XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 3640

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 120

AK vlogs
Feb 20, 2020

Address: E-11-413,adarsh enlv phase vi, Aya nagar Delhi NCR, New Delhi, Delhi, 110047

I have ordered a product and recieved a wrong product. My money is wasted and time too
Too much poor and disgusting this is taken 750 rs. And sent shoes of 100 rs. 👺

Awb no. Is [protected]
Order id is[protected]

Such a big lier person, owed my money and not sent tha product whay desc4ibed too much dissappointing this is
Wasted my money and time totally
Too much disgusting and poor this is

I want my money back
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

umesh mansute
    from Murbad, Maharashtra
    Feb 19, 2020

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421401

I placed an order from 1mg.com. Order id po[protected] placed on 13 FEB. 2020. They shipped order using xpressbees courier via AWB Number:[protected]. Shipment reached in badlapur on 15th FEB. at 10.54 AM. It could have been delivered on same day by evening. But they didn't deliver. Moreover there is no delivery on 16th FEB. too. I called there customer care xpressbess for three times but there is no proper reply. I called 1mg, their contact number is not working sometimes ring going but they cutting my call. The shipment arrived in badlapur on 15th Feb. 10:54 AM, it could have been delivered on that day only... or can be delivered next day.. But still no sign of delivery... No contact info for badlapur... what the hell is this? Why 1mg is not using a good courier? This is my 2nd order from 1mg.com.. The earlier order too was delivered after so many complaints. So what 1mg thinks? Customer should post complaint on various sites, and then only they will deliver the shipment? y 1mg is using such a bad courier that doesn't have even a contact number ? I want urgent delivery of my order by 21st Feb. evening positively... otherwise I will proceed with legal methods for the inconvenience caused to me.. For your information, most of e-commerce companies like flipkart, jabong and Yepme...They all deliver in maximum 2-3 days... So compare your service ... where u stands... It’s only the quality of service that is going to improve your brand... I want the order delivery by today itself... otherwise I will make big problem against u...
    umesh
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Order ID[protected]
    Tracking ID[protected]
    Customer need this product but your courier boy not attempt for delivered..

umesh mansute
      from Murbad, Maharashtra
      Feb 19, 2020

Address: badlapur, Thane, Maharashtra, 421401

Their delivery boy Intentionally not deliver my parcel last five days
      and their customer care executive Intentionally not help. parcel contains medical and xpressbees not delivered my parcel. I MAKE CALL TO CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE BEHAVIOR NOT GOOD.
      my parcel received to nearest hub on 15.02.2020 and 19.20.2020 not delivered yet. delivery boy daily out for delivery and then update few hours later mobile not reachable or address incomplete. i attach some screen shot to prove he daily intentionally not delivered my paecel. my number and address are correct because i already receive some parcel from same company.
      so kindly request you take some action against xpressbees.
      I don't know how to return a product

Mausmi Gupta
        Feb 18, 2020

Address: 1201 eros corporate tower nehru place, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Have order a gown suit form fb market place @ rs.1450 on cod, but received a cheap product that was totally different from which i ordered. And after selling seller deleted his fb account and i was unable to return that. Please it a hubble request to xpressbees that if possible then return this to its original seller that was fraud and get my money back

Andrea James DaphNe Precilla
          Feb 12, 2020

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600 075

I had to receive my order that is[protected] and [protected]. But i didnt not receive due to failed delivery. It said that the consigned was not available but noone showed up in my house. I want my order to be delivered by the next day. I have been waiting for the order for the 3 days and it has failed to deliver. Please look into my problem.
          I order amazfit watch but I received local headphones please help please provide refund

Madkatak
            from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
            Feb 10, 2020

Address: H.No.: 5-6, 2nd Floor, My Home Glory Apartment, Above Sarvi Bakars, Beside Police Officer’s Mess, Masab Tank, Hyderabad - 500028, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I placed an order from firscry.com. Order # 9676182tvc226c860 placed on 01 feb 2020. They shipped order using xpressbees courier via awb number:[protected]. Shipment reached in hyderabad on 02 feb 2020 10:27 am. It could not deliverd to me yet and i called there customer care xpressbess for six times but there is no proper reply. I called firstcry.com, they are telling any time it will deliver next 24 hrs but still not delivered the product i already waited 10 days yet. The shipment arrived in hyderabad 10:27 am, it could have been delivered on 03 feb 2020... Or can be delivered next day.. But still no sign of delivery... No contact info for hyderabad... What the hell is this? Why firstcry is not using a good courier? This is my 4th order from firstcry... So what firstcry thinks? Customer should post complaint on various sites, and then only they will deliver the shipment? Y firstcry is using such a bad courier that doesn't have even a contact number? I want urgent delivery of my order by 11th feb 2020 evening positively... Otherwise i will proceed with legal methods for the inconvenience caused to me.. For your information, most of e-commerce companies like flipkart, jabong and yepme... They all deliver in maximum 2-3 days... So compare your service... Where u stands... It’s only the quality of service that is going to improve your brand... I want the order delivery by today itself... Otherwise i will make big problem against u... Regards madhu

Madkatak
              from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
              Feb 10, 2020

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

Hi my name is madhu i booked an item on firstcry.com on 01 feb 2020 and delivery date is 03 feb 2020 they choose to deliver the item xpressbees.com but till now shipment was not delivered to me if i call to xpressbees customer care they are not responding properly i already paid the full amount to item please respond and deliver the shipment either refund my full amount.

Name : madhu
              Awb :[protected]
              Orders this... Cotton Solid R.. with AWB:[protected], of Rs 405 is out for delivery via Xpressbees. For any queries, Please Contact:[protected], Pay via Cash/Gpay/UPI

Delivery boy not responded.Alreay 15 times called him.

His contact number:Contact:[protected]

Sojiya v
                Feb 8, 2020

Address: VELAKATHINGAL, ARINGALPADAM, KANNAMBRA, Palakkad, Kerala

I haven't received shipment yet... But the delivery status shows that it is already delivered... The contact number of the person whom is supposed to deliver is not attending the phone... I'm sorry to say that i really feel bad about your services. Please send me the details of the delivered address or please make sure to contact me immediately after you see this complaint
                Right side not working

fastag - Comment #3645078 - Image #0

Vijesh Kannaiyan
                  Jan 30, 2020

Address: Ramalingam street, RS Puram, Coimbatore, 641030

Order number: so25145490
                  This is in response to your email about failed delivery, i have to let you know that your delivery boy named revanth spoke very rudely to me when i called him to enquire about the time if delivery, because i waited all day and he did not deliver by even 5 pm, my address is complete on your website and i have already ordered and received many products from cf. The delivery boy neither made any attempt to deliver the product, neither did he call me. I have registered a complaint against him with xpressbees courier, but they have not taken any action against him and have persisted in sending the product for reattempted delivery today with the same delivery boy. If cf continues this kind of attitude towards loyal customers like me, instead of taking up the issue with xpressbees courier, then i'm sorry to say that i will have to uninstall the app and take my business elsewhere. Yours: dr. Vijesh ramnarayan
                  I made purchase Bluetooth worth 700 but they i have sent me earphone of 200 doing fraud business don’t want any reason i need my money back ASAP
                  Y u tie up this kind fraud company and I need my money at any cost make sure that y they will do like this

package not delivered, xpressbees, worst delivery service - Comment #3640925 - Image #0
                  Kiran kh's reply, Feb 4, 2020
                  Pls resolve this issue
                  I ordered a black jacket with fur in collars from Feshion-insta.com about 4 days ago and today the product which is delivered to my address was that one that I ordered. It was a Cash a delivery payment so i was not at home at time my gave the money. So I demand exchange of the product to which I ordered or my money back. Please revert asap.

package not delivered, xpressbees, worst delivery service - Comment #3645242 - Image #0

Nareshgoolsby
                    Jan 29, 2020

Address: 2nd floor, 33, Uzhavan Nagar,, Surumpatti, Near NGGO Colony, Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638009

Product is not delivered. But in tracking it is shown delivered.
                    Without paytm pin number, how can that be delivered?
                    Courier delivery guy delivered it to himself?

Paytm tracking detail say - delivered to self

What type of fraud is this?

Pfa. Deliver person mobile no. Given under tracking is also incorrect (Wrong number).
                    It Is a very cheep product can u please refund my money

awb 125619994292 - Comment #3640976 - Image #0
                    Sumit Jeetram's reply, Feb 3, 2020
                    It is not my product thus product is change can u plz refund the money
                    I have oreded a smooth silk pattern sarees.it was too difrent

awb 125619994292 - Comment #3640978 - Image #0
                    XpressBees tracker not working since yesterday morning..want to track my parcels..
                    I requested for a fur jacket but I received 4 door mats.
                    Now I want to return them and they are not taking it back.
                    This is a fake site.
                    I want my money back
                    Kindly help me to get it back.
                    Im orderd one kurti nd pant bt the actual product id different
                    The color is changed pant is different not even a proper design
                    I want to Return this product nd i want my money back
                    Thank You

Chandragouda Patil
                      Jan 28, 2020

Address: #169, Kulkarni Galli, Kanbargi ,Tal & Dist. Belgium, Karnataka., Belgaum, Karnataka, 590016

The product Simren Unique Bath soap was not ordered by me thus I would like to return it you so kindly recollect it from the address #169, Kulkarni Galli, Tal & Dist. Belgaum-560016 . Though if it is ordered also I am not ready to pay Rs.500/- for a single piece of soap so you are being informed to refund the collected amount immediately.

Patil
                      I have ordered shirt on 24.01.2020..still now no status has been updated when i tracking..really got irritated in your service..no response from your customer service side..

simren unique bath soap - Comment #3638730 - Image #0
                      A consignment mentioned above is does not delivered yet. What is the present condition of the parcel and need an urgent delivery for the customer. It is not possible to collect from the office directly
                      My courier has arrived on the 24th of January but they not delivered me yet and when I talk to him in the gondia office they does not talk well and say that i am not getting your product.
                      Hi, Someone has ordered an equipment to be delivered at our location. We are not aware of who it is. The mode of payment was cash on delivery. Can you please look into the matter ASAP.

Anshaj Kumar
                        Jan 28, 2020

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand, 827004

I had ordered a product from club factory and the delivery boy Umapad Mahato did not call or contact and just gave the reason for not deleviring the order as cod amount not available, but in real he had not come to my adress.
                        This is very unreliable service and when i tried to contact him he did not receive my call on no.[protected].
                        Please next time don't give false reasons for not deleviring the order that also on customer's behalf.
                        My order I'd AWB[protected], instead of my product I received another product please do the needful, I am trying to call to delivery boy not responding properly his contact number [protected]

NitinK18
                          Jan 28, 2020

Address: 560062

I have not received the fastag package ordered through paytm to be delivered by xpressbees for almost 2 months. Received call from them on jan 4 and jan 11, 2020 promising resolution in 2 working days, however, no action or message or response after that. Now a photograph of the signature as proof of receipt has been shared on paytm, however, this is an absolutely fake signature. Product ordered on november 30, 2019, and sometime in december a delivery agent visits me, calls me outside and later states he has forgotten the package in office and would come back by evening to deliver, however, never received this package.

Now as a cover up xpressbees is sharing a picture of a fake signature as proof of delivery. This is absolutely not acceptable.
                          My order is not delivered yet . But I got a msg "order delivered". XpressBees employee not given a proper reply. This will continue I m surely give a complaint. I need my product immediately. It's almost goes 1 month. So make an action soon.

awb no. 1227192532521 - package not delivered - Comment #3640057 - Image #0
                          I received a product but this product is wrong . So i return this item

awb no. 1227192532521 - package not delivered - Comment #3642214 - Image #0
                          awb no. 1227192532521 - package not delivered - Comment #3642214 - Image #1
                          awb no. 1227192532521 - package not delivered - Comment #3642214 - Image #2

narasimharcp
                            Jan 28, 2020

I have purchased diapers and tung cleaners from first cry its cost is 666 rupees and they sent diapers in one parcel and tung cleaners in another parcel. One parcel is 566 but they are asking 597 rupees i don't know why and i said them that i will contact customer care. I contacted customer care also but i didn't get my order yet. They are taking so much time and not delivering my orders. Take a complaint on them. Awb number[protected].

luckme
                              Jan 27, 2020

Address: Pullalapadu, Nallajerla,West Godavari District, Andhrapradesh- 534112, 534112

Querier person has called me @1.00 pm today. I am unable to lift that phone at that time as i am in meeting. I have called him by 1.30 pm after saw the missed call, he told that you have not lifted my phone hence please come to our office and collect your order material. Repeatedly he is asking why did not you lift my phone even though i am telling him that i am in meeting.
                              My order no.. Awb:[protected]
                              I had cash on delivery ..I was delivered with a wrong product..it was not my product.iwant my money back..

flipkart order - Comment #3636507 - Image #0
                              Vandana Khubani's reply, Jan 26, 2020
                              Compalined

Satyam Gond
                                Jan 27, 2020

Address: B93 lane 2 near sheetala mata mandir Lanka Varanasi, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

Dear alok, we have shipped a replacement unit to your registered address via xpressbees tracking number[protected].

Check ticket status via https://support.boat-lifestyle.com/ticket/915116

You can track the status of your package via https://www.xpressbees.com/track-shipment.aspx?tracking_id=[protected]

Our new customer service number is 91-[protected]

Shruti koppad
                                  from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                  Jan 26, 2020

I have ordered orange colour dress set on 17th january 2020 via facebook market but the bloody vendor had sent bedsheet. I didn't even this will happening with me.
                                  My friend had suggested me to raise a complaint against that bloody vendor on customer care services. Please teach that bloody vendor how to do business with customers.

Kindly help me to get my amount back.

Your valuable customer
                                  Parcel with tracking number[protected] is not delivered yet. But the tracking shows that it has been delivered. Please kindly make a delivery of the same. The tracking shows it has been delivered on 18 January 2020

Dr Divyashree M
                                    Jan 25, 2020

Address: High status, G-6,sanskruti ac market, godadara road,near capital square, surat 395010,Gujurat, ph no- 9316459078, Surat, Gujarat, 395010

I have received wrong item on 23/1/2020, i had ordered for adhesive green colour kangivarm designer saree, picture attached.
                                    Order no #19234
                                    Name - susheela m
                                    Ph - [protected]
                                    I am trying to contact but till now no response from your side.

I don't need replacement, i would like to return the item, kindly refund my amount as soon as possible
                                    Actually I successfully taken my product but it is large I want exchange my product possibly
                                    Priscilla Polimetla's reply, Jan 21, 2020
                                    Product is large... So please exchange my product in m size

Dinesh Rohera
                                      Jan 25, 2020

Address: Raigad, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

The concerned courier person always mentions that the customer was out of station which was not try and there was no attempt of any deliver, the customer care has stopped taking calls and there is no way to reach this company. My package is stuck for about a week now and there is no certainty that it will ever reach. Advise to take corrective measures.
                                      I order a shoes but they fake with us and send a duplicate and different shoes with different colour its very bad .that type of service is very ridiculous for you and your so kindly attention from next time other wise i will take a strong action .

poor delivery service - Comment #3636549 - Image #0
                                      Honey chhikara's reply, Jan 26, 2020
                                      I want to return my order as soon as possible

Jan 24, 2020

Address: Das enterprise.Khiderpur market., Kolkata, West Bengal, 700023

I am a seller and i couriered the order of my customer from a reselling app.
                                        The tracking id of my product was [protected].
                                        My customer wants this on or before 25th of january otherwise it's going to be canceled.
                                        It's bit urgent.
                                        I will request you to look into this matter so that my customer gets the product within 25th of january.
                                        You can call me at [protected]