XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 3640

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 131

rajvashistha
Aug 25, 2019

paid for the fake shipment i didn't order (awb no 13409199991354)

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201016

On 24th august 2019) at 6 pm i received a call from xpressbee delivery boy that he has some courier as i was not in the office, i asked him to drop it. He said it's cod, i asked him details, he said he has no idea, than i asked him to wait as it would take me 5 min to reach. The boy asked me to come one nearby location where he would handed me the packet. He met me at suggested location and ask me to paytm him the amount of 1000 rs as company...
35 other people found this review helpful
35 found this helpful
Online Shopping Centre
Aug 25, 2019

Address: Kurudwadi, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413209

Xpressbees courier service is too worst as compared to other. Their courier boy was did not contact with customer & they cancelled the order without permission of customer.
Please ban their courier service for lifetime.
Their all branches are worst in courier service.
We have received lot of problems from this company service. I have request to you please warn them.
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Delivery boy is refusing to deliver product at home. He is saying that come to city for item pickup. Firstcry tracking number is[protected]. I told him again and again but he refused to delivery of product i raised complaint with firstcry

Sundarisundarraj
    Aug 24, 2019

Address: 6030,Silver Square,Opp.Dena Bank & Dipak School,Nikol Naroda Road,Nikol, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 382350

Hi sir, i ordered a designer saree through bigfoot in facebook. But i received a damaged saree and jacket was missing in it. The recievd saree was in a very bad quality saree. We tried to contact the person in facebook but her contact is not available so we raised a complaint to xpressbees but they didn't respond to the complaint. Kindly take measures to refund the amount i paid. I have paid amount of rs900. My awb# is [protected].
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 27, 2019
    Updated by Sundarisundarraj
    Hi, We complained about our product through this website.That we are not satisfied and the product which we received is not the actual product which we ordered.We complained twice about the product in this same website but there is no response. After that we complained directly to the Xpress Bee office in face to face manner.He said that the product pickup up will be on Monday but today is Tuesday but still there is no product pick up.Whats happening with you people. Is this the way you treat the customer.? Then what is the use of this Consumer Complaint page?We have purchased the product worth of Rs900.But the product which we received is not of that much worth so we are struggling like this to deliver the product.But the way your ignorance make us feel hurted. Will you atleast take measures now???
    Aug 31, 2019
    Updated by Sundarisundarraj
    Will my complaint get solved or not? There is no response from you either through phone or through Mail. Your service is very bad and i will recommend others not to go with your service...

Bharu1234
      Aug 23, 2019

I have not received the order which i have ordered from brand factory and shipped through expressbees with the order number 128890 and tracking number
      [protected] but the system tracking is showing that it has been delivered and directly handed over to me but i have not received it yet. Is this how the customer tracking service works?
      Kindly provide a solution to get my goods as soon as possible and also the delivery agent mobile number, please contact me on [protected]

I am concerned and would like to assist you. Request you to share your Contact Number and Store Details at [protected]@futuregroup.in so that I can take this up with the concerned team.

Priya
      Future Group

Sravanibhupathiraju
        from Anakapalle, Andhra Pradesh
        Aug 23, 2019

Hi sir, i ordered brother sister combo through nikunjpatel in facebook. But i received a saree of cheap quality instead of actual dress. The saree was a very bad quality saree. We tried to contact the person in facebook but his contact is not available so we raised a complaint. Kindly take measures to refund the amount i paid. I have paid amount of rs800. Tracking id -[protected] and order id-a320

Shiv1998
          from Yellapur, Karnataka
          Aug 18, 2019

Address: Maratha galli marihal,belgaum, Belgaum, Karnataka, 591103

Courier boy calls me half the road to pick the order that is 4km... Its a return request... And when u can deliver to the same address.. Why cant you pick the product from same address... Courier boy is calling me daily and saying to come half the way... I have complaint this issue even to the Paytm mall... This is one of the worst experience... I would never prefer xpressbees
          Maine 1mg me order kiya tha 1mg order delivery by xpbees but your courier boy not delivery my order 3-4 go gya parasol aaya but deliver nhi kar rage h aur order canceled kar diya
          Return the order

courier boy calls me half the road to pick the order that is 4km - Comment #3517072 - Image #0

SugaSuga
            Aug 18, 2019

Address: 753008

I didn't receive any order, but the status shows that the order is delivered. I didn't even received any call from the delivery boy or some prior message about the delivery. And the payment was online so i'm scared that i might not get my delivery neither the refund. I would be really grateful if anyone can give me any suggestions. I called the customer care but they asked me to wsit but it has been 2 days now.
            Plz guide me how to return the product, wht i got is fake product

order not received but the status shows delivered - Comment #3513899 - Image #0

Sumitduru
              Aug 18, 2019

I ordered one jogger but i got t-shirt. So please exchange it or give me my money back. The name of the company is fashion monk. They also have fake email id's. I ordered a jogger on 11th oug 2019 and i got it on 18th of august 2019. The link was given in instagram from where i ordered the product. So please help me to find out their original packaging address.
              I have ordered a fully stitched salwar 2sets but received a useless kurtis.return the product which is useless .AWB[protected].

divda
                Aug 13, 2019

Address: kalyani nagar, vadgaonsheri, pune, 411014, maharashtra, Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I have lost my phone & sim. From last 2, 3 (10.08.2019 to 13.08.2019) days i am updating new number on ajio & xpressbees website by calling them, but yet no response from their side. Miscommunication, bad service, bad behavior with customer, casual approach. 2 attempts done but i didnt get my product yet.
                Order no-[protected]/. I want my product

s md aqthar
                  Aug 13, 2019

A reverse courier which had to be picked up has been delayed by 4 weeks and every time i have contacted them they have just told it'll be picked up in 24 hrs and have been doing it for 4 weeks without any resolution. They should atleast give a reason for delay or tell the right time for pickup. They have been deceiving & sharing wrong information for pickup and have cost me a financial loss and time. My tracking number is[protected]. They have closed the case without resolution case# 12616706

Madhavirgs
                    Aug 13, 2019

Address: 600024

Tracking no :[protected],[protected] both items are not delivered to me.in fact am out of city since 9th august and returned back on 12th august at 11:30 pm. Then whom did ur delivery boys delivered the parcel. They have simy marked it as delivered to me. How can it be possible that they delivered it to me when am out of city for this many days. Are you guys playing with customers. Your fraud delivery guys would have taken the parcel and simply updated it as delivered and you people won't even notice this kind of things. First let me know were is my shipment??? Or else i will lock a complaint against u n ur company. I will post with proofs about ur fraud in social media as much as i can with full proofs that items are not delivered but u ppl marked it as delivered. Am giving u just 12 hrs of time to deliver my shipments.

Sureshmek
                      Aug 12, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412101

I had ordered from fbb online on 5thaug2019. Order amount rs2645. It was supposed to be delivered by xpressbees. I received a text message on 11 aug 2019, at 19:00 hrs saying that my order has been delivered successfully. I did not receive any call from the delivery guy, nor i have signed or received my parcel either.

Xpressbees tracking number - [protected]
                      Aug 13, 2019
                      The courier company xpressbees contacted me saying that it is a mistake from their side and the delivery status "Delivered" was done in error. I received a call from their agent that he will come and deliver it to me next day.

I am concerned to note this. Please share your Contact Number at [protected]@futuregroup.in so that I can take this up with the concerned team.

Priya
                      Future Group
                      My shoes is wrong deliver .. i replace my order plsss give me change my money .

order status shows delivered but not received - Comment #3511508 - Image #0

Kiran Bablu
                        Aug 10, 2019

I have received a message that your agent will pick my boat earphones that are to be returned to the corresponding company but almost it's been one week yet he haven't even responded properly.
                        He is asking us to reach him even i tried to give it to him going to the address he mentioned but even then he said he is out of station.
                        I want him respond as quickly as possible it's already been a week.
                        By now i should get the replacement.
                        I have an ordered kurtu in cloth quick but what I got is saree which I didn't order. I want to return the order and get my money back. Please help me

sudip17pal
                          Aug 8, 2019

Address: MIRA ROAD EAST, Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

This is with reference to my netmeds order id [protected]ws for which courier partner xpressbees is giving false allegation on the customer as a reason for the consignment which is not delivered yesterday. But i would want to inform you that just previous day xpressbees has delivered a consignment from netmeds with order id [protected]w to the same address and same mobile no. Then how come xpressbees is showing delivery status of yesterdays order as add incomplete/ incorrect & mobile not reachable??? Can you please let me know which part of the address is incomplete/ incorrect as i couldn't find absolutely no difference between the 2 orders placed with netmeds separately???
                          Aug 09, 2019
                          Updated by sudip17pal
                          Xpressbees customer care executive Shweta called me up and taken complaint with id 12616059. But she is continuously denying to transfer the call the senior supervisor and also not able to give any resolution to my queries. What kind o[censored]ntrained executives Expressbees are having in their team?????

sandeep 01
                            Aug 7, 2019
                            Apr 19, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Apr 19, 2023

Address: AMIT BROTHERS ADD- K- 447 VISWA BANK COLONY BARRA KANPUR 208027 MAIL [email protected] MOBILE NO=7007679810

Amit brothers
                            Add - k - 447 viswa bank colony barra kanpur 208027
                            Mail id=[protected]@gmail.com
                            Mobile no=[protected]
                            Gst no=09bnbpk5428d1z6

I am a seller of meesho. I got a totally 20 order from meesho. But my shipment already ready. From 3 days but xpressbees curier boy not pick my shipment. So kindly arrange pickup my shipment.. If you not pick my shipment my shipment will be cancil. So kindly arrange my pickup
                            Waiting for delivery since one week, no proper response from call center.
                            please for any issue ask for courier to contact me on my register mobile no.
                            I am a seller of meesho. I got a totally 20 order from meesho. But my shipment already ready. From 3 days but xpressbees curier boy not pick my shipment. So kindly arrange pickup my shipment.. If you not pick my shipment my shipment will be cancil. So kindly arrange my pickup
                            Hi I am a meesho seller..from last 2 days xpressbees pickup partner not came and picked my packets...plz arrange the pickup...
                            Azad pur, suraj nagar, delhi-110033
                            Kanwar auto industries
                            Hello I am a meesho seller my shipment is ready from 2 days, no delivery boy have come to receive courier, please do something.
                            Pranshi Enterprise
                            Address: A-502, Drashti Complex, L. P. Savani circle, besides Tasty restaurant, Honey park road, Adajan, Surat -395009
                            11 other people found this review helpful
                            11 found this helpful

Nandhu Pappa
                              Aug 7, 2019

Address: Vgk medicals, GH road,puthupet,Gudiyatham, Vellore, Tamil Nadu

I just ordered deaigner salwar suit from a seller and she sended me a package and just i open i got fake product..
                              Please return that product to the seller as seller is not responding to me!
                              And blocked me on different sites
                              Please help to get justice. Pls help me to refund my money.. It was rs.1200...
                              AWB: [protected]
                              Return code: 110003, 13013
                              3 shirt are very unquality pls take return
                              Quality is very bad

Sarang Menon
                                from Kottayam, Kerala
                                Aug 7, 2019

Address: 641111

My shipment has reached the delivery hub which is less than 4 km from my house on 5th aug 2019 and today is 7th aug and not even a single time delivery was attempted. My tracking number is[protected]. This is being frequent occurrence from xpressbees delivery in this area.

Previously also i faced similar problem from xpressbees. This is being happening again and again

Stuthi Nishitha
                                  Aug 7, 2019

Address: 8th Cross Rd, Sri Ramnagar - Block B, 500032

There is no delivery attempt made with regards to my shein package with shipment id: [protected] and the tracking is updated incorrectly as the customer not available and mobile not reachable. The package shows out for delivery on 05 aug 2019 at 10:25 am and the false tracking is updated on the same day at 05:07 pm. Given delivery address is my office address and i was present there. I want my package at any cost and i don't want it to return back to the seller. Please help me in getting this issue resolved at the earliest possible.

chaithravinu001
                                    Aug 6, 2019

Address: Avadadenahalli, 562106

Hi team,. I had ordered a product from one of the online sellers.. But he is a scammer.. He didn't delivered the product.. I had placed cod order.. But i was cheated even with this.. The person has sent some crap item in place of the product i had ordered which doesn't even worth 10rupess. I have paid 899 for the waste product.. I would request you to kindly report this seller and block the payment.. And get my money back.. Please don't make the payment from your end..

My contact number is [protected]/[protected]
                                    Name: chaithra r
                                    Order id - 762
                                    Awb:[protected]
                                    Same product not delivered
                                    Jo products photo m tha bilkul bi vasa ni aaya h
                                    Jo photo m tha uska bilkul change product aaya h
                                    Plz refend my money

13194191124563 fraud seller, lost money by cod - Comment #3505527 - Image #0
                                    Anil Jhuria's reply, Aug 5, 2019
                                    Ya shoes order kary thy lakin aaya change h

niimma
                                      Aug 6, 2019

Address: VPO. KABBAR WACHHA, NEAR GURDWARA, 142060

I placed an order of spare for my car they sent my pakage 274583-1 through xpressbees and my package tracking id no. [protected] yesterday on 05/08/19 package arrived at zira and at morning package is out for delivery but at at evening fake update to delivered package but the package has not been delivered yet and i had no call from delivery boy and no message received other than message of out for delivery.
                                      Now solve my problem and your delivery agents are not attempting door step delivery but now this time they had not came to my area and updated delivered.