Yaantra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 16, 2024
Complaints 249

File a complaint to Yaantra

Having problems with Yaantra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yaantra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yaantra reviews & complaints page 4

Arun_Joshi
Aug 4, 2020

Address: Vaishali, Ghaziabad. U.P.

I have given my samsung j2 pro mobile to yaantra for repairing. Initially i had spoken to one of your employee akhil on 15-july-2020 & he suggested me to handover my phone to yaantra for repairing & assured me that it will be repaired within max 3-4 days time. On his repeated assurances i was willing to hand over my mobile for repairing & subsequently my mobile was collected from my vaishali (Ghaziabad) residence on 16th july 2020 from one of your collection/ field executive (Vijay raj).

My yaantra request id is 298088.

Initially i was told that there was problem with the screen folder of my mobile & that they have ordered for its replacement & once they receive it they will repair it & send it to me asap. I kept telling them that the problem is with the motherboard & not screen folder but nobody paid attention to me & told me that they have thoroughly checked & that the problem is with the folder only.

Then ruchi called me on 22-july around 6:30 pm & said that part has arrived i. E. Screen folder & phone wld be delivered within 2-3 days time after checking. Again, pooja called the next day on 23rd july 2020, thursday & quoted price for folder replacement 2800/-.

Then after 3-4 days time sumit singh, called me up on 27th july 2020 at about 11:50 am & said the part was not correct & has to be rechanged & mobile would be ready by this coming wednesday i. E 29th july 2020. Then again on 29-july i got a call from ruchi or pooja around 4:55 pm & said mobile still not repaired & would require extra 2-3 days more to repair it.

Again ruchi called me on 31st july 2020 around 2:05 pm & said mobile still not ready & would need 2 days more time & lastly by monday we will try otherwise we will return the mobile to you.
Then again sumit called me on 1st of august 2020 at about 5:00 pm & said that there is problem in "motherboard" & not in "screen folder", and again he gave false assurances that my mobile will be ready & would be finally delivered to me by this coming tuesday i. E. 4th august 2020 & charges will be approximately rs. 3000/-.

Finally again, pooja called me on 3rd august 2020 i. E. Yesterday around 2:30 pm & again said that they wont be able to repair the handset by tuesday (As promised by sumit to me on his previous call) & would need extra 2-3 days time more to repair the mobile which will again consume my this entire weekend.

It's been almost 3 weeks now & still i havent received my mobile. Every 2nd or 3rd day i receive a call from either of your employees just to hear their stupid excuse that the mobile has still not been repaired & would need some more time.

I am sick of all your stories now & immensely disappointed with yaantra as a company & with your entire team as a whole. This was my first & would be my last experience with yaantra going forward.

Note : i have been working from home for my company during this time, but due to non-availabilty & extreme delay of delivery of my mobile i have not been able to work properly & it was communicated to me from my company that once my mobile is working then only i would be to able for them & my salary will not be paid since 16th july 2020 till the time my mobile is not functioning properly.

Please return back my samsung j2 pro mobile by today itself as promised to me by sumit on an urgent basis, otherwise i am going to lodge a legal police complaint nearby to my residence by tomorrow itself.

My yaantra request id is 298088.

Arun joshi
#[protected]Residence)
Yaantra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Atharvä Ravindra Hatekař
    Jul 22, 2020

To whom it may concern,
    I have given my oneplus 6 for repair.
    Due to some hardware issue, sim is not detecting.
    The engineers solve that problem and repair it.
    After one day o[censored]se the same problem started.
    I dont know what they repair but this is making fool to customers...
    Yaantra also not accepting any customer support and attending calls.
    Aug 9, 2021
    Jul 22, 2020
    Yaantra Customer Care's response
    Our office is not operational due to lockdown in Pune. Once the services gets resumed we will arrange pickup of the device,

Basanta Pattanayak
      Jul 21, 2020

Address: A-126,Niti bagh,New delhi-110049

Dear Sirs/Madams
      with regards I beg to state that I had repair my mobile phone after that when i am opening my mobile with internet always open porn side which is not open previous period after repairing the mobile so please do some thing for above side

your's old customer

customer mobile no.[protected]
      Jul 22, 2020
      This complaint is completely user based and depend on the customer. We have just replace the battery in customer's device.

ABHISHEK OJHA mnit
        Jul 14, 2020

Dear sir/ mam please return my box as it is don't unbox or open it (Box) i need my product immediately so dispatch it as soon as possible. Please do not open box and you need not to be repair it. Return it today on my address
        Rlm no. Rlm[protected]
        Awb no.[protected]
        Return it on my address given below
        I-466 hindalco colony
        City-renukoot
        Pin code 231217
        Distt.-sonebhadra
        Uttar pradesh
        Please share reference id so that we look into the case.
        ABHISHEK OJHA mnit's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 14, 2020
        Which reference id. I don't have any reference id .I only have RLM no. Which was shared earlier and ADV No
        RLM NO IS 2020070710054
        PLEASE DISPATCH IT TODAY AND PLEASE SHARE TRACKING DETAILS

manish2k4
          Jul 10, 2020

What the hell is happening. You guys have made my mobile crap. It can't run for 3 hours. Power off automatically in 15% battery. I want my mobile as it is. If you can't repair the mobile then why you have open the shops and making fool to the customers. Still facing the same issue. I will report this to your ceo of the company and i will also write to prime minister. I want this to be repaired or give me new mi max2.
          We have spoken with customer and informed him for repickup his device. Once the device received we will resolve the issues.

Romi Tomar
            Jul 2, 2020

Address: Haveli thok baseri,dholpur

Sir, mere mobile ko 20 din ho gye koi information nhi hai.
            We will look into the case and close the case within 3-4 days.

Sonal Shrma
              Jun 30, 2020

Address: Haveli thok, Haveli thok baseri

Sir, mera mobile 13 tarik ko pick up hua abhi tak mujko us mobile ki koi information nhi di gai. Laparbahi jayda hai comnay me
              Customer was not contactable due to which it is pending. We will look into the case and resolve the issues.

Deepaksw
                from Darbhanga, Bihar
                Jun 27, 2020

Sir/madam maine 25/06/20 ko call me service ka istemal kiya tha jismai mujhe kal courier partner ka call aaya or mera mobile yaantra mai bhej diye. So aaj 27/06/20 ko mai apna mobile bina repair ke hi wapas mangwana chahta hu so please help me... Mujhe mera mobile jaisa hai waise hi de dijiye. Please mera rlm no rlm[protected]
                Mobile no - [protected]
                Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                Name - deepak kumar singh.
                Address village-kocharhi po-sarenja ps-rajpur,. Dist - buxar (Bihar) 802114
                Jun 27, 2020
                Updated by Deepaksw
                AWB NO[protected]
                Jun 29, 2020
                Updated by Deepaksw
                Sir mai apna Mobile phone wapas chahta hu... Abhi mujhe Bahut jyada jarurat hai. Iska and Abhi mera mobile warrenty mai hi hai...wo please mujhe mere address par wapas bhej dijiye... Abhi wo Order In Transit mai hai so usko Jaha hai abhi wahi se Return kar dijiye please sir please...
                Jun 29, 2020
                Customer's device has been picked up through Ecom Express courier and device is in transit. We will look into the case and do the needful
                Jun 29, 2020
                Updated by Deepaksw
                Ok sir jaldi hi mera problem solve kar dijiye... I need my mobile as soon as possible. Please Sir... Jaldi wapas mere address par bhej dijiye
                Jul 01, 2020
                Updated by Deepaksw
                Sir Ab to apke office mai mera mobile chala gaya hai... Please Usko mere address par return kar dijiye bina repair ke hi. Mujhe bahut jarurat hai iska ... Please sir
                Jul 01, 2020
                Device will be arriving soon at our office. Once it is received we will dispatch to customer address again
                Jul 01, 2020
                Updated by Deepaksw
                Sir shipment delivered dikha raha hai.
                Jul 01, 2020
                Updated by Deepaksw
                Sir Please Mere address par mera mobile dispatch kar digiye. Mujhe bahut jyada jarurat hai abhi mere mobile ka. Mere pass sirf ek mobile hai jiske karan bahut saari problems aa rahi hai mujhe. So please jaldi se bhej dijiye.

NAME - DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH
                ADDRESS - Village-Kocharhi, PO-Sarenja, PS-Rajpur, 802114 (Buxar) Bihar
                Mobile No- [protected]
                Email Id- [protected]@gmail.com

RLM No - RLM[protected]

Ecom Express delivery AWB[protected]
                Jul 02, 2020
                Updated by Deepaksw
                Please provide me tracking details.

Prashant2807
                  Jun 25, 2020

Sir i provide you to repair my realme buds on 20/03/20 but still i don't know the status of my realme buds wireless. Please provide me the status.
                  Please share the complaint id so that we can check the same.
                  Prashant2807's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 26, 2020
                  Where I found the complaint id

rutwik10
                    Jun 22, 2020

Address: Pune

I have given my phone for display replacement a week before and they said they will get it done in 2-3 days but still i got no response from their side.
                    Whenever i check the repair status it shows parts awaited on their website. Even when i call their customer care their phones are switched off. Deeply disappointed by the customer service they are providing.
                    Aug 5, 2021
                    Jun 22, 2020
                    Please share reference id or registered contact details.

Tusha_r verm_a
                      Jun 21, 2020

Address: Noida

Ticket no[protected]
                      I tushar verma owner of realme narzo 10 was facing some app crash and some issues in downloaded apps so i complained to realme india on 13 june and they arranged a call me service for me and my device was picked up on 14 june and i was guaranteed that i will get my device back in 10 days but today is the 9th day and my device is not yet dispatched so i called realme helpline number and they are telling to mail at [protected]@yaantra.com but no one is responding please help me getting my device back it's ok if it is not repaired.
                      My exams are to be held from 25 june so please help me getting my device back.
                      My device was picked up on 14 june but e com express.
                      Jun 22, 2020
                      We have received the device on 17 June through courier. We wil resolve the issues and dispatch the device within a week.

Lakshm_sadhu
                        Jun 14, 2020

Address: Gulmohar colony lingampally

My honor mobile is handovered for touch and display but it's not working now

Lakshm_sadhu
                          Jun 14, 2020

I have given my honor 7x phone on june 4th for touch and display change and got it on 8th evg but it's not working properly from the next day itself... It got struck and touch is also not working some times and today the mobile satrted restarting again and again.. I want you to take immediate action..

Aakashjoshi1991
                            Jun 13, 2020

Pathetic service, from past 2 days i have been waiting for my device which i sent for repair and no one contacted me and the device is still with the delivery personal. Tried to contact countless times and still didn't get any call back. They just call you when you try to inquire after filling their # page for the repair and there is not a single way so that you can call them. Only way is the email which they don't bother to answer even after 15 hours.
                            Just got the status changed to pending with customer end. How the hell is this pending with my end if i am the one who is waiting for my device.
                            This is ridiculous service which i got just at the first time.
                            My device is out for delivery but didn't get it from 2 days, i don't know what the hell is the delivery person is doing with it.
                            Jun 15, 2020
                            Customer has received the device. Case already closed

kumar9911
                              Jun 12, 2020

Address: A-47, Sector-58, Noida (Delhi-NCR), Uttar Pradesh - 201301

. Sir im rakesh kumar i had my phone lenovo 8 plus which required a folder and the company employee told me the rate 1500 / -. They said, will put a folder in your phone and the phone will be fixed. Then i gave it on[protected] to repair the phone. After 3 months they are calling and telling me that your phone will cost 5000 / -.

Kindly request you to help me-. I will not afford 5000/-
                              Jun 13, 2020
                              We will look into the case and deliver the device within 2 days.

arunclarence
                                Jun 2, 2020

Address: 58/A, (House Name), 2nd Floor, 5th A Cross, Little Flower Church Road, Friends Layout, Kothanur Dinne, JP Nagar 8th Phase, Bangalore 560078

I have given my mobile for service in yantra before the country gone lockdown. Now when all companies started working also no information from yantra.
                                Unfortunately i have lost my receipt given by the service pickup guy. So i cant even track my status. I tried to call customer care. It is not getting connected. Please help me on this atleast using my mobile number and name.
                                Jun 02, 2020
                                Please share the registered contact details or reference id which will help us to look into this case.
                                Jun 02, 2020
                                Updated by arunclarence
                                I have given my mobile for service in yantra before the country gone lockdown. now when all companies started working also no information from Yantra.
                                Unfortunately i have lost my Receipt given by the service pickup guy. so i cant even track my status. I tried to call customer care. it is not getting connected. please help me on this at-least using my mobile number and Name.

Arun Clarence
                                Jun 03, 2020
                                Updated by arunclarence
                                Name : Arun Clarence
                                Phone : [protected]
                                Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Please use the above details. I don't have the reference ID.
                                Jun 04, 2020
                                Updated by arunclarence
                                Can you please give a update on this? iam waiting form many days.
                                The above same problem is with me too.
                                I have given my mobile phone for repair ( refubrished buyed from amazon ), under warranty; before lockdown.
                                It was from pune.
                                When will I get my phone back?
                                No updates from yaantra.

Please help.

Where is my Mobile. - Comment #3694211 - Image #0

Tanuja Sonawane
                                  Jun 2, 2020

Address: Pune

My mobile phone send to yantra for repair. And they can't tell any status about my phone. And also their phone number or custumer care no.is wrong.
                                  We request you to share your registered contact details or reference id so that we can validate the case.

Amanwads
                                    Jun 1, 2020

Address: Address : A-47, Sector-58, Noida (Delhi-NCR), Uttar Pradesh - 201301

I have given my mobile for repairing on 20th march 2020 before lockdown.
                                    Since then the status on their website is showing diagnosis.
                                    I have written them so many emails and till date i havent received any proper communications from them.
                                    Starting of may month pmc has stated that mobile repair shops can be opened.
                                    When i asked yaantra team about this they said that they have started their offices with limited resource.
                                    When i checked with them again to see the progress on my mobile they simply said that they are not operating anymore due to lockdown, if this was the case then why such response was given by yaantra team that they have started their offices.
                                    Its been more than 2 months now and i am not aware of whats the status of my mobile.
                                    The number shared with me is also not reachable.
                                    Please help me out with my issue as i am not getting any proper response from yaantra team.
                                    I am scared whether they are actually having my mobile or have they lost it somewhere and just giving me excuses.

Request id:292167
                                    Customer id:[protected]

Syed parvez 28
                                      May 30, 2020

They have picked up my mobile 5 days before, the person who picked told me that phone will be repair in 3 days, but it's 5 days and i had no idea about my mobile, even there is no customer service.
                                      Worst company should take serious action
                                      My order i'd:293434
                                      Company : yaantra
                                      Hi Syed,

Could you please confirm in which city are you located?
                                      I just wanted to know since Yaantra team is saying that they are not operating in Pune.

Sayan3
                                        May 20, 2020

Address: A47, Punjabi Bagh Cooperative Housing Soceity, A Block, Sector 58, Noida, Delhi 201301

My case has been hanging with the yaantra since last 3 months
                                        No solution yet!!
                                        Neither any information regarding my mobile repairing, neither replacement of the mobile nor regarding the refund of my device.

I have been regularly contacting with yaantra customer support via mail but get the only single excuse -'please allow us some time to resolve your issue'

I think, this company is now doing cheat with the customers,
                                        They have withheld my both money and repairing device.
                                        Please don't harass the common people!!

I know that yaantra is a private institute but we, the common people are the worst sufferers economically through out this pandemic
                                        I am a student,
                                        Not a worker/self employed/earner
                                        So, money keeps it's value a lot for me to go ahead my career.

Please don't harass me a lot for rs.4169 (My repairing device-redmi note 3)

Please 🙏 clarify the overall matter openly.
                                        Jun 11, 2020
                                        Mobile couldn't be repaired but I have got the full credit of the device as refunded back! Thanks a lot to yaantra!
                                        May 20, 2020
                                        We truly understand the customer concern but as per government orders we have resumed our operations with limited staff. We will resolve the issue as soon as we go live.
                                        Jun 09, 2020
                                        Updated by Sayan3
                                        Refund