Yaantra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 16, 2024
Complaints 249

File a complaint to Yaantra

Having problems with Yaantra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yaantra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yaantra reviews & complaints page 3

Shani Singh Rajput
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
Mar 6, 2021

Address: Bhalswa Dairy Gujjar Chowk Makan number 306 gali number 1

Moto g3 display crack deliver yantra service Achcha Nahin Hai
Aug 5, 2021
Yaantra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Moto g3. Delivery date 5/3/2021
Please ask customer to share request id of his phone or his registered contact details.

shashi n jha
    Feb 21, 2021

My hand set is not responding now, and also not received sim slot with mobile set. before giving it to YNATRA for repair my phone was responding well, like I make and received calls.its only problem was that some times its display got disappear.But now the phone is totally dead
    Aug 5, 2021
    Please ask customer to share request id or his contact details so that we can look into his case and provide him resolution.
    Please ask customer to share request id of the device or his contact details so that we can look into his case and provide him resolution.

saba pathym
      Feb 16, 2021

Address: madipakkam , 76 medavakkam main road , navins vigneshwar apartment cblock 2nd floor doorn0. c2

M.SABAPATHY
      MADIPAKKAM
      NAVINS VIGNESHWARA APARTMENT, CBLOCK, 2ND FLR, C2,

I given my mi note 5 and 4 to panner replacement and another one for software installation, which i have given before 5 months back, but yesterday they made call after i have enquirered on sunday - 13/feg/2021, but they have given any call and reason about that still they says verify and tell you, but today also not reply or call from them so kindly response to my query and return my mobile if it not yet get ready.
      Aug 5, 2021
      Please ask customer to share request id of the device or registered mobile number
      Please ask customer to share request id of the device or his registered mobile number

Ishraak khan
        Feb 3, 2021

This is about my laptop, I've paid 6000 for the repair and to get six months of warranty after only 1 month I faced the same problem and now want to charge 1500 again
        Aug 5, 2021
        We have spoken with customer, we are arranging pickup of his device. We will resolve the issues within 3-4 days .
        We have spoken with customer, informed him to arrange reverse pickup of the device . We will resolve the issues within 3-4 days.

srinidhi p katte
          Jan 4, 2021

I have given my Asus Zenfone Max pro m2 for service as it was having some issues with charging on 1-1-2021. My repair tracking ID is 317810, still no information about repair status, I have tried calling their customer care number more then 10 times but no response, they are not even receiving calls, I need immediate help on this to track my mobile repair status.
          Jan 6, 2021
          Yaantra customer care called me and explained me about repair cost, they have repaired my phone

Singh.kunal
            Dec 16, 2020

Yaantra did fake commitment and assurance during call to repaire and deliver my mobile. They have received my phone from my home last Saturday and assured me they will deliver me with in 2 days also they have mentioned will deliver by Monday evening, but still there is no update even they are not going to response on my calls. I have tried to rech out but no response. Kindly take necessarily action and highlight that issue with higher authority of Yaantra.
            Aug 12, 2021
            Dec 18, 2020
            Yaantra Customer Care's response
            Device has already been delivered to customer yesterday. Please confirm from customer.

Babu8678951892
              Dec 13, 2020

Address: No 9/5, Pensional lane

Handset issue compline raised Nov 9 and taken for services.one month gone but still no respond.every time reacive a call for Mobile order but no body speak to handset issue.
              If asked handset now telecaller asking u have warranty after one month telecaller asking.
              Kindly help me this type of poor services..
              Aug 5, 2021
              We will look into customer's case and deliver the device under warranty
              Customer's device is ready for delivery . We will deliver customer's device soon,

Babu8678951892
                Dec 5, 2020

Iam following this pass 11 month but no respond regarding this issue.
                I send mail higher authorities mention in cc...
                But company looking for customer money not services ..
                Dec 13, 2020
                Updated by Babu8678951892
                Still problem not solve..pls help me..

ashish91940
                  Dec 1, 2020

I have given my phone for the repair since Wedness day[protected] I called a Yantra employee firstly they are answering my call and after too many trying they answer my call and when I ask for my mobile, every day they are just saying that it will be delivered by today EOD but they are delivering my phone.
                  Kindly assist.
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Please share reference id of the device.

Babu8678951892
                    Nov 30, 2020

1.Placed the order but Delivery missued by Yaantra..amount 1902..
                    2.amount got debited but order not conform..amount 1800.
                    I already send mail to Yaantra but not solve already 10month gone .
                    Pls check the screen the shot..

saurabh sahasrabuddhe
                      Nov 20, 2020

Address: 3 Omkar so, katraj Kondhwa road, katraj Pune

Iball iPad not repaired yet
                      Collected your person from my house
                      On 6 th October 2020

Not given my product also

My contact no is [protected]

I can't contact you
                      Pls. Call me on given contact

This is a warning to you
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      Please share request id of the device

Adwait Atram
                        Sep 21, 2020

I gave my samsung tab a for repairing to yaantra, the issue with charging strip, they said they replaced some hardware and charged 1600 rs in total. The problem resurfaced again. I gave the tab again to them they said its moisture issue hence the tab is not charging, although the device was not exposed to moisture what so ever.

Now they say its some other issue for which they might need to replace the charging base.
                        The service is very pathetic and expensive and my tab is still not repaired.

believer_rk
                          Sep 18, 2020

Address: Pune

My phone's home button was not working, I gave my phone to Yaantra for repairing. I got a call next day from Yaantra, they asked me that they would have to open the phone to know the exact issue, I allowed them. Next day, I got another call, they told me that they would have to replace parts & will cost Rs. 2700. I denied them & told them to return my phone as it was before. They agreed. I got my phone back after 3 days & after calling them atleast 10 times. My phone was not switching on. I called Yaantra's customer care atleast 20 times, every time they received the call & when I told them that my phone is not switching on, they disconnected the call immediately every time.
                          Yaantra totally a fraud company.
                          Aug 12, 2021
                          Sep 18, 2020
                          Please share the complaint id of the device.

navni21
                            Sep 11, 2020

I had given a redmi note 3 for repair. They changed the battery and said it was repaired but the phone is still not working. Trying to contact the customer service, nobody is answering.
                            Either repair my phone or i need a refund.
                            Complaint reference id : 301139
                            Given for repair on 27th aug. It is still under warranty of 1 month as given by yaantra but not getting repaired.
                            Aug 12, 2021
                            Sep 12, 2020
                            We will look into customer's complaint and pickup the device for repair.

jayu fating
                              Sep 4, 2020

Address: pune

This company is total scam. I have taken their screen repair service on 2nd sep 2020... My phone was fully functional before and 15 min after repairing my phone, it suddenly stopped working after 15 min. I immediately called technician & he asked me to call next day. Next day i called yaantra customer care when i told then that my phone is not working i kept asking them question what kind of service they provide, they were so rude and disconnecting my phone still i kept trying i called them almost 20 times then they have finally assigned same technician on 3rd sep 20. He came and tried repair it but he could not resolve the issue hence he took my phone with with him and he said he will clean the phone and get it repaired. Today on 4th sep 20 i have received a call from yaantra agent saying that phone cannot be repaired because my phone's motherboard is not working. Does it make a sense to you??? It was a simple thing just screen and touch needed to be replaced and now they are saying it cannot be repaired. Is it a joke to you yaantra. I am not even sure if they have removed any parts from my device. Its a scam. Please save people from them.
                              Please ask customer to share request id of the device.
                              Yaantra Customer Care's response, Sep 7, 2020
                              We are working on customer's device and we will close the case within 2-3 working days.

rupalikapila
                                Aug 18, 2020

Yaantra executive picked up my mobile Samsung A7 on 8th August 2020 and is still not delivered till 18th August 2020. I had been repeatedly calling and asking the status. Hardly the connection gets through.
                                I received a call on 16th asking for mobile password which I had given to the executive at the time of pickup. He told me that he was trying to call from the past 2 days as the set was repaired 2 days back. I completely failed to understand this point as I had given him an alternate number also so why he did not bother calling on that number(if in case my number could not be connected). Anyways, I was assured delivery by 17th. When I called today i.e, 18th, I was assured delivery today before 7 pm. This morning, I was told that the address was wrong that is why Bansilal could not deliver it on 17th however the same executive Bansilal picked up the mobile on 8th from the same address.
                                I am pushed to put this complaint because of extreme negligence from Yaantra. My child had not been able to attend her online classes.
                                Return my handset by tomorrow else I esclate this complaint furthur.
                                My customer ID is 300558
                                Aug 19, 2020
                                We will look into the case and deliver the device within 2-3 working days.

Sankalp Singhai
                                  Aug 16, 2020

On 17th july i used Call-me service of realme and the picked my device from home exactly after 1 month i got my phone back without any repair or problem rectified my screen pixel were still dead and power button is not functioning properly so i contacting Mr Arpal Singh who is head of call me service he gave his word to provide me a charger and warranty extension to compensate for the extensive amount of time I've lost in the process which didn't solved my concern.

Now it's been 3 months my device is still not repaired and no compensation been received even when i reached my local authorised service center they treated me very obnoxiously and refused to cater giving excuse that first connect sheetal (head at jabalpur center) to realme service team but after talking to escalation department the center still refused to submit the phone on 5th August i visited the center 2 time in a single day still the issue is not resolved

At last i want strict action to be taken against Arpal singh and sheetal and provide me compensation for my sheer waste of time and energy also provide me some senior management team personnel contact so I can represent my issue and scam details with them.

It will ruin company's name and goodwill in long run .

Contact me on -[protected]
                                  We have arranged reverse pickup of customer's device. Once we receive the device we will surely validate the issues.

PRINCE PAWAN KHARB
                                    Aug 16, 2020

Address: Dwarka more

My iphone 6 customer is (299805) repair 10 august but not deliver and nobody pickup call and nobody call me and my other phone red mi :132 also repair but not deliver customer is (298989) please urgently deliver my phone i m very upset
                                    Aug 16, 2020
                                    Updated by PRINCE PAWAN KHARB
                                    My iphone 6 customer id(299805) and redmi :132 customer is(298989) not deliver
                                    Aug 16, 2020
                                    Updated by PRINCE PAWAN KHARB
                                    My both phone not deliver
                                    Aug 17, 2020
                                    We have received customer's mail. We will deliver the device at customer's address within 3 days

Bilas ghosal
                                      Aug 10, 2020

Mana ak iphone 8 plus mobile ka liya payment kiya tha. Par mera money debit ho giya par product order niha hua mane bhot complaint kiya hai par mujhe abhi tak mera paisa refund nahi mila hai. Company ma call karna par koi response nahi mila tha
                                      Aug 5, 2021
                                      Refund has already been initiated into customer's account. Case closed.

Bilas ghosal
                                        Aug 5, 2020

Address: A47, Punjabi Bagh Cooperative Housing Soceity, A Block, Sector 58, Noida, Delhi 201301

02/08/20 i am order a product from yaantra. But when i am payment from my debit card then company debit my rs 28450 and back to me yaantra payment page
                                        My transaction i'd is
                                        Dear customer, thank you for making a successful transaction. Your transaction with txn id - ttd1w2ddfo has been successfully processed. Your amount deducted is rs. 28450.0
                                        Aug 10, 2020
                                        Aj 72 hours over ho gya par abhi tak mera problm solve nahi hua hai. Ab ka mujhe police complaint karne hoga
                                        Aug 05, 2020
                                        We have received customer's mail. We will confirm the payment and close the same within 24-48 hours
                                        Aug 07, 2020
                                        Updated by Bilas ghosal
                                        Please refund my money or give me the product fast
                                        Aug 07, 2020
                                        Updated by Bilas ghosal
                                        Ahitak mera problem solved nahi hua hai
                                        We have received customer's mail. We will confirm the payment and close the same within 24-48 hours
                                        Bilas ghosal's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 10, 2020
                                        Abhi tak refund nahi mila hai