Vibes Healthcare Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 3, 2025
Complaints 247

File a complaint to Vibes Healthcare

Having problems with Vibes Healthcare?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vibes Healthcare customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vibes Healthcare reviews & complaints page 6

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

My elderly mother aged above 70 years had an accident at your banjara hills premises after pedicure appointment on 4 july 2019, she was taken to the hospital in an ambulance by my dad who is 82 years. Today she is undergoing surgery for hip and left leg due to the incident at your premises on 4thjuly 2019 at 12pm appointment. Your staff are trying their best to cover up the negligence and breach of care and w and hs who do donot have safety protocols nor proper equipment to care for the elderly clients. I spoke to customer care officer sunita who was not only rude but unsympathetic. I tried to contact management but they are not cooperative. My 75 years mother and 82 years fathetr were living independently but now their lives would not be the same again. Could you please contact me as soon as possible regarding this matter

I sent several messages and contacted customer care officer who was rude and unsympathetic to the a
Vibes Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 10, 2019
Updated by [email protected]
My 75 year old mother had two major surgeries following the accident at Vibes Banjara Hills, Hyderabad. Looking for resolution.
Aug 22, 2019
Updated by [email protected]
Accident at your vibes on 4 July 2019 at Vibes Banjara
My mother who is 75 years of age had an accident at Banjara Hills, Vibes Healthcare . She sustained injury to Right hip and left ankle and underwent two surgeries. my mother was the carer for my father who is 82 years of age. They are now in nursing home. We sent emails and called up the centre so many time. We sent the documents which they have requested. I spoke to Sumeeta, she was not only rude but she did not respond until now.
Could you please help and resolve this matter as soon as possible
Looking forward to hearing from you
Best regards
I have padi 45 thousand for laser treatment at vibes.but after 4 sittings i just realised its just waste of time ..so i asked her to return the amount for the remaining 2 sittings amount back to me...she stopper answering my calls..nd responding to any of my texts
Staff are simply irresponsible only cares till we pay then they dont care about the services, they are simply cheating the people and making money by telling that there are offers and should pay on that day or so

My elderly mother aged above 70 years had fell of the chair in an accident after her pedicure appointment at vibes Banjara Hills premises on 4th July 2019 was taken to the hospital in an ambulance by my 82 years father . She undergoing surgery today following the incident for hip and left leg due to the incident at your premises on 4tg July 2019 at 12pm appointment. The staff are trying their best to cover up the negligence and breach of care of wh&s for the elderly clients considering the aged and condition of my mother
    Would really help if you could help the elderly couple at this time of trauma and distress

I sent several emails and customer service officer who was not only rude but unsympathetic to the incident and condition and state of my elderly mother and 82 years father

CS SHALINI
      from Gumia, Jharkhand
      Jun 18, 2019

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

This is a serious service complain against Vibes Patna.

I puchased Inch Loss package from vibes which included 12 sessions of B line and Back therapy, 7 sessions for arms and side therapy each.

I had certain issues, regarding these passive processes so I cleared all my doubts before purchasing tha package.

My concern was only inch loss from my arms and b line. For which I was guided by Ichcha(One of the sales executive of patna vibes) that I must take back therapy also. So I included this also.

I also do gym and has alredy lost around 10kgs by workout. But...recently my weight got stuck and I was not able to loose even an inch. So I went for this passive processes.

Now more than half of my therapy sessions are over, with a NO RESULT parameter. And your executives here are very irrespinsible regarding this.

Firstly, Ichcha was very much sure about toning my sagging arms, later another executive Shalini, was saying that results are not obvious. Secondly, I had booked for International pack therapies, for which Archana(another sales executive) promised for a minimum of 5-7cms(clearly mentioned in her diary) of loss from arms as well as b line, but later on Shalini said this is also not possible. And Archana also refused to this, saying my booking is not of the International Brand pack, which is a clean lie, as I have paid a good amount for that.

So, to sum up...Ichcha and Archana guided me to a very wrong path. And later Shalini completely denied to whatever they had said eaelier.

There is lot and lot of problems in Vibes Patna due to communication problems among the staffs there. Nobody is knowleageable there. They are just manipulating one thing to another.

I conveyed to them, many times that I am sincerely and seriously concerned about my inch loss, but they just don't have that potential to understand and provide good services.

Very undertrained unskilled staffs are there, who are barely concerned about theier responsibilities, due to which my 4 arm therapy sessions got just wasted. The so called head dieticien provided such diet...which is easily available on facebook also.

Apart from this, another very weird thing is...a place where the executives guides the client on weight lodd body firming and other related things...where you are providing services for a good physic...the staffs of the same place looks really unfit. This is very wierd and absurd kind of view!

Its a kind request, look into the matter and the serious issues as well. Wasting some ones money and time, and making money over it is not a good business plan.

trisha2491
        May 2, 2019

Address: A 14/24, Ground Floor, Golf Course Road, A Block, DLF Phase 1, Sector 28, 122002

I visited vibes gurgaon (Golf course road) and was explained about a treatment for removal of milia on my face. I was informed by dr. Ruchi that i will be given 50% discount for year end march closing. I found the offer lucrative and paid an amount of 15, 000 for removal of 28 milia from my face and neck.
        I got the treatment done which gave me satisfactory results. Just to confirm the prices, i visited another vibes clinic and found out that the cost is rs300/ milia (That too negotiable). I was also informed that the rates do not vary across all vibes centres in delhi ncr.
        Even if i dont ask for discount, my treatment cost should be rs8400. Your gurgaon location has frauded me for more than rs6600.
        On confronting dr. Ruchi about the same, she demeaned me for having poor memory and was extremely rude.
        Please give me detailed explanation on how this should be addressed. Because, else, i am very willing to take this to the consumer court for resolution.
        My PRP treatment is pending. I have asked in office. They asking me extra cash for treatment. If you do like this. What we people do. This is very bad. Iam unsatisfied with this company.

Lokesh_lokesh
          Apr 30, 2019

I got a call from vibes healthcare adyar chennai saying that we have many types of treatment like weight loss, hair growth nd removal, skin lightening etc... So they just said that to visit their place and have a consult as consultation is free, so i went there for one of these mentioned, one of the member explained me about peeling for skin lightening, that lady who spoke very fast and calculated the amount very soon and was waiting for me to pay the total amount before the treatment, not even a single session of treatment started they swiped my card and gave a bill, they did not said anything about the refund terms and policy, after making the printed bill when i saw the bill and asked about the words menitoned in the bill "money is not refunded" then only they are saying yes, there is no refund, that day evening itself i was in need of amount very urgent, and called vibes healthcare adyar, and i said to cancel the treatment and refund the amount as i need it urgent, they are not at all caring the customer, they are saying that money cannot be refunded, so if you want to raise a complaint then send a mail to the head office of vibes healthcare (New delhi)... So please do the needful please... I will not make my hard earned money go waste, i will surely get the refund... Please understand my situation and need... I strictly request to refund the amount... And please take action on vibes healthcare as they are the big cheaters.

Pc04
            Apr 19, 2019

Address: SHOP NO. 1 HERMES WAVES, Prathamesh Society, Kalyani Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411006, Pune, Maharashtra, 411006

I visited vibes kalyani nagar pune on 15th of feb for pre-bridal, i was given a pre-bridal package of 25780 which included 12800 bridal package services and peeling procedure of full hands and half legs and under-arms. On 22nd feb i underwent rica waxing of hands and legs which resulted in burning my left hand and underarms. This happened only 10days before my wedding. I had to go on with the other services as i had already paid. For peeling too i was not given proper information. I received blemishes from bleach as well. After the wedding i refused to go ahead with the peeling procedure and demanded refund which they are not and moreover after being so patient with them they have been behaving so badly and harassing me like anything. I need proper solution and action to be taken immediately else i will file a legal complaint.
            We have been following up since last 10-11 months for payment of 37000/- which is still pending even after regress followup ups and visits at the center. NO revert from manager and accounts person. This is the second time we have been facing this issues.

Swathi Sonu
              Apr 17, 2019

Address: 371, 8th Main Road, Near Food World, Upper Palace Orchad, Sadashiv Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560080, 560080

I Swathi had taken a package for facial treatment of RS. 27000. It was told to me that the package can be availed at no cost EMI. Hence, I opted for the same & swiped my card.
              The ### who swiped my card swiped for full 27000 instead of swiping 25400(without interest). When I complained about the issue they promised to refund the amount at the end of the treatment.
              Now when I claimed for the refund they are refusing to give back my money. After lot of arguments they have blocked my number.
              Request you to take action on this cheats as there are many such cases which they cheated the same way.

ruchika sinha
                Apr 12, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 201301

Dear concerned,

I visited the green park center on 5th april 2019 and happen to be attended by krati. During the conversation i was told that there the vibes can get the transactions converted into emi and i was fie with it, bt as soon as my card was swapped twice i was told to get the emi done from my bank on my own only. This came as a surprise bt was still was ok i checked with my bank and was told this wont be converted hence immediately i told krati to refund the amount and i would pay the same with my other card by to my surprise i was sent a bill (Pl note it was not given to me before) dated 31st march 2019. I was zapped to see that as i didnt even visit the center on 31st and the bill was of less value where as i paid much more than that. I feel this is nothing but a fraud which was done to be to show a sales before closing. Though i was told that the discount was extended till 5th 4o clock so back dated bill doesnt make any sense.
                Kindly refund the amount as i feel i have cheated and my money has been manipulated

Kuahi
                  Apr 7, 2019

Address: 100 Feet Road, No. 4, 18th Main Rd, 5th Block, Koaramngla, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034, 560034

In vibes my weight loss package is still pending, centre has been shifted, i still din ricieve my refund, nor the service, try to contact from a long time, please help me get back my money, bad service, they asking me to pay extra, i haven't completed existing package, no proper treatment, they only value until ur payment, no response after that, please help me get my money back

Vsharma72
                    Mar 20, 2019

On 17th of march i went to vibes gurgaon as i received a message of complete slimming package of 5000 only. I went to the centre and got my examination done and created a package of 29500 which was way higher, i showed my inability to pay this big amount and thought of leaving the place then the corporate manager of that centre provided me an option of interest free emi for 12 months or 24 months which i agreed on the condition of interest free emi only, she took my card at once and got it swiped for whole amount i again asked if i will be charged for regular emi only no? On this she said that i need to call to customer care within 24 hours and they will convert it to emis i thought there may be some tie up between the vibes and hdfc and therefore i require to contact customer care on this but when. I called customer care in hdfc then i got to know that i have been cheated and there is no emi from their side, i would need to get it converted to emi which will have interest charges.

It is a clear case of cheating, and i really want an action against vibes, i asked for the refund but not getting much response from their side.

Shalini st
                      Mar 2, 2019

Address: 560075

This is regardung bangalore thippasandra vibes centre. I visited centre 2 months back n renwed my package. Even i wnted to take appointment bt since lady who does sessions was on leave fr one month i asked manager to give a call once she z back or i ll call. She promised she ll call bt she never turned up. When i cald after quite a while the guy who piks call was not able to give appointment even when i asked him he he strtd laughing n was nt having courtsey to apologize. This is how they treat their client after taking tons of money.
                      Myself Sruti Choudhary i came and enrolled in Vip center for weight loss and inch loss session . YOUR counsillor Mithu gave false commitment and your bill mention something else .Why u say false thing and sale packages .
                      Please reach me on [protected] so that the entire episode can be explained .

Sivateja3366
                        Feb 7, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I'm taking treatment in vibes gachibowli, for that which i have applied for loan from capital float through one of your members working in the branch. But i have payed the entire amount to vibes through my card at once without the need of loan and your employer said that loan didn't get disbursed no need to worry but from past three months amount is getting deducted from my bank account for emi. I spoke to capital float team, they are saying that amount got disbursed to their tied up merchant vibes. The amount got deducted from my account for the past months should be credited back to my account and also this should be resolved here it self.

Priya.singh7
                          Jan 8, 2019

Dear all,

You don't know even know to handle grivences and literally unprofesaional
                          Thia lady (Sumita) were teaching me to talk
                          Again you guys have quoted new policies
                          You guys are height of shamlessness
                          The biggest harrasment and mental agony i am giving through
                          I am nlt going to close this case i want favourable resolution for my mother
                          I will fight till last end
                          I did not get the resolution
                          As they said its not mentioned why gou guys have mentioned in you website that its about the body shaping and skin tightning of yohr body
                          I need resolution and your managment team r sleeping on it why they are not coming in front to answer
                          Not any assistance and clarification
                          Putting people on dark
                          Harrasing my mother and me

Priya singh

Priya.singh7
                            Jan 6, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I am priya singh daughter of mrs. Sabita singh she is facing alot of medical issues due to her weight i got to know about vibes from one of my colleague.
                            I approached vibes greenpark new delhi on 29th of july 2018 for her and paid inr 68000 (Approx) for her nsls which includes skin tighting for whole body weight loss and gurantee program where one of your staff told me that it is for 15kilos weight loss where will cover up 10kilos then after lossing 05kilos of weight they (Kiran) said it is only for 05kilos rest of weight loss you need to pay extra amount then again they said again you have to pay inr 30000 i have paid again
                            Again, new story with your team regarding her sking tightning which was included in nsls they said no its only for tummy not for other parts of the bosy so will not do skin tightning
                            I mean everytym a new story and i am facing harrasment from your team and my mother is requesting people to do it for all parts but they denied everytym
                            They did six sessions of threapy and nsls but she is getting just weak and her skin is getting lose day by day
                            As per them your managment is not allowing them for not handlling customers properly then why you guys are making false advertisment on your website
                            This is the customer centric approach you guys had?
                            Pfa screenshots of your advertisment on which i will file a court case on you guys if it won't be shorted out within 24 hours
                            Why i am facing harrasment and mental truma from you guys and always harassing a senior citizen who is attach with your program

Priya singh

Balamurali Murali
                              Dec 15, 2018

Having a problem with service with vibes. They schedule the appointment and cancel the appointment for every time. They waste my time and money also. They don't gave me the proper response and proper treatment also. So i need my money back. Please do the needful. They said the treatment for every 15 day for prp treatment for hair regrowth treatment but they always said doctor is not available.

Roopa Rajkumar
                                Nov 1, 2018

Address: 600020

At vibes, adyar, i have paid full amount of 13000rs for 7 sessions of laser hair removal. They just gave me one session at the time of payment. Then for the next three months, they keep me that the machines is not working and they are waiting for new machine and the date is unknown. They have never called me to inform this. Each time, i have to follow up. Twice, i have met the branch managers. Still same excuse. This is so frustrating. When asked for a refund, they said that they do not have a refund policy.
                                They did not give me any treatment..nd eaten my money..abt 30k ...actually I need to be cancel my package due to some personal problem..but they did not gave me any treatment and money back..also.. waste irresponsible talking with the branch head Preethi nme

Sahana jain
                                  Oct 23, 2018

Address: 560078

I visited vibes healthcare limited, j. P. Nagar 6th cross, 5th phase, bangalore 560078. For my pigmentation issue over the hands and legs, and they promised me that pigmentation caused because of hair in-growth and forcefully provided the laser treatment.

Below are the services worth 152000
                                  1) laser - full arms
                                  2) laser - under arms
                                  3) bridal package - executive and again forced to take below worth 73000

4) pumpkin peel
                                  5) defat of thighs (In bill they mentioned double chin fraudulently) worth rs: 2, 25, 000

These services fraudulently offered to me by riya tolani, she is the biggest fraud who promised me that laser treatment will remove my hair ingrowth and hairs permanently and now absconded without any reply, she was bloody money sucker. She also forced me too take pumkin peel and defat which are absolutely # and pumpkin peel literally spoiled my face after taking two session, defat of thighs no effect at all. Also they took 5000 rs as advance but not deducted from total cost. The biggest cheaters i have ever seen, not a single service of vibes is worth and effective, products they insist us to buy are also of no use. I need full refund of 2, 30, 000

Among above all services they just gave me 4 laser treatment, where i still have my hair growth no reduction in pigmentation which was promised to me, not even in hairs, 3 hair spa, 3 acne, 2 pumpkin peel which is hell not at all benefited instead ruined my entire face structure increased my acne and that bloody defat one injection not at all effective and you buggers charged me 2, 30, 000 inr

If i would have gone to normal parlor i would have just get this done within 5000 that too with the full satisfaction.

These are bloody buggers and sucking money like anything and making people fool, i agree we should not have beveled these people but above all there is trust that we believe these kind of people thinking that they will resolve issue but they rather robe us and cheat.

Please help us getting my 2, 30, 000 money back.
                                  Oct 27, 2018
                                  Updated by Sahana jain
                                  Can you update on the issue, I need my entire amount refund with interest

Richa Sarup
                                    Oct 22, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

Please be informed that i really in a kind shock the way mr. Anupam spoke to me on a phone today morning.

I join the institute as it is a reputed one but the way mr. Anupam spoke or rather scolded me today i think it would be not possible for me the continue in your institute.

Name of student : richa sarup

It is my request to kindly refund my fee at the earliest, waiting for your revert as i have send mail. But no reply from there side.

They (Ms. Balmeet kaur) also give false promises at the time of admission. But if i ask them, they misbehave with me.. Even scolde me.
                                    Kindly send my payment back to me.
                                    In my bridal package 1 full body bleach was included before my marriage date. However staff member Sujata Madam from Kalyani Nagar centre declined saying it's not included n did not do the service.
                                    Unhappy with the management staff members.

aishwarya kadkol
                                      from Malpe, Karnataka
                                      Sep 29, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I was told that the loan might be able to cancel in the case if i don't want the service however now no response form vibes side and they are not allowing to cancel. Im calling them since 2months no response from vibes side this is really ridiculous.. They don't pick my cal nor they are helping us out in this i checked with capitalfloat pepole as well they asked confirmation from vibes side which they did not give i won't be paying the emi..

SaikiranReddy Chevuru
                                        Sep 9, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500072
                                        Website: vibes.in/center-kukatpally.html

Hi, this is saikiran, i have joined in the vibes on 24th july 2018 for inch loss treatment on a particular area called tekar theraphy. Uma (Front office guy) from kukatpally branch hyderabad assisted me the process and made me to pay 15000 rupees.
                                        At the time joining they promised me within 30 days you will get the best results.

After that they started the some vibration sessions for few days which includes 2 hand massages also by mr. Ramesh, he said before going for tekar theraphy these are prerequisite sessions, there after will start the tekar theraphy.

Till date (09th september 2018) they didnt started my actual treatment. I asked ramesh why you people are delaying the process, he said sorry sir we have a issue with our tekar machine we intimated to our corporate people, it will get it done within 4 days then will start the tekar treatment like that, it has nearly 20 days, there is no proper information from vibes. Even i called to vibes office also they are also not responding.
                                        I dont know when i expect my next session (Actual treatment starts)

Vibes people completely wasted my time and money and now i lost all hopes on vibes, better i have to opt some other rather vibes.
                                        In soon i will file a fir on vibes regarding this...

For your reference i am uploading the payment receipt.
                                        My contact no (Saikiran):[protected]
                                        Email: chevuru. [protected]@gmail.com