VLCC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 18, 2025
Complaints 941

File a complaint to VLCC

Having problems with VLCC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VLCC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VLCC reviews & complaints page 37

Apeksha kanojia
Jan 27, 2017

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

I took makeup at vlcc gwalior citycenter branch at 22/01/17. They didnt provide any slip/bill for it. It was 4300rs for party makeup. And it is not at all worthfull. I have worst makeup. They gave me time for 6-7pm but they did my make up around 8:15 pm. All are in a hurry to close salon. Ultymately they did my makeup badly and carelessly in 15-20 mins. There were no eyebrow shape, no lip outlining and no proper makeup on my eyes. I have totally lost the most imporatant occassion that is my brother's marriage. And i have also waisted my money also.
Feb 28, 2017
VLCC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 28, 2017
VLCC Customer Care's response
Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from VLCC!

It is our endeavor to offer the best experience to our customers and your feedback is highly valuable to us.

We will be shortly connecting with you to gather all details and to ensure that all your concerns are resolved at the earliest and you are able to enjoy every visit at VLCC.

Team VLCC
My understanding of doing this is that due to that BELLY FAT DOES NOT HAVE ANY VAINS IN IT - which makes it imposible for blood stream to reach the fatty sources there to consume them (Thats why the belly fat resists to be burned out and lasts longer than other body fats), when some certain demage there is made, a body needs to develop a way to reach the damaged areas and clean that out .. when a body at a same time lacks an energy - voila - an energy source is finally found عملية بالون المعدة . After some belly punching sessions بالون المعدة, body may develop a circulation system there and burn the belly fat along your regular training. I dont have any prove for this, it is just my theory, I just begun this prctice few days ago, because I remembered when I was taking some self defense lessons some years back, each lesson was starting with this "unplesant" excercise (in pairs). A trainer was former boxer عملية البالون, so I think this is something a boxers have some experience with. I can say just from this few days experience I started now, Im positive about the effects, I can say my belly is for few days much warmer - which I hope is due to blood circulation, before that it was cold all the time even during ab trainings. Im trying to not hurt myself, always asking a friend in gym, when my abs are relaxed and tensed enough in a same time to punch me all over my abs for few minutes (2-3m) with increasing intensity - until I feel fine with the intensity. عملية بالون المعده في مصر
هنساعدك تخس's reply, May 6, 2017
"I was so gluttonous. I ate ramen and two bowls of rice at once. However, I had to lose weight. One day, I stuffed my mouth with chicken and spat it out right away. I just had a taste of it because I had craving for chicken." - Sistar's Dasom
http://forgetfats.com/%D8%A8%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%88%D9%86-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85%D8%B9%D8%AF%D8%A9/

Anjaliprp
    Dec 23, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

We are your vendor for Bulksms for Mumbai and PUne Branch. Ritu and asha is the concerned person there. Since Aug.2015 we have not received the payment of Rs.160000. No one is bothered about our payment. Mr. Manmohan from accounts also knows about our payment but there is no response. Please help . OUr company Details PRP SERVICES PVT.LTD.

Farinshaikh9
      Dec 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

Myself Dr Farin Shaikh, booked multiple packages this year at Vlcc south extension branch, New Delhi including gym, 6 sessions o[censored]nderarm and bikini laser ( out of which only one session was done yet), bridal package ( including 6 international facial, body polishing, hair spas and 6 manicure pedicures and full body waxing) .
      Without prior knowledge when I went to the saloon last month, I found out that the saloon was closed and I had no information about how to get my packages done. I had no calls from Vlcc regarding this and now I'm at a loss for payment done almost over 1 lakh rupees.
      It's a case of fraud to the customer that you book their sessions with full payment and run away.
      My all payments were done from card transactions and can be reproduced in case required.
      Dr Farin Shaikh
      All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS)
      Email: [protected]@gmail.com
      Jan 5, 2017
      Dec 05, 2016
      Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from VLCC!

It is our endeavor to offer the best experience to our customers and your feedback is highly valuable to us.

We will be shortly connecting with you to gather all details and to ensure that all your concerns are resolved at the earliest and you are able to enjoy every visit at VLCC.

Team VLCC
      I had a worst experience in VLCC its the worst parlour ever...Its only moto is to make money.its so bad dat i dont hve word too explain... Had verry worst experience in past 2 years... Highly dissatisfied...

Puneet7879
        Nov 13, 2016

Address: 110095

Dis is to inform you dat de branch o[censored]rs in nirman vihar is not providing de certificate from de past 8 months...dey r completly irresponsible nd making me cal again n again...so i req u to kindly take some strict actions against nirman vihar branch... Many of my collegues are facing problems due to their irresponsible attitude..so kindly do de needful
        Yours thankfuly
        Pooja arora

Riti1609
          Nov 2, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

I have recently paid 8k for a minimum 5kgs weight loss program i have been enrolled for at vlcc kamanahalli branch. I did explicitly tell them that i suffer with hypothyroidism and my periods are highly irregular and sometimes don't stop from a month but the lady met named pallavi assured to have treated many with similar or worse medical conditions. The next day as, i reached for my day zero session, they told me that they cant treat me if i have my periods and i informed them that i had clearly communicated this to pallavi that my periods don't really sometimes stop for even a month and she said it was fine. They spoke very rudely and refused to offer my money paid i. E. 8k though my treatment hasn't even started. They have lied and gave me false picture to make me join them and though i've not even started my treatment as, they lied to me, they are refusing to offer my money paid. I'm a medium class lady and this is quite a high amount for me. Please help me to get my money back. Their details are: vlcc hrbr layout
          Address: no.4m-507, 3rd block, kammanahalli main road, hrbr layout, bangalore - 560043

Phone:[protected]/07

Email: bangalore. [protected]@vlccwellness.com
          May 10, 2017
          Nov 02, 2016
          Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from VLCC!

Team VLCC
          Nov 08, 2016
          Updated by Riti1609

Good day!

This email is in continuation to our previous conversation listed below regarding my complaint on VLCC kamanhalli hrbr centre.

As advised, I did have a lengthy conversation with multiple people so far like Ms. Geetha Singhi and also with, your corporate service representative [protected] and to Mr. Abhijeet [protected] and post all these conversations, all three have confirmed that they do understand and realize how badly I was treated at the HRBR Kamanahalli centre and also that both Geeta and Abhijeet, post their intervention have confirmed that they are processing my refund of 8, 000/- as, I don't further wish to utilize any services from VLCC.

But, again today a gentleman named Dr.Ravi [protected] called me and he is still again forcing me to come to Whitefield or HRBR centre to further discuss this. I repeatedly asked him that I don't need no services and wish to know how soon can you folks help me with my refund of 8, 000/- as promised by both Geeta and Abhijeet but, he kept neglecting my question and kept reinstating that I need to again further see him on the same.

I wish to state that this entire journey so far has been like a bad nightmare and I do not wish to further drag this or keep discussing and begging everyone to refund my money for a service which was never used and I was misguided to enrol for despite me explicitly mentioning all my health conditions and issues with my periods cycle.

Now, I need a clear intimation from you guys to confirm in writing how soon are you able to process my refund of 8, 000 back into my axis savings account please.

I beg you not to make me suffer anymore ordeal and be a little kind in understanding my situation here too. Please process my refund ASAP.
          Apr 22, 2019
          Updated by Riti1609

Good day!

This email is in continuation to our previous conversation listed below regarding my complaint on VLCC kamanhalli hrbr centre.

As advised, I did have a lengthy conversation with multiple people so far like Ms. Geetha Singhi and also with, your corporate service representative [protected] and to Mr. Abhijeet [protected] and post all these conversations, all three have confirmed that they do understand and realize how badly I was treated at the HRBR Kamanahalli centre and also that both Geeta and Abhijeet, post their intervention have confirmed that they are processing my refund of 8, 000/- as, I don't further wish to utilize any services from VLCC.

But, again today a gentleman named Dr.Ravi [protected] called me and he is still again forcing me to come to Whitefield or HRBR centre to further discuss this. I repeatedly asked him that I don't need no services and wish to know how soon can you folks help me with my refund of 8, 000/- as promised by both Geeta and Abhijeet but, he kept neglecting my question and kept reinstating that I need to again further see him on the same.

I wish to state that this entire journey so far has been like a bad nightmare and I do not wish to further drag this or keep discussing and begging everyone to refund my money for a service which was never used and I was misguided to enrol for despite me explicitly mentioning all my health conditions and issues with my periods cycle.

Now, I need a clear intimation from you guys to confirm in writing how soon are you able to process my refund of 8, 000 back into my axis savings account please.

I beg you not to make me suffer anymore ordeal and be a little kind in understanding my situation here too. Please process my refund ASAP.

Sweety123
            Nov 2, 2016

Address: 605004

Vlcc is just cheating us. They cheated in weight loss and arm truck too. I paid full payment. I took break for my personal issues. After that they gave me one month validity to finish off target weight. But i couldnot able to reduce all weight, after tat they said your target date was finished, so we cant give session herafter. I have pcod problem. They wasted my 4.1 kg and stopped my weight loss session.
            Dec 3, 2016
            Nov 02, 2016
            Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from VLCC!

Please let us know your contact details and Center location in order to gather all details related to your concern and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Team VLCC

Q
              QualityPro
              Oct 25, 2016

Address: 380015

I live in Ahmedabad, here I took a membership for 6 months services at VLCC SG Highway road Baleshwar tower. I get frustrated whenever I think of going to VLCC .Getting done a single service at this VLCC salon is not less than a trauma. The woman some one Neelam who allocates the slots is so dumb, whenever I go there there she says 5 minute, then 10 minute. And it was to my shock that I spent an hour plus time waiting for my turn even having a prior appointment and this woman was not at all bothered. This things happened thrice to me. And Now I don't hope going and even using up my membership services there again.
              May 29, 2017
              Apr 27, 2017

Greetings from VLCC!

We assure you that customer happiness is a high priority at VLCC. Our team receives the best professional training available in India. It’s our constant endeavour to offer the best experience to our customers and your feedback is valuable. Please share the specific details of your complaint with us at [protected]@vlccwellness.com and our support and redressal team will address it as a high priority. Thank you.

Team VLCC

Ru Ben Ric Hards
                Oct 24, 2016

My wife colline richard took a sliming package last year in the month of nov 2015 in nashik, but we had to shift to pune this year. Your nashik staff facilitated the transfer to pune @ mukund nagar outlet.

We were told prices and cost are different due to city change so we agreed for a reduction in package. Being a new city my wife couldnt continue so she requested for refund of the balance amount but it was denied. As on date you pune branch has 19000 credit as nothing was utilised.

Your team called today 24th oct and said to utilise the rs19000 by this month end (In next 5 days) else the whole amount is forfeited.

No where in the entire deal we were told that there was an expiry to this arrangement and we were not even notified in mail or writing that it will expire in a 2 months or 1 month. We have been informed just a week before the expiry.

I feel cheated, i request you to extend the services to other products and spa services till november end so my wife can utlise the same. Else request you to refund the whole amount.
                May 28, 2017
                Apr 27, 2017

Greetings from VLCC!

We understand your concerns. It’s our endeavor to offer the best experience to our customers. Please share the specific details of your complaint with us at [protected]@vlccwellness.com. Our support and redressal team will get in touch with you soon. Thanks.

Team VLCC

Anamahmed
                  Oct 18, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401197

To whom so ever concerned

This is to notify you that I am going to take strict action against your doctors who's have burnt my skin during the process of laser .

Dr Roshini Shah, convinced me and kept calling me back to back to buy the laser package ..assuring me that it's the best way to get rid of hair .

However as soon as I bought the product she seemed least Interested to give services as each time I wanted to take a session she had her own family issues she kept telling me like my brother passed away I need to take care of his son today so not today and blah blah anyways so finally on my 2nd session she burns my skin .. While the 2nd session for bikini was on I kept telling her that it's burning me but she was too much in hurry to leave for home and kept telling me it's normal ... I told her that I feel the intensity is a lot and the pain is unbearable all she kept telling me was "I have to increase the intensity as this is the 2nd session" I told her I am not in hurry for this so she can take her time but she never was even bothered about it .

Next day I got boils on my vagina and arms .
                  I wasn't able to walk as the skin was rubbing against each other . I called up the centre and informed doctor Roshini about it she told me it's common and apply soframycn on it .

I tired that but that did not help the boils were not just calming down and I had to take 7 days leaves from work .
                  Walk without my panties on .
                  I am
                  A unmarried girl this will just ruin my future married life
                  I trusted Vlcc
                  I did not knew this is the kind of doctors u have
                  I again called up vlcc and told doctor that boils are paining me she said come to the centre we will see
                  After that she nvr bothered to even call and chk on me weather I am good or not unlike for sales she made me 27 calls just to make me buy that dam laser product .

I visited the centre and complained this to manager Rittu Khanna .. Infact I showed her the burnt and boils on my bikini area personally and she kept apologising and emphasising that she will take an action and she said she will take an action but one month passed she never reverted back . I again visited the centre asked her about the complain status but she kept trying to solve matter internally .. She was kind to me though unlike doctor Roshni .. But without any resolution .. I told her I want it in writing i[censored] r so sure that it won't happen again and i[censored] can't gimme in writing that means u r not sure about ur own instincts. Anyways doctor Roshni calls me after noon and requests me to trust her ( from her personal
                  Phone and says Vlcc doesn't have any papers or letterheads to give me anything in writing )
                  I asked for my refund and after that both of them vanished nobody called me .

I request you to kindly raise my refund .
                  I would otherwise take a strict action and drag doctor Roshini and Vlcc to consumer court .
                  I want my hard earned money back .
                  I SENT THIS MAIL AFTER THIS AMAN KAWAR CALLED ME AND REQUESTED ME TO TAKE ONE MORE TRY AND THIS TIME THEY REPLACED THE MACHINE AND ALL BUT DOCTOR WAS SAME DR ROSHINI

After the 2nd session
                  This is what happens
                  My 2nd mail
                  Areas head

You called me and requested me to give you guys a try again cos u din wanted me to loose faith on VlCC

I did ...
                  Rittu ( manager of VLCC) said this won't happen again .. while doctor Roshni was doing this
                  I heard her saying this time I have increased the frequency even more it's was 13 before and now it's 17 (what to ever is the unit after that )
                  And finally my wrong decision of trusting u guys again gave me more burnt marks
                  I want my refund right away or else I am going to highlight it to media now it's high time
                  Instead of decreasing the frequency she increased it
                  I have the recordings of they talking like this which I will attach down
                  Hell ... when I msg Rittu that I got burnt marks she tells me I will send u the medication. What the hell is wrong with you people are u guys such nerds
                  You you need to understand I haven't taken birth to take burnt marks from you r uneducated doctors and then so medications on them I need my entire 25709 back if not then I know where to take this case .

After this I sent them the screen shot of the pics I clicked with time and dates as proof plus the recordings of the doctor talking while taking my session and saying that she has even increased the frequency more . Even after knowing that my skin was hurt .

I want to take a legal action against them if I don't get my refund I have all proofs to fight this case ...
                  Anam
                  May 29, 2017
                  Apr 27, 2017

Greetings from VLCC!

We understand your concerns. It’s our endeavour to offer the best experience to our customers. Please share the details of your complaint and contact information with us at [protected]@vlccwellness.com. Our support and redressal team will get in touch with you soon. Thank you!

Team VLCC

skmdgouse
                    Oct 7, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

Ordered products worth INR.500 on 27/9/2016 and till now not received. At least no communication from VLCC regarding the order progress since then. When I tried to track the order on www.vlccpersonalcare.com it says that no orders placed then tried to approach customer care email ids [protected]@vlccpersonalcare.com and [protected]@vlccpersonalcare.com regarding the same. But got delivery failure for the emails. Found these email IDs on [protected]@vlccpersonalcare.com but Not sure if these emails are still active. Today contacted customer care number[protected] but they asked me to call another number[protected] which is just an IVR and it allows only to record our voice message to include Order number and request which is completely disguising and NOT AT ALL USEFUL.. I do not why VLCC e-retail is so irresponsible. I have been using VLCC products for 2 years but this is the first time that I ordered products from www.vlccpersonalcare.com/
                    Oct 12, 2016
                    VLCC Initiated Refund on 10/10/2016, Thank You
                    Oct 07, 2016
                    Updated by skmdgouse
                    Order Number is 2781

snata.patra
                      Oct 1, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751002

HI, I went to vlcc, kharavelnagar, bhubaneswar centre for highlights. I knew that everywhere the cost for global highlights even in metro politian cities is around[protected] at max but not more than that. even I had checked in a website "http://www.mydala.com/coupons/vlcc/elgin-137274" where the price of highlights at vlcc showed max 7800/- for long hair.But here they just charged me 14662/- to be precise. This is too much. even asking for a discount, they denied to cut off even a single penny. Really annoying, the price is double than any centre of any salon . They are charging as per their mood, I guess.They just looted me. They even told me the price when I was half done with the highlights. the price really pissed me off. i will never visit the salon again and will suggest everyone not to visit
                      Jun 7, 2017
                      Apr 28, 2017
                      Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from VLCC!

We understand your concern. Please share your contact details with us and our support team will get back to you shortly.

Team VLCC
                      Dear Snata Patra,

Greetings for the day!!

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience which you may have experienced with respect to the balance deduction.

At Mydala.com we take a pride in ensuring customer's satisfaction, and in order to extend our support we would request you, please share your contact details and email id.

If you wish to reach out to us then please call our Customer Care division @[protected] or send us an email @ [protected]@mydala.com

Mydala Team

snata patra
                        from Belaguntha, Odisha
                        Oct 1, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751002

HI, I went to vlcc, kharavelnagar, bhubaneswar centre for highlights. I knew that everywhere the cost for global highlights even in metro politian cities is around[protected] at max but not more than that. But here they just charged me 14662/- to be precise. This is too much. even asking for a discount, they denied to cut off even a single penny. Really annoying, the price is 50% more than any centre of any salon . They are charging as per their mood, I guess. They even told me the price when I was half done with the highlights. the price really pissed me off. i will never visit the salon again and will suggest everyone not to visit
                        Nov 4, 2016
                        Oct 01, 2016
                        Updated by snata patra
                        I just read it from a website that VLCC charges max of 7800/- for global highlights and these people charged me double. Ridiculous. I want my money back
                        Oct 04, 2016
                        Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from VLCC!

Team VLCC

saloni piplani
                          Oct 1, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560084

To start with I'm a member of Vlcc since years and it has been worth all the time. And I expected the same from Bangalore Branch also (HBR Layout, Kammanahalli, Vlcc branch to be specific).This isn't the first time I'm facing the problem over there but it has become there new trend now. Today I went for the service again since I can't find any other salon nearby. But this time it was way too much. I booked an appointment still the lady over there was shouting, they don't know how to treat the clients, services aren't good, and they're charging more than the actual prices that they've in Vlcc. And I'm writing this just because I like Vlcc a lot and because of the stupid people the brand name may go down. Please do note. Thank You!
                          Nov 3, 2016
                          Oct 03, 2016
                          Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from VLCC!

Team VLCC

poonamdhawan
                            Sep 27, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, +91

I have registered at vlcc gomtinagar lucknow for weight loss and tummy tuck for rs. 50000. they asked me to submit the amount in full, i submitted the amount and started getting the sessions and my husband also but after 6 months my husband checked there was not even a inch loss. when i asked them they said mam there is some cm loss in sir's tummy, then me and my husband stopped going there. when i asked them for the amount redemption they said that out of 50000 only 13500 is left and they cant give cash we have to take any of there service. after so much of disappointment i asked them to redeem my amount in getting my daughters smoothening there, but now the center people are saying we cant redeem your amount there as we dont use our products and this is not our company policy.
                            Nov 1, 2016
                            Sep 27, 2016
                            Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from VLCC!

Team VLCC

Bharathi Yeturi
                              from Kollam, Kerala
                              Sep 21, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

Hi Bharathi,
                              I took vlcc laster treatment 2 times but there Enid no reduction in the hair growth .
                              And also these people will tell the price based on working and non work based .different different rates to person .The same happened for me in white field vlcc centre .

When I informed the same they gave the extra session for the same to cover their mistake .

It's blame .that's why I stopped going any centre .These people are playing with our life .

Don't know how others people felt .This happened in my case.

please don't waste money going in such big fraud one .

Bharathi
                              Oct 22, 2016
                              Sep 21, 2016
                              Updated by Bharathi Yeturi
                              I spent 1 lakh for this vlcc, first in Hyderabad and second in Bangalore.

Please don't play with people .They will come near after believing but you people are taking advantage of the people weakness .Really feeling bad .Giving this message as people should aware what's happening and don't waste money please
                              Sep 21, 2016
                              Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from VLCC!

Team VLCC

Shradhasingh7
                                Sep 17, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400061

I enrolled last year in June. I could not even complete my sessions as the andheri west branch was always too crowded and could never get an appointment. While enrolling, they convinced me to pay more and take more number of sessions but could not provide sessions o time as there was an over crowding. I tried to avail and redeem my bonus points for facials. I never got a respond on that too. I got so disappointed oriented that I left it in between. I want either my money refunded or avail me the services which I did not.
                                Oct 18, 2016
                                Sep 17, 2016
                                Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from VLCC!

Team VLCC

Sayani Kar
                                  Sep 17, 2016

Address: 400080

I availed a service of lazer Hair removal from my face from VLCC Mulund branch, Mumbai. I was told that 6 sessions will be sufficient. Still they forced me to take 8 sessions for better result. After 8 sessions also, there is no improvement rather more hairs came out. I was charged even 22K, which is a very huge amount for me. Now after 8 sessions they said that I need another 6 maintenance sessions for better results and it will charge another 15K. If this is their way of business then hats off to them.
                                  Oct 18, 2016
                                  Sep 17, 2016
                                  Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from VLCC!

Team VLCC

Venita Solomon
                                    Sep 15, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I had paid for 10kgs weight loss at VLCC South-ex centre, N Delhi and had to shift to Malviya ngr centre due to some personal problem. Its been more than 5 months but my transfer of package has not been done. In spite of reminders every day. I am just going to the new centre and getting normal sessions and losing no weight. They are experts In asking ppl to tk more services but fail to deliver for what we have actually paid. I need speedy action immediately coz all I have lost is money n time but no weight.
                                    Oct 17, 2016
                                    Sep 15, 2016
                                    Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from VLCC!

Team VLCC

kumari poonam
                                      from Champa, Chhattisgarh
                                      Sep 13, 2016

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492015

I have been advised by vlcc raipur staff about dermaroller + skin brightening treatment while my casual visit to the centre for other services. I paid 82000/- for the same. After 04 dermaroller sessions and 03 brightening facial sessions i am feeling no difference in my face. 82000/- was swiped and when i askd for the invoice and details (What kind of treatment, i am supposed to go till how many days and sessions), they didnot provide me. I insisted for the proof of the swipe (Against some package in vlcc for my record) they just gave me the swipe copy generated there. I thought what was that??? They assured me to give details later but i am yet to get it... Further the doctor who come to visit never give personalised skin care regime advice or never monitor progress in the skin closely although the treatment get started by testing my skin n body analysis by dna testing (At an extra cost)... When i insisted she advised some cream to be applied as she observed some sunburns on my face according to her. Some serum advised then by her to apply in night, rs.4000/- medicine to be taken each month (Multivitamins), i did that too still no effects observed. I am totally disappointed. This is not professionalism..."jab tak customer na chillae ya bole let the things go" kind of attitute they are having. I have demanded for refund or change the rest amount into other services so that i can visit some other dermatologist... I will never suggest vlcc to anyone for any services be it hair, slimming, facial etc. Completely disappointed...
                                      Oct 15, 2016
                                      Sep 14, 2016
                                      Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from VLCC!

Team VLCC

Manisha Sukhwani
                                        Sep 13, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

Its most disgusting money making busines setup. i hav bn pitched wrong product, aftr a week of joining i am told by vlcc staff tht as per my bmi i dont need weight loss, hence aftr 10k money which was waste giving to vlcc, i need to put in 25k more for inch loss. dieticians are all timepass.. they hav printout of comon diet plan which they fiv to evry individual. on aaking to chg diet plan if its not working, they don hav brain to apply. they are so knave tht they don know hw to calculate calories which nw a dys even 12 yrs kid knows. u hv to beg for exercise planner. tey don hav space for excercie so aak u to join gym..physiotherapist behave as if they r obliging. with zero benefit., they say tht u shud work out outside vlcc, we cnt do anythg.
                                        Oct 17, 2016
                                        Sep 15, 2016
                                        Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from VLCC!

Please let us know your contact details and Center location in order to gather all details related to your concern and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Team VLCC