ZopNow Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 18, 2022
Complaints 660

File a complaint to ZopNow Retail

Having problems with ZopNow Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ZopNow Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ZopNow Retail reviews & complaints page 27

nidhigee370
Nov 2, 2020

Address: Flat no 406 d no. 60-3 -28, Sunnappu nattily centre

I ordered products on your site on October 31st yesterday was my delivery slot till now I didn't even got any message or email from your site though I ordered from your website but showing no order status and also my payment got deducted and today also I had order from 6:00 am to 9:00 am and yesterday also its from 6:00pm to 9:00 pm but no response to phone calls or no intimations here I am attaching my payment screenshots please check it and solve my problem
Nov 2, 2020
Name:nagoji bharathi Phone number:7013915680 Email:[email protected]
ZopNow Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 02, 2020
Updated by nidhigee370
Please send my refund and fast as possible
I ordered products on your site on April 25 today was my delivery slot till now I didn't even got any message or email from your site though I ordered from your website but showing no order status and also my payment got deducted and today also I had order from 6:00 am to 9:00 am and yesterday also its from 6:00pm to 9:00 pm but no response to phone calls or no intimations here I am attaching my payment screenshots please check it and solve my problem.

Delivery failure - Comment #3826505 - Image #0

nidhigee370
    Nov 2, 2020

Address: Flat no 406 d no. 60-3 -28, Sunnappu nattily centre

I purchased meat eggs and vegetables in your site yesterday was my timeslot from6:00pm to 9:00 PM but it didn't deliver still today and today also I had delivery from 6: 00am to 9:00 am but no delivery or response to to now and no call response when calling to customer care or no response to message
    Nov 2, 2020
    Name:nagoji bharathi, email:[email protected], phone no:7013915680
    Nov 02, 2020
    Updated by nidhigee370
    If you can't deliver then at least send my refunds here I am attaching screenshots of PhonePe payment screenshots

Nov 02, 2020
    Updated by nidhigee370
    Name:nagoji bharathi
    Email: [protected]@gmail.com
    Phone number:[protected]

AmiSubha
      Nov 2, 2020

Address: Bangalore

I ordered grocery worth 695 however the amount got deducted without any order confirmation. Could you pleass check and let me know. I did not receive any email regarding the placed order. I sent an email to [protected]@zopnow.com but all in vain

Shakeel Engy
        Nov 2, 2020

Address: Hyderabad

There is a website online called zopnow.in on which there were unbelievable offers which looked genuine and I ordered some groceries of amount 1971.90 /- INR
        But to my surprise I didn't get any notification or sms or email of order confirmation. My amount got deducted and order didn't get placed. I tried contacting them but they are no where available. I paid through mobikwik. Sir, I kindly request you to please help me out in recovering my amount :(

Thanks alot in advance.

prakashkonkar
          Nov 1, 2020

Address: rbi quaters ameerpet

Reference :: . Reference :Order No ;#[protected]. Date :: 1 november 2020. Order total Rs 389 04.17pm
          Status. :: transaction completed but no order confirmation and delivery.

You have canceled our order. Before that, we made the payment. Payment details are given below. Please confirm payment is received. And arrange to send refund Rs 389-00.

Payment details::

Razorpay software pr.

BHARATPE [protected]@Indus.

Transaction ID[protected].

Rupees: 389-00. (Success)

Date 1 November 2020, time 04-17 pm.

Remark. ::

Please go through this matter & let us know the status of the transaction.. Request to make refund
          Nov 02, 2020
          Updated by prakashkonkar
          I have shown this below error

Nov 02, 2020
          Updated by prakashkonkar
          Please refund my amount as soon as possible

prakashkonkar
            Nov 1, 2020

Sir, this is to inform you that, I have set a request without making accreditations and I had filled total structure and address and installment had done effectively. presently I didn't get request affirmation and indicating the above blunders. so please help me and exchange had been finished and I had shared all the subtleties of exchange screen capture with date and time. it would be ideal if you help me. my contact information is [protected].
            no order confirmation.no customer care contact and email support is not active. i got deducted money of rs400.

Pooja Chopra Goel
              Nov 1, 2020

Payment debited, no order confirmation. Not able to reach customer care. Fraud written all over this. Disappointed.

Rs 642.00 debited from a/c ****** on 01-11-20 to VPA BHARATPE.[protected]@indus(UPI Ref No[protected]. Not you? Call on [protected] to report
              Dear team

This is very Very bad services ...I ordered two times on same day 30/10/2020 price 631 and 683 but two payments was debited from my account through phone pay. But still orders are not received, tracking also not showing and zopnow account also gone . I have evidences in phone pay I tell seriously please respond immediately otherwise I will give complaint on this ...

1) Your a/c no. XXXXXXXXXXX0205 is debited for Rs. 632.00 on 30 Oct 2020, 10:53:33 (UPI Ref no[protected].
              P2010301054023265846418

2) P2010301111279666786880

Thanks&Regards
              M.satyam [protected]

ZopNow Fraud - Comment #3757389 - Image #0
              ZopNow Fraud - Comment #3757389 - Image #1

Mukul Gulati
                Nov 1, 2020

Address: 576 Nimri Colony Ashok Vihar phase-4 Delhi-52

I placed an order on zopnow.in, my payment was deducted from my upi account. But I didn't get order confirmation. I was unable to login. I want my refund.
                Contact number- [protected]
                I want my refund of Rs.602. Please do the needful. It was a fraud, 602 was debited from my account, but didn't get any order confirmation and unable to any information related to my order.
                Please refund my money. I made a payment of Rs.602 on 1st November, but didn't get the order or any order confirmation.

Order not confirmed - Comment #3762550 - Image #0

Reetu Singh140
                  Nov 1, 2020

Sir, I placed order from zopnow, payment deducted but no order history or no response by CUSTOMER care .my no ###

Naresh Guarajala
                    Nov 1, 2020

Address: Hyderabad

Amount has been debited from my account and no order confirmation on mobile or email after payment.
                    So, I need my money to be refunded or confirmation on the same.

Hareesh Kumar
                      Nov 1, 2020

Address: Bachupally hyderabad

I placed order today around 9.30 am QR code shared to pay online. Payment done but order id or confirmation id or email or sms...Nothing informed me.
                      But payment of 1128.6 Rs. been done. Now worried about my payment.
                      Nov 01, 2020
                      Updated by Hareesh Kumar
                      Google pay UPI ID[protected]
                      Mobile [protected]
                      Nov 01, 2020
                      Updated by Hareesh Kumar
                      Order placed in the NAME of Hareesh.
                      Email [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Rajat Jaitley
                        Nov 1, 2020

UPI payment have been successful however seller is absconding! It's FRAUD!

Manjula Royal
                          Nov 1, 2020

Hello Sir/ Madam,

This mail is regarding order status, I have order on zopnow on 30th October Friday and I have provided my email address and mobile number, payment also done.
                          But I have not received order status email or message, please let me know how to track my order.
                          The groceries delivery date and time is today 6 to 9 AM, I have not received the groceries still. Please deliver the groceries or else refund the amount which I have already paid.

Please find the amount paid reference below
                          " Rs 622.00 debited from a/c **5439 on 30-10-20 to VPA BHARATPE.[protected]@indus(UPI Ref No[protected]. Not you? Call on [protected] to report"

Please do the needful as soon as possible.

My mobile number: [protected]
                          My email id: manjula.[protected]@gmail.com

Manjula
                          Hello Sir/ Madam,

Why you have given fake contact number.
                          I have not received the groceries still, I don't want your products, please refund my money. Is this the way you provide service.
                          Please don't run fake site.
                          You should not cheat public like this.

sudhakar peddikuppa
                            Nov 1, 2020

Address: HSR Layout

Money(1081.1+1081.1=2162.2) deducted twice but order not delivered.

Please credit amount immediately.

sameer@10
                              Oct 31, 2020

Address: m37,b1 2nd floor rajouri garden,near mayapuri park,pin110027

I selected the items displayed at your WEB platform proceeded with payment via the QR code appeared on screen but without actually loggin although filled the address and contact detail's
                              Now not able to track the orders neither any confirmation received kindly sort out the issue and dispatch the product as soon as possible and kindly update on my account so that i can track for for reffrence of payment attaching the screen shorts,

kindly sort out the issue and update in order section as well as an acknowledgment of mail

Sameer Kumar
                              Nov 03, 2020
                              Updated by sameer@10
                              not recieved order as slot booked on moday evening, no communication recived yet from company side mail undelivered to zopnow customer care.refund my money

kishore Matta
                                Oct 31, 2020

Hi we made a purchase online on 31st Oct 2020 in morning as order was not placed but amount got deducted through upi payment.tried reaching on customer care number no response even on email the same. I would like refund
                                Oct 31, 2020
                                Updated by kishore Matta
                                Amount deducted order not confirmed

Laiba banu
                                  Oct 31, 2020

I did order on 29 october 2020.i paid money bu google play . Money is deducted but i cant track my order now

neelanjana ghosal
                                    Oct 31, 2020

I ordered groceries.. payed by phone pe.. now the site says my log in does not exist. I want my money refunded.. if the company does not work why is phone pay accepting payments on behalf of them.. this is fraud.
                                    This shuld go to cyber cell to put them at task.

Shivdeep Roy
                                      Oct 31, 2020

Address: Ghatkopar East, Mumbai

Order #[protected] was placed on October 31, 2020 and is currently Pending payment.
                                      Made payment but no order now and also account missing.
                                      Acct XXX790 debited with INR1718.10 on 31-Oct-20 and BHARATPE.[protected]@indus credited.Info:UPI[protected].Call 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 790 to [protected]
                                      Oct 31, 2020
                                      Updated by Shivdeep Roy
                                      No tracking no order status no account
                                      Ticket generated in wrong email

Jaisingh567
                                        Oct 31, 2020

Order #[protected] Was palaced on 31 October 2020, Money deducted from my account, payment successfully done but zopnow showing payment in pending. Please confirm it, and deliver my order. Thank you