Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Complaints in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

Tata Docomo - block

weltohel on May 23, 2012
I have lost my Phone in Gwalior with SIM ...please block my SIM ..no.--7415683973...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Mobile Service Providers

jiwa ji university - BED result

Pramod Maurya on May 20, 2012
B.ed result
from Jain college (jiwaji university) & given examination in dec. 2009 but after passing more than 4 yr we are waiting for our result due to lake of result we are not able to take admission for higher education & appling for job anywhere so do some thing so make a...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Education

PAN Card - Non recieving of pan card

gyanchand 456 on May 19, 2012

This is please to inform that my pan card is not reaching to me as I gave the application form duly filled to karvy company by acknowledgment No;050630300137126 over a month passed,

I have a very urgency to get it so please do favour of me and kindly take...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Government Organizations

DELL - Replaced Hard Drive Faulty -Crashed within a couple of months

Man Singh Uttam on May 18, 2012
I had purchased a Dell Inspiron N5010 laptop in the month of September,2010. The hard drive crashed just in six months and I suffered from huge data loss. It was under warranty period and the service person came to my location to change the hard drive.

The new drive which they...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Computer Hardware

Docomo - Online Recharge not successful

Shilpi77 on May 18, 2012
I have recharged online through tata docomo website but still didnt got any recharge. Please resolve the issue soon. My number is 7415606790. It was a message tarrif recharge....
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Mobile Service Providers

Puma - taking twice of money via swapping my card tiwce

khushboo31dec@gmail.com on May 17, 2012
I am Khushboo Singh. I am from Gwalior. On 8th dec.2011, i bought a sweater, worth Rs.1499, from PUMA store at dindayal mall, Gwalior. i choose to pay via swapping my debit card. Cashier Swapped my card twice and took Rs.1499 extra. After sometime when i went across my banking entry i found...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Credit Cards

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - DTH signal loss

nitin.km04 on May 15, 2012
I had to complaint to airtel digital tv by customer care number and said to solve this problem but my problem not solve till now.its two times already complaint but not any response.

complaint no.18680193

my airtel digital tv no 3000123100 and my mobile number 9981717590.
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Airtel 3 - No activation/refdund

varundc on May 14, 2012

I am doctor by profession and work for the World Health Organization .My home town is gwalior , i came to gwalior on 7-5-2012 and purchased a 3G dongle with data connection scheme for Rs2390 from City Centre office , gwalior . I was told it will get activated in 2 hours...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Internet Services

speed post letter - non deliver of speed post letter

yehtohoja on May 2, 2012
I have send my completed admission form TO,The LNM Institute of Information Technology,
Rupa ki Nangal, Post-Sumel, Via-Jamdoli
Jaipur-302031,
(Rajasthan) INDIA from gwalior-474003. but my speed post letter at present rest on JAMDOLI PO-302031 and it has...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Other

Reliance - phone number

navneet shankhwar on Apr 28, 2012
i am so irritate by this number +918303552831.
plz give me ful information about this number.
thank you...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Other

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:
A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook
Enter Username