Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 5115

File a complaint to Ibibo Group / Goibibo

Having problems with Ibibo Group / Goibibo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ibibo Group / Goibibo

Ibibo Group / Goibibo Phone Numbers

1800 208 1060
1860 258 5858
+91 92 1302 5552
+91 12 4674 9000

Ibibo Group / Goibibo Website

Ibibo Group / Goibibo Head Office Address

5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Ibibo Group / Goibibo reviews & complaints page 45

Address:E/501, Veena Serenity, Sahakar Nagar-3, Chembur, Mumbai-71

We have not received any refund for flight cancel by airlines Ticket SpiceJet Booking PNR OGB55X Flight dated 01 May 2020 Bagdogra-Mumbai. Booking ID GOFLD8609A[protected]... GOIBIBO told us that they have refunded the amount to my Credit Card from which we have done the booking... But SBI Credit Card department says they haven't received any amount....
Ajittonk

Avail my Refund

I booked a hotel and cancel that due to change in plan the goibibo app showing the refund will be credited in 5 to 7 working days but it is been 10 days my refund is not credited into my account and the app showed me the refund is credited.
Please help me out of this my booking id was
HTLQ83W6UC...
Prafull Agnihotri
Aug 5, 2021

Payment deduct twice times extra. Kindly Refund

Address:Kota Rajasthan

Today (5.8.21) I book hotel and PNR No is [protected] and done payment of 1199/- is successfully.

But from account its deducted 02 times extra i.e. 1199/-
for your records pls received as..

UPI Transaction Ref No[protected] :- Amt 1199/-

above...
rickynegi
Aug 5, 2021

Reschedule of flight and refund

Please process the refund for flight
Pnr YRYPB chd-del-udaipaur and pnr YRYPB udaipur-delhi-chd
As the flight schedule has been changed....
Hello GO IBIBO Support,

I have booked the bus ticket for traveling from sawantwadi to Pune for 16th July.

My Booking ID - GOBUS15590341A6. I have cancelled the ticket on 14th July however I have not received refund of 1428 rs till date.

Could you please resolve the issue asap.

Sumit...
I have booked a flight from Bangalore to Allahabad for 25 March 2020 and due to a lockdown imposed by the government all the flights got cancelled. It's been more than 1 year that I haven't received a refund for the same . There is no customer support anywhere. This is utterly ridiculous and very unprofessional on Goibibo's part.

Booking ID - GOFLD3FE[protected]
Date of Flight - 25th March 2020.

There...
I was trying to book a domestic flight on Aug-03 2021 and choose QR scan for payment mode. QR code was accepted and amount got deducted from my bank but payment wasn't completed at payment portal and flight was not booked. Find below details

UPI Transcation Id[protected]
To: Goibibo
[protected]@icici...
Address:Gurugram

My 2 flights were cancelled due to COVID-19 and I have still not received any refund. The website says refund has been completed but there is no money in my goCash account. I have been constantly trying to speak to human executive but have failed each time. I have mailed them, messaged them, called them, posted on all social media platforms, still I haven't received any reply....
Shrey Merchant
Aug 4, 2021

Service and contact

There is no possible way to contact Goibibo. My flight has been changed by the airlines to a different time of. I have been wanting to contact any customer service provider to guide me through for a change to a different flight, it’s impossible to connect to any customer service executive for the change of my flight. It’s the worst service ever provided by any travel agent and I’ll make sure I won’t ever book again.
My flight’s...
Citizen77
Aug 4, 2021

Full refund denied post written confirmation

Address:Gurgaon

I am writing to you to raise an issue about: Flights

The issue that I have experienced was: We had our booking of 3 tickets from Delhi to Doha on 17th March 2020 and 28th March 2020. Then there was advisory from qatar country that indian flights not allowed. We checked with Goibibo and post their confirmation over a mail for full refund we said yes for cancellation of ticket. But when when...
Raghavedra
Aug 3, 2021

False commitment for refund process

I had booked my parents flight (KLM airlines) from Delhi to phoenix throughout Amsterdam dated 08.05.2020 through GOIBIBO (PNR - KO54KX). The flight was cancelled by airlines due to COVID. I had raised a refund request dated 11.04.2020. I was told by goibibo customer care that I am eligible for full refund and same will be processed in 60days. After 60days, when I talked to customer care, i was told that my request wasn't raised with airlines,...
avdhesh_live
Aug 1, 2021

Refund related - Jet airways

I booked air tickets on 15th Feb, 2019 for Jet Airlines via Goibio.

PNR-HQGSUL
Booking ID-TUA24H5CK

Its been 30 months now and they are not refunding amount.

Total amount I paid = Rs. 1, 20, 112

I followed multiple times but no action taken on it from Goibibo. It clearly seems that they are not interested in refunding the amount.

Kindly help....
sudheerpareek
Aug 1, 2021

Air Travel Ticket

I have booked the flight ticket on June 11th, 2021 which was later on canceled by airline company. They have refunded the money to Goibibo but Goibibo not refunded the same to my account.

PNR L56IHF flight G8-506 flight dated June 26th, 2021....
Address:[email protected]

Today I tried booking 4 flight tickets through GOIBIBO . Money from my account was debited, but no ticket was issued. I am running pillar to post to find out what happened. None of the phone numbers are working, the emails to their customer care is returning as undelivered .

Looks like I am being scammed by Goibibo...
megha3m
Jul 31, 2021

Amount not credited to beneficiary

Paid an amount of Rs.8341 as fees to IIM Kozhikode via their website using IBIBO web pvt ltd gateway. The amount got deducted from the UBI account and has not reached the IIM account. The transaction happened on 16th July 2021. The money has not been reversed to my account as well.

Refund the amount to my bank.

Transaction reference number :[protected]...
Address:New delhi

I booked a flight and selected an Add-On of 5 kg extra baggage for which I needed to pay 2000 as per the airline website, however, Goibibo has charged me 2500 for the same.
Kindly help me in this regard....
kalpesh505ahd
Jul 31, 2021

Refund scam-Airline refunded, Goibibo not refunding

I paid money through Goibibo for flight ticket booking in May-2021, for flight dated 2-Jul-2021. Flight got cancelled by airlines. GoAir, Airline took time to refund money. Finally, they refunded on 23-Jul-2021. Now, Goibibo says that they will refund money by 29-Aug-2021. This seems big time scam. This should be investigated by government as well....
amichandan08
Jul 30, 2021
Aug 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 4, 2021

Not Refunded full money on non operational of flight

I have booked spicejet flight from PATNA to Mumbai on 10th July and the flight date was 29th July 2021 with amount of 5072 rs. The flight got non-operational on that day. I was checked with customer support and she has assured I'll get full refund but in my goibibo account it's showing ₹ 1, 263 refund will be credited. My flight PNR number was DYG1JM. Please refund me my full amount. This is the customer care ticket id . "Our Agent Prachi...
Amitha N
Jul 30, 2021

Not yet received refund on my cancelled flight

Respected Sir/Madam,

I had booked a gofirst flight from Pune to Bangalore on the 6th of July 2021, which was set to depart on the 9th of july 2021 which was cancelled by the airlines.
I had requested for a refund on the same and have not received a refund to this date.
I have raised a complaint on this and yet nothing has been done.
Attached to this complaint are the screenshots which contain the PNR and...
I BOOKED HOTEL FROM GOIBIBO IN PUDUCHERRY FROM 4TH SEPTEMBER TO 6TH SEPTEMBER 2021 BUT DUE TO SOME EMERGENCY I HAD TO MODIFY MY BOOKING AND MODIFIED IT FROM 4TH SEP 2021 TO 5THSEP 2021 .. THERE WAS FREE CANCELLATION/MODIFICATION SO RS 886 WERE TO BE REFUNDED TO MY UPI ACCOUNT THAT I MODIFIED ON 7TH OF JULY.. ON APP IT SHOWS THAT REFUND WAS CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT ( EXPECTED BY 15-19 JULY) BUT NOT EVEN A SINGLE PENNY WAS CREDITED BACK TO MY...