Triviyaa Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 15, 2021
Complaints 905

File a complaint to Triviyaa

Having problems with Triviyaa?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Triviyaa customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Triviyaa reviews & complaints page 36

Sophia98
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Apr 23, 2018

This Is Completely Fake Site..
I have Received wrong Order..
I ordered a western Dress n revived a Saree what the ### is that..
They Gave Wrong contact no.s
Wrong Email.. I ll surely Report This Site n SUE Ur Company For Fraud... 😡
They Gave All the Information Wrong...
We can't at all Contact Them..
If my issue Is not Resolved I am surely Gonna take some Serious Action Against This company.. A complete fraud
Triviyaa customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shulin
    from Panaji, Goa
    Apr 23, 2018

Address: 403601

I have order a kurti but i received a saree please return me my cash and take your product back.

my order no is 112029 print date:20.04.2018
    the company is really fraud they show something and send wrong and bad products really very much upset with the product. i received my product today only please resolve my complain as early as possible and also provide customer care no.

Manvi Abhinav Bhalla
      from Amritsar, Punjab
      Apr 23, 2018

I am manvi and i have ordered a designer kurti order no - 102285 on 14th april 2018 and i have received compltly wrong product. I have ordered a white kurti with leather belt and complementey hand bag and i received a white colour saree of cheap material. I m trying to contact the team but its not reachable.
      I want refund my money or send the right product which i have ordered soon.
      I am send u pic which i have ordered
      Order no is -102285
      Order date is - 14th april 2018
      Order recieved date is -23th april 2018
      Cod amt is-530
      Reply me as soon as possible
      Manvi...
      Apr 23, 2018
      Updated by Manvi Abhinav Bhalla
      I have ordered designer pretty kuriti -007 on triviyaa.com. Order no.102285 on 15th april 2018. And were delivered product is not which i ordered. Delivered product is too cheap material. So i want to return the product as soon as possible. And also iam requesting u to give value of my money. Plz inform me the right way to return this product. Also im attaching the product which i ordered.
      I placed order for orange colour saree, but I got brown colour saree, please replace or refund my amount

wrong product received. its fraud - Comment #3075980 - Image #0
      wrong product received. its fraud - Comment #3075980 - Image #1
      wrong product received. its fraud - Comment #3075980 - Image #2
      I had ordered one wedding Lehenga code 006 from triviyaa and you have sent me a cheap saree.l want to return this product. And l want my money back.
      Your good in fooling customers.And that's the reason why their is no valid contact of yours to return the product.
      Order no.35696
      Thank You

ramya karthikkarthik
        from Chandur, Telangana
        Apr 23, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533101

I myself ramyakarthik, i have ordered a product under 499/-offer of order no: 100292 on 13th april 2018
        I have received a wrong product with bad quality on 23rd april 2018 and i want to return it back
        I want my money back as soon as possible. How can you post such a fake photos and good quality products and attract people

This website triviyaa.com is of fake and not even given the correct mail i'd
        Apr 22, 2018
        Sayed Sania's response
        change and refund money...
        Dear concern, . I purchas a kurti for ur side order no 103047 aashi garg but sellar send a shree kinly look in to this matter and resolved and send me right material or back my money asap kindly contact [protected] and seller not sended any bill this parsal kindly look in to this matter and slove it urgently

return the product and I want my money back - Comment #3075905 - Image #0
        The product that i have ordered is a western dress and when my order has been delivered it was some brown colour long dupatta in very bad condition nd also the seal was open and there is no help line no on which we can complaint and take help... very unsatisfactory product...

return the product and I want my money back - Comment #3075924 - Image #0
        return the product and I want my money back - Comment #3075924 - Image #1
        Luckily i opt for COD and i got saved from getting ditched by these people
        I opened the parcel n i got red colr saree cost rs 100😂😂😂😂 instead of a heavy anarkali
        These ppl are really heights.

return the product and I want my money back - Comment #3075940 - Image #0
        return the product and I want my money back - Comment #3075940 - Image #1
        Plz sir /madam my order no-99049 but rang product in the pack my address

return the product and I want my money back - Comment #3076008 - Image #0

Waziha
          from Warangal, Telangana
          Apr 23, 2018

Address: 506001

My order no is: 117655, i need to know the shipping details and also tracking details and your contact number. I need to know the estimated date of delivery also. I am also not a registered user so i am unable to get any information so please send me the shipping details of my order and also the delivery details. My emergency requirement is the contact number of your site.
          My order no is: 148386, i need to know the shipping details and also tracking details and your contact number. I need to know the estimated date of delivery also. I am also not a registered user so i am unable to get any information so please send me the shipping details of my order and also the delivery details. My emergency requirement is the contact number of your site. SO PLEASE CANCEL ORDER

Akshuuuuu
            from Mudigere, Karnataka
            Apr 22, 2018

Cancel the order number 116590 as soon as possible. I tried calling your customer service number but that is not the correct number. So please do the Needful. I was going through the site and ordered this product by mistake... I am really very Sorry for the trouble. I request you to please send me the confirmation message of cancellation of my order number 116590 for which I will be thankful...please cancel this oder... Thank you

Pikkidroliya
              from Alampur, Telangana
              Apr 22, 2018

Address: 533106

Cancel the order number 122473 as soon as possible. I tried calling your customer service number but that is not the correct number. So please do the needful. I was going through the site and then my son started playing with my mobile and he ordered this product by mistake... I am really very sorry for the trouble. He has entered details of his friend or someone else (I am not sure). I request you to please send me the confirmation message of cancellation of my order number 122473 for which i will be thankful.

Porandla Kiranmai
                Apr 22, 2018

I havev ordered 3 items in triviyaa.com site and received 3 cheap quality different cloth materials worth 2039 rupees.
                I have ordered using fb account and when i an trying to use same fb account to return the products, it's saying invalid user and when try to contact through email, mails are getting failed.
                Fake email id : [protected]@triviyaa.com
                Fake contact number :[protected]
                Provided in the www.triviyaa.com
                Please don't trust the site and in fb please stop posting about this site.
                They are showing attractive dresses and saress, while delivering the items are totally different and cheap quality and also unable to return the products.
                Apr 22, 2018
                Updated by Porandla Kiranmai
                Please refund the order 102287 bcoz received wrong items instead the ordered ones In triviyaa site.
                Unable to login to the site and contact mailing address and phone number are not working which are provided in the www.triviyaa.com site

Keren Twinkle
                  from Manuguru, Telangana
                  Apr 22, 2018

Cancel the order number 122221 as soon as possible. I tried calling your customer service number but that is not the correct number. So please do the needful. I have ordered an other one... So thought of cancelling it. I request you to please send me the confirmation message of cancellation of my order number 122221 for which i will be thankful. Hoping for an immediate response.
                  I need to cancel my order number is 197753

cancellation of my order - Comment #3115309 - Image #0
                  I want to cancel my complete order. My order number is 218203.

cancellation of my order - Comment #3126060 - Image #0

Pavani Akinapalli
                    Apr 22, 2018

Address: 500080

I had ordered a kurti from triviyaa online website but i received some material and of low quality and i already paid rs.530 as the kurti price on website was showing rs.53o. I want to return this material and want my money back. I am very disappointed with the service such a ridiculous service. It's seems it's a fake website. Plz help.
                    Please help in anyway and i want money back and we are earning money in right way. Is the way to treat consumers.www.triviyaa.com is not providing correct number ao emain adress

kashi reddy p
                      Apr 22, 2018

Hi... I'm navita, i have ordered triviyaa designer colorful saree-11 on 17th april, 18 under 499... Vide order number 109011, and received order today (22nd april, 18). But the product that i was received is not that i was ordered. Also material and color is completely different from my order. Awb no.[protected], so kindly replace my order or refund my money... Thanq... My ph. No. [protected]

Deepika Josh I
                        Apr 22, 2018

Dear sir i have ordered online kurti from triviyaa my order no. Was 100619. But today wen i opened my parcel i was shocked to see that they have send me a cheap dupatta. Either i want my money back they can take this dupatta or send me kurti which i have ordered.. Thankue please resolve my problem as early as possible... Please it is very urgent.. U can't waste anyone's hard money.. U should deliver only that product which customer has ordered. If that product is out of stock u should inform customer but how u can send wrong product.
                        Apr 22, 2018
                        Updated by Deepika Josh I
                        Resolve my issue as Early as possible

Arshath Ansari
                          Apr 22, 2018

Address: 560029

Order number: 100505
                          Order date:13/apr/2018
                          Delivery date: 22/apr/2018

I have ordered perfect dulhan wedding lehenga for women’s-019

Link for the product:
                          https://www.triviyaa.com/product/perfect-dulhan-wedding-lehenga-for-womens-019/

Bud i have received wrong product (Two duppatta)...

I paid rs.854.92... This price is not worth for this product... It may be just rs.200..

Please get back my money...

Fraud triviyaa... No customer care contact number and email is wrong...

Suganthi Bala
                            from Alappuzha, Kerala
                            Apr 22, 2018

Address: 600095

I need to cancel this order no 121874 as it is placed doubly.. Product is good.. Cancel order of designed saree -016
                            Since i have ordered the same product twice but that is not required for me so please cancel it..
                            I am about to look for some more products in clothings and going to buy it..
                            Hence i request you to cancel this and send me the required product which had ordered previously..
                            Thanks a ton..

shariya001
                              from Morinda, Punjab
                              Apr 22, 2018

Address: 160103

Sir, i am shariya khan. I have ordered 2 kurti-001 and kurti-003 on 15th of april 2018 nd today on 22st of april 2018 i received the order. But the product that i received is not the product that i was ordered. I ordered black printed kurta and royal blue kurta but i received two orange and red sarree. So my request to you is that please take the product back from me and refund my all money. I had never expected that kind of product.
                              I want refund my money as soon.
                              My contact no. [protected], [protected]
                              Apr 22, 2018
                              Updated by shariya001
                              hello is anyone there to response
                              Apr 22, 2018
                              Updated by shariya001
                              have anyone on this page recieved any message or mail regarding return.
                              If anyone plz inform

Neetu Shrivastava
                                from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
                                Apr 21, 2018

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Sir /mam my name. Is neetu shrivastava, i order a desiner kurti which prise is 530 and i received the parcel on 21 april 2018, in picture which show on side i order that kurti and the triviyaa online shopping site is send me a very cheap (Jisay koee ghar mai pocha bhi na lagaye) saree i complent that please give me a contact no i[censored] have and if not then please its my request that give me my money back. I[censored] have any quory than about the order then plz in form me at my email id [protected]@gmail.com

nannu chadgal
                                  from Amritsar, Punjab
                                  Apr 21, 2018

Address: Pathankot, Punjab, 145001

Sir, i am shikha bharti i have ordered a wedding code lehnga-047 on 5th of april 2018 nd today on 21st of april 2018 i received the order. But the product that i received is not the product that i was ordered. I ordered green lehnga but i received black saree. So my request to you is that please take the product back from me and refund my all money. I had never expected that kind of product.
                                  I want refund my money as soon.

Order no.-83815
                                  Order date-5th of april 2018
                                  Order received date-21st of april 2018
                                  Cod amount-rs 854

(Regards)
                                  Shikha bharti

Ritu kush
                                    Apr 21, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I ritu kush from new delhi order one gown from the site triviyaa but when that ddlivered instead of gown i got a very cheap fabric piece which can't even count in dupatta now i want to return this and want my money back its a fake site just harassing customers i wantvto return it as soon as possible or please take a action against this site just for d sake of profit they are doing wrong work
                                    want to refund money as received a pink cheap cloth instead of my place d order vide order no. 111151.

Shirish Vyas
                                      Apr 21, 2018

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Sir, product which was ordered by me is not that product which delivered to me. I ordered a red saree in green colour but there is a other saree in my parcel. So return my order as soon as possible and return my money. Order. Its full wastage of money. Its a heartly request to return my cash nd take ur order back please sir do it fast as possible. Sir please return it fastly so that we order new saree.

अतुल कुमार सिंह 'अक्स'
                                        Apr 21, 2018

I am rashmi and i had ordered the product of triviyaa designer kurti on 14.04.18 and received the product on 21.04.18 by paying cash of rs.1393/- order no. Was #103497 but, after opening the packet, designer kurtis were not there which i had ordered. I had order 3 kurti but u send me two saree. I don't want these saree. Therefore, the authority of the company is requested to take return back the product by giving cash back to me immediately