Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 32

divyakshetri
from Jawad, Madhya Pradesh
Mar 27, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

The order no.-S[protected] delivered on[protected] is not as per shown in the website.One of the item is even damaged.I have ordered 4 kurties of size XL but none of them are of the exact size, quality of material is also not good.The customer service department is even not responding the call.No responce to the email.The threads are coming out and does not have proper shape lenght is also not particular.
May 4, 2017
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 28, 2017
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response
Dear Divya,
Order no: - S[protected]

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Address: -
Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
Patigadda Road, Begumpet,
Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to helpline number [protected]

Thanks&Regards Whaaky Team

kinnal1010
    Mar 27, 2017

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382024

Jo aapne power bank bheji h wo phone ko ek hi baar charge karti he. 20800 mah ki powerbank ek hi baar karti he kya phone charge? Muje new achi quality ki powerbank bhejo. Dono powerbank itni bakwas he ki jab kam hota h tabhi kam me nahi aati. Me aapko kahi vaar mail kiye lekin sahi jawab hi nahi milta aapka.
    May 27, 2017
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 14, 2017
    Dear Kinnal Patel,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We will reship the product ASAP. Once reship product, you will receive a mail with the consignment number and courier name.
    If the product will not reship soon, we will refund your amount.

Thanks, Regards Whaaky Team
    Apr 24, 2017

We are here to assist you better. As per our records, your replacement product was delivered to you on 21st April 2017 through Ecom Courier

Courier Name: Ecom
    Consignment Number:[protected]

You can also track your order in below link

https://ecomexpress.in/

Sidharth Khatol
      Mar 27, 2017

Order date 6 march17 payment done by debit card.1 month complete product not received Coustmer Care don't take calls.i send many mail but every time one o e answer.company is fraud..., ...

ganesh4327
        Mar 26, 2017

Address: 500037

Actually i have took a powerbank from ua website. it is not working properly
        its a worst piece i have ever seen i want get refund for that product
        please solve my problem
        these powerbank is 25000mah but not giving for atleast a mobile completely it is very rediculous
        and bluetooth is working nicely i like it but i dont like these powerbank so resolve as soon as possible
        i got delivery on[protected]
        May 8, 2017
        Mar 27, 2017
        Dear Ganesh,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
        Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to helpline number [protected]

Ansumala
          from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
          Mar 25, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

My order no S[protected]
          Invoice no ABD R26519
          Size of the shirt I ordered size 40 shirt but u have sent me 38 so I request to u plz solve my problems and exchange the product immediately...

Thank u
          Mob no [protected].

ashwithaanu
            Mar 25, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

I ordered combo of 2 ladies jeans and vintage watch size 36 (order num S[protected] the product reached me and i have paid Rs. 650/- but i have received 2 tops which i dont want ...i had been trying to reach customer care but not able to reach ...please do something ...or refund the money or refund the product its the request...and give the proper customer servicenumber
            May 7, 2017
            Mar 27, 2017
            Dear Ashwitha,

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
            Hyderabad – 500016

Akshay Thumar
              Mar 25, 2017

Address: 395008

Hello sir plz cancel my order plzz order no is S[protected]

rahul5694
                Mar 23, 2017

Address: 382120

Not a sure this product...
                Mar 23, 2017
                Updated by rahul5694
                Cancel my order

Mittulkumar Mkm
                  Mar 23, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380004

My name us hem shah, I saw one of your product online and made a choice to order same. I want to confess this was the biggest mistake which i made. i order a jeans which i received was not of my size then i cancelled my order asked to return same all procedures of returning the product is been done. you people took your product back and since that day i am following you people up but i have not yet listened about my refund. You customer service no is totally BS it just keeps on ivr only i am not able to connect to any of you employee. I would rather say that refund my money or for just 2000 bugs i will go that much far and will file legal case against your organization so as in another person like me is not cheated by you *** holess. Do revert me on my number [protected] and do let me know that steps or procedures which you guys will take for my refund or else i am pretty sure to charge you and sue you and will take the amount tripled from you.

Lastly do call me on urgent for same.
                  Apr 25, 2017
                  Mar 24, 2017
                  Dear Hem Shah,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the refund.

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                  Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to help line number [protected]

muhsinroja
                    Mar 23, 2017

Address: 500016

I have ordered a deal item of RS.899.00 on 26th February 2017. Today is[protected] and still I didn't receive the item. I sent a request mail for checking the status and whaaky.com replied back to me as below.
                    "Order No: S[protected]
                    Product: Combo Deal_Revised

This is to inform you that the product you ordered has returned to origin. We received the report from logistics department that the courier tried to reach you to deliver the parcel but was unable to deliver the same to you. This is to confirm that we will resend the product back to you. You will receive a fresh consignment number and the courier name once the product is dispatched.

Our phone lines might be busy as we are attending to other customers in-case your running short on time we request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, we are sure to respond within 24hrs.

Your friends from Whaaky"
                    and still the status showing resend pending. Here I am requesting for refund of my ordered amount as I didn't receive the item also I don't want it.
                    Apr 13, 2017
                    Refund
                    Mar 23, 2017
                    Updated by muhsinroja
                    Order Number : S[protected]
                    Mar 23, 2017
                    Dear customer,

This is to inform you that we reshipped your product to you but ordered has returned to origin. We received the report from logistics department that the courier tried to reach you to deliver the parcel but were unable to deliver the same to you. Therefore, we have gone ahead to refund the amount back to you. You will receive the amount in your account in 5-7 business days.

Mar 30, 2017
                    Updated by muhsinroja
                    Still I didn't get back my amount. Please update the status.

Jitul Raj
                      Mar 22, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500073

Dear sir my oradar no. S[protected]. 3 Jean's nd 3 Shirts not good product please returns. I have to return money. I'm not interested products.
                      Mar 22, 2017
                      Dear sir my oradar no. S802231506 not good product please I have returns to money.

Pawanyogi
                        Mar 22, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303702

I have purchased one combo pack in whaaky. Com And we have received duplicate & shot wrong products plz replacement real order or refund my money if you will not take any action I will go to consumer coart I want action thank you my order no. S[protected], name Pawan Kumar yogi mo. No. [protected]
                        Mar 22, 2017
                        Updated by Pawanyogi
                        Refund my order

sk gulam rabbani
                          Mar 22, 2017

Address: 755026

Aap ka 5jeans ka product bahut hi kharab hai, kripya aisa product kisi ko bhi mat bhejna.

sheetal_vishnu
                            Mar 21, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400014

I have bought 5 hoisery shorts from Whalkky.com site on 28.02.2017 at 11:51 a.m. amounting to Rs. 631.94/-...i received the product after 2 weeks...when i received it i found that its totally cheap quality material and totally mismatching with the product shown online...i feel that this site is a CHEAT...and play with costumers...when i asked for refund they are telling me to send the product to Hyderabad bearing courier charges...only then they will think of refund...
                            Apr 26, 2017
                            Mar 22, 2017
                            Dear Sheetal,

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                            Hyderabad – 500016

Sagar Chavda
                              from Cuncolim, Goa
                              Mar 20, 2017

I have ordered 3 kuotons white shirt of 40 size full slive having order No. S[protected]. But i have received only 1 Kuoton shirt. in addition, 1 non-kuoton shirt is half slive and another non-khoton shirt has very bad yellow marks on it. I want my money back. I am very disappointed. This website is totally fraud. If my money is to be not given back then i will go to consumer forum and will sue for it and will demand Rs. 1, 00, 000 of damages.
                              Apr 23, 2017
                              Mar 21, 2017

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                              Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to help line number [protected]

Venkat Neerudu
                                Mar 20, 2017

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, PGNC0000090487

Order No : S80222487
                                Order Placed on :[protected]:54:18
                                Neerudu Venkat
                                N. Venkat Jalagamnagar Beside Jalagamnagar Arch Opp. Govt. School Khammam Rural Khammam-507003,
                                Khammam, TELANGANA-507003
                                Mobile very weight less
                                battery Full down
                                camera no Quality
                                Mobile very bad mobile

tammineni chandrarao
                                  from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Mar 22, 2017

Address: 532410

Different product received, pls refund my money
                                  Mar 22, 2017
                                  Updated by tammineni chandrarao
                                  Customer care not received my calls
                                  The power bank given to me is not working

Not received original product - Comment #2708565 - Image #0

Eswar Bp
                                    Mar 18, 2017

Address: 500016

My order no 's[protected]' i have received today but mobile shown in advertisement and sent me is totally difference. Pl return this my mobile and return my amount of rs 1844/ y have told me second hand mobile. But mobile sent me non brand.

Messaged replied by whakky.
                                    Dear customer,
                                    We verified your complaint post receiving images from you. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that your complaint qualifies for a refund. We will go ahead to initiate the refund and the transaction details will be emailed to you for this order number-s[protected]
                                    +7 photos
                                    Apr 24, 2017
                                    Mar 20, 2017

We are here to assist you better. As per our records, your replacement product has been already dispatched by gopigeon Courier service we are in contact with the logistic team regarding swift delivery of your product.

You can also track your order in below link

http://gopigeon.in/track

Courier Name: gopigeon
                                    Consignment Number:[protected]

anjali dubbasi
                                      from Koratla, Telangana
                                      Mar 18, 2017

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505001

Dear concern

I was order smart phone in whaaky s[protected], and tracing id pgnc[protected], my registered mobile is [protected], this mobile is properly not working, kindly take the return and refund my amount 1599+200 extra (1799) as early as possible, kindly neft payment on my account num is [protected], d anjali ubi, karimnagar branch

Anjali
                                      May 10, 2017
                                      Mar 18, 2017
                                      Dear customer,

As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Address: - Whaaky.com
                                      No 1-8-319/2,
                                      Patigadda Road,
                                      Begumpet,
                                      Hyderabad – 500016

Thanks& Regards
                                      Whaaky Team
                                      Mar 20, 2017
                                      Updated by anjali dubbasi
                                      kindly refund the amount as early as possible, i will return your product by courier

Anjali
                                      We buy a shirt & trouser FROM WHAAKY .COM but they still unstiched cloth & i order stiched cloth but its a unstiched please return my payment to my resident address
                                      A 11 EAST VINOD NAGAR
                                      DELHI 91
                                      AMIT DIGITAL STUDIO
                                      MOB. [protected]...

MY ORDER NO IS S[protected]
                                      INVOICE NO ABD-R25616

S802227062 take return - Comment #2683883 - Image #0
                                      Hi sir
                                      I am Rahul Bhosale Your product is duplicate PLEASE cancelled my order to
                                      Order no S[protected]
                                      Phone no [protected]
                                      YOUR ORDER to the causal shirt but you send to Koutons shirt

S802227062 take return - Comment #2683913 - Image #0

Supri Penmetsa
                                        Mar 17, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500033

Cancel my order S[protected], i am not interested with the product please cancel