TimesofMoney Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2024
Complaints 1599

File a complaint to TimesofMoney

Having problems with TimesofMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TimesofMoney customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TimesofMoney reviews & complaints page 13

duttapriyanshu
Aug 15, 2021

I purchased a pack of coins on Webnovel app of Google Play today worth rupees 70. The money was debited from my account but the I didn't receive the coins on my Webnovel app. Proof given below.
Dear Customer, Thx for INB txn of Rs.70 frm A/c X8186 to Times of M. Ref IGALTPMIO2 on 15Aug21.
Aug 21, 2021
I have been refunded in 4 days approx. Well whatever. Won't do a transaction through Times of Money in future.
TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bharani75
    Aug 15, 2021

I purchased weekly membership and level up pass but didn't received it. So Please refund my money asap.

Rohanbc
      Aug 15, 2021

Address: [email protected]

I have purchased RS. 400 diamond but it not purchased and my 400rupees debited.

Nikhil Devabhaktuni
        Aug 15, 2021

I am trying to purchase an application related payment(BGMI) in Google Play store, Money debited form my account. But, Not created to my application and also not credited to bank. I don't know what happened in between.

Kindly help me with this.

If you need any further information kindly revert back.

Cheers
        Nikhil
        Aug 20, 2021
        My amount automatically refunded after 4 days
        Aug 18, 2021
        Updated by Nikhil Devabhaktuni
        How long that'll take.
        Aug 18, 2021
        Updated by Nikhil Devabhaktuni
        I don't know what you guys are doing... so many complaints out here
        Any update on this??
        Amount Debited from my SBI ACCOUNT in various dates as from 19.08.2021 to 21.08.2021 is mentioned below -
        19.08.21 Rs. 160 /-
        20.08.21 Rs. 190 /-
        21.08.21 Rs. 400 /-

I humbly requested to you please refunded my amount as early as possible to my SBI ACCOUNT.
        Amount Debited from my SBI ACCOUNT in various dates as from 19.08.2021 to 21.08.2021 is mentioned below -
        19.08.21 Rs. 160 /-
        20.08.21 Rs. 190 /-
        21.08.21 Rs. 400 /-

I humbly requested to you please refunded my amount as early as possible to my SBI ACCOUNT.

Sujoya Datta
          Aug 14, 2021

Transaction details :
          TRANSFER to[protected] to TRANSFER to INB Times of Money Limited
          Payment reference :
          [protected]IGALTNDUD3
          On 14th August I made a payment of 899 INR to Modo global through TMO, the amount was deducted but the transaction failed, kindly look into the matter and refund the deducted amount
          Transaction details were provided in the complaint.

Dushyant tiwRi
            Aug 14, 2021

Address: BGMI

Sir I am parges 380 elite Royal pass but not credit Dear Customer, Thx for INB txn of Rs.380 frm A/c X1679 to Times of M. Ref IGALTIERX6 on 13Aug21. If not done, fwd this SMS to [protected] to block INB or call [protected]-SBI. Please help me my taragction I'd

habsfive
              Aug 13, 2021

An amount of 270 deducted from my account but not credited in Google app
              Aug 13, 2021
              Updated by habsfive
              Please refund early

Sivaeagle18
                Aug 13, 2021

Address: Gandhipark, Aruna Press

Dear sir/madam, here i have purchased rs 3800/- for buying UC through in Game purchase by using through my NET BANKING, My payment was deducted but i didn't receive UC in my account, My details are given below, Payment date:11/08/2021
                Payment time:1:45AM
                Payment transaction number is[protected] INB
                [protected]IGALSNRDK9
                Here I need refund
                I haven't received money or UC still, please do asap

Amount deducted,but not received (BATTLEGROUND INDIA) UC - Comment #3877781 - Image #0

Kushagra Sharma 1421
                  Aug 13, 2021

I bought uc of 380rs. My amount got deducted but still I haven't got my UC yet
                  I had same issue bro

Sivaeagle18
                    Aug 13, 2021

Dear sir/madam, here i have purchased UC through in Game purchase by using through my INTERNET BANKING, My payment was deducted but i didn't receive UC in my account, My details are given below, Payment date:10/08/2021
                    Payment time:1:45AM
                    Payment transaction number is[protected] INB
                    [protected]IGALSNRDK9
                    Here I wish to refund my amount as soon as possible

abhiamnue
                      Aug 12, 2021

Address: kottayam, kerala

Lost my money ( Rs.360/- ) when iam purchasing uc in Battle Ground Mobile India.
                      1st time transaction failed and 2nd time my money debited and credited in times of money account, but 300UC are not come to my Battle Ground Mobile India account.
                      So
                      I want my money or UC
                      Please help me
                      Aug 12, 2021
                      Updated by abhiamnue
                      please help...
                      Aug 13, 2021
                      Updated by abhiamnue
                      please help me...!!
                      Aug 14, 2021
                      Updated by abhiamnue
                      i didn't get my money back please give me my money back !
                      Nov 01, 2021
                      Updated by abhiamnue
                      I didn't get my money back yet. !
                      i didn't get my money back yet. !

Gautam Krishna M S
                        Aug 12, 2021

I tried to purchase an Online test series of ALLEN through net banking SBI of Rs. 1750 on 12 August 2021
                        The money got debited from my account but it is not showing up in their app.
                        So please refund the money as soon as possible.
                        Hoping for your immediate response.
                        Aug 12, 2021
                        Updated by Gautam Krishna M S
                        It's the ref no. Of the transaction made:[protected] 5IGALSWLZM0 TRANSFER
                        Aug 12, 2021
                        Updated by Gautam Krishna M S
                        Subject is Refund of the money debited

NikhilTiwari
                          Aug 11, 2021

Address: Kanpur

I purchased a voucher worth INR 7500 from Google Play Store for a game (Battlegrounds Mobile India) on 9th August 2021. The purchased in game currency never showed up in my Game & the amount was not added to my Google Play store Balance as well. Please refund the amount or process it to the Game so that I get my purchased in Game currency. (Transaction Ref No. : [protected]IGALRZZFZ6) The transaction was made via Internet Banking (SBI). The amount was deducted from my Bank account. The Google account linked to the purchase is : [protected]@gmail.com

Contact me on my email : [protected]@gmail.com

habsfive
                            Aug 9, 2021

Recharge 270 but amount deducted not credited
                            Aug 09, 2021
                            Updated by habsfive
                            Why it always happen to me, screenshot taken please refund immediately

Sir i do payment in free fire to get diamonds but money is deducted from my account and airdrop doesn't given to me...plzzz send me my money back...i want refund

Abhijitar
                                Aug 8, 2021

Address: indapur

Not successful may payment 190
                                in freefire game's

Rach1999
                                  Aug 8, 2021

I bought in game purchases and the amount was deducted but payment was not done

Owie

Address: Mumbai, Maharashtra

I regret to inform you that on 04.08.2021 at 22:23:35 PM IST, I have purchased pets Gold for an amount of Rs. 1799 INR for my Hi5 account and lately again today on 07.08.2021 at 19:49:28 PM IST for an amount of Rs. 899 INR in respect of my tagged account. h
                                    However on both the occasions, neither has the gold been credited to my either accounts nor has the amount been refunded back till now. It's been the first ever time to experience such horrible thing as I have purchased pets gold on several occasions before through the same mode and channel partner as I did yesterday. For your ease and convenience, the relevant transaction particulars are as under:-

1. Item purchased: pets Gold 50, 000 G & 10, 000 G for Hi5 and tagged account respectively
                                    2. Amount paid: $ 19.99 (1, 799 INR) dtd 04.08.2021 at 22:23:35 PM IST vide Reference ID: 25955801 & $ 9.99 (899 INR) dtd 07.08.2021 at 19:49:28 PM IST Reference ID: 26000513
                                    3. Mode of payment: online through Google Play
                                    4. Payment vendor: Times of Money Ltd., Mumbai Maharashtra India
                                    5. Bank: Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd

It is in place to mention here that the amount stands debited from my account on the both the aforementioned occasions however, I still didn't get the purchased item. In play store, it says purchase cancelled. So, I fail to understand as to why was amount deducted by Times of Money Ltd which remains to be credited to my account. Requesting you to kindly resolve my issue on the priority. Please find attached the soft copies or relevant evidences for your ready reference and necessary action.
                                    Owais
                                    +8 photos

It is to inform you that my issue has been partly resolved as I have thankfully got a refund of Rs. 1, 999 INR; being one of the two transactions effected. However, the 2nd one is yet to be reversed back concerning an amount of Rs. 899 INR. I heartily thank you for your timely support in the matter. It is now requested to get me back the amount of 2nd transaction to the tune of Rs. $ 9.99 (899 INR) registered on dtd 07.08.2021 at 19:49:28 PM IST vide Reference ID: 26000513.

Warm Regards
                                    Owais

Floyed

I have payed 380rs to for rp in bgmi but my account money was deducted but did not get the uc ref I'd IGALRTVJC0

pnvaya

Address: DONT KNOW

From my bank account-[protected] state bank of india from the company times of money limited from 29th may 2020 to 27th july 2021 and all total amount is deducted is 21, 123/- rupees.As we have not purchased any thing from this company or even didnot subscribed to this company, even the money keeps deduting till the date.
                                        I want full refund for the amount deducted uptill now.
                                        Thanks for ur co-operation