Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 46

Vikram601
Jun 22, 2021

Address: Multiple address

Booked 2 number parcel on 17.06.2021 from Jammu to Bangalore wide docket number[protected] having food items against the assurance to deliver the parcels on 19.06.2021 through Air. On 21.06.2021 only one box got delivered and that also with half of the spoiled items. None of the company phone number provided in website for Bangalore i.e.[protected] and 7778 are in working condition. Tried their Delhi number also but in vein. They have charged Rs. 1540.00 for delivery of stuff within next two days but still after 5 days the courier is missing (one) and one which is delivered got spoiled. Such a poor and pathetic courier service who are just cheating customers by charging abnormally high prices and not at all customer oriented nor honoring commitment. It has really given a mental stress and spoiled the value of the courier as my father has sent this especially during the fathers day. Hopeless serves Trackon courier.
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ashwini Iangrai
    Jun 21, 2021

Address: Guwahati

When I checked the tracking details, my product is said to be in transit since the 7th June 2021. It's the 21st June 2021 today and it's still in the same place. I also can't seem to reach any customer care person. I tried all the numbers provided and all of them do not work.
    Jun 21, 2021
    Updated by Ashwini Iangrai
    I called the number provided several times but it does not work.

Achintya.official
      Jun 21, 2021

Address: A-64 NARAINA IND.AREA, PHASE-1 NARAINA NEW DELHI, DELHI, 110028

Respected Sir/ Madam,

I am Writing on behalf of my Client Mr. Mohd. Shahzad who is a customer of your Courier service TRACKON Courier Pvt. Ltd. wide Consignment no. 15260070.

Mr. Shahzad from New Delhi - 110025, wherein is the Consignor for the package [15260070] and Mr. Abdullah Nasir is the Consignee for the address at Jharkhand 822110.

He has informed me about the Missing package with the above mentioned details and wants to register a case in the consumer court against the same.

The consignment was made via a person named Vijay Kumar Verma/ Tarun kumar Verma who deals in the respected Services, Regd. Office - 155, Sarai Jullena, Karan Guest House, N.D-25. I have talked to the person who charged my client Rs.250 as a Trackon Prime service and he is not having any information about the package nor the phone numbers of Trackon Services are available. No information is available for the same on the website either.

With Due Respect, I want to know the Status of the missing package and what action the company is supposed to take for the inconvenience caused to the client. The package contained some very Essential medicine which was supposed to be delivered as soon as possible to the concerned Consignee.

Will the Trackon Company Compensate for the Loss ? Attachments for Proof Attached below.

In case of Non Reply to this mail, will result in issuance of a Legal Notice from the Court.

Regards & Thanks,
      Achintya Sharma

reetik@2001
        Jun 21, 2021

Trackon couriers are not delivering pan card and their site is also unable to registering complaints.
        Aug 5, 2021
        Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check the status.
        We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [email protected]. Our team will be happy to help you.

selection king
          Jun 21, 2021

Address: fatehabad, haryana

I have not getting my consignment, and my consignment also not showing on the tracking please resolve it.

A2Z Solutions
            Jun 21, 2021

Address: 604/37A, Ravi Nagar , street no. 5 ,, Basai road

Hello team,
            I am really disappointed from your service and the owner of Trackon courier service (basai road, Ravi Nagar, gurgaon 122001).

I sent a medicine to Himachal Pradesh dated on 29may dockate number [protected] but no details available online and I sent 2nd time medicine date on 17 June Ludhiana location dockate number 14969703 but same it still showing in Gurgaon location. The owner of courier service provider Sandeep Kumar refusing me again and again. I am really frustrating from his behaviour and his talking way (Jo Karna h karlo Nahi pata mujhe ) . I really make a complaint against him and his service. Otherwise I am going to take a legal action.

Anil Kumar

CA HARSH JAIN
              Jun 21, 2021

Address: JHAPATAPUR, KHARAGPUR

The Department is Despatching PAN Cards through TRACK ON Courier Service and in Kharagpur they are sitting with the PAN Card consignments for 12-15 days and not delivering and when their personal go to Deliver the PAN Cards. They Demand Rs.50 from the Receiver which is a shame.

Currently PAN Despatched vide Ack.No. [protected] via AWB No.[protected] has been kept pending and has not been delivered.

Kindly take up the matter seriously and take strict action at the earliest.
              Aug 5, 2021
              Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check the status.
              We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [email protected]. Our team will be happy to help you.
              CA HARSH JAIN's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 21, 2021
              Acknowledgement No.646889700000073. Still the Person is waiting for her PAN Card. She is 80 year old. the Trackon Courier People are sitting with the PAN Cards and not delivering it. Whereever they are delivering they are demaning extra Rs.50, please take quick and strict action.

thirukarur
                Jun 20, 2021

Please find our consignment number[protected]. It has been arrived to Karur on 31-May-2021. But we didn't received our consignment. We are getting Indian Post office document. But why we are not getting the document from courier. Please treat this compliant as urgent and deliver the package to us.
                We have not received our document for 2 months. Please deliver it. Worst courier service. Not sure why central government not give this document to Indian post office and deliver pan card to Private company.

Shweta5753
                  Jun 20, 2021

My courier from PAN card authority has dispatched vide bag No[protected] on 23 April and it has not been received so far.

Please reply on priority.

stardust1996
                    Jun 20, 2021

Address: A-64, Naraina Industrial Area, Phase-1, New Delhi - 110028

I haven’t received my parcel since the past 2 months.
                    No one gives me an update, they even stopped answering my call.
                    PLEASE HEP

Derpak Garg
                      Jun 19, 2021

Address: Centeral bank wali gali, fatehabad, haryana pin 125050

We received every parcel at office in other town. They call us from 20 kilometer. If we not reached at their office they return our parcel .
                      Every time they do this.plz deliver parcel at address booked. They pressure us to come in their office.
                      Deepak Garg
                      My docket no [protected]
                      सब मुफ्तखोर स्टाफ रखा हुआ है। पूरी सैलरी नही देते है शायद। अगर आप डिलीवर ही नही कर सकते तो पार्सल बुक ही क्यों करते हो।

Delivered at office, Not delivery at address - Comment #3847098 - Image #0

Amlan Choudhury
                        Jun 19, 2021

Item not yet delivered. No one contacted us proactively. From your tracking system, we came to know that the package is lying at your Garia office since 12th June.
                        Thereafter, from net we have contacted your Garia office through [protected] and got the same confirmation on the package is at Garia office.
                        However, instead of delivery, your office is forcing us to take delivery from their office. This is very unfortunate and request to arrange for delivery of the package at the given address at the earliest.

Rachna Shukla
                          Jun 19, 2021

It has been 2 days the courier is at Chamrajpete Hub Bangalore, but it is not delivered. It is an important courier which I need urgently. Please try to resolve it as soon as possible.
                          The consignment number for the courier is[protected]

rishabh510
                            Jun 18, 2021

I send my important documents by Prime track on June 17 with number 15329924 from Delhi to Mumbai..
                            I was told it will be delivered on June 18, but still the tracking is only showing dispatched to Mumbai at 0056 Hours on June 18
                            It is been 23 Hours and their is no update on my important document.

what is the status of my urgent courier and where exactly are the documents.

Rishabh Aggarwal

mayur kohinkar
                              Jun 18, 2021

Address: KHED

My self sonal kohinkar, i have applied for pan card, its my imp / emergency document . Pan card authority nsdl send through tracon courier her consignment no is awb no[protected] . Then tracon couriers send me massage for delivered pan card . But till date not received my document, after call to tracon offices khed & chakan location he said your address is out of delivery so we return your consignment but it their website and mobile sms show it delivred with signature, this document is very urgent for me for my govt official purpose . If my address not in tracon couriers deliverer location then they why it booked my consignment and without any intimation he return it .
                              Jun 18, 2021
                              Updated by mayur kohinkar
                              bad service
                              11 other people found this review helpful
                              11 found this helpful

sudheesh1207
                                Jun 18, 2021

Product send on 15-06-21 from kochi to kozhikode, on 16th One person from Trackon called and said it will be delivered on 17th.. Till this moment nobody called me regarding the deilvery.. When i contacted back there is no proper response and not even attending the phone call.

Booking Number[protected]

Omega Hassan
                                  Jun 18, 2021

My package with above number has not been delivered yet, your agent at Hassan is saying that he hasn't received it yet.

Please resolve the matter at the earliest.
                                  Sir, what is your response to my complaint, nobody is answering phone.

Reenadave29
                                    Jun 17, 2021

Address: Ahmedabad

According to NSDL Tracking my PAN Card has delivered at Ahmedabad through trackon courier. But still I have not received it. Please deliver it at the earliest. I am in urgent need of my PAN card.

Ankit78
                                      Jun 17, 2021

Address: Unit 3 plot 43 kharvel nagar

I order my pan card from NSDL but they ship my pan card to my location through Trackon courier it reaches my near destination so fast but the delivery of product not placed yet. Its delay to delivery of my order still i not received my pan card
                                      Also there is no customer support (all the phone number are switched off).
                                      Tracking number[protected]

Ajay Lakkur
                                        Jun 17, 2021

My trackon AWB number is[protected]. I am supposed to receive my pan card in the month of May but there is no update from the courier company.

Request to resolve this issue and get my courier at the earliest

Last update on their website: 11:05:21 in transit to Ulsoor (Blr)