Last updated Apr 12, 2023
Complaints 1349

File a complaint to United Bank of India [UBI]

Having problems with United Bank of India [UBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by United Bank of India [UBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

United Bank of India [UBI]

United Bank of India [UBI] Phone Numbers

180 0345 0345
+91 33 2231 0513

United Bank of India [UBI] Website

United Bank of India [UBI] Head Office Address

11 Hemant Basu Sarani
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal

United Bank of India [UBI] reviews & complaints page 6

Rakshitha Vittaldas

Refund not yet credited

I had cancelled a product on Amazon online shopping app on 09/12/2020, and the amount Rs.300/- I paid during the time of purchase was initiated for refund to my United Bank debit card on 10/12/2020. And again on the same day 10/12/2020, I received a message that, Refund success on Visa card : 300 INR.
But till date I haven't received Rs.300/- in my bank account. Please find the RRN number for your reference- 74766510345049477615361.br...
Sidra Salam

Refund not initiated in my account .

The refund amount of Rs110.74 from Nykaa had been refunded on 5th December from their end but i didnt receive in my account. I went to the bank and spoke to the manager he tolf me no refunded amount has come inspite of Nykaa telling me that they have refunded. Please look into the status as i need my money back. I have attached the ARN Number provided by Nykaa....
Ajitthakur

Money not dispensed but amount debited

Address:Jagiroad,morigaon,assam

A sum of Rs 9000/- was debited from my ac XXXXX7874 on 11/12/20 incorrectly. I attempted to withdraw the amount from an ATM of your bank located at address-
PNB ATM
Near Jain hotel
Jagiroad, Morigaon, Assam
While withdrawing, no cash was dispensed out of the slot, but the amount was debited from my acc.(time- 11:00:03 at 11:09:29/SWT ATM)
Please resolve my issue and refund me the amount which would be highly...
MD Sadikul Islam

Refund not credited till now.

Address:Jalalpur, Narayanpur

REFUND REFERENCE NUMBER 74332740343034280703588...
With this reference number the amount did not credited till now in my account...
My account number is[protected]
... So fixed it as soon as possible...
Nandita kundu.97

Transaction issue for bank

I send rs 500 yesterday for hotel booking . Booking is not completed but my money has left from the bank....
Address:Vill-Tatipara, P.o-Islampur,Dist-Murshidabad

Sir, My A/C No[protected] fund trasfer for Rs.10000 on 12/12/2020 is timed out. IMPS REF NO.[protected] PNB(eUNI) Till not credited my amount rs.10000. So, sir please take is matter seriously...
ADVENTURE WITH SUROSATTWA

Refund not completed from Amazon online shopping

Address:VILL & PO - GHOSHPUR, PS - BADURIA, DIST - NORTH 24 PARGANAS, PIN - 743289, WEST BENGAL

I am Surosattwa Ray. According to Amazon Online Shopping, they paid but I have not received the money from my bank yet.

In case you do not receive the refund by the expected credit date, please contact the bank's customer care and mention the below RRN (Refund Reference Number).

Amount added to

United Bank of India ****5357

₹2600

Order ID[protected]br...
Kiki La H

Refund from Amazon not processed

Address:Phungreitang, 7th finance

Hi.
My Amazon refund has been processed on[protected] and the amount has not been reflected in my account.
The refund reference number is #[protected]....
chatterjee1

Payment Failed but amount debited.

Address:UBI , Kanchrapara.

Rs 2900 deducted from my account but not credited to the beneficiary account. On 3rd Dec 2020, money sent to BOI, through Google pay upi. UPI/[protected]/[protected]/AYAN CHAT/IDBI...
ADVENTURE WITH SUROSATTWA

Refund not completed

Address:VILL & PO - GHOSHPUR, PS - BADURIA, DIST - NORTH 24 PARGANAS, PIN - 743289, WEST BENGAL

I am Surosattwa Ray.
I was Purchased a shoes (Brand Puma) from Amazon online shopping... purposes date 6th November time 11:30 pm..
and as I have checked my refund was initiated on 6th december.

This is to confirm that refund for amount 2600.0000 has been successfully processed on[protected]
Refund Reference # 74332740342034168363555

Refund initiated date was 6th December......
Sanjok Naik

Delay in receiving atm card

Address:mechpara no 8 post kalchini 735217

Still not received the atm card
alipurduar branch branch code ald225...
Sanjok Naik

Atm card card still not received after 6 months also

Address:mechpara no 8 post kalchini 735217

Dear team my name is sanjok naik i am residence of west bengal
alipurduar branch branch code ald225
i have an account but atm card is still not reached stiil applyinh before
6 months and response from the concerned team...
Anna Lakshmi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Where is my money

Transaction decline amount 10000...
Krishna Dhruba Chakraborty

Fraudulent Debit on 07/12/2020 Rs.4999/x2 =Rs.9998/ from my S/B A/c :0855010053694

Address:19,Motijheel Avenue,Flat-3C.Kolkata-700074

Fraudulent Debit of Rs.4999/x2 =Rs.9998/done on 07/12/2020 from my S/B A/c:[protected] without any OTP verification .The same must be verified by you and refunded to as the same was happened because of major fault in your Bank"s Security System....
mintygampu

Fraud withdrawal / debit transaction happened in the account

Address:BARASAT

This is in regards to multiple fraudulent transaction happened in my mother's pension account (UNITED BANK OF INDIA, BARASAT BRANCH).

Yesterday night- 8.12.20, we saw messages of several unauthorized transactions happened from my mother's pension a/c (a/c no.[protected], a/c name- MRS. ARCHANA DAS

There were total 5 transactions happened of amount 10000, 10000, 10000, 5000 & 100. Total amount of 35100....
Address:Titagarh

Yesterday I withdraw from ATM of Rs.10000.00 at the time amount debited from my account but Cash was Not Dispense. Wait for 24 hours but still now amount Not reverse. So, please look in to the matter And do the needful from your end as early as possible. Transaction Reference Number is-CWDR/[protected]/[protected]...
UBI ac[protected] is debited by Rs. 2181 on 01.12.2020 11:14 am at Oriflame India Pvt. Ltd.

The payment had been unsuccessful at the given time but the money has been debited from the given account. It has been 7 days and there is no trace of the amount nor is it with the company. So I request the concerned authority to credit Rs.2181 to my account as soon as possible...
Tuhin Mitra

Refund initiated by Amazon but not yet credited by bank within time period

I had returned a product on amazon for that they refunded my amount Rs 4974 on 28th Nov 2020 with RRN - 74332740334033356780307 and the expected date was given 3rd Dec 2020. Its 8th Dec 2020, the amount is still now credited in my account....
POOJA TRAVELS
from Lala, Assam

POS Debited 4080 but transaction failed

Address:VILL- CHAMTILLA, P.O- DULLAVCHERRA, DIST- KARIMGANJ (ASSAM)

Popince on 07 Dec, 2020
Your PNB AC[protected] is debited by Rs 4080.00 on TXN Reporting- goo.gl/4G2wW3. Register for e-statement, if not done
Not received cash...
PNB ac XX8215 is debited by Rs. 826 on 07.12.2020 17:55:08 at G S SANITATION.

The money has been deducted from my account at the mentioned time..but it has not been received by G S SANITATION. So I request the concerned authority to credit Rs.826 to my account as soon as possible...