Complaints 297

File a complaint to EzoneOnline.in

Having problems with EzoneOnline.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EzoneOnline.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

EzoneOnline.in

EzoneOnline.in Phone Numbers

1800 3000 3966
+91 92 2332 2999

EzoneOnline.in Website

EzoneOnline.in Head Office Address

8th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai City District

EzoneOnline.in reviews & complaints page 3

Mason_Sourav
from Bankura, West Bengal

misleading information

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700015

I have purchased an aquaguard from 'ezone' manisquare, kolkata.
The representative told me at the time of purchase that i would get 3 free services, after 3 i have pay for the services.
At the time of installation of the product, the installation agent of aquaguard told me that i would be eligible for 2 free services and not 3 services.
So how could a sales representative tell such a misleading...
Address:700054

Purchased lg gc b247sluv fridge with mini bar fridge and a sony led tv on 29.04.2018 from ezone mani square. The double door fridge and led tv was delivered but the mini bar fridge was not delivered citing the reason that it is out of stock. It's a shame, that even after one month of purchase, we are being given the same reason that the mini bar fridge is out of stock and there is no news of receiving it soon. It's a disgrace, that being...
Nishad Farook

preethi steele supreme 750

Address:560043

I have purchased a mixer grinder (Preeti steel supreme750) from ezone, marathahalli on 18/09/2015. I have also taken an extended warranty for 1 year beyond the standard warranty of 2 years (Invoice for mixer grinder and extended warranty is enclosed). The mixer grinder is not working. As per the instructions and guidelines given by customer support, i have taken the item to ezone (Marathahalli) on 13/03/2018. I have spend more than one and...
mdmahfoozrnsi
from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu

plea for fixing about the issue of tv

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

I wrote several emails to ezone customer care ([protected]@ezoneonline.in) after communicating with them through phone hence they are not interested to resolve the issue. Please have a look about my emails (Pasted below) which i have been sent to ezone, it will be crystal clear for every one that, how ezone torturing me. Ezone least bother to respond my email nor interested to resolve the issue.

So, i request you, please help me/...
lingareddym9

didn't get cash back

Address:560037

I bought sony tv with price of 48000rupees in marathahalli ezone with 5% cashback offer on november 2017. They told me cashback will get after 3 months, till now i didn't get cashback. I don't know whom i have to contact.
It is very...
harish585

duplicate invoice copy

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I have purchased whirlpool washing machine on[protected] at ezone store. Please provide the duplicate invoice copy. I need to submit the same to technician under extended warranty program. I have called the customer care as well but could not receive any mail from them. I will provide the required details. I have invoice number as well. Kindly look into the issue.
Date of purchase :[protected]...
SujataAnand

issue with iphone insurance claim - ezone powai

I had purchased apple iphone se 32gb rose gold along with tec pro insurance cover (For rs 3599) from ezone powai haiko mall on 22 july 2017. Their mobile department sales team had taken necessary details for registering the policy.

In october end, i had an accidental fall resulting in damage of the iphone device. I immediately informed the ezone powai mobile department executive on call who asked me to file a claim with tec...
Deeptigada

want duplicate invoice of fridge

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

27/6/2014 i had purchased samsung 2door fridge from ezone - sobo centre, haji ali, mumbai. Now fridge is not working from last 2day and company people are asking for invoice which i have misplaced it. My purchased detail is there with the company, still they want invoice copy for serial number of the fridge. So that i want duplicate invoice pl help me. I can provide detail of the fridge and number code of the fridge. Please inform me if you...
AkarshJM
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

billing details in hp laptop

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I bought laptop from gip mall, sector 18, noida. I'm facing multiple issues in laptop which i purchased in e-zone. Also bill invoice provided by e-zone doesn't have date of purchase and invoice number mentioned in the bill. Now screen ct number is not matching. And the number provided in bill not reachable. Unhappy with e-zone. Better not to buy any products from e-zone....
Shyam Tandon

koryo 32 " tv charged more than price advertised

As advertised in times of india i purchased koroyo 80cms slim hd led tv under exchange @ ezone price of 11999. From malad outlet
I was asked to pay rs 13999 and was assured that rs 2000 will be paid to me when your representative will collect old tv but when your representative came to collect tv he offered only 1000 rs.
I do not want to pay more than the price advertised by you.

Please cancel the deal and...
Poonam Seth Mehra

non received of the product purchased

To ezone,
I had made payment against 4 burner gas stove at your vikroli west store on 24/09/17 & was assured that i will receive the same in 7 - 8 days. It is been 10 days now & neither have received any phone call nor the product. Tried multiple times calling the landline number given on the receipt but no one is answering, also the mobile number given on the website is always switched off. Have bought a kaff kc 60 gas stove & my...
Vibhumiglani

lg washing machine top load fully automatic

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

I live in bangalore (Karnataka) & i have paid money online and purchased lg fully automatic washing machine online from ezone (Big bazaar) seller dated 21 sep 2017.
Warehouse location displayed for this delivery was same city (Bangalore).
Promised delivery date was 25 sep 2017. Since 25th sep, i have been calling on daily basis. I was told to wait till 28 sep 2017 but the delivery was not made.
After follow up calls...
Narendra Sai
from Kottayam, Kerala

payback no points credited

Address:560034

I have purchased item holding a price of 1 lakh rupees from ezone. While billing my products, the bill desk guy asked for my mobile number for payback points and i gave it. But the points did not get added to my account.in the bill, i could see some other payback is mentioned. I question the on duty manager mr. Ramesh, koramangala ezone showroom, bangalore. He told to me within 15 days point shall be credited, there was a mistake while billing....
Vishalahuja11778

canon printer

I purchased a sealed printer that was handed to me by your store manager. (Malad infiniti mall). Only after opening it at home, i saw that the printer was opened before and already used. The printer cartridges and power cord was missing. I also found xerox of light bills and pan card of certain mr. Ansari in the box. I would need an immediate replacement at my home address or i will be going to the police station to complain about this issue....
Syed Hossain

microwave oven demo is pending even microwave demo is pending after 10 days of purchase

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700016

We had brought a murphy richards microwave on 5th aug with an assurance that the demo would be given within 48 hours of purchase but regret to inform that till date no one has turned up.

If this is after sales service is so pathetic after promising soo much then i have nothing more to say.

Appreciate if you can send someone for the demo at my residential address...12/1 shariff lane, kol 16.

Regardsbr...
Vicky attitude

not sending engineering for product

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Hi my name is kiran mishra i registered a complaint in 11 aug 17 regards my water ro pblm they assured me the engineer will visit next 2 working days max on 14 but on 14 still no one visit so is this ur service i am facing water issue for last 5 days i am really not happy with ur service for next time u give me a reason not to go to ezone
My complaint no is 238713 now i want solution as soon as possible...
Surekha Varigonda
from Shimoga, Karnataka

aquaguard geneus service extension

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530016

Hi i'm k. Ravì kumar purchased aquaguard geneius at ezone bigbazar vizag on 5/7/16. I took extended warranty at ezone at the time of purchase.

Now my purifier got problem. I lost my ezone invoice copy. I've my warranty card, purchased date and detail. But ezone at bigbazar vizag not providing me duplicate invoice copy. Now my purifier got problem and i'm unable to get free service....
Saba007

Samsung Refrigerator not working

Address:201301

I bought a new Samsung Double door refrigerator -Model no-RT28K3423S8/HL ON 13TH Aug 2016 from EZONE located in Great India Place Mall Noida. the registered mobile no for the details can be checked on [protected].

on 4th July 2017 I found that my refrigerator is not cooling anymore. I immediately dialled up the Samsung Customer Care no[protected]/[protected] to report the incident. The executive informed me that on 5th July...
sriganeshd

Ezone, hometown gip mall, noida - entry of payback card a/c no. Of someone else's by cashier instead of customers during purchases-

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

1 no. Lg led tv for rs.2, 10, 000/- & 1 no. Samsung mobile s8+ for rs.64, 900/- was purchased at ezone store, hometown great india place mall, noida on 13.05.2017. The payback card no. Of the customer was given during purchase for entry in the sale invoice but the ezone cashier has entered the payback no. Of someone else's thereby causing a huge financial loss to the customer making the purchase. Please resolve correct...
Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560037

I bought a samsung 525 litre fridge from ezone marathalli bangalore on 17th june. I paid rs. 61091 and extended warranty of rs 2304 for the fridge.

1. It was supposed to be delivered sunday (18th june) however was not delivered and after i raised complaint was delivered on 19th june
2. 20th june the installation guy from samsung came down, unwrapped the fridge and tried to start it
3. It didnt work as the main...