Tata Indicom Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 14, 2024
Complaints 1368

File a complaint to Tata Indicom

Having problems with Tata Indicom?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Indicom customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Indicom reviews & complaints page 23

mamitharsha
Jan 23, 2012

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

My name is D.Lakshmana Rao, my TATAINDICOM prepaid mobile number -[protected].I am kindly requesting you for out going and incoming call history from Nov to till this date.i am ready to pay applicable charges.please can you send through by my e-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com.com.
HI Sir,
I want my Airtel prepaid call history of month december then tell me how can I get..
please help me I m waiting for your valuable answer

my cell no is : [protected]

Airtel — CALL HISTORY

My name is D.Lakshmana Rao, my airtel prepaid mobile number -[protected].I am kindly requesting you for out going and incoming call history from Nov to till this date.i am ready to pay applicable charges.please can you send through by my e-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com.com.
If there is any procedure to get call history, Please let me know how can i get call records.
How can see my incoming call history, i m already login with tata indicom.
my name is zahoor i need call record and all incoming out going sms of my number [protected] from 1st feb 2012 untill now.u can mail me on [protected]@yahoo.com
My TATAINDICOM prepaid mobile number -[protected]. Kindly requesting you for outgoing and incoming call history from Sep 2011 to Nov 2011. I am ready to pay applicable charges.
Please send through by e-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
I WANT MY TATA INDICOM NUMBER '[protected]' CALLS
DETAILS SO PLEASE SENT ME A MAIL OF 1.01.2012 to till date CALLS DETAILS
ON MY MAIL ID: ramesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com

THANK YOU
My TATAINDICOM prepaid mobile number -[protected]. Kindly requesting you for outgoing and incoming call history from last six months. I am ready to pay applicable charges.
Please send record in English through e-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
My name is A.LAKSHMI D/O BRAMARAMBA your consumer our TATAINDICOM prepaid mobile number [protected]. I am kindly requesting you for out going and incoming call history from Jan to till this date. I am ready to pay applicable charges.please can you send through by my e-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

anand vyas
    from Devgarh, Rajasthan
    Jan 21, 2012

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan

my mobile no. is [protected].It is very common to get so many unwanted calls from service provider at some extent it is O.K. But is very embarrassing & harassing to get a call at 03:20am,is it the time to convey your schemes or any other things.It is complete violation of my fundamental right,So please do something against the company or I should take some legal action against the company.If want to contact me than contact me on [protected].because [protected] is my mother's mobile number and she is not well educated.So once again request to do the needful & contact to me (Anand Vyas).
    My email I.D. is [protected]@rediffmail.com
    Waiting for your response.

TATA Indicom — unwanted call from customer care

i m vinit kumar verma, my mobile no is [protected]. from last one month i got recieved calls from [protected]. it repeat again and again. four or more time in a day. plz take the sutaible action against this number.
    i am riashikant bhatia i am satisfied with your services & also towards connectivity but I am annoyed with one thing that i have taken a scheme on my post paid tata mobile no [protected] on which no roaming charges will be imposed after paying fixed rental per month but when the period of that scheme was over i have not been intimated and automatically my plan was shifted to some other plan you are requested to take up the matter seriously.

Rishikant bhatia
    Mobile no. [protected]
    Please stop telemarketing calls on my mobile no, [protected]. TPS registration form is not accepting my phone no. Please guide me.
    Please stop telemarketing calls on my mobile no, [protected]
    Dear Sir/ Madam,
    I am a mobile connection holder of other service provider in Kolkata. But I am getting an unwanted call from [protected] and somebody from this number asked my creditcard details and tried to cheat me. Now would you please provide me the address of the said number so that it' me and my bank can investigate accordingly. My bank failed to get the address of the number.
    I am getting a call daily from number [protected]. It"s a local bangalore Tata Indicom number. please stop unwanted calls from this number
    "Dear customer

Greetings from Tata indicom

We regret to inform you that as per business policy we cannot stop incoming call from specific number.

We request you kindly registered F.I.R for the same.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in

Customer Care – Tata Indicom
    pl.provide the number address

TATA Indicom — unnecessary call

Dear sir .
    I want my phone no.[protected] 's call detail on my mail From 1st febuary to 15 april (all recieved & Dial).
    my mail.address are ( uk.[protected]@gmail.com).

i am suffering by taking tata indicom services. they are pathetic. i activated their DND service because i received hell lot o[censored]nwanted calls and they said the service will be activated in 45 days and after 45 days the no o[censored]nwanted calls have increased. i called customer 5 to 10 times but no use. they send me msg saying my complaint no is this and your problem will be resovled in 36 hrs but no use. so i would tell everybody never ever use tata indicom service its the worst.
    Please stop telemarketing calls, caller tune and sms's on my mobile no, [protected]
    i am receiving unwanted calls from tata indicom.please do stop dat calls and my mobile number is [protected] My Name is Rakesh. i am already complaints from tata indicom but he ignore my complaints.

please give me a solution.

Rgds,

Rakesh Verma
    Dear Mr. Anand Vyas,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to kindly provide us the details of calls you have received at morning 3:30am, which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

For any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer Care,
    Tata Docomo.

We are getting unnecessary calls on my cell no [protected] from following tata indicom nos. Person uses rubbish talking at night many times without any hesitation. If I tried to contact him, the nos does not connect :-

Nos date time

[protected] Jun 2014 3:30 AM TO 5:39 AM

[protected]DO- 5:54AM

[protected]DO- 5:55 AM

[protected]DO- 5:48 AM TO 5: 56 AM

[protected]DO- 6:01 AM

Plz check the outgoing details of the above nos. take necessary action against this kind of activity. Stop services of these nos of your circle and kindly inform me action taken & to avoid legal action against service provider do at the earliest.
    Tata Indicom number[protected] this number is being used to generate spam calls through some BOT technology.. My toll free number gets 50 to 60 calls a day from this number. Does Tatas do not have a policy that their numbers cannot be used for spamming. Pl do something _ pl chech the subscriber to the number try calling the number
    15 Comments

Santhosh Kumar K
      Jan 16, 2012

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I am a unfortunate customer of Tata Broadband for some time now. My mails are not getting downloaded since Thursday (12 Jan 2012) When I called up their customer support, I was given to understand that there is a problem at their end which would get rectified by evening. On 13th January sometime in the afternoon I found that my mails were still not getting download, called up TATA and I was informed by evening it would get rectified. I checked my mail through their webmail facility, and found there were some important mails to be replied by me before Saturday (14th Jan2012) afternoon. Since I was tired after a long journey, I logged off and again logged in the evening and to my utter surprise i saw that there are no such mails in my inbox !! I called up TATA again, they assured my mails are safe but the time line for resolution got extended to 15th afternoon and then evening and it kept on changing. I had to give some excuses to the sender of the so called mail which I was fortunate enough to see, while I took a extension for revert for Monday (16th January 2012) morning and I have no clue how many more important mails are missing from my mail box. Today morning again my mails were not getting downloaded and I couldn’t see those important mails in my webmail as well and I was assured that the problem would get resolved by afternoon which did not happen. After holding their line for almost 45 minutes (3 times they kept me on hold and they finally disconnected the call from their end) I could speak to their supervisor who renewed the timeline for another 24hours !! which means, in effect my mails are not going to work for 6 continuous days.

Last year, the very same TATA deactivated my mails for two continuous days even when I had renewed my account 4 days in advance. They had no regret at all. I don’t know how many mails I lost on that incident. Couple of senders called me to inform but don’t know how many of them ignored the failure message.

I have used the tata email address on all the official communications like universities, credit card, banks, various other official requirements as well.

Being a research student, I have timeliness to be fulfilled and I am not able to meet them at all. I have paid for the services of TATA but still not getting the required services from them apart from excuses. The damage caused to me is beyond explanation and I want this to be resolved soon and my losses needs to be made good by TATA.
      email id is santhoshkk
      Dear Mr. Santhosh Kumar,

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Broadband connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

For any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer care
      Tata Docomo.

sharma_amit182
        Jan 14, 2012

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Hello sir/madam,
        With due respect,
        I would like to inform you that i had got offer pack of tata photon when i purchased a indicom walky phone it's also known as combo pack.
        And i asked Hub station of tata indicom jamshedpur to disconnect my photon plan then they asked me to write an application i went throug that but i could not find it help full because still it's activated and i am having to pay useless money.
        please help me out as soon as possible.
        your's sincerely
        Amit sharma
        Dear Mr. Amit Sharma,

We would like to inform you that, our concerned team tried to contact you on the given alternate number but unable to establish the contact. Hence, we request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon connection details or other alternate number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

Customer care
        Tata Docomo.

mohitjain1190
          from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
          Jan 14, 2012

Address: Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh

i m mohit jain maine ek sim card tata indicom ka 3 saal pahle purchase firozabad se kiya tha .

lekin sir mere ko baad me pata pada ki ye sim card me jo maine id di thi wo usme nahi lagi thi wo sim card kanpur ki hai (isliye usme up west aur up east ) ka chhakar pad rha hai pls sir mere mobile no. ko cheke karke jaldi se jaldi mera solution kare .

ab me apna no. bhi port karana chahta hu lekin jo maine uper karad bataya hai isliye chenge bhi nahi ho pa rha isliye me bahut paresan hu pls sir meri madad kare

mohit jain

my cell no. [protected]
          Dear Mr. Mohit Jain,

With reference to your complaint, we kindly request you to visit any of TATA Indicom TVH/TVS/Dealer and submit your documents for ID change and after changing try for the number porting.

Customer Care,
          Tata Docomo.

ab_ma44
            Jan 13, 2012

I Abdul Mateen, Submitting the complaint against the TAYA INDICOM mobile service provider, who deactivated my service of internet.
            I had recharged of Rs 94 for the internet pack which gives the validity of 30 days with 4.5 gb of internet.
            and i hav not even utilised 2gb of inernet and within 15 days my plan was deactivated.
            here are the msgs i got from tata indicom

MSG1: Hi! Recharge of Rs94.0 is successful,
            Current balance is Rs4.07,
            TransID:[protected]-
            Tata Docomo.Recharge at tatadocomo.com/onlinerecharge. No

MSG2: Your Data Pack 94 would be renewed on Jan-16-2012.
            Continue enjoying the service seamlessly.
            Charges Rs.94. To unsubscribe,
            SMS UNSUB 94 to 58265 (Toll Free).

My contact number is [protected]

any more details required, please contact me on my number. Mateen.

TATA Indicom — Deactivate service

I am using tata indicom number from 2005 and opt for a plan in 2007 nov in which i was given tata to tata unlimited free calling for 2008 days for rs 2008 with full talktime. buth in nov they broke their commitment and deactivated are service without any reason and i was paying for tata to tata calls for a month unknowingly.
            Dear Mr. Abdul Mateen,

We would like to inform you that, according to the complaint bearing vide docket number INT[protected] internet service has been activated on your mobile.

Customer care
            Tata Docomo.

bharatspartan
              Jan 13, 2012

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

Dear Team From Last couple of Days I am getting the Message from the Mobile no [protected]. I replied on this no to stop sending me the message but the Messages not stopped.Kindly look into this matter , stopped the services of this number on my Mobile no [protected].

I will Be great full to you.

Bharat Bhushan

Tata Indicom (CDMA) — Offensive sms from an unidentified number

Dear Sir / Ma'am

An unidentified person is troubling my friend by sending offensive messages to her. I managed to find certain details of the person.

Details as follows:
              Mr. Kanhaiyya Lal Jha
              Mobile no is [protected] (TATA Indicom CDMA no)
              He resides in Hyderbad.

My friend, Isha resides in Pune and I in Faridabad, Haryana. He is sending offensive messages to both o[censored]s. I am hoping that you solve this issue and take necessary action against the offender.

In case you want to clarify certain things with me then my no is [protected]. Thanking you.

Warm Regards
              Abhishek

TATA Indicom — abusive messages

i am getting very abusive and filthy messages from tata indicom mobile number . the number is [protected] . this guy calls me up and abuses me amd my mother he knows my name and address, i don't know whose no. is this plz help
              Dear Bharath Bhushan,

We request you to kindly lodge an FIR at the nearest Police station, in this regard.

Customer care
              Tata Docomo.
              i have the problem in the sms so please send me the password of my prepaid number [protected] on my email id [protected]@live.com thankyou

Smrithi Ravichandran
                Jan 4, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I am highly disappointed with the service provided by TATA photon. I have
                still not received my money even after 20 days and the customer service
                executive is asking me to check my bank account properly like i'm an
                illiterate and cannot check my account and i definitely do not have to fake
                or fib for Rs.700/-

I have pasted below the confirmation mail that i received from iChoose
                after i recharged and this is not the first time I'm doing an online
                transaction for me to not understand when a transaction is unsuccessful and
                that it takes about 7 days for the money to be credited back into my account when it
                is unsuccessful. In this case i got a mail from iChoose after successful
                payment completion and if i dont believe this how do i believe that my
                account has been recharged everytime. Am i supposed to paranoically call up
                the customer care and waste another 20rs. to figure out if it is
                successful????

I had 8.6GB of balance before I lost it due to their fault even though I
                have recharged it on the due date. The customer care says that for
                unlimited recharge I am not entitled to a carry forward of balance month on
                month when I have been using this account for more than 15 months now and
                have been doing unlimited recharge ever since it was introduced and have
                been carrying forward my balances month on month. I am not stupid to ask
                for something which has not happened before. I am absolutely stunned at the
                way the customer care has handled this issue and the kind of responses I
                have received from people with absolute lack of customer centricity.

This is a classic case of trying to cheat the customer from the entitled GBs of data.

Find Below the confirmation mail from i received as a confirmation from iChoose (their recharge site).

Thank you for using iChoose.in to recharge your Tata service. We confirm
                that your payment has been successfully received and recharge request has
                been processed.

Your transaction details are as follows:
                transaction ID: I26228215c11
                mobile no/ subscriber ID: [protected]
                amount: 700.00
                date-time:[protected]:40:40 PM
                Dear Mr. Ravichandran,

We would like to inform that, your complaint bearing docket number COM[protected] has been put before the concerned department. We have accorded it top priority and are expressly working towards resolving it at the earliest. We should revert to you shortly, request you to kindly bear with us in the interim.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer care
                Tata Docomo.

manmeet.gala
                  Jan 3, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

We used Tata Indicom connections in our company name,My Tata Indicom A/c no.[protected].On End of July,we have reported to customer care about the closing of five connections & also submitted a hand written application but their was no reply from customer care hand till now,& on 2 September,customer care told me that your connections has been kept on saved custody & they w'nt charge any rental or a bill,but they charge amount of Rs.1616/- as a rental (pm) & we again forwarded a complaint in customer care,then the customer care told me that he forwarding a complaint to his senior & wait for 72hrs,I have some complaint no.[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected].Instead of solving the problem they have sent notice to our company on behalf of Mr.Pankaj Kr(Advocate) two times , & yesterday ,one (Advocate) Mr. Prashant Kohli called me and told me that we have our first hearing tomorrow.They instead of solving our query they are making our life miserable.Its not a matter of money,but y would we pay that amount for which we are not liable.So,I want to file this case in consumer court & Hope u will resolve it.

Mansi
                  Dear Ms. Mansi,

We would like to inform you that, our concerned department spoke to you and updated the resolution regarding the complaint bearing vide docket number[protected].

Customer care
                  Tata Docomo.

manoj_1719
                    Dec 22, 2011

I am customer of Tata Indicom broadband since last 2 yrs (Account Number is[protected].
                    I am facing lot of problems regarding my Bill generation since last 3 month.
                    I have log call 9 to 10 times for same issue after that i need to raise a call every month after receiving my bill. Now it is height of bad service they have send me a bill of 45 days generally bill generated for 30days or 31 days according to month. My plan is DS404-ADSL-256kbps-249-limited which monthly rent is 249 and 5 GB downloading free and they have charged 557Rs for the same plan.

When i checked my usage on my Account, I can see total usage for the same account is 2705 MB for 5th Nov 2011 to 4th Dec2011.
                    Total uploaded - 248 MB.
                    Total Download - 2457 MB.
                    [protected][protected]-----
                    total Usage - 2705 MB

After my explanation they are saying this proper bill and you will have to pay this amount. I have dropped total 7 mails and 9 service request. Now they are replying my mail also.
                    Dear Mr. Manoj,

We would like to inform you that, as per our records we found that, there was no wrong billing and you are charged as per the usage.

Customer care

srisg48rao
                      Dec 21, 2011

Dear Consumer Compliant officials,

My father(Laxminarayan Rao) has Tata Indicom connection - [protected] . We decided to port this number from Tata indicom to AIRTEL.
                      we submitted the documents along with UPC number - TX174119 on 12-Dec-2011. We received a message saying "the request to port the number to AIRTEL is received and application is in process" when we generated the UPC number.
                      The Airtel officials said we would receive a call from TATA INDICOM asking for the reason for change and entire procedure would take a weeks time.
                      The expiry date of the UPC Number is 27-Dec-2011. Its been a week since we have submitted the documents. No response from TATA indicom Yet.
                      Please help us with this issue and help is porting the number.

This is the second time we have generated the UPC number and submitted the documents. Last time when we contacted TATA INDICOM regarding the delay they said we have to go to Kormangala branch to get it resolved. There was no response from TATA INDICOM and the UPC number got expired.

Please help us to port the number from TATA INDICOM to AIRTEL.

Srinivas Rao
                      Dear Consumer Complaint officials,

My father owns a Tata Indicom connection - [protected] . we decided to port the number from tata indicom to Airtel and
                      submitted the documents with the UPC Number - TX174119. The UPC number was generated generated on 12-Dec-2011 and the expiry date of the UPC number is 27-Dec-2011. As soon we generated this number we got a message saying the UPC for porting the number to airtel has been received.
                      Airtel officials said we would get a call from tata indicom and it would take around 1 week for the process.
                      its been a week since we have submitted the documents. We have not received any calls from TATA INDICOM regarding the portability.
                      Please help us.
                      This is the second time we have submitted a UPC number. when we submitted last time, we didnt receive any call from TATA indicom till the UPC number got expired. When contacted they said, we need to go to Kormangala branch (TATA INDICOM) to get it done!!!.

Srinivas Rao
                      contact No. [protected].
                      Dear ConsumerCompliant Officials, TataIndicom CustomerCare,

I contacted AIRTEL office where i had submitted the document. They said they have raised the request for porting our number.
                      TATA INDICOM should release the network and it hasn't released the network for that number!!!.
                      Please release the network from your side for that number so that AIRTEL can proceed giving connection to that number!!!
                      Please do this as soon as possible.

Srinivas Rao
                      Dear Mr. Srinivas Rao,

We would like to inform you that, our concerned department spoke to you regarding the porting issue. However we request you to kindly start the porting process again.

Customer care
                      Tata Docomo.

rishtu
                        Dec 17, 2011

Address: Assam

Dear Sir/madam

I had tata photon plus postpaid connection having account no:[protected] and tata indicom no:[protected] which is from assam circle and having plan of 10gb.I used to pay the bill amount on time.But it got damaged in august(as far as i can recollect),i repeatedly called your customer support team to disconnect my account as it had been damaged and i dont stay in assam now and they assured me that it would be disconnected..But everytime i got the bill and the amount kept on increasing..

As i dont stay in assam anymore,i just came to know that my landlord in assam got a legal notice to pay an amount of 5k approx along with 500 as a advocate fee..

Please check into this matter ASAP...

dilipuna
                          Dec 15, 2011

Address: Bastar, Chhattisgarh

I am getting problem in connectting my Tata Go-Data. When I visited Tata gallary we experienced same problem in another computers also. Tmeans there is no problem in my computer or software. Problem lies in connection or modem. When I tried to connect to the internet using my epivalley cdma usb modem I got the error “721: Remote computer did not respond”. since 02 dec 2011

Could you please help me out to solve this problem?

My data Card Number: - [protected]*****
                          Contact number: - ****
                          Dear Mr. HIRASINGH THAKUR,

We would like to inform you that, your complaint has been registered vide docket numberPTC[protected]. We have accorded it top priority and are expressly working towards resolving it at the earliest. We will revert to you shortly, request you to kindly bear with us in the interim.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer care
                          Tata Docomo.

rekha.ruparel
                            Dec 12, 2011

My phone suddenly disconnected Ph. No.65345916.No one is responsible enough to revert the complaints.They dont answer the calls.Reason of deactivation is totally wierd & they agreed on it yet no response from them.

Plz note down my cell no.[protected] & i can explain u better.
                            Dear Ms. Rekha,

We would like to inform you that, our concerned team verified all the records and found your Tata Indicom connection is yet active status.

Customer care
                            Tata Docomo.

shikhadeepak
                              Nov 30, 2011

I raised a complaint on Oct 14th 2011 for no connectivity at my area (Manapakkam). They conveniently closed my complaint thrice over the period of 15 days. Finally the nodal officer sent me a mail as below..
                              [protected][protected]
                              From: Nodal Officer South1 [mailto:nodalofficer.[protected]@tatacommunications.com]
                              Sent: Thursday, November 17, 2011 10:36 AM
                              To: Varma, Deepak
                              Subject: RE: Tata Broadband : Downtime for [protected]@vsnl.net
                              We understand the inconvenience caused to you and we regret for the same.
                              We would like to inform you that your concern regarding connectivity has been forwarded to our team with complaint number 14146214. Our executives are working on your issue on high priority basis. We will get back to you with the feedback at the earliest.
                              We need your support during this period which enables us to serve you better.
                              Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you.
                              For any further assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Service in your city, for details of the contact number please visit http://www.tatacommunications.com/sme/contactus.asp or write to us on [protected]@tatacommunications.com.
                              Nodalofficer.south1
                              Tata Communications Limited
                              Chennai
                              [protected][protected]
                              Somebody came twice and told me that their cable was stolen and were working on the issue. Till date the issue is not resolved.
                              When I asked for downtime credit, they told me to pay the bill first (the line was down for 45 days) and they will then think about giving downtime credit. So then I paid the money, the line is still not up and they are suggesting that they might give a small credit of Rs. 169 to keep me happy...

The service is pathetic, the call center tricky and finally they have a sweet talking Manjusha who will keep calling to tell that credit cannot be given. I tell her to bring up the line at least, we can discuss credit later, but she insists on talking about credit first. Bringing line up depends on the vicissitudes of nature!

Warm Regards
                              Deepak Varma
                              deepak.[protected]@hp.com

Tata Indicom Broadband — COMPLAINT NOT RESOLVED SINCE 14 DAYS

I have given a complaint on 10/6/2008(No. 6014174) regarding cable cut behind my house due to which I could not get internet. After several follow up with call center and after that Nodal officer(E-mail also sent to her), after 4 days they have rejoined the cable and went away without even checking whether the internet is restored or not in my house. Immediately I have called call center on 14/6/08 and told them that I am not getting net. Then they have generated one more complant no.(No. 6062942) stating that the earlier complant is closed(without solving the issue). Till now not even a single technical person has visited my place and solved the problem. I called call center. But no use. Then this matter I have raised 4, 5 times with the Nodal officer here. All the times she used to said, she will look into the matter, but till now nothing has been done. Since 10th of June I am having disruption in broadband services and its 14th day today. And tonight my validity is also going to expire. This is the worst kind of response from ISP side which I have never expected. I called Nodal officer after having bad experience with call center. But the experince I got from Nodal officer also is same as that of call center. I request you to look into the matter and help me.
                              Dear Mr. Deepak,

We would like to inform that, your complaint has been put before the concerned department. We have accorded it top priority and are expressly working towards resolving it at the earliest. We should revert to you shortly, request you to kindly bear with us in the interim.

Customer care
                              Tata Docomo.

merchant vmm
                                Nov 23, 2011

i had my caller tunes activated 4 months before. it was alright till 1 or 2 months then it all started.the company s advertise starts first and plays till 10 seconds and then the caller tune starts.before that the call is received by me and the caller cannot get the caller tune played.if i am paying for the caller tune than why the advertising of the company plays.i want the companany s ad to be removed as it is a disturbance to my clients.my mobile number is [protected]
                                i sent an sms with the code for the song DOORIE as my caller tune.
                                sms came to me that the caller tune has been activated, but it still rings the tata indicom default caller tune.
                                its really very irritating.
                                please help me out.
                                pls send me rehna hai tere dil me movies kaise main kahu tujhase caller tune code

sivakumarponthala
                                  from Anand, Gujarat
                                  Nov 19, 2011

I HAVE PAID AN AMOUNT OF RS 562/- AS INSTALLATION CHARGES ON THURSDAY THE 10TH OF NOV 2011 FOR A BROADBAND CONNECTION IN TATA INDICOM .WHILE APPLYING FOR THE CONNECTION A PERSON FROM THE COMPANY USED TO REGULARLY COME TO OUR HOUSE REQUESTING TO TAKE A CONNECTION. LATER ON TAKING THE MONEY FROM US ON AS INSTALLATION CHARGES HE IS NOT AT ALL INSTALLING IT. HE IS WORKING IN TATA INDICOM WE CALLED HIS MANAGER ALSO EVEN HE IS HOPELESS AND VERY LAZY THEY SAY THAT NOW IT MIGHT TAKE A WEEK OR SO IF POSSIBLE.THEY HAVE NO CLEAR DETAILS OF INSTALLATION AND ALSO DOESN'T RESPOND TO CUSTOMERS WELL.
                                  PLEASE PUNISH SUCH FAKE COMPANIES WHO JUST PLAY AROUND AS BIG ONES BUT THEY ARE WASTE FOR NOTHING.
                                  Dear Mr. Sivakumar ponthala,

We request you to kindly provide us your Customer Application Form Number, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

Customer Care,
                                  Tata Docomo.

aditya jaiswal12
                                    Nov 19, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Dear Sir ,
                                    This is ADITYA JAISWAL from WESTBENGAL , KOLKATA . I am very angry with the service of tata cdma. i have contacted the customer care more then 6 to 8 times , but till now my problem have not been solved. i am feeling very annoyed.

I have recharged my tata cdma [protected] of rs225 on[protected] , which gives me 3000 minutes to any local tata number ,which means 50hours in a month. but immediately after 7 days[protected] , money are getting deducted from my main account, which means within 7 days i have wasted my whole 50 hours , which is not possible at all. because in order to finish 50 hours in 7 days i have to be over the phone for each day for about 7.5 hours , which is impossible because i hardly get that much time to be over the phone because i am a C.A student.

Even there are no ways of checking the remaining free minutes , so in that way if any person will recharge with rs225 on the very first day , then immediately after 3 days their balance can be deducted like mine without their idea and the customer care guys can say that they have finished their 3000 minutes in 3days and they can't do any thing about it...???? is that so..????

This is my last attempt for my money of rs 225. if it is not solved then definitely i'll be switching over from tata . yes, i have wasted few minutes over the phone but not that much that in 7 days my whole 3000minutes/50 hours can be ended , and i am 101% sure that in 7 days my 3000 minutes/50 hours cannot be ended , because i am hardly over the phone.

PLEASE RETURN MY FREE MINUTES OR GIVE ME THE DETAILS OF THE CALLS IN THOSE 7 DAYS, WHICH IS SHOWING THAT I HAVE FINISHED MY 3000 MINUTES/50 HOURS IN JUST 7 DAYS , BECAUSE MY PROBLEM HAVE NOT BEEN SOLVED YET , EVEN AFTER CONTACTING 6 TO 8 TIMES TO THE TATA CUSTOMER CARE...

i would be looking forward for your help or details of calls within those 7 days with the time period which is showing that i have wasted my 50hours in just 7 days , making an average of 7.5 hour a day o[censored]sage. my alternate number are [protected] or [protected].

yours faithfully ,

ADITYA JAISWAL
                                    i agree with this

Shekhar Mishra
                                      Nov 15, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Ma’am,

With reference to my request for disconnection of my Tata Broadband connection (login ID [protected]@vsnl.net & Account Number: ACC[protected] on 16th October 2011. For the same purpose your representatives came to my place on 11/11/2011 and have discarded the connection and took the Modem & POE Box. Also they have given to me ERN Number which is ERN. No. 35764.

Now as per your assurance, after taking the equipment you will process to refund my security deposit. I had made a payment of Rs. 2103 through Cheque which includes One Month Rental with service tax + Rs. 1000 Security Deposit.

Cheque Details are as follows:
                                      Bank: ICICI Bank
                                      Cheque Number: 577003
                                      Date: 18/05/2099

Today I got the call from your side that there is no refund amount in my account which is totally not understandable. I request you to kindly advice the concern and take necessary steps.

Shekhar Mishra
                                      Dear Mr. Shekar,

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number which will assist us in doing the needful.

Customer care
                                      Tata Docomo.

Sanjeet Singh Choudhary
                                        Nov 14, 2011

Address: Panipat, Haryana

I, Sanjeet Singh S/o Sh. Chambel Singh R/o Arya Nagar, Sector 13-17, G.T. Road, Panipat, My Phone Number is [protected]. I am using this phone for last many years. Before some time I convert my this phone from Post Paid to Pre Paid. Company said to submit my ID Proof and other documents to nearest Tata Centre. I submitted my documents on 7th November, 2011 at DOCOMO Centre, SAI COMMUNICATION, Opp. I.B. College, G.T. Road, Panipat. But company has barred my outgoing calls due to non submitted of documents from 13th November, 2011. I contact again to aforesaid SAI COMMUNICATION. I met to Mr. Deepak and others to there, he said to submit my proofs again so i submit these. But it is very sad that my phone numbar is still barred outgoing calls.
                                        Dear Sir, I tried to contact many times to Customer Care Executive today on 14th November, 2011, but due to there busy schedule they have not attend my call. I am very distrub due to barred my Outgoing calls.

Sanjeet Singh, [protected]