Last updated Dec 14, 2023
Complaints 138

File a complaint to Luminous Power Technologies

Having problems with Luminous Power Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Luminous Power Technologies customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Luminous Power Technologies

Luminous Power Technologies Phone Numbers

+91 40 4021 2148

Luminous Power Technologies Website

Luminous Power Technologies Head Office Address

Plot no.18, Santoshima Colony, AOC Gate, West Marredpally
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Luminous Power Technologies reviews & complaints page 5

nishant chaba

product issue issue complaint 4005921661 pending for part

Address:122001

Hi, i have raised one complaint of my lumaire model fan, purchased on 30th march and received the same issue twice. The care person comes and took the faulty part and now it has been 15days but no one has came with newer part and not picking up the call as well. This is ridiculous by luminous care centre. I need soln on this asap

This is ridiculous that even after multiple calls and repeatically follow up from luminous head...
hinakhan768
from Jalandhar, Punjab

3 year replacement battery dead in less than 2 years - no service

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 140603

Ts around 20-25 days back i registered a complaint for the same and a person has came after 7-8 days and told me that in next 3-4 days a service van will come and get your battery charged fully. And i contact him regularly & yesterday after 25 days he is saying we can't do anything. I have a bill, warranty card of 36 month warranty but service person is saying warranty is only for 18 months.

Although i am complaining from last...
Madan Kumar patel
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

complain for company services

Address:496661

I am Madan patel Pandripani past jaimura thas Kharsia dist raigarh I have purchases a solar inverter solar nxg 1100, it have some problem so I contacted to costumer care it reply that engineer will visit under 48 hour but there is no services provided by company and no engineer have came to provide services pls send some one who can solve the problem. Otherwise pls collect your product and refund my valuable money . Otherwise I will contact...
himanshugoswami

no service

Address:Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 2467

Sir mene luminous ki battery kharidi thi wo gurnty me hi kharab ho gai lekin company ne us battery ko nahi bdla h wo bol rhe h ki bill sahi nhi h lekin bill biklul shi h.. dealer bol raha h ki meri koi jimmedari nahi jo bhi kregi comoany hi kregi .. kafi din ho gye abhi tk mujhe nai battery nahi mili h . krpya is complant or jld karywahi kre dhanye...
satishperuri999
from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu

raised luminous inverter issue(4006045197) not resolved from 6 days.

Worest service from Luminous support.I have called almost 20 times.I frustuated with Luminous customer care people, no one can give proper response.Even escalation managers, supervisiors also giving false statments.
They treated customer as a very cheap person.No one have responsibity to complete his tasks.
They are playing with customers, I have wasted my time almost 6hrs to talk with your people.I have proof, how you people...
lokeshastro

luminous solar nxt pcu

We have bought Luminous NXt PCU (6KW) 11 months ago for almost 3.88 Lakh, from the day one the inverter has become a headache for us, every day it gives us a new issue and we have not seen it working properly.

Initially, the inverter app IBOT was not working and Luminous took 2 months to solve that complaint, they have given us so many misleading statements to solve this complaint, everytime a new engineer comes and tells...
saurabh abhishek

bad/faulty ups

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

After first complaint, the engineer denied the service at site. Then after 3 days finally took the Ups to service center.

Got the ups after 3 weeks of long time.. still not supporting. Shuts down the PC in small fluctuations. The direct running PC is working nd this Luminous trips. What the heck is this? Neither the front button works properly. Can you guys plz get it replaced or I need to find some other solution?
Babulu Biswal
from Phulbani, Odisha

luminous home inverter ups

Address:Sambalpur, Odisha, 768005

My Luminous Home Invertor UPS has been out of order. There is no power out put. I have submitted online complain since 04.06.2018. Submitted complain through mail Id. [protected]@luminousindia.com on 07.06.2018 and submitted remainder since 11.06.2018. Also registered complain via telephone [protected] and my registered no is.[protected]. the customer care centre given me no. [protected] and [protected]. But the contact no. is showing busy every times....
Msb123
from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

inverter not handover after 12 days

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan, 301401

Dear sir, i am mahendra from vpo-basni, tehsil-mundawar, district-alwar 301401
Mob:-[protected]

My inverter luminous pro 2250 sir. No. 26ga9c1007622 not working properly, due to this problem i am call resistered in customer care but engineer not visited and call me and ask your inverter big problem so you handover your inverter our services centre, i have handover inverter mr. Rakesh saini in kishangarh as per suggested...
Saurabh Jain CA
from Sri Madhopur, Rajasthan

cancellation of my order

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017
Website:www.luminousindia.com/sales/order/view/order_id/4721

I ordered a inverter and battery from luminous online eshop on 8 june 2018. I want to cancel my order #[protected]. The customer care is unresponsive. There is no option to cancel the order at the website. Please cancel my order immediately and refund my money. My contact details are, email: [protected]@gmail.com. Phone: [protected]. Please find attached my order confirmation. Please let me know if you have any queries. Please resolve my...
Dr. Nurgemar Satheesh Bangera

poor customer service ever

Address:574219

On 18/5/2018 my luminous inverter stopped working due to some technical problems. Next day i registered a complaint through phone with luminous customer care. Even after 5 days the complaint was not attended. Then again i called customer care. They gave mangalore customer service center number. I called that number many times, but the call was not picked. Again i called customer care and told that number was not receiving any call. Even after...
mp p

apc 850va ups compliant 4005609858

Address:560099

Raise compliant on 30th april with compliant number of [protected]. The first week i received call from customer care that engineer will come and attend, till now no one come up and giving false information. When i asked for escalation they had given multiple numbers where they all saying they are not responsible for bangalore region. Atlast i got a call from one engineer on 15th may and he said that he will come and attend. Till this time...
Sanjay Bidhudi

faulty fan

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 203207

Dear Luminous Team,
This is to inform you that I have purchase my new fan (New york brooklyne 1200 mm) on date[protected]. After one month I observed abnormal sound from fan than I have complaint to luminous service centre on date[protected]. Service man had been visit at my in 24Hrs It was very nice. He had been replaced my stato (12 pole motor instant of 14 pole) during stato replace time I was not there just only my old mother...
Address:686514

On 26 jan 2017, i bought luminous inverter (Inverter plus battery combo). I made this purchase at kottayam, kerala. Unfortunately, your product has not performed well from the first day of purchase and now its a wonderful scrap. We are not an irritating customer, but your product and company agent make us so. I am kindly requesting to replace the whole product with quality stuff or refund the whole money including tax. Otherwise, we will...
raving_ravi
from Samastipur, Bihar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

money charged for inverter repair which is under warranty

Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar

I have purchased luminous zelio 1100 inverter from amazon on 5th april 2017. Inverters warranty period is 2 years and my inverter got defected on 25 april 2018 than i call luminous toll free number and lodged my complain no response from them and than again i lodge a complaint after no response from them i directly went to authorised service centre in muzaffarpur, bihar. But my inverter is in warranty than also they charged money, when i...
Address:743135

With due respect I would like to say that I am a subscriber of LUMINOUS Pvt. Ltd. These subscriber name was Mr. PROSENJIT ROY and docket no is [protected].

I inform you sir that I bought a LUMINOUS Home UPS at Halisahar on 02/10/2016.This model no is Zelio S/W UPS 1100/12V. I am calling Customer care on 16/04/2018. I told about this problem. he hear and she gave me a docket no and It has been said that within 48 hour, An engineer...
rohit.sharma92
from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh

luminous inverter model zelio 1100

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500075

I purchased luminous inverter on 18 jun 2016. The problem occurred that inverter is not working. Same i complained immediately to customer care since that more than 48 hours have passed but not a single call has been received from the service centre. Request no. [protected]. Its very pathetic condition that dealing such important services how these peoples turned into deaf. It is the worst experience in my life that i have came across such...
prakash539

harassment, fake commitment

Dear all,

I have purchased a luminous invertor from bharat electronics, jacoubpura gurgaon, 122001. Unfortunately we are facing some technical issue in it and i tried to complaint on luminous customer care they lodged a complaint on 19-mar-18 service engineer came and blame on our electricity fittings and wiring, after that we arranged the electrician for checking and then he said wiring is ok problem is in your inverter,...
UdayaKud

ups / inverter

Address:600125

Hi all,
I bought a luminous invertor on 05/09/2017 and it worked properly only for 3 months. On december invertor got fired and burned out completely.
I raised complaint with luminous through my dealer and company visited & checked all wirings and the incident spot in my home. Finally said that they will replace the product.
Complaint raised on december and luminous people inspected the spot at january (After pongal)....
akhil kuppasad

rent not yet received

Address:Dharwad, Karnataka, 580021

We had given our house on rent to luminous pvt ltd for office use and we haven't yet received the payment of a month. When contacted the person promised clear our dues and said that the cheques are on the way. This has happened in the month of march 2017 and now it's the end of nov. We are fed up of calling daily and getting fake promises. We need you to look into this matter as soon as possible. Its a humble request!