Last updated Dec 13, 2022
Complaints 2563

File a complaint to MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]

Having problems with MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Phone Numbers

+91 12 4481 2500
Mobile
+91 91 4515 5155
+91 91 3736 6366
+91 91 3716 6166
+91 12 1260 4656

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Website

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Head Office Address

MTS Towers 334, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] reviews & complaints page 46

ParasBhatia1990

Wrong Bill Provided

Hello there I brought Mts connection [protected] in march month for 3g wi fi connection but this 3g connection not works in geeta colony area, the speed they commit is fake. So i requested to kindly disconnect my connection and i am ready to pay full and final amount. But instead of disconnecting it they again charged the monthy tarif which i hadn't used. I request them to reverse the said charges they initially admitted it but afterwards...
JP Janviprince

verified

Sir maine 7 july ko mblaze data card purchase kiya wo abhi tak n to verify hua hai or n hi abhi activate hua hai sir aaj 4 days ho gaye hai apke exclusive n phone pik jr rhe hai or n reply kr rhe hai number is ur exclusive [protected] Nd [protected]...
anilsadhya

Provide Wi Fi data card in non working areas

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

My name is seema [protected]
I have purchased below wi fi mts from
Jai shiv shankar communication
F-94, 2nd floor, west patel nagar, new delhi-110008
Mobile : [protected] e-mail : jssc.[protected]@gmail.com

I have got this massage.

Date time:[protected]:53:25
Content: buy mts 3g+ wi fi data card just @1299 & get super unlimited plan of 10gb at...
FARHAAN AHMED

Unauthorized Balance deduction.

Sir, I am using MTS CDMA mobile connection [protected] which I purchased in july 2015. And I recharged Rs180 in which I got Rs200. After that MTS starting calling my number from the following kind of numbers [protected]. Firstly they called me and offered service 'My private diary' for Rs30/30days and asked to press 5 to confirm. Now you believe me that without pressing 5, service started and Rs 30 deducted and I received a confirmation...
mrudularao9

excess bill

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have previously used MTS DATA Card with no. [protected]. I have discontinued its usage in march -2015. For which I paid march15 my bill. I have informed the Customer Care to close the connection . which was also accepted Inmayr’15 I received an e-mail stating there is a due They informed they will and but did not close the connection and kept sending the bill the for 2 additional months. there calls and informed them too about it and asked...
varunmuchilot
from Calicut, Kerala

Mts mblaze billing postpaid

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I have taken a connection from MTS and the number allotted to me was [protected].I am not using the device because of some connectivity problem since December 2014.But the company goes on billing and i paid the bill amount due as on Jan15. After calling their customer care i registered my complaint regarding the billing and as directed by the executive of the customer care i paid the amount of Rs.536 on 30/03/2015 and i submitted...
bejoysv

Unfair change in the postpaid plan

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Initially i bought this MTS connection ([protected]) as they promised to give me 40 GB for 999rs plan which will come 1122 per month. Later this was changed to 15 GB day and 15 GB night (12 to 8 only) without asking any consent from us. Later when i asked, they told me like the plan has changed and now it’s not possible to give 40 GB which was committed earlier and they are not will to cut the amount which I currently paying to them. Now...
Madhan93

Regarding Deactivation Data card

I raised an deactivation request on my data card mblaze details data number:[protected] on the month of january. And they confirmed deactivation and gave an reference number is 4583082. Now i am getting a message stated as " legal notice has been sent due to non-payment". Getting an threatening call from lawyers .
I told them to deactivate on january and then how come i charged .Please dont use mts ....

I registered for Internet Bill Plan: REVB-550-5GB postpaid plan under which I was provided 5 GB day usage and 5 GB night for one month I have received a message this morning that the my Bill plan is reduced from 5 GB D/N to 3 GB D/N. I just contacted the Customer Chat Services and they informed me about the same. May I please escalate this? There was a reason why chose this plan and I don't feel this is right if you just choose...
Abdul Muhsin Aydeed
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Not servicing my Data Card

I have a MTS datacard which I have bought from MTS before 6 months. Now this data card (dongle) is not giving the speed they promised. My number: +[protected] I have complained about the problem before 2 months at one of their outlets. They said it's a problem in this region and will be resolved in new one month. But the problem still continued. So I called their customer service department and they said that they will resolve...
mahi85

Complaint against Data consumption.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Team, I am an existing customer of MTS and using a Mblaze data card ([protected]). I did a recharge for 5GB data plan and the recharge is done on 30th June 2015. But the same was finished on 5th July 2015. I have not downloaded anything I have used my data only for browsing that too only for 2-3 hrs, then within 5-6 days how it is possible that 5GB data is finished. When I called to customer care they are not supporting...
Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I am using MTS LAVA dongle from November 2015.There was no complaint with that dongle. But I lost that dongle on 02nd July 2015 and purchased another dongle (ZTE) on 04/07/'15 from your authorized dealer E4SPEED, SARoad Vytila-682019. But when I connect it to my laptop instalation is not happening and the dongle is not working. Then I gave a complaint to your dealer and he forward it to YL-MTSCOMPL on 06 July 2015 and is registered (JUL/1679)....
sachin. sharma

Internet issue

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Actually i am bought new conncetion they have also committed speed around 4-6(I don't remember correctly) mbps but now i am getting some around 60-100 kbps speed only. When i complaint this to them, they just asked me to delete the temporary internet files and check change location to check the connection.When i checked, i didn't find any difference. But the person who talked me logged off without getting the feedback from me. I...

With due Respect I want to draw your kind attention towards your internet services in Bankner village and narela area of Delhi. MTS internet does not have range in these areas and 3G data card net works poorer to a 2G net especially, during the time between 12 pm to 6 pm. it both wastes customers money and spoils MTS company's image. I had complained about the poor services to your customer care through your customer care number but still...
brjesh sharma
from Bali Chak, West Bengal

MTS(Postpaid) Dongle onlie bill payment

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Sir my Transaction detail[protected] Transaction Id is- OXISBI5756288 Service id -ETOP*MTS*UPW, [protected] Bank Transaction id- IGOAFWGAL3 Transaction Time- 26/06/2015 09:45:53 am Recharge Amount- 750 But MTS Bill payment Bill is not pay please refund my money in my account regards: Brjesh Sharma Mobile no- [protected]/ [protected] Bareilly, u.p. India...
rsivaraman

MTS Datacard - worst service provider

I got a MTS data connection on Jan 5th, During that time they assured that we will get 4Mbps speed.But i have got only 10kbps to 50kbps at max some time i have got 120kbps. I have raised a complaint to customer service, but they have closed the complaint without providing any solutions.Moreover i have used only 3GB of data for a month of feb because of speed issue.But i got a whole month bill (Rs.898).I have stopped using it and i haven't...

i bought a MTS data card Number [protected] as per the informations conveyed by the show room that it has got 8mbps speed but it was having only 64kbps after lot of complaints nothing working out i called up the cus care and informed them to deactivate and made the settlement as they agreed that just to make the payment and we will deactivate it after this and surrendered the datacard to the person to whom i made the payment but after couple...
Address:Tirupur, Tamil Nadu

the given data card by the mts was not working properly, even though the complaint was given, no action been taken. so I didn't use the card but I got the bill, but they were pushing me to clear the bill at the end I confirmed to clear the bill but I told the girl who called me to deactivate the card permentley for which she agreed... so I have paid and gave her the ref. number of the payment after the payment in end may and I thrown the...
Abhishek Singharia

Haven't got my gift

Sir, I have got an email from mts that if I activate standing instruction service for my postpaid bill payment of my dongle then I will get two free movie tickets. I have activated this service 2 months ago and I have e-mail mts 2 time but there is no reply from them. My mts no. is [protected]...
sureshcreddy

cheated the customer with a wrong dataplan

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

ello. One of your executives from Bangalore office called Nemesis solutions( i guess franchisee of MTS, Ph no[protected]forced me to buy MTS Mblaze data card for Rs 1300 with a Dataplan of Rs 499 @5 GB speed, Till then i was using Docomo for similar package. Once i purchased MTS, to my shock I was told that my plan was 3 GB speed at Rs 444 for which i disagreed but was forced to go ahead as i wanted the internet services very badly...