great inconvenience as this is the only means of public transportation for people in these villages.

karthick KRT
                          Aug 8, 2021

Address: Tamil nadu

Hello Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that tnsetc ultra delux bus rameshwaram to chennai Dr mgr Bus stand was not following the covid protocal nor social distance in the bus as when i booked the ticket from rameshwaram I got news like they were following the protocol but in bus they gave ticket and my next person was sitting without any measures.. kindly please look into this and do the needful as this may affect person are traveling and may lead to more probable infection on people increase the spread

Thank you in advance!!!

vino bharathi
                            Aug 8, 2021

Address: Bus no

As they are allowing only palani passenger and saying there will be bus for Manaparai alone, as a citizen everyone have their right to choose on their own
                            Date of incident 8/8/21
                            Place trichy central bus stand
                            Aug 08, 2021
                            Updated by vino bharathi
                            Time evening around 530 to 540

Vishwa Theja 07
                              Aug 8, 2021

Address: kuriyanapalli [village][post]

Town bus number K49 From krishnagiri to Nallur not coming from 3 days, how passengers to go krishnagiri, .Very worst supply of buses

Binga

This complaint is regarding a bus 71E.. this bus availability is very less in after 7 o clk.. the people are waiting more than 1 hour for one bus. In night time girls are affecting too much. Today 7/8/2021 we are waiting more than 1.30hr for this bus but it's not come..it's not a complaint take it as a request.. pls provide more buses in this route

Hi Ji

Address: Mattiyarendal muthukulathur tk

எனது பெயர் கோபாலகிருஷ்ணன் நான் இராமநாதபுரம் மாவட்டம் கீழக்கரை வட்டாட்சியர் அலுவலகத்தில் பணி புரிந்து வருகிறேன். வழக்கமாக நான் பணியை முடித்து விட்டு இராமநாதபுரம் பேருந்து நிலையம் வந்து அங்கிருந்து முதுகுளத்தூர் செல்லும் tn 63 n:1633 என்ற பதிவு எண் கொண்ட பேருந்தில் எனது வீட்டிற்கு செல்வது வழக்கம். இந்த பேருந்தினை இயக்கும் ஓட்டுநர் பேருந்தின் என்ஜின் கவரும் நடத்துநர் இருக்கையில் பயணிகள் அமர வைத்து அவர்களிடம் பேசிக்கொண்டே பேருந்தை இயங்குவதை வழக்கமாக வைத்துள்ளார். இதனால் பயனம் செய்யும் பயணிகளின் உயிருக்கு உத்திரவாதம் இல்லாத நிலை உள்ளது. ஆகவே சம்மந்தப்பட்ட ஓட்டுநரை தக்க தண்டனை வழங்க கேடட்டுக்கொள்கின்றே ன் எடுத்துக்காட்டாக 07.08.20121 மாலை அதே போலவே அந்த ஓட்டுநர் கவன மற்ற முறையில் பணி செய்கிறார். தயவு செய்து அவர்மீது நடவடிக்கை எடுக்க வேண்டும்

Sunitha robert

The bus no 29A is not giving a proper service from annasquare daily waiting for 1 hr for the bus to come

I have travelled in bus noTN29
                                      N2747 From Hosur to Trichy on 07/08/2021 Saturday. I carried four luggages with me. The conductor charged half ticket 130 rupees for luggages and 260 for me, I have given 500 rupees he asked 20 rupees again . I also given that 20, he said that total 520 for traveling. He given tickets only for 390, he kept 120 extra, I asked him to return the change he never given to me. He had stolen many things from my travel bag which kept in front of his seat. I regret to travel in TN government bus.
                                      The conductor himself is theft
                                      His name is #Krishnan take action on him.
                                      Humble request to CM to take severe action these kind of activities.

Really Worst day in my life