Complaints 905

File a complaint to Triviyaa

Having problems with Triviyaa?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Triviyaa customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Triviyaa

Triviyaa Website

Triviyaa Head Office Address

217 Layman Avenue, Savannah, Georgia - 31405
United States

Triviyaa reviews & complaints page 41

Sanglok

order number 2406298

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400014

Cheater website i buy kurti, but they deliver me cheap quality saree and mentioned contact numbers are not in service. I want to return the product but not able to do that. They had mentioned wrong number and wrong email id.
I had ordered light green colour long kurti amount rs.755 where as i recided orarange coloour cheap quality saree not more than 200 rs. I want to return the proiduct but provided contact details are wroung....
Deepali Valanju

delivery of wrong product!!

Address:022

I ordered a designer preety kurti-008-l off rs 399+ (100) delivery fee+ (31.92) tax total (530.92). I received a wrong parcel for which i called but no one answered and was told to mail on this site... It is very dis-appointing and non satisfactory thing to happen... And instead of kurti am being delivered with a long pinkish color cloth a plain cloth... I want it to get changed or want my cash back.
Please reply as soon as you see...
Satya Prakash Nigam

delivered faulty and poor sarees

Address:Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, 225001

I order triviyaa.com online shopping site two sarees by order no 24709.
Which i received on14mar 18.in that there was too very poor sarees of not like which i ordered and one of that is damage. I mailed the company on their email address [protected]@triviyaa.com but no reply please tell me the way to return the products and get money back.
Madhu nigam
Barabanki...
Rashmi Chahar
from Kaithal, Haryana

order return

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395010

Hello sir, i ordered one saree in www.triviyaa.com but the product which is delivered to me is totally different than which i ordered and also quality is too poor. I am trying to find customer service number but couldn't get it. I don't have idea how whom to replace my order. I am not happy with product. I would like to return the product and i need the money back. Please help me sir. This is cheating sir. This is my order no 60956....
RoopaShashi

issue with the product

Address:Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 562114

Hello team

Please do not cheat people, please written back my money i had ordered dress not saree, i tried calling ur customer care numbers not even single number is reachable, incase you do not refund i have to forcefully take action against your company.
Waiting for your response @ the earliest.

Reference number: 67627

Bar code : [protected]...
Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141010

Dear Sir / Madam

Pls note that my order no. Regarding Order No.64886 dated 24.03.2018 and order will be delivery is 29.03.2018.
We had ordered kurti .But I have received wrong product So, please refund my order amount Rs. 530.92
Hope to have your positive reply at the earliest.
Yours Frustrated Customer

Kiran bala...
Swati_sharma05

wrong product delivered instead my product ordered

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243005

I had ordered a white saree with pink blouse but instead got a green saree from triviyaa.com using facebook . Please change my product as soon as possible.
I think this website is fake...please do something...many other complaints i had heard of wrong product deliver from this website...please process on this request as many other requests are waiting to be resolved for the same......
Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141010

Dear Sir / Madam

Pls note that my order no. Regarding Order No. WSDEW64886 dated 24.03.2018 and order will be delivery is 29.03.2018.
We had ordered kurti .I have received wrong product So, please refund my amount Rs. 530.92
Hope to have your positive reply at the earliest.
Yours Frustrated Customer

Kiran bala
Ludhiana...
Alajangi Devi Naidu
from Manuguru, Telangana

ugly saree u sent

I want return my money i ordered dress but u sent ugly saree i want to return this saree please accept and send me return the money so ugly it is looking it is very nasty to do this how do you send this how much complaints do u have, very stupid website i deffintly never use again this website a very stupid and stupid website return ur product please...
pooja rabha

wrong order placement

Address:781021

I have placed orderd only 1 saree worth rupees 499 only, but they have taken order about 8000 rs means what ever i have add to my cart they have calculate the whole amount of the products which is in my cart...i just dont want my order..i want to cancel it.. and i have also called in their customer care number but it dose not connect. I just need to cancel the order but there is no option to cancel it... what to do? Please help me out.. m...
Rakhiyogma
from Samastipur, Bihar

not received the product which I have ordered

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 843006

I have ordered 4 sarees from this fake app called triviyaa. And now i am regretting about that as this app has sent me only 3sarees and taken the whole amount of money and unfortunately those were not the sarees which i have ordered. This app should be stopped because these are the cases which should be entered the consumer court. Do not buy anything from this app and its consumer care number is also false....
Sunita Sobti
from Basi, Punjab

return of wrong delivery

Address:Rupnagar, Punjab, 140124

I purchased a double shaded blue and sky blue colour silk kurti with embroidery from triviyaa company size is xxxl but your company send me orange colour saree in net staff. I didn't select this orange saree so i don't want this orange saree. Please return the saree and requested to send back my money. I really very very thankful to you for this act....
rajeevkhajuria
from Kalka, Himachal Pradesh

received a different product and very bad, old and worn condition

Address:395010

I have ordered designer pretty kurti-001kurti with printed long jacket
Sleeves in color sky blue & blue but i have received on dated 27th march 2018 through delhivery courier a very different un-stiched very bad, old & worn two pieces of cloth which no one can wear. My order number was 62828 dated 22nd march 2018. I have paid rs.530/- to courier. Name of the seller not given on the invoice. Email address and contact number not responding....
Shincy Rosa
from Pathanamthitta, Kerala

wrong product change it

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673017

Return product it is wrong product i want to refund i want the refund of my money this is a wrong bad product bad quality product refund my money refund my money today itself if not i will complain to police please refund my money i want this product to be returned as soon as possible today today today today today today i want the return i want the return i want the return i want the refund of money money i want the money i want the money...
Snugglebug Davidoff
from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand

lehengas not included in the parcel... wrong product given to me

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I had ordered three dulhan lehengas but.. Got three sarees instead which are of poor and inferior quality...
Kindly refund the money /or change the wrong product delivered to me else i will initiate a complaint to higher authority in this regard..
My ref no 54832 as printed on the invoice..
The contact number given on the invoice does not exist... I consider this as a fraud on their part and will take serious action against...
J Prajapati

designer pretty kurti

Address:395010

I have ordered 2 kurties but i got only 2 bad sarees instead of them from the triviyaa.com the kurties were of rs.399 per each but when I went to the website there was no return system at all thus i want my money back or the kurties that I have ordered. Kurties order no. 54097
& order date is march 15 2018
Product is designer pretty kurti
N 2nd kurti order no .is ..54104...
Kruti Rodagi

Address:586103

Hey I m kruti rodagi !!I placed a order of a Saree and a lehenga of order no 62627 but when I got my parcel it was 3 cheap sari may worth of 100 that's it I want to cancel my order give me my money or send me the product I ordered!!!
Or else believe me I m gonna complaint about this triviya. Com to police, , I m sure I m not gonna leave u triviya .Com till u give me my money or send me my ordered parcel...
Popate
from Pithampur, Madhya Pradesh

received a wrong product.

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I am complaining about www.triviyaa.com online fashion site. This site makes us fraud. When we ordered any thing from this site this they just delivered what they want to not what we ordered. I ordered lehenga from this and received a cheap set of saree. In fact when we create account and ordered something and after that we want to track or cancel or return our order there is no such option available. Also when we go fir relogin its says...
laddu choudhary

very poor quality

My order no is 44189, i want to retrn this product due to its worst quality.
Please help me to get back my money..
Product quality is so disgusting..
There is no retrn policy contact there
This site is fraud and i want my money. The product is sooo worst as i could not want to see it. How can such fraud happenns.. How can we trust online shoping if such case hapens.. Please resolve this issue.
Gvo160

wrong product return it

Address:Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245101

Hy,

U people making us fool we place order for 2 Kurtis and u delivered is saress instead of Kurtis and when we trying to call u ur not is not working and we saw many review and many complaint regarding the same in consumer forum, every time u sent same sarees to people which will delivered to us then we unsderstand u playing with ya know I need my money refund or if I wil not get any repl I’m going to complaint in consumer...