Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 4212

File a complaint to Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC]

Having problems with Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] reviews & complaints page 97

vinoth roy

I have been waiting for more than 1 hour at srm medical college, irungalur
Government bus arrived at 3.30 pm
But, without stopping at srm medical college, they went off

Bus no .TN - 48 N - 3277
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohamed Aatiq

Address: Chrompet

Please find the bus number

TN 01 AN 2406

This bus was speeding on chrompet by 2.10pm
    Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vadivel mech
      Aug 5, 2021

வணக்கம்,
      நான் கருமதம்பட்டியில் உள்ள தனியார் நிறுவனத்தில் பணிபுரிக்கிறேன். நான் தினமும் கோபி சென்று வருகிறேன். இரவு 11.20 மணி அளவில் நான் கருமதம்பட்டி அடைகிறேன். ஆனால் கடைசி பேருந்து 11.00 மணிக்கு சென்று விடுகிறது. ஆதலால் தயவு செய்து இறுதி பேருந்து நேரத்தை மாற்றி அமைக்கும்படி தாழ்மையுடன் கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன்.
      நன்றி

Jagaananth
        Aug 5, 2021

Hi i'm jagathish
        I travel salem bus to th destination virudhachalam
        Bus no tn 30 0N1784
        At 10.20 the i give 200 money to the conductor busspare 55 but he give the only 50 he told i already give the balance

AECT Sivasakthi
          Aug 5, 2021

Address: Periyar

Three bus only running to Periyar to T.Kallupatti . So we suffering lots. Kindly request you to take action we need 6 to 8

Tharunji143
            Aug 5, 2021

Address: Erasakkanayakkanur

வணக்கம்,
            கம்பம் to சின்னமனூர் வழி எரசை செல்லும் பேருந்து எரசை ஊருக்குள் வராமல் பாலம் வழியாக திரும்பி செல்கிறது... இதன் காரணமாக முதியவர்கள், மகளிர் செல்வதற்கு மிகவும் சிரமமாக இருக்கிறது...
            தக்க நடவடிக்கை எடுக்குமாறு மிக தாழ்மையுடன் கேட்டுக்கொல்கிரோம்...நன்றி... வணக்கம்..

Suja sureshsaran
              Aug 5, 2021

I am from hosur. From hosur to TVS company there are two buses i.e35&35A.One is via antivadi, another one is via atttibele. Due to attebele border close they are not running bus proper. When and all we are asking they will just inform bus will come 7:30am please wait. Sometimes buses won't come inside the bus stand. Outside of bus stand itself they will get passengers and again will go to attibele. We need proper bus for TVS via antivadi. daily morning we are waiting for that 7:30bus from 7:00in that chillness. Sometimes bus will some, sometimes it won't.. Kindly check on this issue.

notice
                Aug 4, 2021

வணக்கம் சார்/ மேடம்
                நான் தஅபோக-Trichy -Duraiyur (TN45N2770) அரசு பேருந்தில் இன்று 04.08.2021 நேரம் 08.56AM மணிக்கு கரூரிலிருந்து K. பரமத்திக்கு பயணம் செய்தேன் ( Ticket No:072491). நடத்துனரிடம் நான் பரமத்திக்கு டிக்கெட் வாங்கினேன் என்னிடம் சில்லரை இல்லாத கரணத்தினால் ( டிக்கெட் விலை ரூபாய் 16 )நான் 106 ரூபாய் கொடுத்தேன் நடத்துனர் இறங்கும்போது மீதி தருகிறேன் என்று சொன்னார்.அதன் பின்பு நான் பரமத்தில் இறங்கும்போது சில்லரை கேட்டேன் அதற்க்கு நடத்துனர் மீதி 90 பதிலாக 80 தந்தார்.நான் மீதி 10 ரூபாய் கேட்டதற்கு சில்லறை இல்லை பேருந்திலிருந்து இறங்க சொன்னர் .அதற்க்கு அவர்களிடம் நான் கொடுத்த 100 ரூபாய் கொடுங்க சார் அருகில் உள்ள கடையில் சில்லரை வாங்கி உங்களுக்கு தரவேண்டிய 10 ரூபாய் தருகிறேன் என்று சொன்னேன் . ஆனால் நடத்துனர் பேருந்தை இயக்க சொல்லி 1 KM அப்பால் என்னை இறக்கி விட்டு பிறகு எனக்கு தரவேண்டிய 10 ரூபாய் தந்தார் இதனால் நான் மிகுந்த மன வேதனை .சில்லரை வைத்துக்கொண்டே தரமறுத்த நடத்துனர் மீது துறைரிதியாக நடவடிக்கை எடுக்குமாறு தாழ்ந்த பணிவுடன் கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன்.
                Aug 04, 2021
                Updated by notice
                Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] — Trichy -Duraiyur (TN45N2770) 04.08.2021 08.56AM
                notice
                Aug 4, 2021
                Mark as Resolved

வணக்கம் சார்/ மேடம்
                நான் தஅபோக-Trichy -Duraiyur (TN45N2770) அரசு பேருந்தில் இன்று 04.08.2021 நேரம் 08.56AM மணிக்கு கரூரிலிருந்து K. பரமத்திக்கு பயணம் செய்தேன் ( Ticket No:072491). நடத்துனரிடம் நான் பரமத்திக்கு டிக்கெட் வாங்கினேன் என்னிடம் சில்லரை இல்லாத கரணத்தினால் ( டிக்கெட் விலை ரூபாய் 16 )நான் 106 ரூபாய் கொடுத்தேன் நடத்துனர் இறங்கும்போது மீதி தருகிறேன் என்று சொன்னார்.அதன் பின்பு நான் பரமத்தில் இறங்கும்போது சில்லரை கேட்டேன் அதற்க்கு நடத்துனர் மீதி 90 பதிலாக 80 தந்தார்.நான் மீதி 10 ரூபாய் கேட்டதற்கு சில்லறை இல்லை பேருந்திலிருந்து இறங்க சொன்னர் .அதற்க்கு அவர்களிடம் நான் கொடுத்த 100 ரூபாய் கொடுங்க சார் அருகில் உள்ள கடையில் சில்லரை வாங்கி உங்களுக்கு தரவேண்டிய 10 ரூபாய் தருகிறேன் என்று சொன்னேன் . ஆனால் நடத்துனர் பேருந்தை இயக்க சொல்லி 1 KM அப்பால் என்னை இறக்கி விட்டு பிறகு எனக்கு தரவேண்டிய 10 ரூபாய் தந்தார் இதனால் நான் மிகுந்த மன வேதனை .சில்லரை வைத்துக்கொண்டே தரமறுத்த நடத்துனர் மீது துறைரிதியாக நடவடிக்கை எடுக்குமாறு தாழ்ந்த பணிவுடன் கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன்.

Guna9787
                  Aug 4, 2021

TN 38 N 3379 Trichy to Coimbatore bus I'm taking too many passengers for local stops while complaining now the bus capacity is above 80

Flywin
                    Aug 2, 2021

Address: Tn no.1441- 102, valliyoor

I am a teacher and I have traveled from anjugramam to kanyakumari in TN.no.1441 on 02/08/2021 at 6.25 p.m. since I have traveled from navvalady to anjugramam I didn't have enough change. I had only a 100 Rs note. But the conductor is having full of 10 rs as well as 20 rs notes. Though he had enough change, he scolded me with wrong words. I feel ashamed and I hurted alot. This makes me to feel so afraid to travel again in that bus. Kindly please give them counseling regarding how to behave with the people.

Vinojune
                      Aug 2, 2021

I am Vinoth kumar traveling from michalpatti to Thanjavur old Bus stand regularly after finishing my work, today (02 /08/2021) while returning by Lincoln bus at 5.15 from michalpatti, conductor issue a ticket as " agarapettai to Thanjavur" and take 20 rs for the ticket, but agarapettai is around 7 km far away from michalpatti, regarding this conducter reply me it's their higher official order, my usual tickets are 17 rs or 18 rs only. Is it correct for buses to change their stages as per their needs, please take steps as it dosent happens further
                      Aug 26, 2021
                      Still now the issue is not solved, the same bus I register complaint is getting more amount from every passangers, it's more than one month passed as I login my complaint
                      Aug 26, 2021
                      Updated by Vinojune
                      I register the above complaint one month earlier, but still the same issue is happening in this route
                      Route : Thanjavur to kallanai
                      Bus name : Lincoln

திருத்துறைப்பூண்டியிலிருந்�... திருவாரூர் பழைய பேருந்து நிலையம் செல்ல பெரும்பாலான அரசு பேருந்துகளில் 18 ரூபாய்க்கு பதிலாக 20 ரூபாய்க்கு டிக்கெட் போடுகிறார்கள்.ஏன் என்று கேட்டால் எல்லாம் ஒரேவிதமான விலை என்று கூறுகிறார்கள். தாங்கள் உரிய விசாரணை நடத்தி நடவடிக்கை எடுக்க கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன்.

Veeramuthuraj
                        Aug 1, 2021

Address: 12,ரஹ்மத் பிளட்,ஏழை மாரியம்மன் கோவில் தெரு, விழுப்புரம்

வணக்கம், என் பெயர் வீரமுத்துராஜ் நான் தனியார் நிறுவனத்தில் பணி செய்து வருகிறேன். பேருந்து எண் TN 21 N1175. காலை11 மணி, 1 .08.2021 அன்று விழுப்புரம் to கள்ளக்குறிச்சி வரை சென்று கொண்டிருந்த பேருந்தில் பயணசீட்டு எண் 560888 பயணசீட்டு ரூபாய்-70 எடுத்தேன். .நான் எனது பணி சார்ந்த பயணங்கள் பணம் அனைத்தும் நிறுவனத்தால் வழங்கப்படும்.முறையான சீட்டு அவசியம்.

பயணசீட்டில் தெளிவாக இல்லாமல் இருக்கும் நிலையை நடத்துனரிடம் தெரிவித்தேன்.அவர் இப்படி தான் இருக்கும் என்று தெரிவித்தார். இது தான் அரசு கொடுக்கிறது என்றார்.இல்லையென்றால் இறங்கி கொள்ள கூறுகிறார்.எனவே உடனடியாக தலையிட்டு அனைத்து பேருந்துகளில் முறையான பயணசீட்டு வழங்க துறை நடவடிக்கை எடுக்க வேண்டும் என்று கேட்டு கொள்கிறேன்.
                        மக்களுக்காக தான் அரசு என்பதை உணராமல் தன் பேருந்து போல என்னை பேருந்தை விட்டு இறங்கி கொள்ள சொல்வதை கண்டிக்க வேண்டும்.

மக்கள் கொடுக்கும் பணத்திற்கு முறையான பயணசீட்டு வழங்கி மக்களிடம் நன்மதிப்பு பெற வேண்டும் என்று விரும்புகிறேன்.
                        Aug 01, 2021
                        Updated by Veeramuthuraj
                        தரமான கருவிகள் மூலம் தரமான அச்சிடப்பட்ட சீட்டு வழங்க போக்குவரத்து துறை நடவடிக்கை எடுக்க வேண்டும்

Matheskumar N
                          Jul 31, 2021

Address: Matheskumar N 41/2 Ramakrishna road salem 7

I had to travel from Salem to chithode on 31 st July @ 7.50 pm

The captioning bus displayed their board to Tirupur via chithode.but The conductor said there is no route on us and forced me to take bhavani bye pass.

What is the responsibility they had to displayed board correctly and irrelevant guide me to take ticket for other locations.

Kindly take action for this and update me

Matheskumar N

Ganesh710
                            Jul 31, 2021

Address: George town, Broadway

Waited almost an hour for both bus driver and conductor to come and start the bus to begin the journey. Almost 50 - 60 people waited so long and started getting so frustrated as they were waiting for both driver and conductor who were taking their own time instead of doing their duty with some responsibility. I request the higher officials of our transportation to take severe action against this irresponsible government servants on behalf of 50- 60 people who waited on the bus with me during this incident that too on this unprecedented times.

BUS NUMBER - 102X
                            PLATE NUMBER - PAJ 1095
                            ROUTE - FROM - Broad way bus stop to thiruporur.
                            Incident date[protected]

Yuvaraj Raja
                              Jul 31, 2021

Address: Villivakkam

Hi Sir,
                              We are waiting more than 2hrs for no:63 bus( thirverkadu) and no authority have proper answer. They said they are in lunch more than 2hrs.Pls take action regarding this.

Thanks in advance.!

Prasanthkumar2
                                Jul 31, 2021

Address: Malaikovilur Moolapatti

Please sir the erode bus 10 clock malaikovilur busstop Ku varathu Ila sir antha erode vandiya vita 30minutes yantha bussum illa sir erode vandiya dailyyum malaikovilur busstop la neeirka solavum sir

Ajaychandru
                                  Jul 30, 2021

Address: Tnpa

Bus cuntter is not probably for the customer service representative of net capital

Bharath@25
                                    Jul 29, 2021

TN 58 N 1242
                                    BUS round tripping T.kallupatti- Peraiyur- Elumalai (MADURAI DISTRICT).
                                    Has a "25×5 cm" hole under- 8th seat along right side (3 seating) of bus.
                                    Have informed Conductor of the bus, and he said by tomorrow this will be resolved.
                                    This COMPLAINT IS TO MAKE SURE THAT HE (CONDUCTOR) DOES WHAT HE SAID TO US, Thus please confirm the same from the RTO office or other sources wheather the problem is resolved within time.
                                    ALERT- IF NOT SOLVED, ANOTHER INCIDENT OF CHILD FALLING IN A HOLE OF MOVING BUS WOULD BE INEVITABLE.

swapna1398
                                      Jul 29, 2021

Dear sir/ Mam,
                                      I'm Shabari Sugasini from Coimbatore. I'm a working woman who travel in bus on a daily basis.I travel from ondipudur to ramanadhapuram on bus daily. TamilNadu Honorable cheif minister M.K.Stalin sir has made free tickets for ladies in local bus but most of the buses are not stopping in the bus stop and refusing ladies to get in. and also we don't have enough buses also. we get buses 45minutes once. most of the buses are crowded so the ddriver and conductor are are not supposed to get the most of the passengers. we are suffering a lot in waiting for bus in bus stop for more than a hours. not only me my office collugues are coming from interior places who didn't get even a one bus for more than 2 hours of waitng in a bus stop. we are middle class people our only way of transport is bus so kindly help us by providing some more buses for us.
                                      Jul 29, 2021
                                      buses are not enough we bearly geeting buses. and some bus drivers and conductor are not taking woman passaenger because their free fares. please take immediate action for people well being
                                      Incident time - 5 pm - 6.30 pm

Sheeru Cool
                                        Jul 29, 2021

Address: Marthandam tnstc

ஐயா, எங்கள் ஊர் சிதறல் இல் காலை 8 முதல் 9 மணி வரை மார்த்தாண்டம் செல்ல பேருந்து இல்லை.இதனால் நாங்கள் 8.15 am நாகர்கோவில் செல்லும் பேருந்தில் ஏறி atoor என்னும் இடத்தில் இறங்கி, மீண்டும் அங்கிருந்து மார்த்தாண்டம் சென்று வருகிறோம்.காலை பொழுதில் வேலை, அலுவலகம் செல்ல கடினமாக உள்ளது.எனவே அரை மணி நேர இடைவெளியில் பேருந்து வசதி செய்து தருமாறு கேட்டுக் கொள்கிறோம்.