Last updated Apr 17, 2024
Complaints 15953

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 499

arindam0312
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Problem in telephone set

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My land line number is 2532 2968. It is not operational from 09th march'2012. I logged one complaint for the same from Cossipore telephone exchange. My complaint number [protected].
Till date we are facing same problem, no one from telephone exchange came to our place to check the problem.

Can you please check my case in urgent manner. Or can you provide me any reference of higher authority,...
sincere_citizen

misbehavior and bribery

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, this is to inform you and bring in consideration of higher authorities of BSNL office, Lucknow that the line-man who deals with the area within and around ASHIANA, Sector-N is not at all responsible in his work and usually takes bribe from the users to repair any fault detected. And often misbehaves while talking.
Please I request to monitor him and take the required action against him and because its high time dealing with this...
arjun prajapati
from Melur, Tamil Nadu

bill complaint

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

hello sir/mam,
Respected sir/madam i am a bsnl broadband user my phone no is[protected] and unique ID no is GJATD[protected] i have a a problem regarding my bill of month feb 2012.they have charged me 2004 as bill amount. but my bill should be only 690. they have charged me 149 per month of MODCHG that of eight month
they told me that mine scheme is on since the 13 june 2011 if the scheme is on than why it was not...
13 Comments
UdaiKumar

BSNL Broadband new connection

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I had requested for a BSNL broad band connection through an agent whose name is Ganesh and his mobile no. is [protected], he collected from me 1000 Rs. in this regard on 5 Sep 2011, on the next day I received a SMS from BX-BSNL-BB: stating booking category N-OYT-GNL with work order number : 89037211.

the agent said within a week I shall get the connection , after waiting for 2-3 week I visited BSNL office close to Doorvani Nagar...
Nischal Kasliwal
from Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh

For not getting bsnl telephone bill

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am Nischal s/o Mr.RAjendra Kasliwal from indore(m.p). We don't got the telephone bill of feb 2012. My telephone no is[protected]. so please send me a copy of duplicate bill so We are safe for paying penality in next month, so help me as soon as possible aur u can send me telephone bill on my email id my mail id is- [protected]@gmail.com, My address 108 Ahilyapura near gurakund square,indore(m.p)

thanking...
aqz
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

My Sim Card registered in any other name

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Myself OM PRAKASH GOYAL Sim Holder of BSNL with Mobile No [protected] for a long time.
But when i checked my sim registration through a dealer it is registered in any other name. Even i attached my ID and Photograph at the time of registration but reg shows in any other person name. either it will be mistake of dealer at the time of reg or upgradeation problem.
So kindly register my sim in the name...
Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I have applied for Bsnl landline telephone connection for my new flat at Spanish Garden in Guwahati vide BSNL demand note no.[protected] dt. 25.11.11 and Rs 500 as security deposit was also deposited by money receipt no. KMR[protected] dt. 25.11.11. Therefore, a land line number was also allotted to me. Since, 4 month has been passed, still land line connection is not been connected at my flat. I have also lodge a complain to the General...
sikander soni
from Kalagarh, Uttarakhand

broadband service not available

Address:Rajasthan

mai rajsthan ke dist hanumangarh kitah tbbi ke village khara khera me rahta hamare yahha par bsnl broadband service available nhi h jiski wajah se hame bhut saari preshaniyo ka samna karna padta h .. at time par kam se kam 20 conection lene ko ready h par fir bhi bsnl ki taraf se koi responce nhi mil rha h .. pls sabmit my complaind & pls give us bsnl landline broadband conection.... thnx...
mscherweroyar
from Patiala, Punjab

noisy line problem

Address:Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I have been having a noisy line problem on my land line no.[protected] for 1 year,
I have made several complaints at 198, and they just act of checking
lines but they do nothing because the noise still continuous, and because of noisy line
broadband link gets fail.
Last time i made complaint on 29/02/2012 at 09:40AM and got the docket id - [protected],
13/03/2012 at 04:10PM and got the docket id - [protected]br...
deyprasen

ILL TEMPERED & HARASSING BEHAVIOR

Address:West Medinipur, West Bengal

I am writing this letter in great despair, to bring into your kind attention about your degenerated, ill-tempered and horrible office (with incorrigible staffs) that you run at Kharagpur.
Toady, i.e. on 14/03/2012 at 12pm my father Shri Subimal Dey who is a veteran bank employee of Indian Bank ( Indian Bank Kharagpur branch handles all the financial activities of the Kharagpur BSNL) went to your good office...
drnirjasheth

Not responding to complaint of L L

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

I am a doctor and my phone was repeatedly not working for last 5 months. We had severe problem giving appointments to patients as there would be message that this phone does not exist.After complaining it used to function for an hour or so and again become dead. I got amessage before afew days that you have not paid the bill so your phone will be dissconnected. Yesterday I went to complain but they said that it is because your bill is not...
Reyazullah khan
from Dinanagar, Punjab

Landline disconnection

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

DEAR SIR/MAM

PLEASE SEND THE BSNL LAND LINE TELEPHONE DISCONNCTION FORM IN MY Below MAIL ID.
I WOULD LIKE TO DISCONNECT MY TELEPHONE PERMENANTLY.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

REGARDS
Reyazullah Khan
C-1/6 Radio colony
Shaheed Nagar
AGRA

Phone No[protected]

Email [protected]@gmail.com...
Kamalakshi K

Cancellation of GOD

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

CANCELLATION OF GAMES ON DEMAND REQUESTED

My telephone number[protected].

As grand children are studying in College, they are not using games on demand. I therefore request you to kindly deactivate online games on demand for my phone number.

KAMALAKSHI K....
YCNBABU

LANDLINE DEAD - VERY POOR SERVICE

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Highest Official
BSNL - INDIA

Please look at the trail of mails exchanged with your BSNL - Chennai, There is no response till today. The service is Pathetic and poor despite repeated requests. FURTHER BSNL HAS BEEN USED FOR AGES BY MY FAMILY AND THAT IS THE CONSIDERATION WE ARE RETAINING. Today the competitor pricing on Communication is lower than BSNL. I have no great love to hold on to BSNL. But as...
Manikant Markam

for PUK number of sim

Address:Durg, Chhattisgarh

Please give me PUK no of my BSNL 3G data sim. My mobile no is [protected] and sim no is[protected].
I very tried in your customer care no 24365 from my friend's BSNL no. but call was not connecting. so please send me, my PUK no. in my e-mail ID [protected]@rocketmail.com

My Name - Manikant Markam
Date of birth[protected]
Address- Quater no 3C, street no 31B, sector 7, Bhilai nagar,...
rubenchouhan

Hello Tune

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I am a post paid costumer of BSNL (UP-west), on dated 7th March I had activated a hello tune from BSNL website and had received a confirmation SMS on the same date that I have been charges Rs42/- (Rs12 + Rs30). On dated 8th March I call the customer care Mr Sachin and was informed that the service will be activated within 48 hrs. On dated 9th March I again call the Customer care and fortunately Mr Sachin was on line and...
RAJ LIME INDUSTRIES
from Sikar, Rajasthan

Unauthorised Subscription

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I have received an SMS "Dear Customer, Your Hot Videos pack would be renewed on 15/03/12 ! Rs.30 for 30 days To unsubscribe....." I never applied for such package. Please stop such unauthorised subscription. Earlier also I have remembered BSNL not to make such subscription or otherwise I have no option except to knock the door of legal authorities. Further, please note that I am not interested to waste time to reply BSNL against...
ponnachanptc
from Kizhake Chalakudi, Kerala

To put the telephone cables in proper order

Address:Kerala

To BSNL Trichur Kerala
I have a telephone connection with BB and the no.[protected]. The underground cables has to cross the pipe line road and now there will the repair and taring of the mentioned road. The underground cables are now exposed and there is every chance it will be broken. The matter was informed in BSNL office, Mannuthy about a week back and no action was taken to dig the road in sufficient depth and secure the...
Diwaker1971

Dead of Land Line BSNL Phone no. 0512-2426921 dead since 16-05-2010.

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Dated: March 12, 2012.

The Pehredar,
CNBC Awaj.
[protected]@moneycontrol.com

Sub.: - Dead of Land Line BSNL Phone no.[protected] dead since[protected].

Inspite of repeated reminders and Notice from Advocate neither they have repaired the telephone nor any reply is received, so for though more than 660 days have passed.
MEENAKSHI SUNDER

Refund of Landline Deposit

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Our land line telephone number[protected] & was subscribed in my mother's name V.RAJALAKSHMI, 93, SOUTH PERUMAL MISTRY STREET, MADURAI 625001. The above landline telephone was surrendered with BSNL East, Madurai on 31.05.2010.

Despite repeated written complaints with BSNL, Bibikulam Office at Madurai, the deposit refund was not made till date.

Request to arrange for the refund & arrange to send...

Recent comments about Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] services