Tata Indicom Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 14, 2024
Complaints 1368

File a complaint to Tata Indicom

Having problems with Tata Indicom?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Indicom customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Indicom reviews & complaints page 5

Priority Skoda
from Raia, Goa
Jun 27, 2017

Address: 403006

Im facing a problem as my walkie is not working, i found that antina of walkie was damaged, i would request u to please replace d handset as its very important to me, as its a business phone, im loosing a lot of clients as they cant get through me.

Requesting you to please look into this matter

Walkie number is [protected]
Alternate number is [protected]
Tata Indicom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

NazirH
    Jun 23, 2017

Address: 110030

This is regarding deactivation/surrender of tata photon a/c no[protected] in the name of sakshi jasra. I would like to make a go thorugh of what has been happened in past.

1. I have given request of deactivation/surrender of a/c no[protected] on 3/6/2017. Executive committed that it will be done in 7 days but not done.
    2. I called again on 18/6/2017, talked to ritesh with a reference no[protected] but no result till now.
    3. In between, i also mailed back to your “bill” id to settle this and i got a reply from [protected]@tatatel.co.in on 18th june where i replied that my query hasn’t been resolved yet.
    4. After that i got a call from vikrant saxena and i told him that i will make the payment when i get a confirmation assuring disconnection of account. After that this guy is running behind me like an insane person for payment while i already confirmed to pay the amount by next day of our conversation. Here, to be very honest, the only reason of my not paying the amount is none other than “the abnormal behavior and irritating reminders (Through e-mails and calls) of this wonder man.
    5. I want make the payment now but now i want to talk to the leading person who can manage this wisely and can take needful action against this extra-ordinary guy,

Today he called me again from a different number that irritated me a lot and reverted him that i am not going to pay a single penny now just because of this unwanted harassment. When i committed for the payment then why you are calling me again n again. He replied rudely "you will get 100 calls per day and you cant do anything". Is he a don or what? I dont know.

Even now i want to make the payment but only because of this abnormality, i stopped myself.

Pl take necessary actions as these kind of person can learn how to behave like a human.

Nazir
    Rs. 401/- paid on 31 May'17 via SBI net banking. Yet my connection was disconnected on 9 June'17. Now asking for 2 months bill without any usage.
    My land line no [protected] land completely dead in 2 days please rectify the problem in the name of ZEN SECURITIES LTD AT D NO. 4-70 FLAT NO 101 VIJAYAVIHAR APTS VIKASH NAGAR DILSUKHNAGAR HYD 500060 ALTERNATIVE CONTACT NO [protected]

Divine Retreat Centre
      from Payyannur, Kerala
      Jun 14, 2017

I making this complaint from muringoor, thrissur dist, kerala state. We are having a cdma fixed wireless land phone. It has a showing a complaint for our device. Our device is not working properly. Some times we can make a phone call. Some times not able to get connection. It is showing engaged tone or not reachable. We are having a old type lg's cdma wll fixed land line connection. Our number is[protected]. We need to keep this number so we need to solve this problem. Either you please help to port this number to any fixed cdma land line service or you solve this problem. I think our device is faulty. But if we buy a new device how we can assign the same phone number to that device.

Expecting your favorable reply,

Jojen choorackal
      Divine de-addiction
      Shanthipuram, muringoor, kerala
      Pin 680 311.
      Mob - [protected]

Amrinder Singh1111
        Jun 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Today i have visited tata indicom store which is located in janak puri district center for sim replacement ([protected]) for my elder sister and the connection is the name of her husband (Mr. Majinder singh) and he is expired.

We have carried all the documents along with my sister and he refused to give me the sim because he required the death certificate and we have shown my sister's voter id card in which clearly mentioned husband's name (Mr. Majinder singh).

I have just asked the store manager that i am not expecting such things from tata indicom and he took my words in a wrong way and said i will not give you the replacement of your sim ([protected]) at any cost and if you will escalate this issue please go ahead i'll not care.

Seriously have i have never seen such pathetic services in another telecom services. Tata indicom will lose one customer because of bad attitude which was shown one of your store manger. I will never continue with your services and not recommended to other people.

Please findbelow mentioned all the store details and expected action against him otherwise i am going to escalate this concern to consumer court and delhi govt.

Mobile planet agencies
        Dda shop no 6, 7a
        District center. Opp. Transport authority,
        Janak puri, new delhi 110058
        Ph [protected], [protected]
        Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Amrinder singh
        [protected], [protected]

Vidhi Ratawal
          May 25, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

This is such a unsatisfactory network i no more want to use it . I have been putting request for deactivation many times but there is always an issue in it . On the tata indicom website my account is also not ready to open up . Deactivate my number [protected] as soon as possible . I don't even feel your executives check as well as reply to it this website or not .
          My no is [protected] I need puk No please resolve as early as possible because I have face many problem for last two days

Tata Indicom — Charging rs.3/- for toll free numbers

Sir, Tata indicon company is deducted Rs.3/- for toll free numbers calls. Kindly check it and they are not listen / refund me all the amount which you have charged. Rgds, Sanjeev Kumar [protected]
          Sir i have received many call from this no..[protected]...this is a tata indicom customer care number he is bothering me with rustic language... Please take action against him

sowjanya iOS
            May 2, 2017

Rash driving of cab TS05UA8460

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

A cab indica v2 was driving very rashly today. When we are coming on two wheeler vehicle, this ts05ua8460 cab was about to hit my vehicle,, it just touched my brother leg and went. Later when we questioned him regarding this he was warning us as he will crash our vehicle if we ask question him any further.

Please try to control the such rash and reckless cab drivers

Sanjana...
            Apr 29, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Dear support team, i purchase a tata walky having account no.[protected].
            Before near about one year. Before 3 months it disconnected by the tata. We thought it disconnected due to non payment, we made payment for total due amount. But after deposit bill it did not start working. We call customer care, executive told that it is disconnected due to aadhar card missing. But when i purchase the phone, i submit all document including aadhar card.
            We confirm to customer care executive regarding the same. He advice us to visit the tata showroom. We told that for next 25 days i will be out of station. He agreed to receive the copy by registered mail. We send the copy of aadhar card to given mail. But again phone did not started. We again call the customer care, now they told that i have to visit tata center only.

My phone is disconnected till the date, now everyday we are getting calls regarding the bill payment. They use abusing langauge and force to pay amount.
            We always tell the story to them but every day new executive call with same language.
            Now i am getting a thread mail for legal action. Nobody is caring me.

Please help me...

Saurabh tyagi
            Apr 29, 2017
            This is not Been Resolved, only i got a call for 9534157621 . then complaint become automatically resolved. This is wrong, no complaint resolved
            Apr 29, 2017
            Updated by [email protected]
            Dear Support Team, I purchase a tata walky having account No.[protected].
            before near about one year . before 3 months it disconnected by the tata. we thought it disconnected due to non Payment, we made Payment for total due amount. but after deposit bill it did not start working. we call customer care, executive told that it is disconnected due to aadhar card missing. but when i purchase the phone, i submit all document including aadhar card.
            We confirm to customer care executive regarding the same. he advice us to visit the tata showroom . we told that for next 25 days i will be out of station. he agreed to receive the copy by registered mail. we send the copy of aadhar card to given mail. but again phone did not started . we again call the customer care, now they told that I have to Visit tata center only.

My phone is disconnected till the date, now everyday we are getting calls regarding the Bill payment. they use abusing langauge and force to pay amount.
            we always tell the story to them but every day new executive call with same language.
            Now i am getting a thread mail for legal action. nobody is caring me .

Please help Me...

Saurabh Tyagi
            ihave buy your tata walky before 10 days

is not activication till now

now baudy are giving responce
            to activation

my number is [protected]
            please start my number and help me

Mansi Narang
              Apr 25, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

I have applied for the port code on 18 feb 2017 against which I received a call from your customer executive that we will activate your plan of Rs 403 including taxes for unlimited calls and told me to pay that months overchargrd bill now .again i have received a mail that I am required to pay 829 for the month of April. This is really unprofessional behaviour. I have this number from more than 4 years now but this attitude is unacceptable to me .i have spoken to the customer Care again today but he is again saying to pay the current bill and that plan has been activated and will reflect in next months bill .
              I don't think I am required to tell you what happens when you cheat you customers like this.
              If no action is taken towards this I have to lodge a complaint to TRAI about this

CMA Mansi Narang

drlalit550
                Apr 17, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 492004

With great regret, I am escalating this matter to TRAI after not getting proper response from Local tata indicom shop, Telebandha Raipur (Mr. Rajkumar)

I have this walky number 6555559 on my firm name Shri Ganesh Tradelink which was deactivated due to non payment of bill no. Actually it was a zero Rental plan and suddenly they have changed this to some rental plan which was unknown to me.

Now, I want this no to be shifted on the name of my new firm "The Superbike store" for which I have cleared my past dues of around 2600/- and resubmitted all the documents as suggested by Mr. Rajkumar ( he Manages Tata indicom shoppe, Telibandha Raipur and his mobile no is [protected]). he is just giving us dates and hitting us around bush. From last 7 days he is not even picking our phone too.

Its almost 30 days completed and our number is not activated, which was promised and committed to be activated within 2 working days. Now I am really hesitant to say that TATA Indicom seems to be not a part of TATA group of companies.

please take note of my complaint and hope, TRAI would defiantly help me to get my number activated.

Prem Gandhi-26
                  Apr 9, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

I lost my phone date[protected] at 9:30 pm
                  my name is prem
                  father's name-ranga gandhi
                  address-26b t huts mahatma gandhi camp road no 77 punjabi bagh west new, delhi110026
                  my dob is - 05/05/1984 bg is-u address proff is driving licence no is dl[protected] date of issue-15/11/2011 & ex. Is-14/11/2031
                  last recharge of amount is 20 by phone recharge
                  so pls block my sim as soon as posible

sridharenugurti
                    Mar 19, 2017

For the last one month tataindicom services are not available at our town - Yellandu - 507 123 (Bhdradri Kothagudem Dist, Telangana state). Reasons are not known. All of sudden services were stopped with out any information to the customers. Please inform the reasons for stoppage of services and when the services are restored. Please do needful to restore at the earliest as the customers are suffering very much.

E. Sridhar, Q.No.B-21, JK Colony, Yellandu
                    Cell No.[protected] & [protected]
                    We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.
                    Customer Care
                    Tata DOCOMO.

I have been using a prepaid mobile connection OF TATA INDICOM for 10 YEARS . i have lost my mobile ([protected]).
                    MY ALTERNATE NO IS [protected]

Kindly deactivate the above mobile connection TO AVOID MISUSE.

Brajesh kumar Tiwary

Tpoo
                      Feb 22, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Complaint against a/c no.[protected]. Unnecessary harrasment for bill payment for service which was not used.
                      This issue has been going on for over 2 years.in spite of no fault on my part, tata indicom billed me for 1 months of service (Tata photon) and constantly sent me reminder mails to make the payment.

Initially i had request for demo due to my area not covered under tata services and i return the device on second day. As tata photon executive told me there is no any pending and your request is closed. After one year i received a sms and email for my first bill. I am not use tata services for one day and genrated one month bill. I am frastated from calls and sms.
                      The service was renewed without my consent and confirmation and till date tata indicom (Communication) has been harassing me demanding money for a service which i never used. So, request to all the members please do not use tata photon services. Also, received a call from [protected], one of the lady and saying bad words related to supreme court complaint.
                      Customer Care
                      Tata DOCOMO.
                      My cellphone is lost so i wish to block my card to avoide misuse of the card please do the needful in this regard and oblidge
                      thankyou

my mobile no is [protected]

K.tomar
                        Feb 16, 2017

आदरणीय महोदय,
                        हम मोहन गार्डन K-1 एक्सट में रहते है हमारे पड़ोस में k-1 एक्सट 39 में दूसरे मंजिल पर टाटा viom का एक टावर लगाया जा रहा है जिसके आस पास घनी आबादी है टावर से केवल 9 इंच की दुरी पर एक मकान है जिसमे परिवार रहते है और 15 फ़ीट की दुरी पर एक स्कूल भी है हमने इसकी लिखित रूप में अनेको शिकायते की जैसे :[protected] को m.C .d में फ़ोन द्वारा कंप्लेन न:1483.[protected] को उत्तम नगर पुलिस स्टेशन में कंप्लेन न : LC-3526 है[protected] को डी.सी.पी रजौरी गार्डन में कंप्लेन न:[protected] को M . C .d के Dy कमिश्नर, रजौरी गार्डन कंप्लेन न: 6947 /[protected] को हमारे वार्ड 125 के m. C .d (J .E )ऋषिपाल मीना को भी लिखित रूप में सूचित किया इनके साथ साथ mail द्वारा अनेको अधिकारियो को भी सूचित किया गया

किन्तु आज तक कोई भी व्यक्ति या अधिकारी इस टावर को देखने तक नही आया हमारी जन कल्याण समिति (रजि•} की इतने शिकायतों के बाद इस टावर का कार्य जारी है .आपसे निवेदन है की आप जल्द से जल्द इस टावर के कार्य को बंद कराये और हम कालोनीवासियो को इस टावर के दुष्प्रभाव से बचाये

कुलदीप [protected]

RajsharmaR
                          from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                          Feb 2, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

I want to withdraw your post paid services of my mobile no-[protected] & mobile no-[protected], so I called your customer care no 121 or other number to send full and final payment i have to pay on 18th january 2017.The billing date for both mobile no is 28th January 2017, according to your customer care.I again called customer care on 26th January 2017, if bill made for both no for both months, kindly send your executive with NOC & receipt of payment i pay infront of your executive by cash or by any electronic mode of payment.But still now no one called me & never come to my address for bill payment.Now third month is started but still now they did not called me for bill payment.The services of other company is much more cheaper than your Tata indicom.Other company is providing unlimited local or std calls with 1.5 GB data free in just Rs 249/- but you are taking Rs 649/- per month without tax for local calls or sms only.So i called your customer care on 18th January 2017 for withdrawing your services.
                          I also want to covert this mobile no in pre paid if your company will provide me services o[censored]nlimited local and std calls facility within 249/-.If this is possible plz convert this numbers otherwise withdraw services of these numbers after taking your payment upto 28th January 2017.
                          please resolve my problem asap and send your executive with NOC certificate or receipt.
                          with Regards
                          Raj sharma
                          [protected], [protected]
                          Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.

Chandrasekaran Natarajan
                            from Bangalore, Karnataka
                            Jan 30, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600042

I was using Tata Photon with no [protected]. I requested to stop the usage of this product during May 2016. And it was temporarily stopped and all the payments were made then. But now I am receiving the bill for Rs 892 to be paid. I have received a mail saying Tata Photon contacted me and then the bill was generated. But the contact number mentioned was not my number. Secondly they have referred the Account no of the Tata Photon I was using, which was also wrong.
                            I am a senior Officer in MoD and I am finding their approach too much harassing.
                            So i want to escalate my complaint against whoever is sending the mail.
                            I hope this will be sorted out otherwise I am compelled to take up the case to Consumer Court.
                            "Dear Customer,
                            Customer Care
                            Tata DOCOMO."
                            I want to close this no [protected] so please accpect

Prakash Neelkamal Tailor
                              Jan 9, 2017

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

Prakash Chand Tailor — Box richarj nhi ho rha h

1 Review
                              Pr Prakash Neelkamal Tailor on Jan 2, 2017 Mark as Resolved

Sir, me tata coin box ka 10 shal se castmar hu or mera coin box 3-4 mahine se richarj nhi ho rha h. Mene pahale bi do 2-3 bar sikayat kr di h. Nmuje castmer care se bi koi santusti janak jawab nhi mil rha h. Muje care se alag alag namber diye jate h ki in nambro pr bat kro vha fon nhi lgta h. Mere box me 100 rs ka belense or 2000 minit te vo bi leps ho gaye h.
                              1- mera coin box namber [protected] h.
                              2-mera pahele ki sikayet ka koi nivaran nhi huwa h.
                              3-mera mobil namber [protected] h.
                              Igr hi meri sikayat ka samadhan nhi kiya to muje majburan upbhokta manch me sikayat darj krwani padegi uski jimmedari tata telicom ki hogi.
                              Danyawad
                              Prakash chand tai;lor
                              Bijainagar
                              Pin - 305624
                              Mob - [protected]
                              I have lost my tata indicom phone.. I want to block my previous sim and want the new one.
                              My mobile tataindcom phone no is [protected] singnal is not coming in Paloncha last 5days at bhdradri kothagudem telengana

prakashkkumarankit
                                Dec 28, 2016

Address: 831005

Dear docomo team,

Greetings!!

I have too many log a case last three years details given below
                                [protected] dated 30 dec 2013
                                [protected] dated 02 may 2014
                                [protected] dated 30 jul 2015
                                [protected] dated 13 may 2016.
                                Also log a too many case in nov-dec 2016. Every case closed without provide solution. Still i am facing problem.

My concerns are:
                                1. Once you confirm your area (Kadma) have no issue after that your technical team can visit at location.

2. At time of buy the device you never told your rules and regulations of the company, so that never meaning to know that time when problem occur.
                                I am your service user and you are service provider, as per right to information, i also know to what are solutions provided when problem occur.

3. As per your team member accept my area (Kadma) are "highly unreachable zone". Why i given the permission to visit at our home. First rectify the problem at your end and confirm me kadma area zone is not "highly unreachable zone". After that i have given the permission to visit at our home and collect the network parameter.
                                I also told your team member same device is working so well in other location and city.

4. You confirm me, i am continuing your service or discontinue.

Day one of your service in kadma area i am facing the problem. And you team member told work is going on.
                                Do needful action for same otherwise i go with another way.
                                Kindly provide us your contact details and exact location so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.
                                Customer Care
                                Tata DOCOMO.
                                My Photon No. [protected]
                                My Address:
                                Kadma, Main road, Uliyan, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand-831005

Contact No.: [protected]

planetamol
                                  Nov 21, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411002

Dear sir/mam,

We have been tata indicom broadband customers since past 8-9 years.
                                  Our account details are:

Acc. no. acc[protected]
                                  Login: [protected]@vsnl.net
                                  Company name: ajit law book depot
                                  Address: 31, budhwar peth, abc, pune - 411 002 (ms) india
                                  Tel no.[protected] / mob. no.[protected]

First of all, there is a huge problem in there operational area. they have no collection centre's near our location. we tried opting for the monthly electronic clearing service (ecs) but they did not accept the form from us. our executives went to their 2-3 different offices from one end of city to another, but no one had a clear idea about ecs.

They have appointed collection agencies, but they never collect the payments before due dates. lot of times, the account went on 'hold' state due to their delay in collecting payment. we keep on calling them to take the payment. first they took cash then they stopped taking cash. it was very inconvenient.

Secondly, the company has been looting us for such a long time. we were not aware of other companies providing broadband internet services at much much cheaper rates and much better quality service. i have hathway broadband + cable tv connection at other location. they have charged me rs. 10500/- odd for 50 mpbs plan with 25 gb monthly data plan and 1 mbps unlimited beyond my usage limit.

Tata indicom broadband has been charging approx rs. 4000/- monthly for a 10 mbps lightning, 50 gb monthly download limit. beyond usage limit, the account gets locked and goes on 'hold' status. this has caused tremendous business loss and unimaginable mental agony leave aside the loss of money due to their overcharged plans.

Since last 1.5 years the service has gone from bad to the worst. the connection breaks down int he middle of most important work. we have an e-commerce business, which need constant internet service. but tata indicom broadband never kept their promise. they are so shameless because, they even agree that their servers are down many times, but they never say that they will compensate for the losses we incur. they send monthly invoices without fail on time through email without deducting any amounts for the downtime.

I think the relevant government authority/consumer court / police department/adjudication officer (it) must take necessary action against this company and cancel their business licsence and recover our losses amount due with interest and refund us.

Amol a rahatekar
                                  (ajit law book depot, pune)
                                  Nov 21, 2016
                                  Updated by planetamol
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Today at around 10:00 am (21-Nov-2016) I placed a complaint on Tata Indicom Broadband Customer Care Helpline No.[protected] for a Continuously breaking down problematic Broadband Internet Connection. After that, I placed an online complaint at http://www.consumercomplaints.in/ for the same issues.

At around 10:38 am (21-Nov-2016) I got a call from one male person (May be one of their Executives/ Engineers) on my mobile[protected] and asked me what is the problem. I told him politely that I have already noted down all the ongoing problems with the customer care executive this morning and I don't think I should repeat what I have already said.

To this, the caller from Mob. No. [protected] got agitated and started abusing me very badly in his mother tounge language (hindi) I told him stop using offensive language at once, but still he continued using bad words. After about 1 minutes of shouting, he ended the call. First of all an FIR must be filed at the police station in appropriate jurisdiction and this this person should be booked & punished under appropriate Laws, (Indian Penal Code - IPC).

The Tata Indicom Broadband company should acknowledge that he is their employee and enquire thoroughly about his actions and dismiss him after sending a written apology to us. We will not tolerate such unprofessional behaviour and low quality service from you.

Amol A Rahatekar
                                  (Ajit Law Book Depot, Pune)
                                  we have a brodband connection in our company tata Walky number[protected]

We paid all dues of our phone no. mentioned below, but till date our phone is not activated.

Please arrange to activate the same at the earliest.
                                  K. S. ENTERPRISES

VIMAL BISHT
                                    Nov 17, 2016

Address: 110030

I am one of your customer who is using your tata photon wifi dongle single 2.5 years and paying rs. 1400 (Rupees fourteen thousand only) since 3.5 years against your services.

It is with great sorrow that i write to you today regarding my high-speed internet service tata photon number [protected]. While your service has issue of speed continuously and i had raised the complains regarding this earlier many times and received no concrete solution from your support team side, still i was attached as a customer with you. Recently i have experienced severe interruptions to my internet as well as slow speeds. I believe that because i have not received the service i am paying for (Namely, internet) i should be refunded at least a month's worth of service.
                                    The problem began on november 15th, when my internet is disconnected due to pending amount due for 20 days. I established the connection with your customer care and informed them that i need my internet connection to be restored as a critical phone meeting was scheduled and i have to attend it in next 2 hours, i also promised them that i will pay the due amount after my all, that evening or by tomorrow morning. Here i would like to bring in your notice that due to commitment to my work and late working hours it was difficult to pay my bill on due date but i always done full payment always may be after due date. Customer care informed me that within next one hour my internet connection will be established. I very clearly let him know the criticality of this meeting and once he committed to me then only i left the office believing that by the time i would reach home i would get the internet connection back. To my surprise even after 1:30 hours it was not established. I called the customer care again and request him to quickly establish the connection, the guy again told me that company support will restore it within next 15 minutes. After all this effort and trust on your service, i found that photon team was not able to restore the internet connection and i missed that critical meeting. Your team claimed you would establish the connection right away. No connection was restored for another two hours.
                                    I have established to my satisfaction that the problem is beyond my control, and that you are not providing the service i am paying for. I work online, so it is essential that i have internet that is functional. If you cannot guarantee service, i will have to move to another provider. Please call me at [protected] to explain to me what you intend to do about this situation. I would normally ask that you email me at the address listed below, but since i cannot guarantee that i will be able to access my email with your service, i would prefer that you call.
                                    I am paying the last month due amount today and current month i would not pay, as you blocked my internet connection while my data was not yet consumed, also i suffered a lot by not able to attend 15th november, 2016 meeting.
                                    Thank you very much for your assistance.

Vimal bisht
                                    Flat no.9, 331-2/4, kaluram complex,
                                    Ward no. 4, mehrauli, new delhi – 110 030.

P. S. Want to see what we do in 120 seconds... Click here

www.axtria.com

Vimal bisht
                                    Senior project manager, axtria
                                    Data science | commercial ops cloud | cloud information management
                                    Customer Care
                                    Tata DOCOMO.
                                    We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that the services of your data connection has barred from 15-NOV-2016 due to Non-payment. The current outstanding of your account is Rs.2873/-, we request to clear the same to restore the services.
                                    Customer Care
                                    Tata Docomo
                                    Call Kr ke mujhe black mall kiya ja rha hai...
                                    i activated buddy chat on my mobile.
                                    but now i want to deactivate it.
                                    i didn't use it.
                                    i'm lossing my money without using it.
                                    please tell me how to deactivate it

mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    mob: [protected]

thotha
                                      from chennai, Tamil Nadu
                                      Nov 14, 2016

Address: 600044

I have withdraw a sum of rs.2000/- on 08.11.2016 through your service provider counter at devakottai, sivaganga district. You hav e chaged a sum of rs.23/- as your service charges. As per rbi norms you should not charge the service charges . I hereby request you to kindly refund the same at the earliest possible and oblige.

yours faithfully,
                                      (rm.Valliappan)
                                      mob.No.[protected]
                                      As per the telephonic conversation with our team, we would like to inform you that in order to handle your concern effectively, we would need your relevant 10 digit Tata Docomo number to assist you better. Kindly revert with the Tata Docomo number for the needful to be done.
                                      Customer Care
                                      Tata Docomo

I have been using a prepaid mobile connection OF TATA INDICOM for 10-15 YEARS . have lost my mobile ([protected]).
                                      MY ALTERNATE NO IS [protected]

Kindly deactivate the above mobile connection TO AVOID MISUSE.

Balwaan singh