Union Bank of India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 31, 2025
Complaints 3538

File a complaint to Union Bank of India

Having problems with Union Bank of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Union Bank of India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Union Bank of India reviews & complaints page 21

Madham.Manjula
Oct 17, 2021

I ordered a FurniPure Calibre Folding Study chair with adjustable writing pad on 17 September 2021 sold by Green soul order no:[protected] and I requested a return and Amazon has initiated the refund on October 2 but still I didn't get my refund back into my account and my payment method is BHIM UPI Amazon has Given refund reference #
Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohd mubbashir
    Oct 17, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

Sir I have done 2 transactions but the both transaction get cancelled on[protected] but from my account 3900 get deducted I am requesting you to refund my amount . Student name uzma Afeefa daughter of mohd masood class X1 unique I'd [protected] d.o.b 05/04/2004
    Kvs Golconda Hyderabad
    Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohd mubbashir
      Oct 17, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

Sir I have done 2 tranction but the both transaction get cancelled but from my account 3900 get deducted I am requesting you to refund my amount . Student name uzma Afeefa daughter of mohd masood class X1 unique I'd [protected] d.o.b 05/04/2004
      Kvs Golconda Hyderabad
      The transaction cancelled on[protected]
      Please provide me details refund my deducted amount of 3900

Priya. alim
        Oct 16, 2021

Address: Village-hurangda ,P.o+P.s-karaikela , District- west Singhbhum, state-jharkhand
        Website: Village-hurangda ,P.o+P.s-karaikela , District- west Singhbhum, state-jharkhand

Sir, I have paid 1500 rupees fee of kV of chakradharpur on 1.10.2021 at 12.40 pm for the third session October, November and December.But due to some problems the payment happened twice and both transaction are successful so total amount of 3000 rupees have been paid sir I am requesting you to refund 1500 rupees in my account the unique I'd of my daughter is [protected] her name Sonakshi Boipai class -2 section -A roll no-15

Priya. alim
          Oct 16, 2021

Address: Village-hurangda ,P.o+P.s-karaikela , District- west Singhbhum, state-jharkhand
          Website: Village-hurangda ,P.o+P.s-karaikela , District- west Singhbhum, state-jharkhand

Sir, I have paid 1500 rupees fee of kV of chakradharpur on 1.10.2021 at -11.47AM for the third session, October, November and December.But due to some problems the payment happened twice and both transaction are successful so total amount of 3000 rupees have been paid .sir I am requesting you to refund 1500 rupees in my account the unique I'd of my son is [protected] his name- Roshan Boypai class- 1 section- A roll no -38

Smums
            Oct 14, 2021

Policy no 251100/50/20/10000250
            PHS ID.No. : 23428602
            Claim No:[protected]

I have submitted the documents demanded by them many times but repeatedly demanding the same documents everytime.
            I am still not fully recovered and this insurance company is harasing me.
            Oct 15, 2021
            The complaint is against paramount health prvt Ltd not against union bank of India. It was wrongly selectef

JayaChandraPabba
              Oct 14, 2021

I have ordered the product in Amazon on 1st October and Cancelled on 3rd October but I have not received my refund amount of Rs;1236/- but I have received the Refund Reference Number (RRN);[protected] on 3rd October but Still I have not received the refund of 1236/-in my bank account or wallet.

Abhishek Kumar dhanuk
                Oct 14, 2021

Address: Mollar Gate Budge Budge Trunk Road Sanpa Santoshpur, Vidyasagar park sporting club

Have paid 2400 rupees fee of kv of garden reach on 14/10/2021 at 12:13 pm for the 3rd session, october, november and december. But due to some problems the payment happened twice and both transactions are successful. So total amount of 4800 rupees have been paid. Sir i'm requesting you to refund 2400 rupees in my account. The unique id of my daughter is [[protected]]. His name palak kumari dhanuk, section -c, class 10, roll 16.

hars9621
                  Oct 14, 2021

I had applied for IPO of Ami Organics for 1 lot amounting to Rs. 14640 and the same amount was blocked. However, I didn't receive the allotment. It has been over a month and the money is still not refunded. Kindly release the lien in my account at the earliest.
                  Oct 19, 2021
                  Updated by hars9621
                  The complaint is not yet resolved. Kindly look into this

Trimurtise
                    Oct 14, 2021

Dated on 21/09/2021had an airtel mobile recharge through union bank of india visa debit card ending with 5162 in airtel thanks app but transaction is failed. Airtel mobile recharge is not done successfully but money is deucted from bank saving account which shows in bank passbook.
                    Recharge amount is 383, but same amount is debited two times. Total amount is deducted 766, which is not refunded me yet. Sincerely request you to credit money in union bank of india saving bank account immediately.
                    Transaction details are attached with file

Sundari1978
                      Oct 13, 2021

Address: Vijayawada

Today on 13th October 2021 I have paid my daughter's KV fees through UNION BANK OF INDIA, while the process is going on, the server lost but I've got a message saying that the amount Rs.1800 has been deducted. But the KV portal hasn't received my amount. As the process was not completed it is showing as - initiated but not completed.

So I request you to either refund my amount to my account as soon as possible or complete the transaction to KV

Harshit209101
                        from Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
                        Oct 13, 2021

Address: Word no 4 Nayaganj Akbarpur Kanpur dehat, Near syndicate bank Akbarpur Kanpur dehat uttar pradesh

I submitted 3000rs my fees via my pnb debit card. And my money is debited from my card I got message. But I am unable to get print out of recipt. It say initiated but not completed please help . Student unique I'd no -[protected] date of birth-14/07/2004 and I give you a screen shot.

Balkrishan Ahirwar
                          Oct 13, 2021

(Bhupendra Kumar Ahirwar class xi th kv Guna )
                          I made the fee payment through online paytm mode on 13 oct 2021 and the amount has been debited from my account. But the chllan print id not aviblable
                          So what i do

Inspired by Psychedelics
                            Oct 10, 2021

My name is kotian sushanth and I hold an account in union bank.
                            My account number is [protected]
                            Amazon credited refund on 28th september. Still the refund is not reflecting in my account .
                            Such a hopeless service by union bank of india. Their support sucks. Branch number is not reachable.

. Here are the reference numbers which i got from amazon.

TRM559TG0000KTOT82DR

TRM0K5NB0000KTOT3LCL

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible

Sushanth.

Tanvinegi
                              Oct 10, 2021
                              Jan 14, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Jan 14, 2023

KVS Fees , Amount paid but status shows " Initiated but not completed"

Address: New Tehri Town

I have paid Rs 1800 through Google pay mode on 07 oct 2021 at 11:05 O'clock, for TANVI NEGI student of class xth B of KVS New Tehri Town.
                              Unique ID [protected]
                              DOB 12/06/2006 for the quarter October to December 2021 The amount has already been debited from my account. Payment history shows that initiated but not completed. Please solve my problem so that I can get print copy for this payment. I do not know whatever I should...
                              84 other people found this review helpful
                              84 found this helpful
                              vishnu0605
                              from THANE, Maharashtra
                              Oct 9, 2021

Address: Awing room no. 311 Aradhana apt, Navghar Road

Dear sir/mam,
                              I request you to please unfreeze my account. My Account number is [protected]. My bank name is Union bank of india.
                              Branch is at Bhayandar East.

Anoop John Sam
                                Oct 9, 2021

Address: XII/184, Kunnil Puthen Veedu, Mundukottackal P.O, Thazhevettipuram

I had paid 3526.33 and 3465 for Edvin Jose Cherian( student unique identification number-[protected]) (3rd quarter) to K V through different mode of transaction. That is 3526.33 rupees had paid through cerdit card( HDFC card no. [protected])and 3465 rupees through net banking. Now both transaction had done simultaneously. So pls refund my amount 3526. 33 rupees, which i had paid through credit card as early as possible.
                                Looking forward a positive response.
                                ANOOP JOHN SAM

10_Manisha _IXB
                                  Oct 8, 2021

While am submitting KV online fees of my ward on Wed,[protected], by mistake I submitted it twice of Rs 2700/-.Please refund my that amount to my account.My account is with SBI 3 BRD AF, Chandigarh.My account number is [protected].

Suryakantttt
                                    Oct 8, 2021

I am trying to set UPI pin in U mobile app but I can't be able to set so. When I am going to set pin is asking for 6 last digit of debit card and expiry date. After filling it showing "we have got your request please check back after sometime" What to do don't please help me with this issue.

Komal Kumarii
                                      Oct 7, 2021

Sir I am Komal Kumari of Kendrya vidyalaya danapur cantt patna bihar School class 12th from first shift student id [[protected]]
                                      I submit fees on union bank official website but money is deducted from my account and fees not submitted of ₹3000 on 06/10/21 at 08:28am transaction.
                                      So I request you to kindly look into the matter.
                                      Either refund the amount by the same prossess or submit the fees .