Xrbia Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 21, 2025
Complaints 211

File a complaint to Xrbia

Having problems with Xrbia?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xrbia customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Xrbia reviews & complaints page 4

Abodepune
Aug 9, 2021

Address: Xrbia Developers mumbai and pune

I purchased this flat at Xrbia Abode B1 711 under lockdown offer where 1st twelve EMI needs to be returned by Xrbia. Four instalments have been paid by me but no refund has been given. After regular follow up no amount is being refunded. The builder is not keeping its commitment and falsely giving offers to make customers invest in their projects.
Please refund the EMI immediately
Xrbia customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

devdattujalu
    Aug 4, 2021

Address: X R BIA VANGANI

I book the vangani flats on dated 08/08/2020 from token amount Rs.9100/- Building - C9, Unit No- C9-203 Flat Type 1Rk Studio but due to covid i lost my job and unable to purchase flats due to financial reason so this is humble request to you please refund my deposit amount i have no money to spend in family day to day expenses please help its humble request to you

3891harsha
      Aug 2, 2021

Address: Xrbia Warai

I booked a flat in A4 xrbia Warai. There no update on the possession.

I have emailed them multiple times. Called all the possible numbers available for xrbia Sanpada office.. and also the customer care email id. However they don't reply. I have paid all the dues my emi's are going out regularly from bank account.

Kindly confirm when will I get possession. Also there is no update on the compensation for the delayed possession.

Rajesh Saundarmal
        Jul 21, 2021

Address: Pune

As per your commitment there possession not done yet and even my refunds also pending from 4 month amounting Rs - 60000/-

nisha Nirhali
          Jul 19, 2021

I had booked 1RK in Xarbia Vangani. I was supposed to get possession in 2020 but so far we are not even aware of the status of development.We are not able to get in touch with anyone concerned. I had booked a flat in G8 builiding. Please update us about the same
          Dear Adam please connect with me on[protected] even I am going through the harassment of Ambi projects Mr Om sai and Kishore and Mr Rahul are threatening us. I have booked fully furnished flat however put us the pressure to take the possession with furniture. Not replying to e-mail or call. MR Karan who is the project head for Ambi not even replying let's connect l.

Mukesh07rock
            Jul 15, 2021

Address: Xerbia ambi

Hi. I have booked flat in 2016. Am trying to follow up with Shubhangi ji and Venkatesh from last 1 year. They have blocked my number and not informing any further updates. Shubhangi ji confirmed me that I will get rent from 2019 as a compensation towards late possession and till now didn't recieved anything. It's almost 1 year am following up but they were not attending my call before and now blocked my number. Please help me now as I don't want that flat and better to get ready possession flat as am paying rent 10000 every month because of them. They promised while booking that I will get possession by 2018 and confirmed that they will do changes in comod while booking but didn't did that too.
            No response recived yet.

Vilas M
              Jul 14, 2021

I had Purchase a 2 BHK Flat at your Hinjewadi Pune Project in the year 2013. A2 / 204.
              I have not received possession of my flat till date.
              I have been continuously in follow-up with concern person but they are saying to pay the penalty without giving genuine reason. Hundreds of mail has been done, but no positive reply
              I am paying my EMI without default, but now it is difficult.

I request you to please solve my problem without any delay.
              If you don't want to give possession, at least refund all my amount which is paid to banker and booking amount.

Find attached mail correspondence

I will be very much thankful if you clear the issue at the earliest
              Yet not yet received any reply nor any call.
              They are spoilling xrbia's name and brand.
              No one is reponding from other end
              the management should take the decission to remove all the senior who cannot solve the problem of customer.
              Xrbia should understand that the mouth publicity can destroy the brand. So that quick action and solve the problem of all you customer who had believed on you.
              7 other people found this review helpful
              7 found this helpful

Myrna
                Jul 13, 2021

I am paying the emi and till now I have not got any confirmation when will the project be
                Ready in fact no G7 is showing at all..and all the phone lines of xrbia is not working..

Myrna
                  Jul 7, 2021

Hey I booked a flat in g7 vangani project badlapur. Which is not showing anywhere.. going on paying emi..
                  But no sign of when will we get the house..sad but no reply from u guys.. u guys only cut money on time and even never allow us to stop emi.. when will we get our house..

Pradeepta kumar acharya
                    Jul 4, 2021

Address: Colaba, New navy nagar, ashiyana-3/19

Due to not possession my flat yet.i am booking the flat in the year of 2016.

pravin alange
                      Jun 19, 2021

Address: PIMPRIGAON

Pravin Alange
                      Sat, Mar 6, 12:04 PM
                      to ruturaj.k, shubhangi.s

Dear sir/Madam,

I am Pravin alange Booked Flat at Abode project .
                      A1 building Flat No-704.
                      Last month as Duscess With Shubhanji Madam
                      i am paid already Paid extra payment for flat.
                      i am also waiting for your remoration Payment.
                      which is due from your side delayed possession.

plese check Ruturaj Sir Alreday Disscuess on Telephonic last 15 days.
                      From Your Side No Reply .
                      check & coinfirm.

also Already Shubhanji madam Update My mobile no.[protected]
                      & mail id [protected]@gmail.com contact on this no for any further
                      related.

Pravin S Alange.

Moni206
                        Jun 16, 2021

Hi I had purchased flat in A3 804 in April 2016.
                        10% i had paid from my pocket and 90% home loan from sbi.
                        The possession was promised to me in the year 2019 which further delayed to 2020. From last year on wards i have been trying to reach xrbia representatives but no customer care executives number is active nor sales representative number is active. I have already paid more than 90% of the flat value in 2019 but I feel so cheated that am paying EMI but there is no hope for possession.Also while browsing found that Xrbia is registered with MAHA RERA and since they have missed on the promised possession date. They are liable to pay interest. Am sole earner for my family and it is getting difficult to arrange money for emi. Please support to to get either refund or immediate possession.
                        15 other people found this review helpful
                        15 found this helpful

Jun 14, 2021

Address: Xrbia Talegoan

I have not received the possession till date, i have booked a flat in 2018.

I had booked a flat in a scheme where my emi would be refunded. however i have not received the emil from last 2 months. Mr om sai informed that builder is facing financial losses . i am scared what will happen to my flat as i already 13 LPA to them.
                          Dear Adam Let's connect I have my flat as well in Ambi my number is[protected] awaiting for the connection. Even I am going through this pain

Jun 10, 2021

No possession no refund received for past 2months. I have been chasing them but no response from builders end

AsifMKhan1966
                              Jun 9, 2021

Address: Flat 104, Aundh Reviera

I have a Duplex booked in your New Lonavala project in QQ9 flat 407 under the scheme of EMI after possession. Till now xrbia was paying EMI in my account and was stopped under the EMI moratorium. As advised by you, I had opted for the EMI moratorium scheme. Since then I have not received EMI funds. I have tursted the builder and booked the property under the scheme. Now I have received legal notice from PnB against the bounced EMI. I have got only 15 days to respond. They have told me to pay three months installments. I have very less projects in hand due COVID and unable to pay EMI from my pocket.

After the moratorium was over. I received the an EMI from Xrbia on 23rd Sept 2020 and then two EMI in Feb 21. I have been religiously following for the EMI for month March 2021 onwards, but I am not getting any commitments or dates.

dalviakash709
                                Jun 5, 2021

Address: Xrbia eifel city phase-2 Chakan

I have flat in xrbia chakan phase 2 in D1-603. from last 12 months as per xrbia 24 emi scheme an emi is not getting deposited in our account. every month we need to pay the emi by our own. how many days we should adjust.? The contact number provided by xrbia is still not reachable. xrbia represntative dont reply to the mails also, their calls not reachable, please tell me where i will get solution regarding this
                                Very disspointed with the after sales service of the xrbia. please support me regarding the payment.
                                Hi, Even I am not receiving the emi from past few months, sr manager has informed builder is facing financial problem hence do not know when they can do refund, we all can to their main office and speak or else we will be fooled

May 11, 2021

Hi have purchased a flat in xrbia ambi I have not got the possession yet also they are not providing the emi refund. Kindly help Mr Om sai his number [protected] he is threatening me saying send the personal bank statement oresle we will not refund. I have no home and plus now they are not paying emi

May 11, 2021

Address: Talegaon

I have bought a flat 2018 and was promised to get the refund till the time of possession mentioning the Pre EMI against amount disbursed towards flat cost will be refunded. Neither i have received the possession till date nor i am receiving the refund on my emi, this for a flat in Talegoan Ambi,

Mr Om Sai is putting a pressure on me to submit my personal details and he told me how do I knw i[censored] making the payment or not.

Need a help.

Yojna125
                                      May 7, 2021

Today we recd call from one you executive towards some balance payment (Chetan-[protected]).
                                      He was too rude on his communication and somebody should look into this being Xrbia is brand and such people spoiling brand name.

Yojna Reddy

Guddiya
                                        Apr 20, 2021

This to notify, that I have booked a property with Xrbia developers at the Ambi location.

Ideally, the possession was supposed to be in 2020 but we understand that it dint happened due to lockdown.

Its been 5 years since the project is ongoing and customers are not even updated about the progress.

The helpline numbers are never reachable and it's really challenging to connect to someone at Xrbia. Lately, I keep receiving messages from MSEDCL stating that I need to pay the electricity bill, and I ignored it as the name of the person in the link to pay the bill is different and my email address and mobile number are used by Xrbia.

To understand the same matter I am calling them for the last 1 week but there is not a single number on which we can connect to them. Their helpline number Pune: [protected] the IVR will tell you the waiting time and within 60 seconds the call gets disconnected. I even don't know how come I need to pay the bill when it is not in my name.

In January I visited the FC Road Pune office of Xrbia and they mentioned the possession will be granted by March and since then no update. I request the consumer forum to kindly look into this and have a stringent action taken against their careless behavior. We have invested our harden money and we are not even getting a single response of what's going on.