UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 1513

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 32

Suri406
Feb 17, 2018

Address: Firozpur, Punjab

Hii,
My name is amritpal singh.
Addres - vill - dulla singh wala, p. O-mallan wala khas, teh &dist - ferozepur (152021)
I applied pan through uti company and my reciept coupan no. Is[protected]... So i have not recieved pan card so plz give me i requested to u.. You give any information on my email - ([protected]@gmail.com).. I have sent one id proof for better information so plz send my pan card on given address
Amritpal singh
Mobile no-[protected]

S_pal
    Feb 16, 2018

I have applied on-line for a new PAN card Vide application coupon No.U-N[protected] dtd 03-Feb-2018. I have paid Rs.110/- by using SBI net banking vide ref no. LSBI[protected]IGACVMYWD5 dtd 03-Feb-2018. The above application has been cancelled due to not matching of Biometric authentication. Hence I request to refund the amount Debited from my A/c of Rs.110/- for the above Ref PAN Application.

Sushil Panpaliya
      Feb 16, 2018

Address: Akola, Maharashtra, 444005

My pan card no: dllpp6935a has been returned undelivered by the postal dept. Details of the card as follows: first name : jayesh middle name: sushilkumarsuname: panpaliya jurisdiction: what shall i do to get the same card? Pan card send nagpur but pan card return my address sangani colony near jain lawns tapadiya nagar akola pin no.444005 pl. Send my pan card

shibsankar garu
        Feb 16, 2018

Address: 721441

Application Coupon number U - Q[protected]
        Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
        Applicant Name PURNIMA GIRI BERA
        Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
        Region EASTERN REGION
        Objection Reason Objection marked - [ PAN PROOF DOCUMENT NOT SUBMITTED ].
        plz see the attachment are given below

shibsankar garu
          Feb 16, 2018

Address: 721423

Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
          Applicant Name MANORANJAN HAZRA
          Region EASTERN REGION
          Objection Reason Objection marked - [ PAN PROOF DOCUMENT NOT SUBMITTED ].

MY PAN PROOF ARE ATTACH BELOW PLZ ISSUE MY PAN CARD URJENT

Gavali75
            Feb 15, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

Application number : u-n[protected]
            Coupon number : u-n[protected]

Payment status: success
            Your payment of rs.110.00/- for one pan application has been accepted subject to realization and final settlement confirmation from your banker.
            Please quote reference no. Linb[protected] for any future correspondence.

Application name siddhi ramchandra chandivade

Please refund my money

my pan
              Feb 14, 2018

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416106

I have applied by online for correction in Pan Card (CSF) dt. 27/01/2018 as attached & also sent hard copy to your respective address.
              Now, I have checked status of my PAN but results is shoiwng that as below mentioned.
              Your PAN Card Application Status

Application Coupon number U - MC00006951
              Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details (CSF)

Applicant Name DEEPAK BABASO GAIKWAD

Status Your application in original (with physical documents) is not received yet. Verify with our UTIITSL office at the address to which you have posted/submitted this physical application set.

Apply Date 27/01/2018

I bring to your notice that I have submitted the documents by courios as per attached courior receipt. Then how is it possible that not received towards you?
              Kindly do the needful action & send my changed Pan Card as soon as possible. Awaiting for your positive reply.
              Rd,
              Deepak Gaikwad
              Mob. [protected]
              I applied pan card on 3/02/2018 now pan status show "your application is withheld for processing"
              Objective reason:- signature is not clear
              Because i forgot to upload signature and instead of signature i uploaded wrong document.
              Please refund my payment so that i can reapply for pan card
              My application number is: U-M[protected]
              Name mukesh ghanchi

pan card status - Comment #3007123 - Image #0
              I have applied by online for correction in Pan Card (CSF) dt. 09/01/2018 & also sent hard copy to your respective address.
              Now, I have checked status of my PAN but results is showng that as below mentioned.
              Your PAN Card Application Status

Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details (CSF)

Applicant Name DIGVIJAY SINGH GEHLOT

Status Your application in original (with physical documents) is not received yet. Verify with our UTIITSL office at the address to which you have posted/submitted this physical application .

I have sent all the documents by Speed post on 09/02/2018 vide speed post article no- ER[protected]IN and the same was delivered on 12/02/2018 Then how is it possible that not received the original document.
              Kindly do the needful action & send my changed Pan Card as soon as possible. Awaiting for your positive response.
              any query
              contact-[protected]
              email id- mukesh.[protected]@gmail.com
              My Name is Mohammed Afroz i was Applied For new PAN CARD Dated on 02/01/2018 Application Coupon No.[protected].

when i am going to Track apllication no. the result will come out

APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION WITH INFORMATION TO THE APPLICANT; AWAITING REPLY FROM THE APPLICANT.

please kindly resolve my pan card issue and release my pan card as early as possible

MOHAMMED AFROZ
              My Name is Mohammed Afroz i was Applied For new PAN CARD Dated on 02/01/2018 Application Coupon No.[protected].

when i am going to Track apllication no. the result will come out

APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION WITH INFORMATION TO THE APPLICANT; AWAITING REPLY FROM THE APPLICANT.

please kindly resolve my pan card issue and release my pan card as early as possible

MOHAMMED AFROZ

JaiDurga Matrimony
                Feb 13, 2018

Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu, 626123

Hello sir

My pan card coupon number : u-n[protected]
                Applicant name: maheswaran
                Date of application 12/dec/2017

I have sent my hard copy for 2 times. But there is still same status for my application.
                All the necessary details has been submitted like adhar, voter id, matriculation certificate.

Please make the process as soon as possible.. Its already
                Too late
                Sir refund the money i am apply the pan card in uti website but i don't know how to send documents sir plz refund the my RS/- 110 plz sir
                my application nuber is U-N[protected]
                Tankyou sir

pan card application withheld for processing - Comment #3004703 - Image #0

rampat
                  from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                  Feb 10, 2018

Address: 123023

Name rampat
                  Father name shyoram
                  Village rai malikpur post budhwal tehsil narnaul haryana
                  Pin code 123023

It has been 5 months since i applied the pan card and but i have not yet got the number dgopr8311a without it, without me it is getting very embarrassed please help me tell me if the docoment is to be sent again i would also do that i am ready to talk to you, i am ready to do that.

shardacomputer computer
                    from Nagaur, Rajasthan
                    Feb 10, 2018

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan, 341001

Coupon no - g[protected] vijay parashar

Coupon no - g[protected] mohammed azhar

Coupon no - g[protected] mohammed nazim

Coupon no - g[protected] gulam husain

Coupon no - g[protected] sampat ram

Coupon no - g[protected] mahendra pal

Kindly request this coupon no application check because pan no are not received of long time so please chk this coupon no and please send my email to pan no all candidate

Thanks with regards
                    Code - adipan0001

Suraj prakash parashar
                    Nagaur
                    Feb 10, 2018
                    Updated by shardacomputer computer
                    coupon no - G[protected] VIJAY PARASHAR

coupon no - G[protected] MOHAMMED AZHAR

coupon no - G[protected] MOHAMMED NAZIM

coupon no - G[protected] GULAM HUSAIN

coupon no - G[protected] SAMPAT RAM

coupon no - G[protected] MAHENDRA PAL

DEAR SIR
                    KINDLY REQUEST THIS COUPON NO APPLICATION CHECK BECAUSE PAN NO ARE NOT RECEIVED OF LONG TIME SO PLEASE CHK THIS COUPON NO AND PLEASE SEND MY EMAIL TO PAN NO ALL CANDIDATE

THANKS WITH REGARDS
                    CODE - ADIPAN0001

SURAJ PRAKASH PARASHAR
                    NAGAUR
                    Feb 14, 2018
                    Praveen sir's response
                    My pan coopan no G[protected]
                    Pan allowed by uti but return by with out received on my addresse plz resent my pan on my addresse .
                    Dear sir am applying the pan card dated on 15/08/2017 submitting on 05/09/2017 but am not riciving any pan card so pls help me I need urgently am attaching the acknowledge receipt

pan no and pan card not received long time - Comment #3002714 - Image #0
                    Sir my pan card has been returned undelivered ..my pan card number is dtdpd4450c..plz send my pan card at same address..and give me also postal number to check status plzzzzzzzzzz and how many days i wait for my pan card...
                    My pan coopan no G[protected]
                    Pan allowed by uti but return by received on my addresse plz resent my pan on my addresse .

pan no and pan card not received long time - Comment #3006023 - Image #0

bushrakausar
                      Feb 10, 2018

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

I am afsar jahan i have requested for the new pan card on august which was delivered by you but the problem is i still did not received my pan card, i have raise the complaint for the same with the reference number[protected] and acknowledgement number[protected] but there was respond from your side that my pan card had been returned, further i have provided you all my details including my residence address and still i have not received my pan card.
                      I am in urgent need of my pan card, so i request you to dispatch it again on the given address :
                      Afsar jahan w/o late mohd rais
                      Manpur new abadi budh bazar
                      Near jaggan ka bagh thana kotwali
                      Moradabad - 244001 (U. P)
                      Mob no. [protected].
                      mene dated 09.01.2018 ko M/s Dream destination travels, Dehradun ke name se pan card apply kiya tha jisme glati se ment date of birth galat dal di thi jiske karan wo reject ho gaya tha but dated 18.01.2018 ko mene UTI Office Dehradun me Pan Card form with Partnersheep Deed dubara se bharkar jama karwa diya tha uske bad 02.02.2018 ko dubara waha ke owner ko mene by hand papers diye h uske bad bhi pan card me problum aa rahi h online bhi abhi tak update nahi hua h. is issue ko please jaldi solve kijiye ye firm ka pan card h jiske karan GST no. issue nahi ho raha h or mera business start ho gaya h. please solve my problem as earlier as possible.

Ankur Mital
                      Dehradun

I need my pan urgently - Comment #3006914 - Image #0
                      My application copun no: U-N[protected]
                      Please check and reply me

I need my pan urgently - Comment #3030438 - Image #0

lvcareshare
                        Feb 10, 2018

I have enrolled for my PAN CARD since december 2017 and it's been over two months and the status shows the Undermentioned:

Application Coupon number U - N[protected]
                        Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
                        Applicant Name Sahil Mehta
                        Region Northern Region
                        Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].

As it's been quite long and i am getting really impatient for my PAN Card due to its prime importance as i recently started my professional carrier and it is MANDATORY to have PAN card for your Salary creditation .
                        So, kindly resolve it as soon as possible

Please solve this issue.

Sahil Mehta
                        (2-9-18)

Alekhya Tirunamala
                          Feb 7, 2018

Address: 560016

I requested for corrections in my pan card

Name: avva alekhya ragaveena

Dob: 25-feb-1990

Address: flat no:005, vasavinivas apartment
                          Pwd main road, a narayanapura,
                          Bangalore-560016

I received coupon number[protected]. No update from team. Customer care not lifting call.

What is the exact status of my pancard

venkat raghavendra
                            Feb 5, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

My name is "alekhya ragaveena".
                            I had applied for corrections in name, dob, address in my pancard from applypanindia website. Those people submitted in "uti infrastructure technology & services limited [utiitsl]"

With the token no :
                            Application coupon number u[protected]
                            Application type for change/correction in pan card details
                            Applicant name avva alekhya ragaveena
                            Request updation received from income tax department.

Status is showing same since from long time almost one month completed. Can you tell me application is ok or any document required and what is the status. When can i receive pancard.

Please call me on [protected] or mail me on [protected]@gmail.com
                            Feb 07, 2018
                            Updated by venkat raghavendra

its not related to my application. my application coupon no[protected]
                            my name is avva alekhya raghaveena

Feb 07, 2018
                            Updated by venkat raghavendra

its not related to my application. my application coupon no[protected]
                            Application is withheld for processing due to incomplete details / documentary proof. Please contact to the pan centre where pan application submitted.

applied for pan card corrections - Comment #2995717 - Image #0
                            venkat raghavendra's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 7, 2018

its not related to my application. my application coupon no 635313812
                            Apply for new pan card date[protected] but not don till date[protected]
                            and show massage VERIFICATION PENDING FOR DPR RESOLUTION
                            so done for this preocess soon
                            copon no. A[protected]

nav672
                              from Chandrapur, Maharashtra
                              Feb 4, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440007

I have applied for fresh issue of pan card online through utiitsl on 09 aug 17, amount for the said ie. Rs 110/- has been debited but no application number generation hence i am not able to take further correspondence. After that on 16 september 2017 i have again applied for fresh pan card through online mode on utiitsl site, this time also an amount of rs 110/- has been paid through my credit card and application/coupon no. U-q[protected] dated 16/09/17 has been generated and status shows "your pan application is received and is under verification"

I have mailed to utiitsl on 21/09/17, 16/11/17, & 15/12/17 & 20/01/17, in response to my email stereotyped replied from the company is shown here "sir/madam, with reference to your query, kindly note that on verification of records and correctness of the documents, necessary action would be taken at our end. You may verify the status of your pan application at WWW.utiitsl.com."

It is almost almost four months passed no (R) no action taken till date. Status remain same.

Sir, it is my humble request that the concerned company may intervene for issue of corrected pan card. Am amount of rs 110/- may kindly be refunded to my account.

Navin kumar singh
                              Pan no. Aqips5162m
                              Smq no. 39/4
                              Vayusena nagar
                              Nagpur-440007
                              Mob no. [protected]

Sudhansh Upadhyay
                                Feb 3, 2018

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 220017

Sir on 5 jan 2018 i applied pan card still not generated my pan number and not get my pan card so kindly check what probelm arise in my pan card other pan service no generate in 25 to22 day still my status is showing process withheld and the toll free no is also not working UTI customer no [protected] is not received my call so kindly see this problem
                                Mar 19, 2018
                                Arthifan's response
                                Your Rating is
                                Cupon Number : N[protected]
                                Name : SHANTI VETTI
                                DATE : 17_03-2018
                                Tracking status : Applicant Name : Vetti
                                Shanti( Name-Missing)
                                Pan card Printed Name : SHANTI VETTI
                                PLISE UP DATE MY APPLICATION

pan card no not generated - Comment #3043664 - Image #0
                                pan card no not generated - Comment #3043664 - Image #1
                                pan card no not generated - Comment #3043664 - Image #2

Pratap Kumar Mukherjee
                                  from Chinsurah, West Bengal
                                  Feb 2, 2018

Ref. to the above, please note that, on 13.01.2018 I filled a PAN card rectification form in UTIITSL website and paid the charges of Rs. 110/- through net banking. After that, I search UTIITSL website in PAN card tracking option by putting the Coupon No. U- Q[protected] and I found that the payment is incomplete for my application but the amount of Rs. 110/- have been debited from my bank account and I wrote a complain to my bank and bank said that the fund was already credited to the service provider that means UTIITSL account. I have also attached a screen shot of my bank mail for your ready reference. After that I wrote the details to utiitsl mail id "utiitsl.[protected]@utiitsl.com" and they told me that on verification of records and correctness of the attached documents, necessary action would be taken at their end and may verify the status of my PAN application at www.utiitsl.com and I checked several times but the result is same it is incomplete application due to payment not received by them, then I further mailed to UTIITSL but till now no response was received by me from their end.

With the above details, I request your goodself to kindly look into this matter.

Hope, you will do the needful at the earliest.

Pratap Kumar Mukherjee
                                  Feb 14, 2018
                                  Updated by Pratap Kumar Mukherjee

Ref. my earlier complain dated 02.02.2018, till now I am not getting any confirmation from UTIITSL regarding the subject matter. I once again request you to kindly look into the matter to resolve the same as early as possible.
                                  Dear sir my wife pan card coupon no U[protected] was umdelivered and rerurned.now how to get it.

utiitsl pan card rectification fees paid but application status incomplete due to nonpayment. - Comment #2998774 - Image #0

melwyndsouza068
                                    Feb 2, 2018

Applicant name loretta melwyn dsouza
                                    Status your application is withheld for processing.
                                    Region western region
                                    Objection reason objection marked - [ aadhaar matched using demographic details. The application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proofs (Poi/po ].

Poi (Proof of identity) aadhaar matched using demographic details.
                                    Then why application is withheld for processing.

Kindly issue pan immediatly

Shrima
                                      Feb 2, 2018

I have applied for correction of my name in pan card and application status show under objection

Application coupon number u - q[protected]
                                      Applicant name varsha ashok
                                      Region southern region
                                      Objection reason objection marked - [ father name mismatch between itd data and application data ].

Father's name as per income tax data is right please correct and reissue of pan card
                                      Cupon code : n[protected]
                                      name shiek khasim pasha
                                      application date :[protected]
                                      application received date
                                      pan status : documents
                                      not received uti office
                                      register post
                                      item received time
                                      9:36am
                                      very urgent my pan card

father's name mismatch - Comment #3023201 - Image #0

Rammohanrao Puvvala
                                        Jan 31, 2018

Hi sir,

Can you pls let me know documents need to submit.
                                        At the time of application, i submitted all documents - aadhar, pan, pasport.

Applicant name puvvala rama mohan rao
                                        Region southern region
                                        Objection reason objection marked - [ aadhaar matched using demographic details. The application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proofs (Poi/po ].
                                        Name:logesh m
                                        Dob:22/02/1999
                                        Applay date:02/2017
                                        I am studying in college i apply new pan card, you send a pan to post but not receive the pan.so please send again the post because i apply the education loan.