Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Xclusiveoffer.com — Fraud company

In 4th november, these people called me
They told me, i won the draw. I will get laptop.
I just have to pay 5000 for that.
It took 1 week to convince me.
Then i paid 5000.
Stiil i didnot get anything
Now they arr saying i have to 10000 to get laptop.
Nahi to aapke paise duub jaaenge.
.
10000 bhi voh log dubaa dene waale hain
I will not pay. But please aap inlog ko mat pay karo.

These people arr fraud.
ADVERTISEMENT
Updated by Nazia_khan Mar 19, 2017
I request cyber police to take action against this fraud company.

These people are fooling people.
These people are trained to make people fool.
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

hi.. nazia.. same thing happened with me from this company.. can you suggest me what should i do now? plzz
Hetal R Patel's reply, Sep 22, 2017
Please give discussion
Online Fraud
My details:
Hetal. Patel
Mobile num: [protected]
Profession: House 🏡

Sir,
I have got a call from HTTP://WWW.xclusiveoffer.com/ stating that I am going to get HYUNDAI I10 Sportz car and they asked me to browse to their hidden weblink with HTTP://WWW.xclusiveoffer.com/DealandDrive/ and HTTP://WWW.xclusiveoffer.com/Deal3999(This link expired). The contest they are said and the website i have trusted is because of SBI COLLECT, they said to me that SBI and Premium e commerce is conducting the event or contest but it is absolutely fraud, because they will never say they will not give
I have paid them in total of

Paid on JULY 30/2016 --- Rs 3999- for LOTTO combo, Delivered on August 17 with so many calls, FAKE LOTTO combo with T-Shirt of worth 1000, Shoes of worth 2000, FAKE Siyarams suit (of 4000 mrp) is given and I did not order for that.

For DELL LAPTOP August /2016, they said that Car will be given if paid for this, Rs 20000- contest, After prolonged irratation, struggle I got SAMSUNG TV of worth 27, 000 rs in other online websites claiming to be 60, 000 rs( BILL Is self made not authorized and I did not order it nor accepted it and it kept safe in the same packing)

paid in August2016, Rs 30000- nomination, saying that GOLD Jewllery will be sent, (Got it in october 2016Fake Gold ring with their own bill of 60000 rs having 3 gm of gold with 0.42 carrat diamonds of cheap quality mentioned by their own Certificate which actually costs 15000 rs in market), again I did not order it nor accepted it and kept it in the same way

Paid in September 2016, 41400- Registration to car, (Saying that they will give me equivalent gold jewellery of my wish, They gave me Ear rings of worth 2900 rs and claiming the bill to be 64000 rs in November, 2016) this time too i have not ordered this nor accepted that.

19500- RTO Payment,
32000- Bank Documentation,
1300-Fine for late payment,
32000- Bank documentation
and asking for 50000 rupees more for EVENT security
more which 2, 30, 000 rupees more than what is initially asked, INTOTAL I HAVE PAID THEM TOTAL OF 1, 80, 000.

After paying 1, 20, 000 rupees i compained in CYBERABAD Cyber cell (complaint number-1892/16/ccps/cy6) on 03.09.2016 to station house officer to take action on SBI Collect, premium e commerce and Xclussive offer.com but their response is so pathetic that they are unaware of handling such websites atrocities and frauds. later with compromise i have to pay 60, 000 more.
SBI Branches rejected my complaints stating that they are unaware of action to be taken for online transactions.
Not only me, there are many more describing their complaints in below link
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/xclusiveoffer-com-fraud-website-calling-and-te...

Details gathered by me which can be used for investigation:

Phone numbers from which i got calls and their details and all are presently ACTIVE AND STILL ARE BEING USED TO CHEAT SOME MORE
(Airtel )[protected] - Arjun talks with this number
(Airtel )[protected] - Abhishek talks with this number
(Airtel )[protected] - Suhag Verma talks with this number, He is the main person behind this scheme, he can talk in multiple langauges, manner, and also changes his voice like a girl and sometimes claims its not him
(Airtel )[protected] - Rakesh talks with this number, He is claims to be head but hardly speaks to anyone
(Airtel )[protected] - Ashish talks with this number
(Airtel )[protected] - Event manager with this number

I also have their personel number - Suhasverma ([protected]) stays in sant nagar, EAST of Kailash, Newdelhi, 110065

Bank details of transaction done by me:

DU52595737 to premium e commerce by SBI Collect, online shopping, NCR Region by my ICICI account ############, ICICI0000040
DU[protected] to premium e commerce by SBI Collect, online shopping, NCR Region by my ICICI account ############, ICICI0000040
DU54242201 to premium e commerce by SBI Collect, online shopping, NCR Region by my ICICI account ############, ICICI0000040
DU54242727 to premium e commerce by SBI Collect, online shopping, NCR Region by my ICICI account ############, ICICI0000040
DU53689476 to premium e commerce by SBI Collect, online shopping, NCR Region by my ICICI account ############, ICICI0000040
Around 41, 000 rupees and 60, 000 rupees is deposited into
SBI Account number [protected], SBI bearing details
Premium Ecommerce, Flat 409, Basement, SantNagar, Newdelhi, 110065, Newdelhi, mobile number - [protected]
and PANCARD Number - AAQFP6837L, VAT TIN Number - [protected]
The details of this account are present in SBI FLYOVER Market DEFENCE colony, Defence colony, Newdelhi, 110024.( SBI BRanch manager- Rehmatullah Shah Mohmd -[protected], [protected], [protected], branch code - SBI 7196).

There is also another account for them at SBI Branch, Kalkaji Main Road, Kalkaji, New Delhi, Delhi 110019. They said that Branch mangaer OP. Thunker is the main man behind this bank transactions favoring them.

I have also complained all the details with lots of struggle to delhi cyber police, their response is even more worse than Cyberabad police, Hyderabad. Hoping that JUSTICE Will be done for my 5 month struggle. They are happy stealing, robbing public and PM Modi's plan to Digital INDIA is even more helping such ######## and making common man feel the struggle because our cyber cell police, Bank staff have no clue to identify the details even what I have now.

Hope for JUSTICE to will have certain limit of patience, if these websites like Xclusiveoffer.com and Dealsthon, SBI Collect are there without any monitoring or objections it clearly states that I TOO CAN DO SIMILAR WAY CHEATING, but i am not such fool. So my further steps of action will be to take action by myself because cant tolerate our Government In effective approaches.

I will wait for your reply and actions until Jan 12, 2017 that is 1 month, in mean time u can contact me for any details.

Sincere failure,
Likhith


Previous 1 Next

Complaint Registration Form

Same here

Surat

Sent from my iPhone
Hetal R Patel's reply, Sep 22, 2017
What is your name. This company Director. GST. No. Pan no. Frouad
Hetal R Patel's reply, Nov 4, 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved
please help,

my name: Hetal

email: [email protected] com

ph: 9427185614

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Hyderabad
    Andhra Pradesh
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Online Shopping
    Website:
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT