ZopNow Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 18, 2022
Complaints 660

File a complaint to ZopNow Retail

Having problems with ZopNow Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ZopNow Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ZopNow Retail reviews & complaints page 29

Gilchrist Dsouza
Oct 26, 2020

Address: Bangalore

It's showing onion price 12 where in October price is 120 everywhere this website is giving 99% discount it seems😂😂. In payment no cod available... So it's fraudster fake
ZopNow Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Azraa Imraan Khan
    Oct 25, 2020

Address: Bengaluru Karnataka

I hv ordered groceries nd vegetables from zopnow that is on 25th Oct 2020, I hv paid through phonepe the amount has been deducted but after dat the order was cancelled by them nd they r not giving any response i hv emailed them but no response.
    Oct 25, 2020
    Updated by Azraa Imraan Khan
    Kindly go through dis nd revert me waiting for your confirmation
    Is your issue resolved?

Sravan Deep
      Oct 25, 2020

Zopnow has cheated me and i guess many. Have booked an order on 23rd Oct 2020 but no confirmation on order after payment. No response to mails or calls. Got cheated by them. Request for money back or order to be delivered.

Srikanth5138
        Oct 24, 2020

I order groceries in zopnow payment success showed in upi app but zopnow not delivered groceries or refund not given.
        Order I'd[protected]
        Date October 9th 2020

Srikanth5138
          Oct 24, 2020

Order groceries in zopnow through phonepe upi. Transaction status success but in zopnow shoes pending payment for 30min after that showing cancelled please issue me refund 652Rs.
          Order number[protected]
          Date October 9th 2020

sunilreddyc
            Oct 24, 2020

I paid for Order on 23rd Oct, 2020 thru GPAY and status shows Pending Payment though account is debited.

Also, no contact no. or customer care to reach out to them. Cancelled the order but no refund also still

This is a fraud company and cheating public without taking down the Website, eventhough in iinternet it shows that they have shut the services and now their new company name is ZOPSMART which too has same regd. address in Bangalore.

Their Contact no. also no response
            Oct 25, 2020
            Updated by sunilreddyc
            Now they sent an email saying they will reply in SEVERAL DAYS

I think they dont have sense of writting. They need to refund the amount of Rs. 2215.80
            Oct 30, 2020
            Updated by sunilreddyc
            ZOPNOW.IN and ZOPSMART.COM are fraudulent companies. They need to be tried in court of law for cheating and fraud
            Oct 30, 2020
            Updated by sunilreddyc
            They even disabled the [protected]@zaopnow.in emails id now.
            Nov 03, 2020
            Updated by sunilreddyc
            Any update please

Sanjay Revankar
              Oct 24, 2020

Address: Sanjay Revankar, 302 Blue moon co-op housing society, Gupte Road, Vishnu nagar, near railway Station, Dombivali-west 421202.

Reference :: . Reference :Order No ;#[protected]. Order No ; 8236. Date :: 15th October 2020. Order total Rs 722-00.
              Status. :: canceled. Action. :: view.

Your have canceled our order. Before that we made the payment. Payment details given below. Please confirm payment is received. And arrange to send refund Rs 722-00.

Payment details ::

Razorpay softwear pr.

BHARATPE [protected]@Indus.

Transaction ID[protected].

Rupees : 722-00. (Success)

Date 15th October 2020, time 03-46pm.

Remark. :: 8236.

Please go through this matter & let us know the status of the transaction.. Request to make refund
              Oct 24, 2020
              Name :: Sanjay Revankar E-mail :: [email protected] Mobile no :: 9422390884 Land-line :: 0251-2483531
              Oct 24, 2020
              Updated by Sanjay Revankar
              What about refund ?
              Complaint marked as Resolved.
              Zopnow may kindly let me know about that you have resolved this issue, what type of action taken on this matter.
              Please specify detail.
              Whether you are delivering that said items or refund the amount & credited to the account. Waiting for your reply.
              Sanjay Revankar.

Reference :Order No ;# 377295037229 Payment details given below. Please confirm payment is received. And arrange to send refund Rs 722-00. - Comment #3753357 - Image #0
              Reference :Order No ;# 377295037229 Payment details given below. Please confirm payment is received. And arrange to send refund Rs 722-00. - Comment #3753357 - Image #1
              Reference :Order No ;# 377295037229 Payment details given below. Please confirm payment is received. And arrange to send refund Rs 722-00. - Comment #3753357 - Image #2
              Reference :Order No ;# 377295037229 Payment details given below. Please confirm payment is received. And arrange to send refund Rs 722-00. - Comment #3753357 - Image #3
              Did you received refund

porus_malaowala
                Oct 23, 2020

Address: Bengaluru, Karnataka

I had placed an order on the Zopnow.in website and on the payment section it showed a QR code to pay through UPI. Once the payment was done from the mobile GPAY app; no update was found on the website. I just got a message saying that the order has been marked for manual verification, Since then i have not received any order confirmation neither there is any customer care number to speak to.
                The amount debited was Rs. 604 and the UPI Transaction ID is[protected].
                My name is Porus Malaowala.
                There are been no one who has contacted me for resolution until now.

priya ledwani
                  Oct 23, 2020

Address: 2078, 24th Main Rd, Vanganahalli, 1st Sector, HSR Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560102

I paid for the order through google pay UPI but order says its pending and the order says its pending to be paid
                  is this a fake or real website??

Dhansk14
                    Oct 23, 2020

I have ordered your website for grocery and vegetable. payment has been debited from my account. but i didnt received payment confirmation. please let me know

Hemangi Telang
                      Oct 23, 2020

Address: 2078, 24th Main Rd, Vanganahalli, 1st Sector, HSR Layout, Bengaluru Karnataka 560102.

I did a payment of 617₹ on 17/10/2020.For my order without login details but I didn't got a confirmation of payment as well as order so pls refund the money as soon as possible.Pls check and confirm.
                      Oct 23, 2020
                      Updated by Hemangi Telang
                      It's zopnow.in not zopnow.com

Deepan Mandela
                        Oct 23, 2020

Address: Anna street, I, Redhills, Chennai 600052

Money detected but payment not successful my order status cancelled I can't receive my refund money

Kum ar
                          from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
                          Oct 22, 2020

I've placed an order on 19 Oct and paid the money through UPI for the amount of 605/-.
                          But still I've not received the products and in there webpage it is showing payment pending, but from GPAY they clearly said that payment received by them.
                          All the contact details given my them are not working and my payment also not reversed yet.
                          So kindly do the needful

mani das
                            Oct 22, 2020

I have placed some groceries and vegetables and fish items through Zopnow 19th oct'20 but didn't received any information about confirmation of my order. I had paid 1054.50 rs but shown that not made order. While I tried to connect with customer care executive but not working of your customer care no. I had mailed so many times but didn't received any response from zopnow side. I will goto consumer site otherwise please resolve.

I have shared the transaction details with you; please check and let me know. I thought this details will clear everything.

Rs.1054.50 has been debited from your a/c no XXXX856474 on 19-10-20 towards UPI ID rpy.payto[protected]@icici.

Website link:: https://zopnow.in
                            Oct 22, 2020
                            Updated by mani das
                            have placed some groceries and vegetables and fish items through Zopnow 19th oct'20 but didn't received any information about confirmation of my order. I had paid 1054.50 rs but shown that not made order. While I tried to connect with customer care executive but not working of your customer care no. I had mailed so many times but didn't received any response from zopnow side. I will goto consumer site otherwise please resolve.

I have shared the transaction details with you; please check and let me know. I thought this details will clear everything.

Rs.1054.50 has been debited from your a/c no XXXX856474 on 19-10-20 towards UPI ID rpy.payto[protected]@icici.

Website link:: https://zopnow.in

Arun.mishra8325
                              Oct 22, 2020

Payment made but no any confirmation about delivery
                              Oct 22, 2020
                              Updated by Arun.mishra8325
                              Please take action such companies doing fraud and take action to refund process

prem chengappa
                                from Ankola, Karnataka
                                Oct 21, 2020

My money is accepted by them but not got a confirmation nor anyone can be contacted.If I try to login it says sent a link in email but never received it

Ssramana
                                  Oct 21, 2020

Placed an order[protected] for Rs.689 and made payment by scanning qr code with other phone having upi app...payment was made successfully but status showed as pending payment. Hence order was cancelled tilll date not received the amount.
                                  Oct 21, 2020
                                  Updated by Ssramana
                                  Order no[protected] was placed for Rs.612 on 19/10/2020 with delivery by 21/10/2020 and payment was made through other phone by scanning the qr code and a successful payment msg was received. Till now ie. 21/10/2020, the order status is "pending payment " and not received any grocery. Cancelled the order...the amount paid has not been revert back yet.

Susheelamys Pal
                                    Oct 21, 2020

Address: bangalore

On 20/10/2020 we have purchased some vegetable worth 622 we have not received any confirmation or we have not received any material.
                                    we have done the payment by scanning the QR code displayed in your website through our phone pay we have registered a complaint in a phone pay. They requested as to put a complaint in your website also.

Please deliver the material or else refund the amount in earliest.

NiteshJagwani
                                      Oct 20, 2020

I order eggs and meat from the website a d made a payment from phonepay, but i did not get any order confirmation .Also i do not see any orders history.

The option for contact does not work. This looks like a fraud site.

Naga Sudheer Gundu
                                        Oct 20, 2020

Address: , KOKOROKO FOODS, H.NO:8-3-(231/A/14), SRI KRISHNA NAGAR, HYDERABAD ,, Circle No.10 (Old MCH Circle-V) Khairatabad,, Hyderabad – Central Zone (Telangana), - 500045

I done the payment of 2117, it's not showing order status, it showing order cancelled