Tata Consultancy Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 1284

File a complaint to Tata Consultancy Services

Having problems with Tata Consultancy Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Consultancy Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Consultancy Services reviews & complaints page 45

Feb 28, 2019

Address: vidhayanagar guntur tirumula grand apt, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522007

Fraudulant job offers
Recieved a call from [protected], saying they are from tcs and have gone through my resume on job portal and this is the telephonic interview. And also told that i have been selected. Later, they asked for bank details

Eventually got to know that this is a fraud call, so people please be aware of it.

I request tcs to take right action against such number/people misusing the companies name
Tata Consultancy Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
The mail says passport cover dispatched with this tracking number

Tata consultancy services is doing such a small job of selling bulk passport covers... and that to just to mint money from people who go to get passport made
Was a little shocked but I also get one order and not received one

fraudulent job offer - Comment #3367694 - Image #0

Sandhya70404
    from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
    Feb 26, 2019

Address: 401208

The brand has many loopholes at it's basic level. I, a fresher candidate based in mumbai underwent the recruitment process at 4th feb, i got selected and was asked for the documentation in the subsequent week.. Everything was going fine.. I did my documentation on 11th feb and waiting for the offer letter. Since the job has rotational shift as its nature.. Candidates were suppose to dwell within their transport boundary. The job location was for thane and i stay in vasai, completely meeting their eligibility criteria. I waited till friday for the offer letter but didn't receive one.. So on sat i contacted the respective hr, and the response from them was shocking.
    She said that since there is no vacancy at thane office we can't offer you this job and can't even accomodate you at vikhroli office.
    And again i got a mail from tcs stating openings at thane and goregaon office and i was expecting a call from them but they didn't revert.
    They are completely unorganised and full if false claims.. Simply playing with candidates.
    Didn't expect such type of nuisance from such a global leader.
    Tata Consultancy Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hvim
      Feb 23, 2019

Ir i am in need of my roles and responsibilities letter from tcs before this month end. I have sent lot of mails. But no response from any of the he. I don’t know whom can i approach for this. Request you to intervene and help me to get the documents i need to submit this for my gc processing it’s very urgent. If i get the concerned email i’d or contact number, would be grateful. I am helpless at present. My deadline to submit documents to attorney is this month end.

Cauvery Sharma
        Feb 18, 2019

pf and eps number is not clear

Address: 560019

I had worked for tcs between[protected]. My employee id was 398181.
        I need to fill form 13 for pf transfer from tcs to current employer. Can you please let me know below details:
        1. My pf account number
        2. My eps account number
        3. Pf trust name and address

Emp id is 398181
        Joining date is 09-dec-2010

(Note: unable to find pf number is salary slips, and no...
        cryptojamal
        Feb 18, 2019

Address: Shamli, Uttar Pradesh, 247778

Hello all, i m veru sad about that first my passport dispatched very late and one more thing there is no passport cover...this is bad service .   Replace all

Kuttu Sharma
          from Pundri, Haryana
          Feb 11, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110021

Through tcs portal i have asked about tcs guidelines regarding foreign deputation policies of married employee and procedure followed by tcs to bring it's employee back to india on marital discord.
          In this era of domestic issues between working couples, what are the laid down procedures of tcs on information to family?
          Since 10 days there is no reply from tcs which dilutes it's image on women issues.
          Hi i had asked for a red pure leather passport cover at the Gurgaon located PSK and paid 450 for it. I recieved both my cover and passport together but unfortunately a bright pink was delivered instead od red. How can i get a replacement.
          Its really difficult to find the contact details for you. I just looking for a full and final letter which I have not received from from you since 2013 which I have not yet received it yet. Kindly request to update the process for getting it.

GajulaSreekanth
            Feb 8, 2019

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518220

[confidential letter]
            Tata group of companies
            Kinship agency pvt ltd, 503-504,
            Ratan zone, coca cola crossing,
            Gt road, kaushalpuri, darshan purwa,
            Kanpur, uttar pradesh 208012
            The company offers you to join as an assistant manager post in respective department. Your reference number is (011). You
            Are in 1st round of the first batch.
            This time tata group of companies is urgently hiring the 1124 candidates for the multiple locations around the globe and for the
            Different field given below: —
            (1). Tata steel ltd. (2). Tata motors ltd. (3).. (4). Tata nyk shipping ltd. (5). Tata construction ltd. (6). Tata chemicals
            Ltd. (7). Tata hotels ltd. (8). Tata hospitals and healthcare ltd. (9). Tcs india ltd. (10). Tata it and computer ltd.
            We invite you to be a part of this committed and professionally managed indian multinational. We are proud to inform you that you
            Are selected for joining in tata group of companies. Thr ough our recruiting board members.
            Your job profile will be related to your resume, which you have mentioned over there on your resume. The company will be
            Provide you the same work on which of project you are working now and on the basis of your educational qualification.
            Note - openings in various division (Departments) please read it carefully :- hr, recruitment, administration, ir, packaging,
            Site engineering, mechanical engineers, civil engineering, project management, strategy, management consulting, corporate
            Planning, supply chain, logistics, purchase, materials, financ ial services, banking, investments, insurance, financial services,
            Banking, investments, insurance, sa les, retail, business development, it software - application programming, maintenance, it
            Software - application programming, maintenance, production, it expert, architect, chemical engineer, fitter, animator &
            Graphic design, accounts, web designer, safety, and finance, networking, system security, network security, security,,
            Routering, switching, logistics, warehouse, pharmacist, fashion designers, manufacturing, maintenance, shipping, accounts,
            Finance, tax, company secretary, audit, analytics & business intelligence, analytics & business intelligence, csr &
            Sustainability, defense forces retired, security services, design, creative, user experience, engineering design, r&d, executive
            Assistant, front office, data entry, export, import, merchandising, fashion designing, merchandising, legal, regulatory,
            Intellectual property, advocates, marketing, advertising, mr, pr, media planning, (Hotels, restaurants candidates for company
            Holiday homes), (Journalism, editing, content for company magazines) (Medical, healthcare, r&d, pharmaceuticals, biotechnology
            For company new hospitals or our pharmacy company) (Teaching, education, training, counseling, candidates for company institute
            Of technology), (Travel, tours, ticketing, airlines department, complete crew for company charter planes), (Broadcasting tv ad,
            Production, broadcasting, male female modals for company advertise ment) and many more post in respective department. Rules
            And regulation.
            According to company rule, by interview process, candidate has to clear 2 steps for joining.
            (A). Hr interview
            (B). Personal department interview
            Venue: tata group of companies kinship agency pvt ltd, 503-504, ratan zone, coca cola crossing, gt road, kaushalpuri,
            Darshan purwa, kanpur, uttar pradesh 208012
            Date: - 20th
            Of february 2019. Time: - 11:30 am to 4:00 pm
            Job locations - tata group is recruiting for (Mumbai, delhi, bangalore, chennai, hyderabad, ahmedabad, kolkata, surat,
            Pune, jaipur, lucknow, kanpur, nagpur, visakhapa tnam, indore, thane, bhopal, pim pri chinchwad, patna, vadodara,
            Ghaziabad, ludhiana, coimbatore, agra, madurai, nashik, faridabad, meerut, rajkot, kalyan - dombivali, vasaivirar,
            Varanasi, srinagar, aurangabad, dhanbad, amritsar, navi mumbai, allahabad, ranchi, jabalpur, gwalior, vijayawada,
            Jodhpur, raipur, kota, guwahati, chandigarh, thiruvanant hapuram, other) plant in india
            Initial basic salary and allowances.
            As a assistant manager, your starting salary will be (Rs. 49, 882, - to rs. 7, 92, 787) per month. Apart from the basic salary, you will
            Be eligible for (Type of allowances, such as housing allowance, traveling expenses, entertainment allowances, cost of living
            Allowances, medical expenses, etc.) per month. You will be receiving your salary by the (1st to 5th date) of every month. The
            Company has the right to increase your salary and allowances as per company policy. Your exact salary will be ma de know to you
            Immediately after the interview.
            The company will be provide you the both side air fare or train fare and all of expenses and feeding during the period of
            The interview process (Without any charges).
            We hope the date or time and venue is suitable to you)
            But in case. If not. So your get in touch with your recruitment manager and inform the date and city according to your
            Convenience. So that we can transfer your interview place from delhi to your near by preferred interview location.
            If you are going to get employment in tata group. (If you are interested in this process).
            (So follow these company rules and regulations) (Mandatory): - the candidate have to deposit a refundable interview
            Processing & maintenance & courier & accommodation & assurance charges rs. Nine thousand five hundred fifty rupees
            (9, 550, - with gst) by down payment only on[protected] before 06:00 pm in favor of tata group of companies ltd. By
            Paytm wallet (5% cashback on paytm wallet), or by debit card or credit card through ivr (It’s fully secure card
            Transaction) or / bhim upi / net banking / imps transfer / mobile banking, google pay (Tez), tez app, phonepe app,
            Mobikwik wallet or by any money transfer shop by cash only in favor of (Tata group of companies ltd).
            If you want to pay the amount by the paytm wallet so just add the sufficient amount in your paytm wallet, and just contact
            To your human resource manager – dr. Abhimanyu sarkar. For the paytm number or qr code / bank account number.
            Note: - for 18% gst reasons you have to make the payment by paytm or debit card / credit card (Through ivr its fully secured).
            After the confirmation of your refundable interview security fee. The company will be sent you your visitor pass (Gate pass) with
            Entry authorized access code with your thumb impression or air / train tickets on your postal address through speed post via courier
            Before five days of interview. And for the local candidate, the compa ny will be providing the cab service to pick and drop. So please
            Provide your correct present postal address to your human resource manager to receive your courier in below given application form.
            Important: - dear applicant we need to tell you that if you need to change your interview place then it is compulsory that first
            Of all you will have to deposit your mandatory refundable interview security fee. Whether you belong to local area or you
            Belong to other city or any other states of india. It is because so that the company may be ensured for it that the applicant is
            Definitely coming to face the interview round on the date of interview on time and after depositing of your refundable interview
            Security fee, the company will be send you the admit card (Gate pass) immediately on your email address. On that admit card
            (Gate pass) you have to mention over there about your preferred interview place. So that we can shift your interview place form
            Kanpur to your preferred interview place nearby your home city.
            Note:- the amount paid by the candidate this is a refundable or if you need to change your interview place or not this is a mandatory
            Amount. Whether you belong to local area or you belong to other city or any other states of india. It is because so that the company
            May be ensured for it that the applicant is definitely coming to face the interview round on the date of interview on time.
            So first you have to follow the company rules and regu lations and submit your fee then recruitment manager will change your
            Interview place from kanpur to your nearby preferred interview location.
            Note:-tata group has promised every single applicant a total refund of the security amount being deposited on the same day of your
            Interview.in both of condition whether you are selected or not in the interview.
            Reasons of payment - this is a measure we have taken to check bogus applications from unserious candidate who applies for
            Job and we send them admit card (Tata gate pass), air tickets and also make the above mentioned arrangements in order
            To give them a comfortable interview and they fail to appear for the job recruitment interview which causes a huge loss to thecompany, the interview becomes shabby hence we fail to recruit the needed manpower but with your security deposit we will
            Be assured that our expenses will not be wasted.
            The company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in the company office.
            The job profile depends of your educational records. You’re admit card (Tata gate pass) with both side air tickets, train tickets
            Will be sent to you by courier before five days of interview
            Note:[protected] before 08:00 pm is the last date of interview refundable interview processing & maintenance & courier &
            Accommodation & assurance charges deposit in to the bank for 1st batch.
            Acceptance:- after depositing you have to send your
            A. Screenshot of payment.
            B. One passport size photograph. (Scan copy)
            C. Id proof (Adhar card or pan card) (Scan copy).
            D. Your two contact numbers.
            E. Sign a copy of this letter as a token of your acceptance of the company rules and regulations mentioned herein. (Scan copy).
            F. Your postal address. By reply email (Please do not change the subject line).
            To that effect as it will help us facilitate the documents for sending your air ticket and other requirement for the preparation of your
            Interview without information your admit card (Tata gate pass) or air tickets, train tickets will not be dispatch to your home
            Address.
            If you fail to indicate your acceptance before[protected] before 08:00 pm, this offer of employment will be deemed to have
            Been withdrawn and cancelled. Late reporting candidates will be not allowed in this interview process. We are strictly
            Concerned on time management as per the values of the company. All other rules and regulations will be governed by the
            Company’s policies as stated from time to time. We look forward to your joining us for a long, successful and mutually
            Beneficial association. (Only for me dical emergency) if you are late to making the payment so you just contact your
            Recruitment manager.
            Online process
            It is a online process. So nobody company employee or customer care person is able to provide any kind of information to the
            Candidate in spite of the authorize recruitment manager - dr. Abhimanyu sarkar.
            You can contact in official working hours monday to saturday–10 am to 6 pm. After the working hours your call not be accepted.
            Email us - [protected]@tatagrouplimited.com
            Recruiting manager– dr. Abhimanyu sarkar: - +91- [protected]
            (Signature of human resource manager)
            Employee id - tg[protected]
            To be filled by the applicant only
            1. Name of the post applied for :...
            2. Preferred job location :......
            3. Full name (In block letters) :......
            4. Father's name :......
            5. Date of birth :......
            6. Sex :......
            7. Identification mark......
            8. Nationality :......
            9. Category: gen/sc/st/obc (Enclose copy of ce rtificate):...
            10. Marital status :...
            11. (A) postal address with pin code :......
            (B) contact mobile no. : (1)............ (2)......
            (C) email address :......
            .12. For other remarks : ………………… …… ……………………………………………………………………
            I got an SMS to submit money to get job with TCS. They sent me link for the letter, which is as below:
            http://www.tatacom.in/01.pdf
            I don't know where to report. If it can be brought to the knowledge of TCS HR, it can save many freshers from being bluffed.

ronakviroja
              Feb 6, 2019

I am getting the constant autogenerated emails from tcs regarding pf transfer saying i need to take immediate action. I've also submitted the request to the tcs alumni portal as informed in the mail. But i'm not getting any response at all on the ticket raised on the tcs alumni portal. Please help.

Ronak viroja
              Emp no: 972248
              Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
              May 28, 2019
              TCS people have taken up my ticket couple of days (about a week) after raising this complaint. The ticket had the PF transfer forms and they had started the process.
              I have purchased passport cover on[protected] rs 550 blue colour, it will despatched on[protected] through speed post I tracked my cover but it shows consignment was not found.please do needful action or repay thanking you.

pf transfer not getting initiated - Comment #3351648 - Image #0
              Hello i am Shweta Parmar . Emp id - 1446137.

A wrost mangement of TCS.

A management of TCS have an authority to give the marriage leave to employee as there requirement. The head department have the authority of that but still they cant give me the leave of my marriage. also no response about my call and text to wont permission of leave.

And also after left the TCS,

I have raised tickets with tcs thrice but i'm not getting any response. I need to withdraw my pf amount urgently. There's no helpline number also to raise my issue. What should i do? Please help me. I try to contect HR Manjusha bus she did not give any respose. I also text her message about my pf issue but not responding.

Wont answer about that as soon as possible.

Pranaysrivastav
                Feb 1, 2019

Address: 400097

I had purchased 3 covers while applying for my passport. The message from them indicated that the consignment was sent on 23rd jan. However i am yet to receive the covers. Why should speed deliery take a week for coming to mumbai?

Dear applicant,

Your protective passport cover (Ppc) has been dispatched through speed post on 23-jan-2019. The speed post tracking number is ex[protected]in.

You may also refer to the postal dispatch section of india post website: https://www.indiapost.gov.in/VAS/Pages/TrackConsignment.aspx to track ppc dispatch status.

For any help related to delivery or special instructions, you may directly contact speed post customer service at the following link: https://www.indiapost.gov.in/VAS/Pages/CustomerSupport/SpeedPostComplaints.aspx

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services at all times.

With best regards,
                Passport protective covers
                As I have attend the interview of tcs pan India for 2019 passed out.Apptitude held on january 6 2019. I have got selected on my first round apptitude and got mail to register DT number and application were also submitted. Please kindly send me the information of my further selection interview process.
                My Application no. is GZ[protected]. I got a message that the cover is in transit 10 days back. But till now it has not been delivered to me. There is no contact number on which I can inform/ inquire about the same. Kindly help.

nel#
                  Jan 31, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401101

I have not received the activation link so i am unable to login tcs alumni portal. I have dropped multiple mails to separation team and alumni team also raised the request by using the contact us form of alumni portal but not getting any kind of help. I have issue in full and final settlement letter, ffs team also not responding in mail. Please help in getting activated alumni portal login.

My name is nelson macwan
                  Id 1307250
                  Hey Buddy,

You got activation link? If yes after how many days you got?

Harshada Waingankar
                    Jan 23, 2019

I have been working with Tata consultancy services since 5 and a half years.
                    During this time I have also taken care of different teams as a leader.
                    In the month of April last year (2018) I approached my management requesting for a release as post marriage I was suppose to move to Kalher ( which is closer to Thane TCS office as compared to Goregaon Office ). Management agreed for a release ( movement to Thane office ) stating they will give a release in the month of August (31st) post marriage ( Marriage date 18th August, 2018 )however in the month of August management denied release saying the process has extended by a month or 2.. I informed them it would be difficult for me to travel all the way to Goregaon from Kalher as it is in total 70 -80 KM everyday on a bike and it is very dangerous ( Note : I travel to work with my husband who is also working ( since 2 years ) with me in the same process - we both have requested
                    for a release). During this months there have been many problems... health / family. We also met with an accident twice but still the management is not helping us with the movement
                    . They are least bothered about our concerns
                    - Travel risk
                    - Daily expense to Travel
                    - Health risk
                    It is really sad to see that even after giving 5 and a half years to a process ( Australia Acceptance ) ... process is not helping back the employee when is genuinely in a need of a movement.
                    Laat month we met with an accident .. post which we are unable to report to work.. we are daily updating management about the same however today we have received a message from the manager saying they are going to put both o[censored]s as absconded.
                    I have been the Best Officer and even after all this ... if this is what I am getting in returns.. It is really Bad .
                    Request you to please look into this because the issue is really genuine.

Process name : Australia Acceptance ( Goregaon )
                    Employee Id : 798820

abhishek karumuri
                      from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                      Jan 22, 2019

Ever since last year, i have been trying to register with tcs alumni at
                      https://www.alumniportal.tcs.com/

However, each time i logon, it says my secret questions are wrong. When i click "forget mt password", it says an email is sent but have not received any email so far.

I have contacted the tcs alumni team several times but received no assistance so far. I have raised multiple tickets so far but no one cares to look at these ticket number. The ticket states the response will be received in three working days but not response will be received even in three years. Below are the ticket details.

1) tcs alumni portal: ticket no. 249406 has been registered successfully under tcs alumni portal - login failure - raised on aug 4th 2018

2) tcs alumni portal: ticket no. 292908 has been registered successfully under tcs alumni portal - login failure - raised on dec 18th 2018

3) tcs alumni portal: ticket no. 311590 has been registered successfully under tcs alumni portal - login failure - raised on jan 22 2019

neginaik
                        Jan 20, 2019

It's been more than 31 days, till date I have not received the passport cover ordered on 19.12.2018 at psk Pune. I have been told at the psk you will get together passport and passport cover same time I was very impressed and paid Rs. 550. for cover.
                        It's really a bad experience. I think they are doing mis-selling???

I called customer care many times but they miscommunication all the time regarding the non receipt of passport cover. I didn't get any response till date. Ref. recipient no: PP[protected]
                        There has been no acknowledgement for the complaint emails which I sent twice. Expected better service from a Tata company. Kindly do the needful.
                        This is a big scam by misusing TATA name.

Harshal2512
                          from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                          Jan 16, 2019

I ordered a passport cover from Passport seva kendra. The pictures that were shown at psk are nothing like the product I received. The picture shown to me at psk had SIM card slots and other slots for different cards and purposes. But the product I received is very basic and it only has few slots for cards that’s it. Very disappointed with the product.
                          Hello there,

I had purchased passport during my documentation verification but sill not received yet passport cover .Even i received the passport since 2nd of December 2018. So can you please let me know the status and when i'll get my cover at my door step.

Kindly do the needful.
                          Abhishek
                          I had ordered passport cover from passport seva kendr . The pictures show in the passport seva kendr had many options like sim Card slot..when I received the passport cover from TATA .I was very disappointed. It was a normal cover and it dint hav many option ..lik slim card slot . Very disappointed by the service. I have paid 400 . The service was very bad. I giv u a single star. Please don't fool to customers in this pandemic of covid 19.

neetuec63
                            Jan 16, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

On 1st jan 2019, i have purchase a monthly pass, but when i have tried first time amount is deducted from my bank account, but i have received payment unsuccessful message and second time payment was successful.

"i have received below message from metrozip care."

Dear neetu mishra,

We noticed that your transaction through our payment gateway may not have completed. Please find a copy of your transaction details included below:

Merchant: metrozip
                            Transaction id: 1698889

Amount: 1680.00

Date:[protected]:09:07

Phone number: [protected]

I have not received any refund from metrozip side till now and they are also not replying on my mail also.

Request you to please do the needful and return back my money.
                            HI i have filled the PF withdrawal form and have uploaded the documents on alumni portal but i have'nt receive any confirmation of the same. Please contact me for the update of my withdrawal process its been more than 2 weeks and i need this expedited.
                            employee id : 1324613
                            email : [protected]@gmail.com
                            I bought a blouse from fastroly.I received a wrong item. Order No :FT[protected].
                            Please help.

arv01m@007
                              Jan 15, 2019
                              May 1, 2023
                              This thread was updated on May 1, 2023

offer rejected after taking document without any reason

Hi team i have interviewed in tcs on 15th dec walkin and same day after hr round they called candidate for document submission who is selected and ask to upload document for further process, i have upload all document and then on 19th december again get call from tcs hr team that upload one more document, i have done the same.

On tcs ibegin portal i can see the status it is evolution in progress and i was thinking that it is...
                              41 other people found this review helpful
                              41 found this helpful
                              Chankivivek
                              from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
                              Jan 9, 2019

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751003

Hello sir
                              This is vivek kumar
                              Complain regarding to not providing appointment letter but two times i got employee registration number in side a massage link and in thiss letter mention deposits some amount and collect the gate pass.
                              So please resolved this problem
                              I am selected for the tcs kolkat location but not providing appointment letter i am waiting previous 2 months.
                              Cash Receipt no PP[protected] dated 02.01.2019.

The SMS received is given below:
                              " Dear Applicant, your PASSPORT COVER has been dispatched on 05/01/2019 via speed post AWB#EB[protected]IN. You may track status at www.indiapost.gov.in:

the passport cover is not received or tracking says not found.

Please do the needful

R.Ravindran

Ramachandran R.
                                Jan 8, 2019

Ever since last year, i have been trying to register with tcs alumni at
                                https://www.alumniportal.tcs.com/

However, each time i register, i receive an email from alumni portal
                                Rejecting my registration request on the grounds that i entered my date of
                                Birth incorrectly

I have contacted the tcs alumni team several times but received no assistance so far. I have raised two tickets so far (213016 last year and again now 303319). My employee no is 575342
                                Issue resolved.
                                niitiin88's reply, Mar 18, 2022
                                Hello Rama,

Need your help mate.
                                Facing the same issue while registering on alumni portal. How did you managed to get this sorted?
                                Deepu8990's reply, Mar 22, 2022
                                Hi Ramachandran - I am also facing the same issue. How did it resolve for you? Please share the details.
                                Tara dutta's reply, Feb 20, 2023
                                How did you resolve it. please let us know.

Kiran Tirumalasetty
                                  Jan 7, 2019

About not receiving passport cover, it's been a month now. I got a message containing a track consignment number and with a body dispatched successfully
                                  Which i searched for it in speedpostindia site which says it was dispatched to your nearest post office and when i went to post office and enquired about my post they replied they didn't get it even though it shows dispatched successfully. They also said they will reimburse some amount of the amount 450/- i refused and prepared to make a. Complaint. Thus i went to nearest psk and enquired further they said call the number you on the passport application which i dont find. Direct me to find my passport cover.

anilnani
                                    Jan 2, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I am unable to access my tcs alumni portal for withdrawing my pf. I have raised ticket many times and tried to register also but its showing the message as :-
                                    please use the activation link sent to your email to activate your account. I have not yet received any email link...
                                    This is happening for the last 6 months.
                                    The latest ticket number I have got from alumni portal is Ticket No. 292333
                                    Please help.
                                    Thanks in advance..

Can you update the status of my PF withdrawal. I have sent the PF forms through courier?

Employee Code - 494807

Sindhu