Ing Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Deepjammuwala
from Jalandhar, Punjab

regarding pf

Address:kc plaza jammu, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I vishal sharma) s/o sh ranjeet sharma was working in inglife insurance ltd - jammu branch from june2012to june 2013my employee code was 46460, i had not applied for my pf amount previously, now i want to know my pf account no. & uan no.in order to apply for provident fund, or you can even send me any of the salary slips from june2012 to june2013

Request your urgent reply...
Complaint comments...
Datta Ashu

Non - payment of premium of policy no. 02799307

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

A Policy was issued in the name of Ashutosh Datta being no.02799307 from Ing.Vysya Life Insurance Co.Ltd and total premium was received Rs.44, 000/-(forty four thousand) from ank without any receipt to the Policy Holder and I met with the Sales Manager Dibya Sinha(Mob:[protected]) ut told me that it is a lapse policy and I will not get refund of total premium Rs.44, 000/-

Please take necessary action to save...
drabdul81

malpractice, miss selling of policy

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Dear Sir/ Madam, My policy no. 01911931 As per earlier complaint (ING[protected] till date I have not get any response from your end. Even after several call made to your call center there is no reply not ready lesion my query. On my personal visit from Kolhapur to head office I have not get any satisfactions for my query. as per your grievance officer Ms. Nandini C. company will investigate the case and they replied within 14 working...
Trinadh G
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Closing the policy & withdrawing the maturity amount

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I'm Swamy Trinadh Babu Golla, Policy No[protected]Money back Policy). I bought the policy three years back and the premium amount is 50, 000 per year. I paid the premiums 3 years without fail. I contacted the customer care to withdraw the policy and they are saying that i'm going to 86, 000 which is not even 60% of the amount paid. When I bought the policy, the terms and conditions were not available with me in writing and the agent...
puhanda

Maturity amount of Policy 00156387 not received yet

My Meenakshi Handa, holder of policy 00156387 from ING Vyasa Insurance This policy get matured on 14/07/2014 but payment is still to be achieved Through this complaint, I request ING Vyas to release cheque immediately Regards Dr Meenakshi Handa...
Kalpaga Gigi

Non Refund - ING life Insurance

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/madam, I m writing on behalf of my mother.My mother is uneducated and we are two daughters for her.we belongs to very poor family and my father is a tailor. An agent from ING Life insurance came to my mom and made her to join in that.My mother thought that the insurance will be helpful for our marriage. The agent said that if she starti paying the amount she will be eligble to get 2 lakhs of loan which will be helpful for our...
Kalpaga Gigi

NON refund of amount

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/madam, I m writing on behalf of my mother.My mother is uneducated and we are two daughters for her.we belongs to very poor family and my father is a tailor. An agent from ING Life insurance came to my mom and made her to join in that.My mother thought that the insurance will be helpful for our marriage. The agent said that if she starti paying the amount she will be eligbile to get 2 lakhs of loan which will be helpful for our...
ishansidana

Payout not received

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

It has been a month I am chasing Ing people through customer care calls and emails for my payout amount. I have submitted all the relevant documents for the amount to be transferred online via NEFT but it is still not credited. They sent the cheque via firstflight courier service which I didn't request and that too at different address from the one which is in their records and resulted in non delivery of cheque. Secondly, As I...
pankajmajel

MONEY IS NOT TRANSFER TO ING

Address:Bharatpur, Rajasthan

RESPECTED SIR / MADAM

I HAVE A SAVING ACCOUNT IN BANK OF INDIA. I PREPARE MY MASTER CARD . I PAY RS 8000 THROUGH MASTER CARD . BUT UNFORTUNATILY THE MONEY IS NOT TRANSFER TO RS.810 IS cut (DEBIT) in MY ACCOUNT.
SO. I REQUEST YOU KINDLY PLEASE TAKE ACTION AND REFUND MY AMOUNT.FOR THIS ACT YOUR KINDNESS I SHALL BE GREATFUL TO YOU.
ALL DETAILS ARE GIVEN BELOW:
ACCOUNT NO. : [protected]
NAME IN...
lokiram

free lock request denied with in 15 days -policy mis sold

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Please help me as i have been cheated by the representatives of ING life insurance company, by telling me the single premium policy they given me regular premium policy, on checking the bond i got to know the fraud done with me, i even approached their office within 15 days of getting the bond but the branch manager there misbehaved with me and also refused to take my request, now no body helping me, no response from...
jignesg r

ERROR IN TRANSACTION

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I Jignesh Desai Has Paid My Insurance Premium Rs.6029.74 to ING LIFE INSURANCE by online payment potral,

Amount Was Deduct From My Bank Account But I don't Receive Conformation From Ing life & Following Massage I Received On The Screen So now What To Do To Get My Amount Back.?

Error

Reason: Sorry! We are unable to process your transaction. Please...
ambaprabha
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

surrender value not paid

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Myself dr naresh deonikar.I hv surrendered my policy of inglife(no.[protected] on 12/09/2012,assuming i ll get my amt by 25/09/2012.The inglife officials told me that it will take 15 days to receive the amt.accordingly,i planned my father's operation on 28/09/2012.on 25/09/2012,i received a sms that my surrender payout has been rejected as my acct does not exist.immediately i confirmed from the bank officials that the problem is nt with...
jojis

charges

Address:Kerala

Complaints Officer
ING Vysya Life Insurance Company Limited,
Gold Hill Square, 1st Floor, 690
Hosur Road, Bangalore – 560068.

Sub.- Policy number[protected]Compliant related to overcharges and NAV difference on Internet and statement

1.When I checked my account statement . in that, these are the entries duplicated.
date charges narrations unitsbr...
vijayoswal
from Wardha, Maharashtra

POLICY MATURITY

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

THIS REFERS TO MY POLICY No.00649594 WHICH IS MATURED ON 31 MARCH 2012.

WHILE I CHOOSE FOR ECS PAYMENT FOR MY MATURITY SETTELMENT,COMPANY SENT ME NON AT PAR CHEQUE ? I REALLY HARRASED LOT DUE TO SUCH PAINFUL SERVICE OFFERED BY MULTI NATIONAL COMPANY LIKE ING LIFE.

IN THIS MATTER I GET TELEPHONIC CALL TODAY BY COMPLAINTS MANAGER. BUT I REALLY WONDERING WITH CLARIFICATIONS MADE BY HER ABOUT NON-VISIBLE SCAN...
sr.lakshmi

ING Life Switching delay

Complaint is regarding Policy # 00524941 which is issued in the name of V.Parijatha

I never done any switching from the date policy was issued to me,
When tried first time oneline,got messeage saying you have exhausted free policy switches ? what does this mean ?

However, On 9th or 10 Dec 2011, online switching was performed for policy # 00524941 with transaction # 104428
but still switching has...
reddy bhuma
from Alampur, Telangana

PF BALANCE

Address:Andhra Pradesh

I WANT KNOW THE MY PF BALANCE KN/25113/38506...
cbsingh

DENIAL IN CANCELLATION OF INSURANCE POLICY

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat

Refer Policy No.[protected], Agent Code[protected]

I surrendered my original policy document for cancellation well in free look in period, that is on 13/10/2011. I waited for my refund cheque of Rs. 25000/= but till not I did not receive the same. I made several communication with ING customercare through email/telephone. Customercare tells that we can not cancell your policy as free look period is expired/over. I received policy...
Yegnesh60

Delay / Non-tracking of the payment for cancelled policy

I am a Life insurance policy holder of ING Vysya life insurance. Policy number 00435759. The company was supposed to make the payment within 20 working days. Policy was cancelled on 26th June 2011. I am yet to receive the cheque for the same. As per the bank, they have dispatched the cheque to my hometown address, but the same has not been received there. When enquired with the courier company (First Flight...
hariomrajawat
from Rampur, Himachal Pradesh

not process policy surrender

Address:Rajasthan

Myself hariom singh rajawat i am having a insurance policy from ing policy no.00384249, i have surrender that policy on 29th march11 in jaipur office, that they assured me that my claim will be done with in 15days but after the many time camlainent on customer care they reply me that your surrender is under process,till date they have not process my request and i am suffering from money problem.Please help me.
Name- Hariom singh Rajawat...
santo51

Not Received POlicy Document

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

ING Policy NUmber:02060616

Its has been over 75 days NOW and still i have not recieved my policy document-aleast duplicate .

Very poor service and really frustrating . I regret taking a ING life policy .

Till date ,i have not received any reply to my mail . All phone calls and no action .

I have received a complaint letter to my HYD address . I was assuming that...
GAURAV KAUSHIK

WRONG COMMITMENT FOR SELLING THE PRODUCT

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

MY NAME IS GAURAV KAUSHIK FROM FARIDABAD,HARYANA
POLICY NO.01831206
DATE OF BIRTH:-04 APRIL 1981
ADD:- H.NO.-345/5C,BHUDUTT COLOBY,
BALLABGARH-121004,FARIDABAD,HARYANA

I HAVE BOUGHT A TRADITIONAL LIFE INSURANCE POLICY FROM ING.
EXECUTIVE TOLD ME THAT IT HAS AN EXTRA FEATURE OF LOAN, THAT I CAN GET THE LOAN AT THE INTREST RATE OF 4.5% ANNUAL ON THE BEHALF...
Beda Byas Das

FRAUD AGENTS

I have made a ING Life Insurance Policy. At the time of taking policy, it was told by the agent that a credit card and a saving bank account will be add-on with my policy. It took so many time for the policy to be made. Also i had to take a lot of pain for this. After 3 months, i got my policy. Then i queried about the credit card and saving account. Whenever i called the agent, he gave me a time of 1 week, 2 week etc. Now 6 months have gone....
krunal.jadav

PF WITHDRAWAL STATUS NOT GETTING

I was working with ING LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY based in Netherland Group and i left that company on OCT'2009.after leaving the company i requested them to WITHDRAW MY PF to my Bank account which is ING VYSYA BANK and based in SURAT. IVL filled all the form in coordination with me..19/01/2010. Despite of them i am not able to get the details of PF status.
My Job Duration is 15/03/2007 to 03/10/2009.
My Emp. Code is 8801.br...
Anugrahsingh10

Full and finale sattelment

I had given my resignation in july that time they committed me it will complete with in 60 days.But till today nothing
May i know that when will be complete bank credit process please reply me
Please do the needfull

Note- may i know that what will be exact date ot bank credit i[censored] can not provide to me than tell me what i can do please

Ing Life Insurance Recent Comments