Search results: 423 matching "sreenivas"

Verified
Verified Company
Mobikwik
Customer Care Service available
Mobikwik — regarding payment update (complaint)
vasukwik
from Cholapuram, Tamil Nadu
Sreenivas. I am using mobikwik app with reg. Phone number [protected]. On jan 2 nd 2019 i have paid electricity bill on the bill number 4096457 in bangalore. But it is not updated yet. The bescom guy is disconnecting the fuse multiple times. So please update it as soon as possible and please update the same to me on mail sreenivas...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — regarding my credit card application (complaint)
kartheekn
Sreenivas and his contact number was [protected]. Take the necessary action and revert soon Name : karthikeyan govindaraj Mob : [protected]/[protected] Application number : a[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Finserv
Bajaj Finserv — amount deducted from my account (I dont have any loans with bajaj finserv) (complaint)
Sreenivas Rao
from Idukki, Kerala
Regards, Sreenivas Gunithi...
Verified
Verified Company
Zefo
Zefo — furniture (complaint)
sreenija sreenivas
from Beypore, Kerala
My name is sreenija sreenivas. I have purchased a queen sized bed with warranty and buybackguarantee in chennai. When i called for buybackguarantee, the company has informed that they were sorry as they stopped services in chennai due to some marketing problem they are facing in chennai which is not my problem...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Finserv
Bajaj Finserv — i don't have any loans, they debited amount from my account (complaint)
Sreenivas Rao
from Idukki, Kerala
Hi my self is sreenivas, i dont have any loans with bajaj finserv. I got a massage as below, Sms massage: Hello! Your a/c no. 535342 has been debited by rs. 7486 on 02nov18. The a/c. Info: ecs/bajaj finance li/404shl16522168. Call [protected] (If in india) if you have not done this transaction...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — retiring room not confirmed and payment settled (complaint)
sreenivasbhat pervela
Sreenivas bhat pervela Phone [protected] Adhar[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Shine.com
Shine.com — cheating in the name of ibm (complaint)
laida
Sreenivas, and deepak jain is the person who mailed me. Thank you Laida vk...
Verified
Verified Company
Kotak Mahindra Bank
Kotak Mahindra Bank — loan close confirmation and request for noc (complaint)
sree1420
Hi This is sreenivas and my loan account id with kotak is 59628638. I wanted to close the same pl loan in the month of aug 2018 that is why i submitted dd (Dd no: 899600) for 1 lac 6o thousand changes in the month of aug 29th 2018/ (Additional 600 rs cheque i deposited for extra) and it got cleard in the month of sep 4th 2018...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Fresh
Reliance Fresh — retailers taking all the fresh vegetables, leaves and fruits early in the morning. (complaint)
sreenivas krishnappa
Warm regards, Sreenivas k...
Sreenu_555
from Alampur, Telangana
My name is pampana sreenivas and consumer no 656488 and and aadhar no:[protected]. Hp gas agency - sri sangameswara gas service in hyderabad beeramguda, lingampally...
Moola Sreenivas
is 14803297P NK/MT M Sreenivas retired from service on 30 Nov 2006 . Recently this year on March month I applied in ECHS online upgraded of 32KB smart card to 64 KB smart card but till date I didn't get any conformation from them when I send mail to them Col Rakesh Sharma who is Jt. Director IT ECHS as written mail saying that it is pending from your ASC record office ...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — ittamadu 11th cross no network (complaint)
Sreenivas46
from Virarajendrapet, Karnataka
Hello myself Sreenivas [protected] . Having airtel connection since 17 years & i strongly believe airtel network & customer service is going downhill. I have complained on airtel website PR[protected]. Zero communication from anyone though 2hr window is said. Thought of taking an airtel broadband so that at least via wificall we can at least keep mobile aluve...
Verified
Verified Company
L&t Finance
L&t Finance — my mobile number wrongly updated in lntfin (complaint)
Sreenivas Narsipudi
Jun 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2021
Hi Team, My name is Sreenivas. I do not have any financial relation with your L&T Finance firm and never contacted your team(employees) still now. But today I have received below attached message to my mobile number: [protected] stating that Agr. EMI due. This has continuously using myself from last 7 years on wards ...
Verified
Verified Company
Yamaha Motor India
Yamaha Motor India — service issue fz (complaint)
Nithin Sreenivas
from Angamali, Kerala
Hi, I am nithin sreenivas, i own a yamaha fz. I gave my bike for service at scarlet yamaha, mysore. I paid rs. 3600. 00 for the service and took my bike. The the main issue for the fork was not resolved and the headlamp was pointing towards the sky (Before service this issue was not there)...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — minimum balance charges on inoperative account (complaint)
Sreenivask1986
Thanks, Sreenivas [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Limited
ICICI Limited — tax saving bond-102000-tsb-two (complaint)
VishnubhatlaSreenivas
Vishnubhatla sreenivas...
Verified
Verified Company
Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure
Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — pran card updation not received (complaint)
Rahul Sreenivas
with my Bank is RAHUL SREENIVAS, resulting in this mismatch. My POP-SP-Regno. 6499231 have also updated my aadhar card with my account with SBI, now name is RAHUL SREENIVAS. -PRAN[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Country Club India
Country Club India — cheating the customer (complaint)
Sreenivas Nayak
Hi am sreenivas ranganath, i got call one day, asking me i got free coupons worth 25000/-, you can come get the coupons, when i reached there i was forced to buy membership worth of 63000/- and they promised me emi for 36 months, but till now it did not happen, and being the personnel since two weeks no response, money is blocked with them, no option for cancellation of member ship, kindly provide any help, so i can get the refund...
sreenivas24
Respected sir, My name gurram sreenivas, on 26th nov 2017, in online i had applyied business loan abfl and Loan sanction of rs. 155000, they send documents pick up boy in my office and i also given all required documents including 2 cheques, but there is no such above loan amount not credit any single ruppee...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — edc machine deactivation (complaint)
drv.sunil
axis bank executive (Sreenivas. [protected]@axisbank. com) on 4th dec 2017, and to axis bank customer support (Merchant. [protected]@axisbank. com) on 11th dec 2017 but i didn't received any reply till now. When i contacted in balanagar branch, hyderabad they said that they cannot deactivate from bank side and asked me to call there executive...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — why they deducted 177 rupees gst? (complaint)
Yerraguntla Sudheer
account Sreenivas sudheer [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — payment hold aadhaar inactive in npci database (complaint)
svbandlamudi
no:[protected] Name:sreenivasulu bandlamudi A/c no:[protected] (State bank of india) Branch:ameerpet Ifsc code:sbin0005153 Email id:[protected]@gmail. com Bpcl details, Gas consumer no:[protected] Distributor name: sama enterprises Distributor code:117426 I have attached the screenshot of dbtl status from bpcl portal page...
Verified
Verified Company
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] — aadhaar number rejected/inactive in npci database (complaint)
svbandlamudi
Thanks, Sreenivas...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — airtel / my airtel number deactivated... plz solve this... (complaint)
Sreenu Sindhuja
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
name - elumalai s/o sreenivas. Alternative contact no. [protected]. Thanking you...
Verified
Verified Company
Naukri.com
Naukri.com — irrelevant messages (complaint)
sesharama
from Karaikkudi, Tamil Nadu
I am dr sreenivas and registered with naukri. com with my mail id is pothireddy. [protected]@gmail. com. I guess, i am receiving mails which are supposed to be delivered to someone else whose mail id is [protected]@gmail. com (No full stop after pothireddy). My inbox is full of offers which are meant for engineers wherein i am doctor...