Complaints 7762

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes

Eureka Forbes Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 86 88 883731

Eureka Forbes Website

Eureka Forbes Head Office Address

10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 59

pvsd kartik

The service is not good

I am writing this email with very painful. I have requested for customer support to fix an water leakage issue. They are not helping and behaving rudely. So don't purchase this product. My humble request....
nehajainbina
from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh

Mere ro ko thik nahi karne sambandh main

Address:mahaveer chowk bina distt sagar mp

Dear sir mere pass eureka forbes ka super ro hai main last 2 mahine main 10 complaint kar chuka eureka forbes ko parantu ye log mere ro ko thik nahi kar rahe hain aur baar baar complaint ko resolve kar diya aisa kahkar close kar de rahe hain inke responsible person ko call karne par wo kahte hain ki company ke pass saman nahi company saman nahi bhej rahi hai kabhi kahte hain humne compnay chhod di hai...
Harshmech85

Eureka Forbes Kord free vacuum cleaner

Worst service by Eureka Forbes, i raised complaint on 17th February 2021 via complaint no [protected], also escalated complain after a week via no [protected] but there is no response from Eureka Team. They do not have courtesy to even contact customer for any delay or to provide any update. Had word with their HO and their office in Pune but no response from anyone. I have recommended to my friends to purchase this product but now onwards...
Ennar Vee

Cc camera

Address:beside NMDC .RD 1 CASTLE HILLS OPPPO VENKATESWARA TEMPLEEtapa

I am V NAGESWARA RAO
201 SIDHARTHA APT
NEAR VIJAYNAGAR COLONY
OPPO VENKATESWARA TEMPLE
HYDERABAD 57
MOBILE [protected]

SINCE YOU ARE A REPUTED MULTINATIONAL I TEMPTED TO ORDER.
For my requirement of two cameras I waited one month for each camera after paying. some five six persons visited or contacted me claiming he is chief. They dont have ids or brochures. they didnt give any receipt...

I raised a ticket for aquasure not working. Technician visited twice and could not able to fix it. They are keep telling they are waiting for extra spares. Its been 43 days. I have called their customer care for almost 20 times and tried to reach technician. No response from their side....
Shalabh Arora

Dr aquaguard magna HD UV (NXT)

Address:Delhi

Hi, I submitted service request [protected] on 4th March. Technician visited and said motherboard needs to be replaced.
The product is under AMC. Everytime you call them they say it would be done in 1-2 days, but it has not happened in last 12 days. We are surviving on mineral water because of this. No response inspite of multiple escalations. Can I submit complaint here?...
Recently I bought a vacuum cleaner from eureka Forbes. As we are interested in paying in installments, the seller gave us a gift offer of providing a spyker watch worth 3000 rupees as a gift by paying the whole money once. So we pay the whole money, accepting the gift offer.
As per the salesman the watch will be delivered via courier within 15 days. And I get nothing so I contacted their service executive, they assured me to wait for...
sanjoymohanty98

Not attending the complainant since 11/03/2021

Address:Rourkala

Sir I am sanjoy a disabled person my aqua guard is not working from 11/03/2021 and my complaint number is [protected] but no body is attending my complaint since last 5/6 days though my aqua guard is under AMC till January 2021 what to do sir please help me as you helped me earlier...
wilsprakash

Non installation of Water Softener

One of your franchise supplied water softener in the Month of January 2021 and the same is remaining uninstalled since then with no service engineer giving proper advice and solution nor the money has been refunded which amounts to Rs. 32000/- PO No. S01639035 Dated 17.01.2020. Kindly give the email id of yours so that i can forward the additional details to process my refund...
Pinky Subudhi

No service after 2 days of complaint for water filter

Address:Bhubaneswar

Complaint no. [protected].

The service centre here in Bhubaneswar are named by two persons Saimon Jena and Satyajit Barik who have been giving false assurance since yesterday and now after about 40 hours they are doing we have no technician available. Why sell products if proper service can't be given. Fed up of the Eureka Forbes products....
Very Very unhappy with your service. my complaint is pending since 28th feb 21

Ref no [protected]. escalation request no [protected]...
Address:N-24 3rd Floor Malviya Nagar New Delhi

Hi, Myself Dr. Amit kumar and I am writing this after so much dissatisfaction and disappointment about Eureka forbes services.
I purchase their best water purifier Genius plus after 1st year completion when i go for AMC it's not working well. I have paid 6000 for AMC. Inspite of my several request to their customer care they have not responded. From last 10 days we are running post to pillar and their is no solution to it.
Services...
Anushiya1998

Logo scratch

Address:2d/2d fort station road Vasanth and Co Trichy 620002

Brand logo scratch...
Anup Pillai 88

Aqua really Bad service and no response

Sorry to write this but your service have really gone worst.
I have brought aquagard in Dec and it stopped working on 13th Feb.
So I raised complaint on 14th Feb and after 3 days technicial came and said its issue with some internal part. Company will send another pasrt and we will fit and he went to come in 2 days.
After that am calling customer care daily and still its not fixed. Sometimes they...
Anup Pillai 88

Aqua Bad service and no response

On 14th Feb I have raised complaint related to my aquaguard water purifier. One tecnicion came and said some issue with machine will need to contact company and get new part.
After this he never came back. I called on customer care no [protected] but always same update tecnician will contact in 24 hrs but no one contacts. Till todays I have called 14 times but same response.
Really not happy with such service.br...
Address:4/202 Pethayanakanur pollachi -642134

We bought eureka forbes water softener before 5 months ...till now we didn’t get any results of soft water from hard water for daily use...and service is very poor and their response is very poor..so we kindly request you Look after our problem and please rectify as soon as possible...if there is any option of returning the product..we are ready ...because this machine is useless to us ...service is very poor .they are not even responding...
krishnachand gadiraju

Vacuum cleaner-Trendy steel model

I have purchased eureka forbes trendy steel model vacuum cleaner from Vijay Sales Nizampet Hyderabad. I made the purchase in July 2020 with a thought that it will be helpful for us (when maids do not come due to covid). However it was used once or twice and it failed to function. I have raised a complaint in September. I was informed that the technicians may take time to attend due to covid. They never turned up or contacted until December...
Address:Siena B 704, Casa Bella, Lodha palava, dombivali 421204

The laches of the connector that locks the pipe to the main unit has been broken.. pls provide with the same. The vaccum cleaner that I own is eureka forbes trendy nano....
Sanhita Roy Acharya

Water purifier not working PIN-700101

Address:AD-320, WHITE TOWER, FLAT NO-4D, RABINDRAPALLY,KRISHNAPUR

UV Enhance model upgraded to RO. Pesently not working. Under AMC....
Siddhartha Rudra

Leakage below Superb Water Purifier

Address:C604 Park Titanium Building, Park Street Complex,

The matter was pointed to the service representative after the last servicing. Initially the leakage was intermittent but now it is continuous...