Vibes Healthcare Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 3, 2025
Complaints 247

File a complaint to Vibes Healthcare

Having problems with Vibes Healthcare?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vibes Healthcare customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vibes Healthcare reviews & complaints page 2

Anonumus
Oct 14, 2022

Vibes health care is doing a big fraud, they are cheating government and making fake bills i had claimed services for something and the bill generated is something else, vibes healthcare is doing a big fraud with its customers and especially vibes is cheating governement by not showing actual bill .they are providing fake bills and generating fake gst.Please call to me to [protected] i will explain you clearly what fraud vibes healthcare doing with its customers and what fraud it is doing
Vibes Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nirmita
    Oct 8, 2022

Address: Vibes healthcare Indiranagar, 100ft road

Hi i have been initially committed for Wishpro service and shared pricing accordingly. Chased for bill for 2 weeks post which bill stated different service name, when asked said it same thing. It was a package for 5 sessions, after providing 1 session, i chasing for other sessions but no one responding well. Also not providing service. I have been cheated.
    Vibes healthcare Indiranagar

Ruchika Agarwal 25
      Jul 26, 2022

Address: Vibes Healthcare, Indiranagar ,bangalore

Vibes healthcare indiranagar Sold me the package of 10 sessions of laser hair removal sessions on emi basis for 35000/- by manipulation whereas i came just for a single session. They also told that they will transfer my entire package to my hometown Siliguri Vibes healthcare centre whenever i ask them to do so, later they denied for that too! Also, they didn't even send me the invoice after selling the 10 sessions package, and after asking for the invoice continously for a month, they sent me an invoice 1 month later which had only 4 sessions and not 10 sessions of full body laser hair removal . I bought the package on 26/04/2022 and they issued the invoice on 26/5/2022 and mentioned less no. Of sessions, i bought 10 session but in the invoice they showed only 4 sessions! And when i asked them to rectify then they completely ignored and told, "you will get only whats there mentioned in the invoice" and they won't change it! So kindly resolve my problem and send me the correct invoice of 10 sessions or else refund my entire amount sanctioned and cancel my emi.

Shilpa Totagi
        Jul 9, 2022

Address: 1133, 100 Feet Rd, opposite Royal Enfield, HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560038

I asked vibes, indiranagar to convert my package from sliming to beauty services. For which they agreed.. when i sat with them & asked service. They are asking conversion charges which is too much. Lot of services are not given to me. Refund is also not given nor services. I'm ignored so much when i ask for services i paid for

Betty1234
          Jun 13, 2022

Address: Indiranagar Bangalore

The vibes in Indiranagar Bangalore is unprofessional in all aspects. Post payment their service is horrible. I have had to get into arguments to get an appointment. Their attrition level is high due to which now I am stuck with no appointments for laser session. They don't keep you updated on the situation and don't take calls.

Let me know how do I take this up with the law
          Kindly note that the lady Ms KASTURI who works here is the one who created a hype with 'last date of offier' . Post the money transfer, she didn't keep me aware that equipment is faulty and it will take time for repair. Instead tried to say that I didn't book my session in advance which is a complete lie. Many of her workmates have left because of her including rhe laser therapist. Not sure why Vibes have incompetent liars running their place!

palki208
            from NEW DELHI, Delhi
            Jun 6, 2022

Address: green park new delhi

I have taken prp /stem cell worth RS 38000 at green park vibes new delhi but there is no result infact my hairfall has increased ten folds after prp sessions making my scalp look bald and even im taking all the medicines and external medicine prescribed by the doctor still there is no result.i did not have such kind of brutal hairfall before as i jav started getty after taking session.. the doctor is also unavailable most of the time and its seems she doesn't know the problem, i want refund

Teja1989
              May 29, 2022

They promised cool sculpting session today and took 109000. The person who is giving the session is very young and doesn’t look to be certified. She denied to give services quoting personal reasons after taking money. When taking money yesterday the professional didnt commit on time and bluntly said manager will inform after asking for refund as they cant provide service they are giving lame reasons. Vibes Gachibowli is the branch. Swarna is the dealing person.

surovita banerjee
                May 3, 2022

I am Surovita Banerjee from hyderabad and I came for an enquiry on April 30, 2022 for skimming program in vibes, gachibowli branch. I was suffering from lot of illness for which the weight got increased I was discussing about the program and my problems and she provided me with the price. I requested to check for the eligibility as I had different cards. She checked on cards and q had eligibility and the other one didn't. Then I gave 3rd card for which she asked for pin and upon giving the pin, she swiped the amount directly and didn't even check if I am comfortable or not.
                As I am suffering from sever health problem, I told her that I need to check with my doctor, family as well but they already charged me.
                She said, it won't get refunded and she is having me runaround because her performance will get hamper and not bothering about the amount for not availing the service which was 30000 rupees.

She asked for medical document and I already provided them and there is no response. Please help

Vahidashaikali
                  Apr 22, 2022

Address: Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana

Recently I started taking laser hair removal treatment from vibes.

They told me u should take skin lightening treatment r smthng they and coerced me and constantly nagged at me to take and take even after telling them I can't afford the treatment they said somehow manage this and that

Many times I said I can't
                  But they told u get emi option and etc they didn't even gave me time to think about it and processed my loan.

On the same day Evng i told them I can't take the service cancel the treatment and my loan

They are saying its not possible and there is no such option as refund

I really can't afford to take the treatment
                  Please resolve my as soon as possible please

And these vibes counselors should stop saying things to people to damage their confidence

Apr 22, 2022

Sudharshan here from bengaluru
                    Mobile [protected]
                    Email id [protected]@gmail.com

Club vibes memer id 06336
                    branch sadashivanagar

I have recently taken service, for hair removal laser treatment, for 2sessions by paying Rs2000

I used 1session, and i want to cancel my 2nd session and looking for refund,

Sweta_sk
                      Apr 19, 2022

I am a customer of vibes centre in Patna Bihar . centre was closed in 1st week of February without informing me that what about my remaining sessions I have booked 25 sessions of facial treatment in, November 2021 it's Bill number is PKGBILL/PAT1/20-21/03/00071, which is valid till November 22 I asked too many times about this to vibes customer care but got no response
                      This company is just ignoring me

Doyal Ghosh
                        from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                        Apr 19, 2022

Address: Vibes,Ranchi

I havi gone for coolsculpting getting nil result. They have also burnt my skin while doing face peeling.

Kidzee Tagore Park
                          Apr 18, 2022

Address: Kakurgachi, kolkata

They confirmed sagging and reduction of loose fat muscel of arms and tummy reduction package with 50k cost with no result after 6 months also. They keep saying it's looking thin but no result on disproportionate arms and loose muscle. They keep saying come with reduced weight to get result? Why do I have to reduce weight to get result? Pls refund my money

jyotibhati
                            Apr 14, 2022

Address: https://vibes.in/

I have purchased hair, skin and slimming services by paying them 25k and in return i didn't get nothing, nor the good services and no improvement at all in skin and hair, unhygienic, no cleanliness, after spa bathroom is worst than govt. toilets. I took follow up almost on every visit and i was told to get it soon but didn't get anyway, then i stopped visiting them and thought to forget about them but lately my husband got admitted to the hospital due to which made me to ask them the refund due to financial support, now they are refusing to give my money and giving such excuses of no refund policy which they have never told me before ever neither they gave me copy of bills, until unless i didn't tell them to go and complaint against them, all of sudden I received bills and when i emailed to them for refund Ms. Sumeeta raj showed her arrogance and lying to me she didn't even bother to respond to my emails properly. They are fake, they loot people and I have been promised fake as well.
                            Apr 14, 2022
                            Updated by jyotibhati
                            No updates as such and they are not even bothered about somebody's life, I am so helpless and need my money back right now even single penny is important to me. and they did this to me. I am mentally stressed, don't know how to get it back. no one from Jayanagar Vibe center is helping me out.
                            Apr 14, 2022
                            Updated by jyotibhati
                            I will file FIR against them and will put overall social media platform how big scam they do with people.
                            No one even bothered to connect, no call, no email I have received from their end. Consumer forum also did work out for me. It is been 1 week and i haven't heard from any of them. I am going to put it on social media and now it is the high time i have to register a FIR against them.

earth angel
                              Apr 4, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

I’m taking weightloss therapy in vibes himayat nagar Hyderabad
                              They promised me that I’m going to achieve miracle results I didn’t see any minute improvement instead of following all their advices
                              I asked them to refund my amount but they refused to pay back
                              Kindly take action on them and do needful and let that not happen in future

AHiru
                                Apr 4, 2022

Address: Home IF-3/4. Green view apartment. Flat No-D4 Ashwini Nagar. Baguiati. Kolkata-700159 Near A1 Hazi shop. (Opposite Dr. Lal path Lab), 4th Floor, Dr La

I am KAMELIA.
                                avail services around (Multiple session) from vibes, VIP road br, kol 59.In this total services which I pay for my Thread lift service I did not get result.Now I want to avail services inspite of thread lift services.In vibes I am availing CIT session but CIT session does not soute me.In this circumstance vibes replace CIT session to square beat session.But Last four month, Vibes VIP road told that there was unavailable of machine, they did not provide me this square beat session. Also, Vibes VIP road does not give me glutathione session.Please help me to get all pending session.
                                My contact number-[protected]
                                I am KAMELIA.
                                avail services around (Multiple session) from vibes, VIP road br, kol 59.In this total services which I pay for my Thread lift service I did not get result.Now I want to avail services inspite of thread lift services.In vibes I am availing CIT session but CIT session does not soute me.In this circumstance vibes replace CIT session to square beat session.But Last four month, Vibes VIP road told that there was unavailable of machine, they did not provide me this square beat session. Also, Vibes VIP road does not give me glutathione session.Please help me to get all pending session.. please help...my contact number [protected]

AHiru
                                  Mar 29, 2022

I visit at vibes two years ago... there always forced me for package season.
                                  .and i spent 3 lakhs also more than but i can't get any results..

I m kamelia.
                                  My contact number [protected]

Azad Srivastava
                                    Feb 18, 2022

I booked 2 packages worth Rs 25000 (approx) with Vibes Centre at Gomtinagar, Lucknow.

On 17th Feb 2022, I was communicated that they management of VIBES Lucknow has changed.
                                    Any package & commitment made with previous management is no longer valid. Although I paid money to Vibes and not to any individual.

Ms. Sanjana misbehaved by mentioning that only if I request at personal level the packages will be resumed.
                                    Ms Prashansha provided misleading information.

I need either services or my refund.
                                    Most important apologies from this kind of behaviour.

Abhishek0212
                                      Jan 30, 2022

Dear Sir/ma’am,
                                      As discussed with you, I would like to inform you that me and my sister have joined 5kg weight loss plan in Vibes, Patna on date 27th November, 2021. Due to some medical complications my sister did not Join Vibes. So I asked the manager of vibes Ms . Archana and Srijana to transfer the plan on my service for weightloss but they said I need to pay transfer charges which I even paid on 30th December 2021, but in the bill it was mentioned balance payment-weight loss instead of service transfer charge. As from 3rd of December 2021 till 10th December 2021 no male staff was present on the centre as informed by the manager and dietian Ms. Nigar, so I was asked not to come during that period of time. From 15th December I was not present in the town due to some official work of mine and I informed the manger Ms. Archana and dietian Ms. Nigar regarding the same she said it’s okk, I can continue once I will be back. As session where on alternate days I was regular whenever I was there in Patna.

It is mentioned in Bill that the weightloss service is for 60 days period but as mentioned above my sister weightloss service was added in my weightloss service Ms. Archana and Ms. Srijana said that my weightloss service duration will be extended due to addition of transfered weightloss plan of my sister.

On 23rd of Jan 2022, I recieved a whatsapp message from Vibes, Patna stating that centre will be temporarily will be closed from 5th feb, 2022.when I called and asked regarding closure of centre Ms. Srijana told that they are permanently closing Vibes, Patna centre.

When I said them to refund the money they are asking me to avail some service in which I am not at all intrested instead I asked them to provide me the service which I have enrolled for and paid the money but they are not agreeing to this, Ms. Srijana was very impolite from her words and she also stated that my service has expired.

When I have joined Vibes on 27th Nov, 2021 and on bill it is clearly stated that the service validity is 60 days, then there is no point of expiry of service, even I have not attended the session for 10 days as male staff was absent.

They are informing me on 23rd Jan, 2022 that centre is about to close permanently from 5th feb, 2022. In order to compensate the paid amount by me they are forcing me avail service which I am not at all intrested, I have stated to Ms. Srijana that I will only avail the service for which I have paid i.e., 10kg weightloss and 10inch loss service.

Yesterday on 28th Jan, 2022 when I visited the Patna branch, Ms. Srijana told me that I have achieved 2kg weight loss out of 10kgs. So for 2kg she was charging me Rs 2000+ taxes after deducting Rs2000+taxes my Rs10620 is with Vibes, Patna branch.

So, I kindly request you to refund my sum of Rs 10620/- back. I will not accept any other service other than what I paid for.
                                      I am attaching you all the bill reciept along with whatsapp information message with date as well as the handwritten details of Ms. Srijana where she has mentioned my amount which is with Vibes.
                                      For this I will be grateful to you.

Abhishek Kumar

Abhishek0212
                                        Jan 29, 2022

Address: 2B&c, ground floor, santosha complex, bandar bagicha,Dak bunglow road,Patna-800001

Dear Sir/ma’am,
                                        As discussed with you, I would like to inform you that me and my sister have joined 5kg weight loss plan in Vibes, Patna on date 27th November, 2021. Due to some medical complications my sister did not Join Vibes. So I asked the manager of vibes Ms . Archana and Srijana to transfer the plan on my service for weightloss but they said I need to pay transfer charges which I even paid on 30th December 2021, but in the bill it was mentioned balance payment-weight loss instead of service transfer charge. As from 3rd of December 2021 till 10th December 2021 no male staff was present on the centre as informed by the manager and dietian Ms. Nigar, so I was asked not to come during that period of time. From 15th December I was not present in the town due to some official work of mine and I informed the manger Ms. Archana and dietian Ms. Nigar regarding the same she said it’s okk, I can continue once I will be back. As session where on alternate days I was regular whenever I was there in Patna.

It is mentioned in Bill that the weightloss service is for 60 days period but as mentioned above my sister weightloss service was added in my weightloss service Ms. Archana and Ms. Srijana said that my weightloss service duration will be extended due to addition of transfered weightloss plan of my sister.

On 23rd of Jan 2022, I recieved a whatsapp message from Vibes, Patna stating that centre will be temporarily will be closed from 5th feb, 2022.when I called and asked regarding closure of centre Ms. Srijana told that they are permanently closing Vibes, Patna centre.

When I said them to refund the money they are asking me to avail some service in which I am not at all intrested instead I asked them to provide me the service which I have enrolled for and paid the money but they are not agreeing to this, Ms. Srijana was very impolite from her words and she also stated that my service has expired.

When I have joined Vibes on 27th Nov, 2021 and on bill it is clearly stated that the service validity is 60 days, then there is no point of expiry of service, even I have not attended the session for 10 days as male staff was absent.

They are informing me on 23rd Jan, 2022 that centre is about to close permanently from 5th feb, 2022. In order to compensate the paid amount by me they are forcing me avail service which I am not at all intrested, I have stated to Ms. Srijana that I will only avail the service for which I have paid i.e., 10kg weightloss and 10inch loss service.

Yesterday on 28th Jan, 2022 when I visited the Patna branch, Ms. Srijana told me that I have achieved 2kg weight loss out of 10kgs. So for 2kg she was charging me Rs 2000+ taxes after deducting Rs2000+taxes my Rs10620 is with Vibes, Patna branch.

So, I kindly request you to refund my sum of Rs 10620/- back. I will not accept any other service other than what I paid for.
                                        I can provide you all the bill reciept along with whatsapp information message with date as well as the handwritten details of Ms. Srijana where she has mentioned my amount which is with Vibes.

Abhishek Kumar
                                        M-[protected]
                                        Jan 29, 2022
                                        Updated by Abhishek0212
                                        Dear sir/ma’am,

I am attaching you all the bill reciept along with whatsapp information message with date as well as the handwritten details of Ms. Srijana where she has mentioned my amount which is with Vibes.

Abhishek Kumar
                                        M-[protected]