Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 26

Naveentata9573
May 19, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500058

i have ordered the product of powerbanks bearing order no:- s[protected] on[protected] and delivered date shown as 8-10 days across

still i have not received my product yet such a poor service o[censored]seless website

either deliver my product or return my money back

i was sent 3 mails about my deliver my product i have not received any of correct response from them i was fread up with them please do the need ful
Jun 27, 2017
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 27, 2017
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response
Dear Naveen,
Order no: - S[protected]

We are here to assist you better. As per our records, your product was delivered to you on 22nd May 2017 through Pickrr Courier

Courier Name: Pickrr
Consignment Number: [protected]

You can also track your order in below link

http://www.pickrr.com/tracking/

Thanks, Regards Whaaky Team

Vadde Karthik Reddy
    from Kottapalli, Telangana
    May 19, 2017

I have ordered two full sleeve shirts on 16 may 2017 on online service but still now not came .
    May 19, 2017
    Updated by Vadde Karthik Reddy
    19 may 2017

rohit1590
      May 18, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

This is to inform you that my order number is s[protected]... I am first purchase 5 jeans from your website but quality so bad..... I receive 5 jeans from your website but that jeans are totally defected and color defect problem..... And sir jeans quality so bad..... Sir i am not satisfy with your quality... So please you refund my amount...
      Jun 19, 2017
      Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      May 19, 2017
      Dear Rohit,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.
      Address: -

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
      Patigadda Road, Begumpet,
      Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to helpline number [protected]

Thanks&Regards Whaaky Team

Rs Rs
        May 18, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

Plse refund my money this was second time I suffered from your product y u people want to make fools not even baby's doll pls try to call me, else pls refund first time requested not to make same this time just you want to waste my money pls call me
        May 18, 2017
        Updated by Rs Rs
        Pls I don't understand why this people try to cheat and make money why govt give permission, licence for this kind of company

rahulraniwala
          May 18, 2017

Order no s[protected]. They sent fake product and then i returned the product. They confirmed the receipt and they have approved the refund but not refunding my money. They are only giving dates. The company is fraud.
          In this way they use interest free money of people. Whether i do not get my money back but i will not leave them on social media and also i will go to consumer forum.

Rahul raniwala
          Jul 4, 2017
          May 27, 2017
          Dear Rahul
          We are here to assist you better.

We have refunded your amount on 26th May 2017 through (NEFT) Transferred. Please check your account or Bank.

We sincerely apologize and regret the inconvenience caused.

M23iu
            from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
            May 18, 2017

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474012

Mene ek jeans or tees ka combo order kia tha on date[protected] ko and mujhe aaj delivery mili mene parcel chek kia to usme size ki problem aa rahi hai bht small size a gaya it is so tight in wearing... Ek to apne itne din me parcel deliver kia or usme bhi ye problem a gyi...
            Please aap mujhe correct size send kren ye or ye parcel return le... Pls jldi resolve kren
            Jun 27, 2017
            May 14, 2017
            Updated by M23iu
            Mene 10 din phle order kia tha abhi tak mera order deliver ni hua ap jldi se jldi deliver kren mujhe out of city jana h mera order no hai S[protected] pls immediately
            May 19, 2017
            Dear Keshav sharma,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
            Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to helpline number [protected]

May 20, 2017
            Updated by M23iu
            I am unable to send the product in ur address so please you contact in ur delivery boy to take a parcel ...
            May 22, 2017
            Updated by M23iu
            hello..I am keshav sharma ap pls mera order replacement kr dijiye
            May 24, 2017
            Updated by M23iu
            hello, I am keshav sharma and my order no is s[protected] and I have sent ur parcel for yesterday morning so pls contact me I want some information...
            May 27, 2017
            Dear Keshav Sharma,

We will definitely go ahead to initiate a refund. Kindly provide us with the following details so that we can go ahead and credit the amount to your account.

Account Holder Name:
            Account Number:
            Bank Name:
            Name (as per Bank):
            IFSC Code:

Disclaimer: All the above details should be precise. Whaaky is not responsible for any wrong information disclosed by the customer.
            May 27, 2017
            Updated by M23iu
            NAME:- KESHAV DEV SHARMA
            ACC NO:- [protected]
            BANK NAME:- punjab national Bank
            IFSC- CODE:-PUNB0779100
            all details...
            May 29, 2017
            Updated by M23iu
            hello,
            I am Keshav sharma and my order no is s[protected] sir or kitna time lagega mujhe urgent h I need money so pls hurry...
            Jun 07, 2017
            Updated by M23iu
            I am keshav sharma, and what's the progress itna time ho gaya ap logo ne abhi tak refund nhi parcel ko delevred hue kitna time ho gya ap jldi se jldi refund kijiye mera

Mohd wazeh
              from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
              May 18, 2017

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202002

I bought a "charging & sync dock with vivo 25000 mah powerbank" but the product is different sony 10000 power bank with iphone charging & sync dock. I wil requested to you please return this product and refund my amount to my bank account. My mobile no is [protected] & email is [protected]@gmail.com. My order no is 's[protected]' & dispacted via pickrr [protected]

Sir please return my product...
              Jun 29, 2018
              I didn't get money...please check and transfer money in my bank account...I
              May 19, 2017
              Dear Mohd wazeh,

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
              Hyderabad – 500016

May 27, 2017
              Dear Mohd wazeh,

Sorry for the Delay
              We will be processing your refund online and it will be reflected in your account at the earliest.

Thanks Regards Whaaky Team
              Jun 29, 2018
              Updated by Mohd wazeh
              1 years ago I order a product through your website and return to your given address but until I didn't get money in bank account...please check and transfer money...as soon as possible...order ID is S[protected] and my mobile number is [protected] & email ID is [protected]@gmail.com...

ganeshkallidai
                May 18, 2017

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627401

I received your product. This product order id-[protected].This product quality is very bad .so i request you to return this parcel and return cash maney.
                Mob. No.-[protected]

Nishitha Krishnamurthy
                  May 17, 2017

Address: 560024

Samsung bluetooth and powerbank.
                  The product which received second time also has a problem so kindly replace the amount and we will return back the product.

Order number: s[protected]

Nishitha
                  May 17, 2017
                  Updated by Nishitha Krishnamurthy
                  Samsung Bluetooth and powerbank.
                  The product which received second time also has a problem so kindly replace the amount and we will return back the product.

Order Number: S[protected]

Dhaminder
                    from Bathinda, Punjab
                    May 17, 2017

Address: Fazilka, Punjab, 152033

Yesterday i received two nokia 1100 mobiles which was purchased online from whaaky.com through cod service.
                    But one mobile is not in working conditions.

Mobile is starting, v but display is not showing and chargers are duplicates

This is very poor service from company.

Kindly replace my defective Mobile

kuchipu
                      May 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

My name is firoz, my order number is S[protected].
                      I have ordered last month on 17th Apr.2017, and my estimated delivery time was 20th Apr.2017, Its already 25 day's delayed but still i didnt got my product. I have already paid Rs.1199 for that. I have campalaints your on customer care number 3 times, but no response.
                      only one word for you.
                      Worst
                      Jun 28, 2017
                      May 16, 2017
                      Dear Firoz,

This is to inform you that the product you ordered has returned to the origin as your location falls under the non-serviceable location. Therefore, we have gone ahead to refund the amount back to you. You will receive the amount in your account in 5-7 business days.

May 27, 2017
                      Dear Firoz,

This is to inform you that we have refunded your amount in your account. Kindly check your account.

The details pertaining to the refund are as below:

Transaction Ref id: - CTX[protected]
                      Refunded on: 22nd May 2017

Sunil Prjapat
                        from Barhiya, Bihar
                        May 16, 2017

I have order a pen drive that order numbers and dates are.
                        1) order number:s[protected], date:03/may/2017. Courier name:gopigeon, courier consignment no : ez[protected].
                        Date of shipping : 08/may/2017
                        But do not receive. Please dispatch my address.
                        Jul 6, 2017
                        Jun 05, 2017
                        Dear Sunil Kumar,

We are here to assist you better. As per our records, your product was delivered to you on May 2017
                        Through IPS Courier.

Monalisa Fernandes
                          from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                          May 15, 2017

Address: 5000016

I did online shopping for whaaky bought a Samsung Power Bank which came out to be totally defected and rusted tried calling them but no reply I sent them a mail and in return they asked my to send the product on the address they have given y should I pay for the courier if they can deliver the product then they should cum and take the product when it's their fault this is a total fraud company cheating people all online dealers cum and take their product than y can't this company I want an refund I don't want any replacement now.
                          Jun 24, 2017
                          May 07, 2017
                          Modhvadiya Jaimal's response
                          Order cancellation
                          May 15, 2017
                          Updated by Monalisa Fernandes
                          I want my refund for the Samsung Power Bank that I purchased
                          May 15, 2017
                          Dear Monalisa Fernandes,

We have already raised a complaint on 13th May 201 for Replacement.

As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we
                          will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Whaaky.com

No 1-8-319/2,

Patigadda Road,

Begumpet,

Hyderabad – 500016

Please treat this email as a final reminder.

May 15, 2017
                          Dear Monalisa Fernandes,

We have already raised a complaint on 13th May 2017 for Replacement.

As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we
                          will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Whaaky.com

No 1-8-319/2,

Patigadda Road,

Begumpet,

Hyderabad – 500016

Please treat this email as a final reminder.

Please cancel my orderas soon as very fast I am not interested to this order at this time.
                          My order number is - s[protected].
                          Please Order cancellation information verification send in my email to-
                          [protected]@gmail.com and
                          My mobile number is-[protected]
                          Please call me. Ok

Rama Krushna Padhy
                            from Kantabanji, Odisha
                            May 15, 2017

Address: Rayagada, Odisha, 765022

I have ordered for 20800mAh Powerbank & Samsung Bluetooth as Dhama Sale offer vide order No.S[protected], dt.27.4.2017 for an amount of Rs.699/- already paid through netbanking. After filing a complain the packet was delivered to me on 10.5.2017. But, while openning of the packet, it is found that, both the products delivered to me are defective and the company cheated me by sending sub-standard and defective products. The USB cable as well as the charging pin of the Powerbank are damaged. The Bluetooth is also of very poor quality with very low volume, totally unable to hear. Hence, I would like to return the products for the above reasons and want my money back. Please inform me the address to which I shall return the product and the process under which I can receive back my money. Failing which, I shall be constraint to take shelter of court of law.
                            Jun 16, 2017
                            May 15, 2017
                            Dear Rama Krushna,

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                            Hyderabad – 500016

Avinashyadav Doddi
                              May 14, 2017

I request you to cancel my order of branded smart phones and my order no :s[protected] please cancel my order sir and my verifying gmail id is [protected]@gmail.com and my phone no [protected]
                              May 14, 2017
                              Updated by Avinashyadav Doddi
                              Cancel my order s[protected] please and verifying number is [protected]

sangeetar
                                May 14, 2017

Address: 110082

I recieved my nokia phone on 13/05/2017 but in a bad condition thats why i want refund of it. the order number is unis[protected]. i m not satisfied with it . plz take your actions as soon as possible
                                kindy please refund them

Ayyanperumal Goldmass
                                  May 13, 2017

Address: 600094

Hp pendrive 64 gp... Which i ordered to whaaky.com and received the same by courier post on cod...2 days before... But the same product (Hp pendrive 64 gp) is not worth to use it. Its being with 0 bytes value.

So, please immediately arrange to change the wrong product and send me correct pendrive of 64 gp to me... Without fail... As yearly as possible.

Ayyanperumal. V
                                  Chennai,
                                  Tamilnadu,
                                  South india
                                  Jun 18, 2017
                                  May 15, 2017
                                  Dear ayyanperumal,

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                                  Hyderabad – 500016

Balaji D Patil
                                    May 13, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

Yesterday i received nokia 1110 mobile instead of nokia 1100 mobile with nokia bluetooth which was purchased online from whaaky.com through cod service.
                                    But both are not in working conditions.

Mobile is automatically shutting down and bluetooth is not starting.

This is very poor service from company.

Kindly return my amount and collect faulty parts asap.
                                    Jun 13, 2017
                                    May 13, 2017
                                    Dear Balaji,

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                                    Hyderabad – 500016

Faulty product has been already returned and received by your office.

However I have not received any update on refund of amount.

Kindly update the same.

Ajeet Jaat AJ
                                      from Vikasnagar, Uttarakhand
                                      May 12, 2017

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I had purchased a Bluetooth set of Rs.799 I had bring it by COD My name is Ajeet Singh and from that day i was searching to complain it but finally today i had got the link to complain please help me to repair my Bluetooth device.
                                      Jul 8, 2017
                                      May 12, 2017
                                      Updated by Ajeet Jaat AJ
                                      PLEASE help me to work my Bluetooth device properly.

Jun 05, 2017
                                      Dear Ajeet singh,

As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Address: - Whaaky.com
                                      No 1-8-319/2,
                                      Patigadda Road,
                                      Begumpet,
                                      Hyderabad – 500016

Ramkesto Kumar
                                        May 12, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

I order power banks(2 nos.) of samsung brand which was shown on website, I got power banks of MI ++, one of which is broken and another is also not working. Its my humble request to return back this products and provide me of samsung brand or refund my money. I product is also not confirming the capacity of 20800 MAH. It is not able to charge the mobile. These are tottaly worst products. If my problem will not be solved, I will spread the matters on social media as well consumer court.
                                        Jun 12, 2017
                                        May 12, 2017
                                        Dear Ramkesto Kumar,

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                                        Hyderabad – 500016