United Bank of India [UBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 15, 2024
Complaints 1340

File a complaint to United Bank of India [UBI]

Having problems with United Bank of India [UBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by United Bank of India [UBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

United Bank of India [UBI] reviews & complaints page 15

Rnbhattad
Jun 30, 2020

Address: R N BHATTAD AND CO CA 643 WEST MANGALWAR PETH SOLAPUR

Payment for registration of webinar 7 days course on concurrent bank audit is rs.700 register @ https://imjo.in/hS2ZrU payment of rs.728.32 on 30.06.2020 12:32:58 debited to ca no.[protected] after payment registration was not completed and the message is attached

amit Love
    from Ambala, Haryana
    Jun 25, 2020

Refund reference number is [protected]. It refund was proceesed by amazon.in on 2nd april 2020 at 11:29am. However it not refelected on my bank summery.

Goyal Reena
      Jun 11, 2020

Address: 11 b sector 1 vaishali gaziabad Uttar Pradesh

My self Reena kashyap I have an account in United Bank of India some one widraw cash from atm Janakpuri I live in vaishali gaziabad Uttar Pradesh when this was happen my atm card was with me I got a msg for dedction 40000 from my account I run for bank and ask how is possible when I am at home how could it happens bank work er says it's happen lots of people my concern is that I what my cash back in my account please help me

chanchal kumar sarkar
        Jun 11, 2020

Address: 349B, Sainik Nagar,PO_Jagannathpur,Barasat,Kolkata-700126

On 10/06/2020 i made a complaint before the bsnl authority through the following portal for not refunding my failed top up recharge of rs, 110/- on 04/06/2020 deducted from my bank account and blocking of my bsnl mobile service (My mobile no.[protected]) even after fresh successfully top up recharge on 06/06/2020.
        (1) [protected]@bsnl.co.in (09-51 am),
        (2) ccmobile. [protected]@bsnl.co.in, (09-53 am),
        (3) [protected]@bsnl.co.in (09-55 am),
        (4) [protected]@bsnl.co.in (09.56 am),
        (5) https://www.consumercomplaints.in/bharat-sanchar-nigam-bsnl (10-02 am).

At about 11:52 am on 10/06/2020, a call came from mobile no.+91 [protected], identity disclosed as rahul sharma, (Service id-709145r) from bsnl customer care centre. And asked me to remain on the mobile line and confirm whether refund of rs.110/- has been credited to my account. My bank a/c no.[protected] at ubi, wbsu branch confirmed through sms the credit of rs.110/- at 10/06/2020 at 12:01:40.
        But i failed to notice whether the said amount has been refunded by bsnl or not.in fact the refund was credited by upi:vasanthan/indb. (Text of sms enclosed).
        Then as per request from the mobile no.+91 [protected], to confirm the refund received to higher authorities of bsnl, the above sms was forwarded to mobile no.+91 [protected] and +91 [protected] along with two other sms which was illegible for me.
        Soon after sms was forwarded, my bank intimated that rs.5000/- is debited on 10/06/2020 at 12:05:23 by upi : ashok mond/indb/disputed txn reporting goo. Gl/4g2ww3.
        The mobile numbers utilized by the fraudulent in this cyber-crime are (I) +91 [protected], (Ii)+91 [protected] and (Iii) +91 [protected].

Immediately, i blocked my debit card through your toll free number. Also an application was submitted to ubi, wbsu br. (1613) on 10/06/2020 for immediate blocking of debit card and blocking of all kinds of debit transaction from my bank account. No.[protected] at ubi, wbsu br. (1613).
        Again on 11/06/2020, in spite of my blocking the debit card and my application for blocking the all kinds of debit transaction from my bank account. No.[protected] at ubi, wbsu br. (1613), an amount of rs.20752/- has been fraudulently debited from my account. I contacted the branch manager o[censored]bi, wbsu br. Immediately and asked him how it has happened when on 10/06/2020 i requested to block all debit transaction from my account. The sms came in my mobile relating to these debit transactions were also shown to the branch manager and he said only debit card was blocked which i made personally in your toll free number. Blocking / freezing all debit transaction from the account which i repeatedly requested was perhaps not done and a huge sum of my money has been debited from my account fraudulently.
        . The text of sms received in my mobile no.[protected] (Neha sarkar) are enclosed for your ready reference.
        Sir, i am a daughter of a senior citizen ex serviceman, kindly do the needful and help me to get back my money which was kept to meet the expenditure of my education..
        Neha sarkar
        Daughter of chanchal kumar sarkar
        E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
        Mobile-[protected] (Chanchal kumar sarkar) and [protected] (Neha sarkar)
        Address; 349b, sainik nagar, po_jagannathpur, barasat, kolkata-700126
        +8 photos

Mohidul
          Jun 10, 2020

Address: Vill. Birshing pt iii.po.PS. fakirganj. Dist. Dhubri Assam.pin 783330.

My od/cabca account[protected] already rs 10000/ debt date 08.06.2020. But others account uco bank dhubri ac [protected] not credit my aadhar no[protected] booth are same customer. Mohidul islam

Pijush Kanti ghorai
            Jun 10, 2020

Address: Vill- Bhairabdanri, PO .- Chakbhabani, Dist- Purba Medinipur, Pin- 721440

I paid rs. 1819.00 for lic renewal premium on 10.06.20 at 10.05. Am through my debit card but unable to download/ print the receipt.

ममता रावत
              Jun 9, 2020

Address: Haldwani , nainital uttrakhand

I have ordered refrigerator from amazon but it was cancelled due to some problem. And my 1st installment amount have deducted but i didn't got money back. Now customer care are saying that they have returned my money but i asked from bank they are saying that no amount have come from the amazon

Ripu Shekh
                Jun 9, 2020

Address: Nagaon, Assam

My name is abdul basir shekh and i had
                Ordered a product of rs. 1796+3 amazon pay
                Balance 1799 in amazon on 29/5/2020 & i
                Cancel this order due to personal reason. And
                On 29/05/2020 amazon initiated the amount to
                My card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon
                Sent this reference number
                75260820151040068524793 and told me to fill
                Charge dispute form but indian bank doesn't
                Have such policy. So please kindly respond to
                This complaint it's very urgent.
                My account[protected]
                Name-abdul basir shekh
                Jun 09, 2020
                Updated by Ripu Shekh
                Not resolve

Bipratipkanrar
                  Jun 5, 2020

Sir, flipkart online shopping refund me rs 964/ on 7april

Chandra Mani Ranjan
                    Jun 3, 2020

Address: At: Rajwara, Post: Barauni, Distt. Begusarai

I would like to inform you that i have withdraw an amount of rs.4000/- from axis bank atm rajendra road barauni dated 29.05.2020 at 15:27:19. But i received message your transactions is cancelled. But the amount of rs.4000/- not received. So it is requested to you kindly revert the amount as soon as possible. My a/c no. Is[protected], branch: barauni, ifsc : utbiobni413: mob: [protected].
                    Regard
                    Yogendra prasad ambastha

অনন্ত রায়
                      May 31, 2020

Address: Good Earth Business Bay-#601, 6th floor, Sector 58,Gurugram,Haryana-1222101

Ubi ac[protected] is debited by rs 2474.1 on[protected]:23:02 at mobikwik but payment or transaction failed, give me my money back.
                      Thanks you

Padmani
                        May 30, 2020

Address: mova pandri raipur (c.g)

I want to know why deduct 2 time 118 rs in my account. Also refund my balance 2 times 118 rs. Otherwise i"ll closed my account in your bank
                        Transaction detail given below
                        1. Your ubi ac xx4554 is debited by rs 118.0 on[protected]:33:16. Clear ac bal rs 1141.11. Disputed txn reporting - goo. Gl/4g2ww3. Info: cph/achdr-rtnchg/[protected]. Welcome to pnb and experience banking with 11000+ branches and 13000+ atms.

2. Your ubi ac xx4554 is debited by rs 118.0 on[protected]:33:17. Clear ac bal rs 1023.11. Disputed txn reporting - goo. Gl/4g2ww3. Info: cph/achdr-rtnchg/[protected]. Welcome to pnb and experience banking with 11000+ branches and 13000+ atms.

Azimushshaan Barbhuiya
                          May 28, 2020

Address: Vichingcha Part 1

Amazon ki tarf se mere account me 29900 Rs. 18 May 2020 ko credit kiya gya that lekin ye amount abi take mere account me credit nahi hua.
                          Amezon ki tarf we mujhe refund reference number mila that Jo hai 393536

Mai chahta hu ki aap charge dispute file kare. Mera account no. hai[protected] Name - Azimushshaan Barbhuiya

ABDULJALLIL
                            May 27, 2020

Address: Moran changmai Goan

My money is deducted from my account but i didn't receive money

Azimushshaan Barbhuiya
                              May 27, 2020

Address: Vichingcha Part 1

Amazon refund problem
                              May 27, 2020
                              Hello, This is to confirm that refund for amount 29900.00 has been successfully processed on 2020-05-18 and the amount should reflect in your account by now. Refund Reference # 393536 Please contact your bank’s customer care center and quote these numbers to know further about the status of the transaction in case you still haven’t received the credit within 4 business days. Please remember that you will have to call your bank’s customer care center and not visit the branch for this update. Some nationalized banks may take more time than normal to credit the amount. If your bank is unable to locate the refund with the reference number provided, please dispute the transaction as 'refund not processed'. At that time, they will see a pending refund and will follow the path back to our payment processor to locate the refund. For more details on refunds, please click here: https://www.amazon.in/pay/history?tab=refunds Thanks for choosing Amazon.in
                              May 27, 2020
                              Updated by Azimushshaan Barbhuiya
                              Mail from Amazon 👆

Subhadip11071999
                                May 25, 2020

Refund reference no.- A73PGULA0000KA4AKNG1

gudmarani
                                  May 25, 2020

Refund reference # 018952

Begum shabana
                                    May 23, 2020

I try to buy redmi note 9 pro and the the transaction cancelled and debit the amount amazon say it takes 3 to 5 days after 5 days i have not yet received the refund money i have urgently to give the money

Arn87
                                      May 22, 2020

I have completed a transaction of 12699 and i have also applied for refund of this amount in amazon.in. But the amount doesn't credit to my account till now. They also provide me a transaction reference no.
                                      Transaction reference no is 74332740139013829734534
                                      And my account no is 020201*1331
                                      May 28, 2020
                                      I have got my refund amount 12699 in 27th of may.So I want to withdrawl my Complaint. Thank you UBI Arnab Sadhu
                                      May 27, 2020
                                      Updated by Arn87
                                      I have got my money in 27/05/2020.so
                                      i want withdrawal my complaint.

Thank you UBI
                                      Arnab Sadhu

Edward Newgate
                                        May 19, 2020

Address: Imphal Manipur

An amount of ₹10000 was deducted on[protected] around 11:15:17am at UNI porompat junction
                                        May 19, 2020
                                        Updated by Edward Newgate
                                        Didn't get refund till yet. So plz help me to get this refund as soon as possible