Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 39

manoharare
from Karimnagar, Telangana
Jan 20, 2017

Address: 500016

i am Manohar Reddy from Karimnagar, I have Order the 5 Jeans Paints Through Online Vide Oder NO. S[protected]. But They are send Another Quality Less paints, I have paid Rs. 1554/- .
Now i am going to Return the Jeans, But they are said, I have to Send the Jeans through Courier with my cash. and how much they will refund the amount also not said the clearly.
This Website Lot of Issue There, They Advertise Items and they will deliver the items lot of different, lot of customers loss alot.
Please Raise the Complaint against the Company,

Manohar Reddy
Mar 2, 2017
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 24, 2017
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response
Dear Manohar reddy, ,
Order no: - S[protected]

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.
Address: -

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
Patigadda Road, Begumpet,
Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to help line number [protected]

Thanks Regards Whaaky Team

Déèpak Vîßhwäkårma
    Jan 20, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

NOT a right shipment is a wrongly type shipment given me
    Mar 9, 2017
    Jan 20, 2017
    Updated by Déèpak Vîßhwäkårma
    Your shipment is froud is unstiched but website look like sitched photos ...I want to refund
    Feb 04, 2017
    Dear Deepak,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
    Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to help line number [protected]

karthik_ugan
      Jan 20, 2017

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 607108

Order date 02.01.2017
      Order no s[protected]
      Material not delivery i am witting in 18 dayes
      I purchas Mi 2 power bank in 850rs When I got the power bank But this is not a mi Power bank But I says it's OK... but power bank is not working I was call to whaaky.com Help line number she Say i will Call u. Later she was cut my phone ... I call again but no any one pickup my call... Please do something about my problem thinks..

Material not delivery - Comment #2646321 - Image #0

Hey Sanju
        Jan 19, 2017

Address: 560100

I placed an order with Whaaky.com on 2nd Dec, 2016. Till now my product is not delivered and doing follow ups in mail atleast to cancel my order and credit back my money. But every time I am getting same response "Order is dispatched and we are checking with logistic team for swift delivery.". But It is not possible to me to do follow up regularly. Please help in cancelling my order and save my money and time.

Order ID : S[protected]
        Feb 20, 2017
        Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Jan 20, 2017
        Dear sanju,

This is to inform you that the product you ordered has returned to origin as your location falls under the non-serviceable location. Therefore, we have gone ahead to refund the amount back to you. You will receive the amount in your account in 5-7 business days.

Anubhav Rana
          Jan 18, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 91

Recently i just giving an order from whaaky.com and there was two jackets shown in the picture and the brand name are nike and puma . but when i get delivery i am shocked because there was only one single interior jacket which do not have any kind of brand on it . so the problem is the delivered product is not same as shown on the company site and the original product which is delivered is very poor quality product and i request you to please help me for getting my original product which are two jackets of puma and nike .
          so i request you to please help me in this situation and i strongly suggest you tp take a very strict and quick decision on the whakky.com
          Feb 19, 2017
          Jan 19, 2017
          Dear Anubhav rana,

As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
          Hyderabad – 500016

Babu Manmadha Rao
            Jan 18, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Whaaky.com — I bought 5no.s of shirts . I want to return it

I want to return my order no S[protected] because the quality of product is too bad and poor. When i tried to contact whaaky., they dont response..please kindly response or i will file a case in consumer office ... actually, i dint expect this quality product from whaaky.com...
            Feb 18, 2017
            Jan 18, 2017
            Dear manmadha rao,

As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
            Hyderabad – 500016

Dear whaaky im ordering a prodect i get an information of dispachment im call your coustomer care center but they are not taken my call what can i do

sabbisetty
              Jan 17, 2017

Address: 500016

I received only one power bank and one damaged audio set received. i am trying to contact you but you kept your phone line as engaged. i sent so many mails but no respond from your side . please cont me for solve my problem.

my contact number [protected]

rajkumar

ali115
                Jan 12, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400017

I inform u that my order no. Is S[protected] ...sir my ear phone not working properly plz exchange my ear phone urgent ..
                Regard
                Shahbaz
                Jan 12, 2017
                Updated by ali115
                Plz exchange my ear phone urgent

Smanojshukla
                  Jan 11, 2017

Address: 262701

My order is not dispech in ten working days.please healp me.my order number S[protected]
                  Plese
                  Cancell
                  Myorder
                  No
                  Money
                  Order
                  No;S[protected]

Akbar Punk
                    from Silchar, Assam
                    Jan 11, 2017

Address: 788001

I want to return my order no S[protected] because the quality of product is too bad and poor. When i tried to contact whaaky., they dont response..please kindly response or i will file a case in consumer office ... actually, i dint expect this quality product from whaaky.com
                    please cancel my order...
                    My order id : S[protected]
                    Cell no : [protected]
                    Email : [protected]@gmail.com

This website is very poor...
                    I hate this website...
                    Very poor products...
                    So not buying this site...
                    Customer care is not responsible...
                    So i am cancel in my order...
                    ... Thank you ...
                    By
                    Dineshkingstar

viral80
                      Jan 11, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400604

I am viral shah from thane, maharashtra
                      Want to return this product due to mismatch, size, shape and not as per shown in the photos reason……
                      Please return this product and refund me….
                      I tried the customer care [protected] number is not connecting /attending the phone...
                      Those products are of mismatch, size, shape and not as per shown in the photos reason……
                      Thus i want to return or replace them...
                      Response immediately.

5 branded jeans @ 1399

Viral shah
                      Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                      Feb 15, 2017
                      Jan 12, 2017
                      Dear Viral Shah,

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                      Hyderabad – 500016

Apr 24, 2017
                      Dear Viral Shah,

We are here to assist you better.

We have refunded your amount on 20th March 2017 through (NEFT) Transferred. Please check your account or Bank.

We sincerely apologize and regret the inconvenience caused.
                      Thanks, Regards Whaaky Team

Alak Bhattacharjee
                        from Bargarh, Odisha
                        Jan 13, 2017

Address: 799277

Till now I did not get my product order ID S[protected], sant several email but no feedback.I have submitted my order and money online on 13/10/2016. I hope U will give me feedback . BIG Deals, SMALL Prices
                        I am ALAK BHATTACHARJEE
                        my Order ID : S[protected]
                        Payment Mode : NETBANKING
                        Order Placed on :[protected]:25:14
                        You have done all the hard work!! Now sit back and relax. We will send you an E-mail and SMS once your order is dispatched to your address.
                        Order Details :
                        S.No Item Name Short Description Order No Qty Estimated Dispatch Date Price
                        1 2 Power Banks 20800 mAh+9 Accessories @ 999

The Dussehra Gadgets Mela

S[protected] 1 Ships in 7-10 business days Rs. 999.0

Shipping Address :
                        ALAK BHATTACHARJEE
                        BOULAPASSA KAILASHAHAR NORTH TRIPURA 799277,
                        NORTH TRIPURA, TRIPURA-799277 Total Amount Rs. 999.0
                        SD Cash Redeemed Rs. 0.0
                        Shipping charges Rs. 0.0
                        Payable Amount Rs. 999.0
                        Note : Post Shipment, the delivery of your item(s) will take anywhere between 1 and 4 days depending on your location. For any queries, kindly mail to [protected]@whaaky.com
                        Feb 16, 2017
                        Jan 13, 2017
                        Dear customer,

This is to inform you that the product you ordered has returned to origin as your location falls under the non-serviceable location. Therefore, we have gone ahead to refund the amount back to you. You will receive the amount in your account in 5-7 business days.

Rajneesh Kour
                          from Leh, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Jan 8, 2017

Address: Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir, 184101

I have book a order
                          (Order no is : s[protected]
                          This order is not yet dispatch, please explain why the order is not dispatch yet. If you face any problem for dispatch tham you call me, my contact no. [protected]

Suryakant Choubey
                            from Madhipura, Bihar
                            Jan 7, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 835303

I tried to call on customer care so many times for getting the information about cancelling and returning of ordered product... But there is no response about this matter... I m so unhappy about the bad service of whaaky.com
                            ... It's a request that please cancel my order of order no. S[protected] and S[protected] and give refund as fast as earlier... Please give fast response...
                            Feb 10, 2017
                            Jan 10, 2017
                            Dear Surya,
                            Order no: - [protected]
                            We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to over whelming response of the product we are dispatching consignments on a daily basis. Kindly bear with us.
                            Thanks Regards whaaky Team
                            My order no.S[protected] and also payed the amount through PAYUMN of Rs 999 and Payment ID[protected]. still i receive any SMS and call from your end
                            and also i m trying to contact no response. if it continues i Complain to Consumer court and you need to bear all my charges.
                            kindly update.

Madan

Ankur981994
                              Jan 7, 2017

Pls cancel my order no. S[protected]
                              I m unable to pay money for this.my order was 3 track pants in 999 rs. So i request you pls cancel my order. I hv no money this time.kar dena yar ni to bina mtlab ka apka ladka ayega or mai mana kar dunga to is liye pls mera order cancel kar dijiye ap.
                              My order was too good aise hi order dete raha kariye

Thanks, bt i love ur site
                              Feb 10, 2017
                              Jan 10, 2017
                              Dear Ankur,
                              We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to over whelming response of the product we are dispatching consignments on a daily basis. Kindly bear with us.
                              Thanks Regards whaaky Team
                              Not working plz return & i had select model no nokia 1280 plz send as per requirement

For canceling order - Comment #2639558 - Image #0
                              For canceling order - Comment #2639558 - Image #1

Meet Singh Raghuvanshi
                                Jan 7, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221003

Sir i have cancell my order S[protected] my mobile no [protected] i have some problem plzz cancel my order
                                Jan 07, 2017
                                Updated by Meet Singh Raghuvanshi
                                sir i have cancell my order S[protected] mobile no [protected] i have some problem plzz my cancel my order

Adin31
                                  Jan 5, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 560019

I had ordered for a Solar lantern and Casual shirts in the month of June 2016 through Whaaky.com. I did got the order on time but both were defective (Not working and wrong dispatch respectively). Hence, I sent it back to Whaaky requesting for a replacement on my own courier cost. Its almost 8 months now, still they have not replaced my order. They do not have courtesy or ethics to reply to customer for the phone calls or Emails sent.
                                  Feb 6, 2017
                                  Jan 06, 2017
                                  Dear Adars,

This is to inform you that we reshipped replacement product you ordered has returned to origin. We received the report from logistics department that the courier tried to reach you to deliver the parcel but were unable to deliver the same to you. As per our further conversation, you have expressed your disinterest for this product. Therefore, we have gone ahead to refund the amount back to you. You will receive the amount in your account in 5-7 business days.

Saubhagya Ranjan
                                    from Bahula, West Bengal
                                    Jan 5, 2017

Address: Puri, Odisha, 752001

I am Saubhagya Ranjan from Puri, Odisha
                                    want to return one product due to some reason……
                                    Please return that product and refund me….
                                    I have tried a lot still i can't contact to customer care
                                    [protected] number is not connecting properly ...

Those products are of mismatch in sizes and damaged..
                                    thus i want to return and replace them...
                                    Feb 6, 2017
                                    Jan 06, 2017
                                    Dear saubhagya,

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                                    Hyderabad – 500016

Ramashankar shukla
                                      from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                                      Jan 4, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I am requesting to you, my order number is s[protected], faulty mobile received
                                      Receiving date on[protected], I have already complain registered in whaaky.com site but till date no have any action
                                      Please request to you Care my matter
                                      It's fake website that is cheating everyone. even i paid for sport shoes not yet received.

Vishal Bhatti.

વિક્રમ સિંહ ચૌહાણ
                                        Jan 4, 2017

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat, 382715

Your product received. It is damaged / defective or a size mismatch:
                                        I am not satisfied.Issues
                                        size is not okey
                                        Length is not okey
                                        Holl in the pent like as a circle

So please Cancel the order No. S[protected]
                                        Feb 16, 2017
                                        Jan 11, 2017
                                        Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                                        Hyderabad – 500016