Last updated Apr 20, 2024
Complaints 3622

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics

XpressBees Logistics Phone Numbers

+91 20 4911 6100

XpressBees Logistics Website

XpressBees Logistics Head Office Address

3rd and 4th Floor, Rajashree Business Park, Plot No 114, Survey No 338, Tadiwala Road, Nr. Sohrab Hall
Pune City

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 92

gprrose

My shipment was not handover to me but order delivered

Address:27kanakkampalayam Kagam post sivagiri via erode dt

Iam Gobinath P My order id is 2706768
Since I already paid money for the order through online but I can't received any parcel till now kindly tell the information and I need my order...
Address:Pinjore Haryana

I ordered a consignment From first cry AWB no[protected].Your service is too poor, delivery boy called on 8 December. He ask for delivery location and From Just 100 meters he returned the consignment. It been 3 days. Very very poor service. It decrease company's name and reputation. Shame...
Address:5668, Khalandar nagara

I have received the wrong product .I had orderd the bluetooth headset and I had received wrong item so I want to return the product....
siri srinija

The mobile no. He is using isn't working

Address:Plot no. 219 Rd no. 4, Prashanthi Hills Almasguda

The delivery man calls just once in busy hours... Nd when we call him back immediately... It tells us that mobile no. Doesn't exist [protected]...
Address:Southern tropical foods pvt ltd, k bitragunta, singaraya konda, prakasam, ap 523101

We need our products, if xpress bees is unable to deliver product, then why they have taken my order, without informing us, how delivery boy update that customer refused product....
Ayushmodi1711

Not delivering my parcel

Adarsh gajbiye managing expressbee office at gondia not delivering my parcel form last 2.5 days. And the arrogancy was shown while talking is most disgusting. Kindly provide my parcel

Ayush modi
Amgaon
Delivery partner by flipkart...
Siva Kalyan Damerla

Intimidation

Address:Xpress Bees Courier, Yerravaram, Yelamanchili - 531055

I am talking about Siva Kumar of your logistics partner at

Xpress Bees Courier,
Yerravaram,
Yelamanchili - 531055

The above mentioned person is so rude that it's unbearable to us....
Shubham Naykodi

About not delivering my courier and return it to company by him side..

Address:A.p.Ballalwadi, tal. Junnar, dist. Pune, Maharshtra 410502

I am Shubham Ganesh Naykodi my courier comes to nearby office of Xpressbees your delivery boy ask me to come there to get courier. I said him I want doorstep delivery but he refused to come and he refused my courier by him side without asking me

AWB -[protected]...
Ambar12345678

No update on Shipment tracking

My shipment AWB: [protected] is not updated since 3rd December. Their customer care has no clue where is the shipment. Absolutely hopeless service. It shows

Thursday, 3rd Dec 2020 12.10 PM In transit from MAA/HUB-TSP, CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU

No update after this. How can courier company be this hopeless?...
MK Technology solutions

Projection Tablet

Address:MK technology solutions vivhor cinema hapur road pilkhuwa Ghaziabad up 245304

Sir dhoka hua h
Parsal me se sirf laal kapda or 2 bartan saaf krne wali sabun mili h or maine 2000rs diye use...
I have ordered smart watch worth Rs. 2999/- and paid the same amount to your courier guy of XpressBEES.
Your product is not working, So, I want to return the same product and want to get my money back....
Aniket Eknath Kanadi

Receiving orders not related to me

Address:Damodhar Niwas, Baragaon Pimpri Rd, Sinnar, Nashik, Maharashtra

I'm receiving the text message regarding the things that I haven't ordered.
I am mentioning the text that I have recieved -:

COD Order:[protected]_1_377 from notavailable of CUTLARY SET OF.., AWB:[protected] of Rs 419.00 will delivered today. SRNo:[protected], Pay via Cash/Gpay/UPI

Please have a look at it and take action at earliest, as this is the second time I have recieved notification...
Harsdinu

Return Products Not delivered

Address:Bangalore

I shipped two packets and those are to be returned back to me Tracking/AWB number:[protected] &[protected]. The delivery person has not delivered the packets and status shows delivered. The POD I received has false signatures of delivery. You guys are thief. I will go to consumer court with the POD....
Hello dear xpress bees,

We have delivered your Ship Secure Lo.. order AWB:[protected] on[protected] at 18:46 hrs & received by Irfan sattar pathan .You may contact us on [protected]/[protected].

Today I got this massage but I didnt get my product

And I call the courier partner and he is not ready to deliver product today.

Really very unhappy like this service

Yours...
Splrahul5
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Products not delivered till 28 Nov 2020

AWB NO.[protected]
Shyaway order no. #[protected]
I ordered products from shyaway they sent it through xpressbees, it had reached Bhopal on 25th Nov 2020, and it was out showing out for delivery for 3 consecutive days but not delivered
On 25th, 26th and 27th Nov they have updated wrong status on its website that my office/residence was closed but it was open the whole time and even I received parcel from Amazon the day...
Verma Rajan

Delivery of courier

Hello sir/Madam,
I have a courier on COD, courier boy called me and i said i am out of station. He said he delivers at my home, then i paid the said amout by Gpay. But he didnot delivers my courier at my home. Now he is not picking my call.
My courier no. PO[protected]....
Jitendar Singh Shekhawat

Campus shoes

Address:79, Mahadev nagar, New Loha Mandi road, road no. 14 Jaipur Rajasthan

I have ordered two shoes but I received only one and status shown that other has also delivered but I had not received a product please check and provide me...
Leena Tyagi

Product is undelivered

My parcel is not delivered yet and status is showing delivered it's the pathetic thing.

Before this status I got this msg while I didn't got any call and I was at home only. No-one had come there.
AWBNo. Xpressbees has held Delivery of your AJIO order AWB:[protected], As consignee was not available.For queries Contact:[protected]....
Md Imran Ali Hyderabad

Shipment not delivered yet AWB 141123208219978

Address:Malakpet Hyderabad

My shipment arrived at Malakpet branch on 14th Nov as per xpressbee site. AWB [protected]. I am running to Xpressbee daily since 14th Nov and today is 23rd Nov. no response.

Today they have said me that shipment is lost and now I don't know what to do.

I did not expected this from Xpressbee. When I contacted boat whose product was shipped to me I am getting automated replies but no action.

Please...
I was ordered product on 17.11.2020, the estimated delivery by 20.11.2020 but the product is not delivered to me, i went to nearest courier branch office and asked about the courier, it was there but the courier agent people is not ready to handover the product to customer as per policy, so i agreed on that, the delivery agent people commited to deliver the product on 22 or 23rd of nov 2020 but not delivered the product to me, on 23rd i called...