Last updated Apr 20, 2024
Complaints 3622

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics

XpressBees Logistics Phone Numbers

+91 20 4911 6100

XpressBees Logistics Website

XpressBees Logistics Head Office Address

3rd and 4th Floor, Rajashree Business Park, Plot No 114, Survey No 338, Tadiwala Road, Nr. Sohrab Hall
Pune City

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 17

Devika Chopr
Oct 28, 2022

Product not delivered fraud remarks updated

Address:Flat 201, Happy home apartment 27/4 manormaganj, Palasiya

I had ordered from urbanic on 16.10.2022. The order reached my city on 25.10.22 and was out for delivery the same day. No one called me and in the evening there was a remark that customer not available. No mobile number was provided to me. After that 26th no delivery attempt was made then on 27.10.22 again they provided delivery guy's numbeelr which is everytime switched off and in evening remarks updated that delivery not attempted. On 28.10.22...
Delivery Partner Didn't Call nor Deliver the Package Today, But the Status is Showing Customer not Available AWB Number : [protected].
So, Kindly Speed Up and Deliver My Package Today Itself as it is Urgent....
javved@1991
Oct 27, 2022

Courier - xpressbees - awb no- 14136893217939 shipping date - 16/10/2022

Address:seller address- trent limited near bommarillu restaurant, hero honda service center, suchitra junction kompally - 500067 telangana india

Trent Limited — Order shoes on tata cliq worth 1999/- but received wrong item wipes
[protected]@1991
Oct 27, 2022
Mark as Resolved

I am a consumer of tata group trent limited company and I am compelled to write this letter to you, as I have a complaint that is bound to happen again. The problem is the lack of maintenance on the tata...
Srimeena
Oct 26, 2022

Ship

Need expressbee courier office detail and phone number..of bhopal madhyapradesh... without anything i don't know..hw can we self collect the product.....
Zianakj
Oct 26, 2022

The delivery is not done

Address:XpressBees,Guruvayur,Kerala

I got a sms and Whatsapp mssg from shiprocket and xpressbees that my address is incomplete so couldn't deliver, when i called to the given no they told me they r not serviceable to my area as my pincode given is city pincode, i already got delivery from shiprocket for two times, that time they didn't have no problem, Then why this time?We only provide our postal pincode for only India speed post bcs all private courier...
Rozario rajkumar
Oct 26, 2022

Not delivered my parcel and delivery boy is talking rudely

As i am extremely angry about that my parcel have not been dilivered to my given address as i am out of station in kanyakumari so i am giving the another adress. it is taking much time and where i am busy with my work that time he is calling then 2 days became then also my parcel not reach to other adress and the dilivery boy is doing ignorance to me and giving the fake promises when i will reach at valsad i will complaint to police because...
sg_2204
Oct 25, 2022

Pathetic delivery by Xpressbees

My order was to be delivered by 19th October 2022 and it's the 25th today still no information about the status of my order, no information on the website about the time by when it'll be delivered and to top it all off the customer care line is always busy.

No calls are returned even after requesting multiple times. The 'send enquiry' tab on their website is as bogus as their "Express Delivery" claim. Their website is still...
Parmita m
Oct 25, 2022

Product delivery issue

Address:No

I have order product from e shop life.
[protected] this is my tracking number. From last ten days no update in there website. M fed up by calling them...
exttiint
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Oct 25, 2022
Apr 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 9, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

No updates on my shipment

I placed my order on October 17th. My parcel was estimated to be delivered on October 20th (in 2-3 days). But today is October 25th (almost 10 days now) and my parcel is still not delivered. The last update I received on my shipment was on October 19th. I emailed them personally but received no response. Their "Send enquiry" feature is basically useless. I've been trying to get in touch with them for the last few days, but again no response....
juhi bakshi
Oct 24, 2022

Incomplete address

My order number 196125 was out for delivery and is not showing incomplete address inspite having complete details. The courier person has blocked the calls and not picking up....
Chand_2022
Oct 23, 2022

Delivery Agency issues( Parcel not getting delivered)

The product reached the nearest courier service (XPRESSBEES) on 17th October'22-Tracking no- AWD([protected]). Since 17th October I am receiving messages that product is out of delivery but it is never reaching me giving details as' customer not available ' and so on.
This is going on for 1 week time and Delivery agency (Xpressbees) is not delivering the order yet.
Both Xpressbees and Urbanic Customer care are not responding...
JAyshah007
from Dahod, Gujarat
Oct 23, 2022

Not Delivery my parcel more than 20 days

My order AWB Number is [protected] my order dispatch on 4 October today is 23 October. NO one come to Delivery these parcel and when we check tracking that show customer want future delivery these is completely fraud remark done by xpressbess because no one come to Delivery and these is a prepaid order show courier company done afraudd things i want file a case against thesfraudud things....
dhilipkumar81
Oct 22, 2022

Tablets Not Delivered

I am a Diabetic patient and I am undergoing a treatment with Twin Health. They have shipped Tablets through Xpressbee and it is not delivered after getting OTP from me.

Awb: [protected]

I have emailed them several time to [protected]@xpressbees.com but till date there is no response. The 1st email sent on this is September 26th 2022. Today it is 22nd Oct 2022 and there is not even a reply from them. br...
M Saali
Oct 21, 2022
Oct 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 22, 2022

Product not delivered on Time as expected

Address:Potheri, Chennai

I have ordered a product from Boatlifestyle on 14th October 2022. First the estimated date was 19th October 2022, then it got changed to 20th October 2022 on the next day. But today is 21st and still the product not delivered and exact status of the transit also not updated yet.
Not even a communication from xpressbee. The product came to Chennai Xpressbees hub on 19th Oct. and still not delivered to me.
When I track my order...
kumarn@19
from Silchar, Assam
Oct 21, 2022

Where is my Parcel ?

My Parcel is sent by Mr. Krishna from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh and an he sent me an acknowledgement slip by whatsapp. But after many days still I cannot track the parcel. I want to know whether the courier slip is real or fake.
The courier slip is attached here.
Please help...
Smkeee333
from Guwahati, Assam
Oct 21, 2022

Product- earrings

I have placed an order from meesho. My shipment was to be delivered by xpressbees. I didn't receive any call or email or messages but I have been told that I wanted future delivery which I didn't say. It's been more than four to five days i have still not received my order. Plus it's a pre-paid order Which makes me worry more.

This is the message I got
AWB:[protected] from Online not fulfil as you want delivery...
Sonu Gather
Oct 21, 2022

Damage

Dear sir I ordered some product but it came another that to worst product pls return back product and refund my money back...
Oct 20, 2022

Such an unprofessional service!!

Why your Team is not delivering my captioned shipment?
Why are they taking so much time?

I have sent so many mails but no response received till now.
Such a pathetic service of yours.

Please intervene and facilitate to deliver it on top priority....
kumarn@19
from Silchar, Assam
Oct 20, 2022

Unable to track my Parcel

My parcel was pickup on 17-10-22, but its[protected] days running) till now I can't track my parcel. While tracking its showing, "no data found". What a courier service is that and I don't know where my parcel is lying at present.
Customer service contact number is also not working. This is the first time i got bad experience with this XpressBees courier service....
Rajesh zesh Rai
Oct 18, 2022

Not Coming to deliver the parcel.

Address:Rewamit, Upper Mawprem, Shillong-2

Just now delivery executive called me regarding my parcel I asked him to come atleast near my home but he is telling me to come to take the parcel little far from my home. I requested him to come but he denied and said he won't come near my place and disconnected the call. This is the service by xpressbees.Thank you so much....