Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 85

uday9866
May 12, 2016

Address: 500016

It's a wast online shopping site, don't wast your money and their is no office it a fraud company, plz don't pay online because product is damaged or not working, money not refund and this address is wrong, (Door no 1-8-319/2, patigadda road, begumpet, hyderabad - 500016), even in google search was not found this address. I am searching this address from 2 days but not found. Phone numbers are not working, plz don't buy in this falthu whaaky.com online shopping.
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Raghavendra H B
    May 12, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

I have placed for Nokia refurbished mobile on 27-apr-2016, shipping promise date was given with 7-10 working days, even after 10days, I didn't received the product nor the product shipment details, couple of email were sent to customer care team of Whaaky.com & even tried to reach them via call no response, I request everyone to not to place any order from Whaaky.
    they don't have any product ethic to responded customer.
    This seems to be a cheating for a innocent people, Hope this should be stopped some how.
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ankur Dwivedi
      from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
      May 12, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Today I have received below said consignment, on product received time i was happy because my first purchase on whakky online trading & gotted the same, but when i was open that packet that material quality is very very very poor & I was booked 34 waist size but actual size 32 which is useless for me, so i want return back poor product and I want my money back .so that i can purchase jeans from local market because there product is already good & lower than from online product.
      Product No-S[protected]
      Kindly return back my money.

Nafiza Banu
        May 11, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500076

Feroz valli
        Very poor device, ordered VRBOX on 5th may with order number S[protected], till date its not delivered above all number provided on contact us doesn't connect to the executive and in tracking order its balance...feel like this site is fake am approaching local police and cyber crime to register a complaint regarding online fraud...guys plz don't get cheated by ordering on this site...its a fake site..

Amol Somvanshi
          May 11, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411058

We have booked 2 power banks of sony of 25000mah on 06.05.2016.But, on 09.05.2016 we have received wrong product from your side.
          i.e 2 power banks of MI of 20800mah
          Please do the needful & take corrective action as early as possible.
          & request you to arrange for replacement as soon as possible.
          Please do the needful & take corrective action as early as possible.
          & request you to arrange for replacement as soon as possible.

Suganya Senthil
            May 11, 2016

Hi, I'm Suganya. I have ordered 2 Nokia mobiles. In that 2 mobiles one is not at all working. I think, you have given old mobile. I am not satisfy on your service. So, I want to return that mobiles. I called to customer care service. In that service is not satisfied for me. They were response is not clear. Please you have to take my complaint as soon as possible. My order number is S[protected].

saurabh7
              May 10, 2016

Address: 383315

From whaaky.com I have ordered an intex 2.1 channel speaker system with remote. But they delivered another version of speaker that too defective.
              The order no. is S[protected].

I have tried calling their customer service but getring no response..

Even on mail too they are not promptly replying. The customer after sales service is worst at their end.

Victor Krupakar
                May 10, 2016

Address: 500047

I had placed an order for Solar super Bright Light. I am supposed to receive the item within 1 to 4 days but so far I have neither received the item nor the customer care persons are not receiving the phone call. When checked the tracking there is no information at all.See that i receive the item or return the
                amount paid.When a company makes a comittment it has to be observed.

I placed order Sony Power bank in whaaky.com, I am not get any information for my order delivery details,

I want cancel my Order.

My Order No; S[protected]
                Ordered Date:[protected]:17:55

Please accept my cancellation.
                kindly refund my money.

S.Balamurugan
                Chennai.

Very worst online shopping in India. I ordered 5sets of jeans RS.1199 but for cod RS.1299. In this all jeans are different sorry that is not a jeans they cheated customers very much pls don't buy any product from Whaaky. They didn't respond while I tried to reach them on customer service.

verma sanjeev
                  May 10, 2016

Address: 110037

Dear Whaaky Team,

I don't have the phones wright now so it's OK if i send the images tomorrow, actually the first thing was the products are used they are old and I got wrong product also instead of 2-"Nokia 5233" I got one Nokia 5230, and another Nokia 5233, and Nokia 5230 battery cover was also damaged. So please take your product back ASAP.

I don't want to replace it just take it and give my money back...
                  Hello sir
                  I'm UDIT NARAYAN
                  my order no. Is S[protected]
                  5 full sleves shirts
                  I wanna reture my product because product size is so small

mmuru94
                    May 10, 2016

Address: 600089

I Received last week order on any 2 Nokia mobile
                    the product and mobiles are not working
                    Please redound my money and change given the product
                    please immediate i enclose all my orders and payment mode

I call custom are care but not working mobile number
                    land line are co unite with call center not spike to any person
                    i want immediate action and my compliant number with hour tack action

M.murugan
                    cell- [protected]
                    May 10, 2016
                    Updated by mmuru94
                    S[protected]

Big deals, small prices
                    Dear murugan
                    Your order id : s[protected]
                    Payment mode : cod
                    Order placed on :[protected]:40:15
                    You have done all the hard work!! Now sit back and relax. We will send you an e-mail and sms once your order is dispatched to your address.
                    Order details :
                    S. No item name short description order no qty estimated dispatch date price
                    1 any 2 nokia mobiles @ 999

Any 2 nokia refurbished mobiles, without company box packing, compatible charger

S[protected] ships in 7-10 business days rs. 999.0

Shipping address :
                    Murugan
                    1/26, balambegai nagar 4 th. Street ramapuram chennai 600089,
                    Chennai, tamil nadu-600089 total amount rs. 999.0
                    Sd cash redeemed rs. 0.0
                    Shipping charges rs. 0.0
                    Cash handling charges rs. 150
                    Payable amount rs. 1149.0
                    Note : post shipment, the delivery of your item (S) will take anywhere between 1 and 4 days depending on your location. For any queries, kindly mail to [protected]@whaaky.com

Track your order

My product not working please refound my money

M. Murugan
                    I Received last week order on any 2 Nokia mobile
                    the product and mobiles are not working
                    Please redound my money and change given the product
                    please immediate i enclose all my orders and payment mode

I call custom are care but not working mobile number
                    land line are co unite with call center not spike to any person
                    i want immediate action and my compliant number with hour tack action

M.murugan
                    cell- [protected]

kRajeshrao
                      May 10, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

Amount Rs 999 paid through credit card on 19th April 2016 but till now (10th May 2016) not received the order.
                      Order no:S[protected] is not received till now.

I am trying to reach customer care ph no:[protected] but nobody is available to answer.Also tried through mails to [protected]@whaaky.com but no response no reply.

Order details:
                      S[protected]

So please help me for my order.

If not possible, please cancel my order..

Prashantbh
                        May 10, 2016

I have placed an order and the product i received was duplicate. So i returned it to the company whaaky.com (Company address:
                        Way2online retail private limited no 1-8-319/2, patigadda road, begumpet, hyderabad - 500016).

They mentioned that they will initiate refund in next 7 days and 7th day was 4th may 2016. But i have not received it yet. Please help getting me my money back.

Prashant bhatnagar

naga2546
                          from Hubli, Karnataka
                          May 10, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522601

Total amount paid through credit card but one of the order not received.
                          Order no:s[protected], (5 koutons checks casual shirts @ 1099) is not received till now.

I am trying more times with ph no:[protected] but not given any response till now. And trying through mails to [protected]@whaaky.com but no response no reply.

Order details:
                          5 koutons checks casual shirts @ 1099
                          S[protected]

So please help me for my order.

If not possible, please cancel my order

mmuru94
                            May 10, 2016

Address: 600089

Last 6 received any 2 nokia mobiles rs.1149
                            But the 2 mobiles not working
                            Kindly take return your product

Big deals, small prices
                            Dear murugan
                            Your order id : s[protected]
                            Payment mode : cod
                            Order placed on :[protected]:40:15
                            You have done all the hard work!! Now sit back and relax. We will send you an e-mail and sms once your order is dispatched to your address.
                            Order details :
                            S. No item name short description order no qty estimated dispatch date price
                            1 any 2 nokia mobiles @ 999

Any 2 nokia refurbished mobiles, without company box packing, compatible charger

S[protected] ships in 7-10 business days rs. 999.0

Shipping address :
                            Murugan
                            1/26, balambegai nagar 4 th. Street ramapuram chennai 600089,
                            Chennai, tamil nadu-600089 total amount rs. 999.0
                            Sd cash redeemed rs. 0.0
                            Shipping charges rs. 0.0
                            Cash handling charges rs. 150

Himanshu1982
                              from Mughal Sarai, Uttar Pradesh
                              May 9, 2016

Address: Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh, 250609

I book three shirts order by order no s[protected]. I receive in my order fully changed and old shirts. So i want to return my order. Please refund my amount
                              On may 9, 2016 10:23 am, "himanshu maheshwari" wrote:

I book three shirts order by order no s[protected]. I receive in my order fully changed and old shirts. So i want to return my order. Please refund my amount

▶ show quoted text
                              Return my order

▶ show quoted text
                              Return

Dear,
                              It is to inform that i booked a set of 03 shirts (Order no. S[protected]. When i receive the parcel it was a shock to see that shirts were damaged and also old. There were cuts on the shirts. This a very serious issue. Therefore get these shirts return from the address mentioned in the order (Jaidev panwar, a-58, gali no.-5, jagatpuri, delhi-110051) or i have to opt for legal procedures.

Himanshu maheshwari,
                              District court,
                              Baghpat

— forwarded message —
                              Date: may 9, 2016 11:40 am
                              Subject: fwd: re: return my order 3 shirts order no s[protected]
                              To: "whaaky support team"
                              Cc:

— forwarded message —
                              Date: may 9, 2016 10:44 am
                              Subject: re: return my order 3 shirts order no s[protected]
                              Cc:

on may 9, 2016 10:23 am, "himanshu maheshwari" wrote:

i book three shirts order by order no s[protected]. I receive in my order fully changed and old shirts. So i want to return my order. Please refund my amount

No

On may 9, 2016 12:59 pm, "himanshu maheshwari" wrote:
                              Dear,
                              It is to inform that i booked a set of 03 shirts (Order no. S[protected]. When i receive the parcel it was a shock to see that shirts were damaged and also old. There were cuts on the shirts. This a very serious issue. Therefore get these shirts return from the address mentioned in the order (Jaidev panwar, a-58, gali no.-5, jagatpuri, delhi-110051) or i have to opt for legal procedures.

Himanshu maheshwari,
                              District court,
                              Baghpat

— forwarded message —
                              Date: may 9, 2016 11:40 am
                              Subject: fwd: re: return my order 3 shirts order no s[protected]
                              Cc:

— forwarded message —
                              Date: may 9, 2016 10:44 am
                              Subject: re: return my order 3 shirts order no s[protected]
                              Cc:

NagarajNS
                                May 9, 2016

Purchase Date: 25th April 2016
                                Order Number: S[protected]
                                Incident: Ordered 5 casual shirts for Rs. 699. The goods have not arrived yet.
                                Called them many times but there is no response from them. They do not respond to emails as well.

Resolution: I want refund of Rs.699 or get delivery of the shirts since the payment has already been made using debit card.

Shailendra kumar 1220
                                  May 9, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Hi sir
                                  I am shailendra kumar singh odder no. S[protected]
                                  Product is
                                  Reference no product name quantity amount shipping charges
                                  S[protected] sony power bank 25000mah @ 599 1 599.0
                                  S[protected] buy 3 assorted shirts @ 399 1 399.0 0
                                  S[protected] lg tone ultra wireless stereo headset @ 599 1 599.0

I have received 3 defective shirts only and other thing are not received i have already pay the same please send me correct thing
                                  sir i am the combo 3jeans 3pents all pents are old and difeced akshay trader my order no.s[protected]

Defective and missing product - Comment #2380455 - Image #0

happy bakshi
                                    May 12, 2016

Address: 133207

I book a order of six cotton shirts from whaaky.com. delivery boy delivered wrong size shirts and now am trying to replace this order but nobody response from the whaaky.com. My order number is S[protected]. I call many time on whaaky costumer care number but nobody attended call. whaaky . head office number is also switch off. processing of new order booking is running but processing for order replace is too bad. nobody thinking about costumer. please help.

Hasrh Grover
                                      May 9, 2016

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247551

I have placed order on whaaky.com website of cost 1049 which is 5 Linen Shirts. I have placed this order on 13th april but still they have not placed my order and their customer care number is also not reachable never ever. I have paid already 1049 by net banking for this order but they are not responding. i think they are fraud.please take action against them.
                                      plz help me
                                      i want to teach them.
                                      Sir mene 10 march 2016 ko whaaky. com se online shopping (sony power bank) kiya but aaj 27 march 2016 ho gya lekin koi reply nhi aaya. Mene helpline number pr contact kiya lekin call receive nhi ho rahi h and mene mail bhi kiya but koi response nhi. Plz sir help me.
                                      (Order no.-S[protected]

Order not sent - Comment #2375958 - Image #0
                                      Order not sent - Comment #2375958 - Image #1
                                      I must inform to all buyer never buy anything from WHAKKY.COM
                                      THEY was fraud. i ordered 3 pack of koutons Denim shirt of different color but i got same color 3 shirt and its duplicate. i am trying to contact more then 100 times trough email and call but they can't respond.
                                      i am tired suggest me what can i do.
                                      I will order Samsung Mobile but this products is Nat good and not working

Order not sent - Comment #2376625 - Image #0
                                      I do not want to shop product. So cancel my above order and refund my prepaid money please. Thanks
                                      I want to Cancle my order S[protected] Plz do the right action
                                      Order number- S[protected]
                                      Booked in the name of Arunava Ganguly on 2nd Feb 2016
                                      I'd no S[protected]
                                      I PRASENJIT GHOSH.
                                      My product defective. I return this. And refund.

Order not sent - Comment #2377867 - Image #0
                                      Dispatch or cancel my order and bring me refund

return of shirts

I want to return my shirts ...because of size ...

mattrial return

cheap matirial, this Order to Return .

denim jeans

Instead of new branded jeans .all are old and out of size( i orderd 30 no.and thease are 32)in very poor condition i want my money back quickly otherwise send our choice

Buy 5 Koutons Mens Denim Jeans but i got other companies products and they are not provide Replacement

I am Buy 5 Koutons Mens Denim Jeans but i got other companies products.The products which I have received i.e. not proper Brand.

change the size

my order is wrong size jeans so replacement the product

product is chang

ap ne pro. bheja h bo chang h pro.no F991L0450788 w280 (woodland shoes) mujhe bo 07 no chahiye the ap ne 06 bheje h or jo ap ne add ki pictur me dikhye the bo ye shoes ni h mujhe chang kr ke shoes do

wrong shoes

Order numbr s80505850. . I ordered for fila sports shoes as per ur commitment on ur website.. u delivered me wid sneakers. . I wnt 2 change my size as well... u people cheated.. u r cheaters

Size diffrence & wwrongly material

Dear sir, Please we are note acsepted this product. Becouse we are order for 34 size & recived to 28 size-2pcs & 30 size-2pcs, Our product diffrenses Strachable jeans Slim fit

wrong delivery of goods

kindly attend my complaint. i have got a wrong delivery of goods. please contact me at [protected]
                                      18 Comments

smitp
                                        May 9, 2016

My order Sony power bank 25000mAh, my order no.S[protected], my online payment Rs.599.00, Today 11 day is complete but whaaky online shopping is not responce, No massege, No email, No phone, , please my order or my payment Rs.599.00 refund me in my bank account, This whaaky online shopping website is not satisfied, please refund me, My order status is not show muje refund chaiye, , , my mobile no.-[protected], My [protected]@gmail.com,