Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 6, 2026
Complaints 3760

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wipro reviews & complaints page 10

Tajeshwar
Jun 22, 2021

Annexure K required to complete the PF transfer

i am an ex employee of wipro technologies, pune. Since I have moved to a firm, I initiated a pf transfer from old pf account (with wipro) to my pf account(with new firm). I am now needing a Annexure K from wipro' end to complete the process.
The alumni portal is down, and everyone whom I know is not there at wipro now.
Please help me with this issue so that I can cannect with wipro....
ejayant
Jun 22, 2021
Sep 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 29, 2023

Not able to upload documents for background check

My resume no. is 21219969.
Yesterday, I received a mail from Wipro for the background check but whenever I try to click on fill more profile details, the link is not working.
Please help me as soon as possible.
I am attaching a screenshot for your reference....
177 other people found this review helpful
177 found this helpful
34 Comments
pravallika bhupathiraju
Jun 12, 2021

Unable to login to Wipro Alumni portal for payslips as an Ex employee

I am an Ex- employee of wipro. I left the job in the month of sep'18, my employee id is 17010055.

All i received was a mail from firm giving me the below link to register or login:
https://alumni.wipro.com/#/Aluminiportalui/ during the resignation

My email id is displayed as already registered but when am trying to reset my password in order to login it is not responding. I need my...
Gunda Gnana Prasanna
May 31, 2021

Regarding Wipro LOA, Background Verification

1.I have selected in Wipro as project engineer. I have uploaded all certificates which have been asked in background verification, but now i am getting an alert "LOA file is not found". What should i do now. where do i upload the file.
2. I have uploaded all the certificates up to now. we got 6 semester certificates up to now. As our college belongs to jntuk they did not provide us original certificate of 6th semester.so i have uploaded...
36 other people found this review helpful
36 found this helpful
Deepanshi Ruhela
May 30, 2021

Regarding Background Verification Process

My resume number is 20924653 and I have received the email for background verification process on 17th May, 2021.
I want to bring the issue into your knowledge that the website on which I have to do the Background Verification Process is not responding. I have tried multiple times by logging in the dashboard and then clicking on Background Verification tab - Fill more profile details but after that it only gives the error showing...
15 other people found this review helpful
15 found this helpful
Address: Wipro, Greater Noida office

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

I am writing this email to you in regard to the PF transfer which has been rejected by the EPFO field office.
I have learned from the rejection reason that Wipro Ltd has deducted the wrong amount from my salary for EPS when I wasn't eligible for it as per the Law guidelines.
They were not able to give me a resolution for it so I have raised a grievance with Govt PF office and they have...
Vastvik Upadhaya
May 2, 2021

Icims account login access is restricted.

My login access has been restricted on the icims website . I have tried to change my password two times and after some days when I was trying to login into my account it is showing that login access is restricted .Please unblock my account so that I could apply for jobs ....
AvinashGuleria
Apr 3, 2021
Sep 3, 2024
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2024

My login access has been restricted

I've been selected for the role of Project Engineer in Wipro through Campus Placement, then I got a mail for verification on this link https://careers-wipro.icims.com/jobs/login?loginOnly=1. Earlier I've logged on this link any problem but now I'm facing problem (My login access has been restricted on this link) and don't no what to do. So, please help me in this issue....
578 other people found this review helpful
578 found this helpful
41 Comments
Dhanajun23
Mar 18, 2021

Didn't receive offer letter

I had attended an L1 interview with wipro for bigdata developer role on march 10th 2021 and cleared the same and followed by L1 they've scheduled an L2 interview on next day (11th march) morning in the form of teams meeting. The interview persona said, you've cleared an interview and you'll receive an call from HR.

I called HR on friday (12th march) to enquired about further process. He confimed that, "technical...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Chandrima Banerjee
Feb 26, 2021

PF Transfer request

I used to work in Wipro BPO Ltd, 239 Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase 3, New Delhi India 110020 from May 2004 to September 2007, employee ID: 446814

I raised a PF transfer request (Form 13) to transfer my PF contributions to my current employer back in Jul 2017. Snice then i have sent many follow up emails to [protected]@wipro.com; wcclg.[protected]@wipro.com; [protected]@wipro.com.

My current employers have still not received...
Rachaita Chakravarty
Jan 28, 2021

Regarding full and final settlement amount

I am an ex-employee at wipro. I left the organization on 12th-Jan-2020. I wanted to know when will I receive my full and final settlement amount. Please let me know the tenure by when I will receive the settlement alongwith my experience letter. It has been really tough to survive without salary for 2 months now. First need to pay off all my debts to survive after receiving my salary amount.

Rachaita...
CHARAN TEJA PENTAKOTA
Dec 16, 2020

Login details mail not received

Address: 27-2-92/3,OFFICIAL COLONY,GAJUWAKA,VSP-530026

I have applied for WIPRO WILP 2021. After applying I also got a mail saying "Thank You for Applying at Wipro". But I did not get the mail containing the information's about the test. I also did not receive any SMS in my registered no.
My name is CHARAN TEJA.
Please solve the issue so that I can appear for the exam.
REQUISITION ID:[protected]
JOB TITLE: EVENT-WILP Hiring FY 2021
RESUME NUMBER:...
Address: Chennai, CDC5

I am Bhuvaneswari with Employee Id: 326071 - worked in Wipro from August 2015 to September 2018.

I have joined a different organization in Oct 2018. Have raised a PF transfer from wipro PF trust soon after joining the new organization. But till now my wipro PF money does not show under the EPFO site. It shows all my PF amount in all other organizations i have worked in, except wipro. How can I get the PF amount...
priyadarsini_p
Nov 11, 2020

Wipro off-boarding not providing experience letter

I was a former Wipro employee. My Employee Id was 152751. I need an experience letter from Wipro in a format my attorney requested to initiate the green card process. I already have a previous experience letter from Wipro but that is not in the format acceptable by immigration.

So I contacted letters.[protected]@wipro.com to provide me with the letter in the immigration format. They said
"In your case we understand...
khushboo_789
Oct 29, 2020

Regarding pbl login issue

Hello sir/ma'am,

my name is khushboo kumari. my pbl app is not opening, it is showing account expired/locked after entering resume number as user I'd and password.

i mailed to manager. campus but they replied back to contact head. pjp.
i mailed them(head. pjp) but didn't replied back.
my session got start, so please help me by unlocking my app.

my resume number is 9146886. br...
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
10 Comments
Abhijit Mazumdar 01
Sep 19, 2020

pf contact team email

I have already contacted the below email address for pf withdrawl but getting auto generated responses and there is no action for almost 3 months now.

1. [protected]@wipro.com
2. Wipro. [protected]@wipro.com

Please share the correct email address or contact team information.

Kind regards,
Abhijit...
Sonaldhamgaye
Sep 10, 2020

ex employee background verification

Address: Hinjewadi Phase 2, wipro circle, pune

Hi, i am an ex employee of wipro technologies hinjewadi phase 2.
I have accepted an joining offer from a company xogene.
The company hr is trying to do my backgroung verification with wipro from past 3 to 4 days and have sent an email to background. [protected]@wipro.com
And background. [protected]@wipro.com. However the team is not even responding or acknowledging to the email. Due to which my verification is getting...
zainakbarshaikh
Aug 21, 2020

Employer is not updating my father name in their pf portal

Hi i have submitted kyc on epf portal an ex employee o[censored]r firm zain akbar shaikh
My fathers name and relationship is not updated in ur records amd its not allowing me to proceed for online claim
Kindly request you to update the realtionship and fathers on ur employer epf portal
Mobile [protected]
Employee code :635331
Pf no : dsnhp/23719/187495
Updation of father name on epf portal...
Juilee Potwar
Aug 3, 2020

experience letter issue - employee id-789756

Address: Airoli Mumbai

No one in wipro is responding to my mails and calls for below matter-

Hello madam/sir,

I have worked in wipro technologies, airoli mumbai from 1st october 2016 to 30th june 2017 as associate and employee id-789756. Due to health reasons i have left wipro and came back to nagpur my hometown.

I need an experience certificate for abroad work and studies so i need to submit last 10 years work experience...
Silky Saha
Aug 1, 2020

Login to wipro alumni portal

I left wipro in the month of july 2020. My employee id was 952844. I am not able to access https://alumni.wipro.com site.
Could you please look into the matter...
136 other people found this review helpful
136 found this helpful
24 Comments