Complaints 2029

File a complaint to SHOP CJ Network

Having problems with SHOP CJ Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SHOP CJ Network customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SHOP CJ Network

SHOP CJ Network Phone Numbers

+91 12 4430 6000
+91 22 4128 6000
Mobile
+91 22 4321 7000
+91 22 3307 3307

SHOP CJ Network Website

SHOP CJ Network Head Office Address

6th Floor, Star CJ Plaza, Doctor DB Marg, Near Apsara Cinema, Grant Road
Mumbai City District

SHOP CJ Network reviews & complaints page 47

Geetha Chintala

Prestige champ juicer mixer grinder

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

I'm manasy n I have purchased prestige champ juicer mixer grinder in shop cj it just worked 15days after that it stopped working, n when I have complained they have given many numbers n said to cal them but they were wrong numbers n they also gave me service station address but the address was also wrong, pls kindly reply me with some solution....
Srinivasulu Reddy M

Status of my orders

Address:560037

Can you please provide the status of my orders... status it is showing as shipped from last 5 days.. but there is no update after that. i placed these orders on june 20th and 21st. there are no tracking details to track the shipment.. can you please check and provide the status of these orders. please see the order number details below...

13 Comments
indardadwani

Unethical behavior

Hello team pehredar,

My name is - indar dadwani,
I am from bangalore.
My contact no. is - [protected].

I v'e placed an order on http://www.shopcj.com/, order no. is [protected].
Placed this order on 21st june'16 using a coupon for a discount of rs. 300. what they did is they did, t dispatch this order till the date. iv'e follow up with customer care on call several times, every time...
atulat

Delivery and employees response

Sir, i ordered 01 eletcrolux microwave on 19 jun 16. Every time i inquired, i got response that it would reach within 02 days. Now it is 15 days, still not reached for that i registered complain twice. On 04 july when i contacted customer care one of staff mr. Sayed responded that the product has returned as no body was at home which is wrong response quoted by him whereas no body neither contacted at my registered contact no nor even bothered...
Jaya Biswas

Faulty sewing machine money refund

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700032

My Acount No is [protected] IFSC Code: SBIN0001405

I would be highly obliged if you transfer the refund amount to this account. It is not possible for me to provide you with the ATM card number. You can also send me the refund via a cheque.

Attaching my complain letter along with this. You will get all the details here.

I bought this sewing machine on your insistence. But the...
canny
from Puducherry, Puducherry

Received damaged product

Address:600083

I bought a microwave oven.They strictly told me not to open the box before paying money and also told that they'll refund the money if it is damaged. As soon as i opened the box i could see that it is a manufacturally defected one. I contacted them immediately and told this. they said that their executive will call me within an hour but none of them contacted us. i have called many times but there were no response right now.I want them to...
pratiksonigara18
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Order was not successful but payment was deducted

Address:411003

I tried to place an order for a bed-sheet on 21-Jun-16 on shopcj.com, but due to some reason the order was not successfully placed. However. the payment for Rs. 49 was successfully deducted from my Mobikwik account. When I checked in the My Orders, it showed no orders placed as yet. Kindly check the details and revert back asap....
Neelam2016

Requested Return no action from Shop CJ Order No - 20160602073769

Address:700102

I ordered a product ( Goldy gas saver, order no - [protected], amount - 1439/-) on 2th June 2016 and received the same on 6th June 2016. I requested for its return on 6th itself via phone no.([protected]) and was told I will be receiving a call from the return guys within 48 hours. But they never called me so I called up shop CJ again for 5 more times and they kept on telling me that I will get a call from the return guys with 48 hours....
Chavda Shailesh

Till now Product is not received.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

I have ordered on 21 june 16. till now i have not get my product.

Whenever i shows status of my order it will shows as " Ready for shipping" from next day to ordered.

I have also call customer care no. more then 10 times but and not get any proper answer from any person. they always says you will received your product in two days.

I have also try to contact their senior executive person but then...
Kinjal R Shah

Exchange product not received since a month

Order no [protected].
I ordered "Rangilo Rajasthan Bed-sheets" (set of 4) worth Rs. 2498 dated 12th May 2016. On receiving order, I found two of them defective, and hence requested for exchange. Customer care Executive told me to return the whole set instead of defective bed-sheets only. So I did the same. After many follow-ups & calls, they just sent me one of the bed-sheets out of 4.
I registered so many complaints & made...
Poornima Arjun

Irresponsibility and incompetency in delivering the product

Address:400614

Order # [protected]. i had ordered for this product a 14 piece american diamond jewellery set on the 10th and on the 15th i get a text from your end asking for an apology for not being able to deliver on time with a assurance of being delivered in 4 business days. after this text there is no communication from your end regarding this, even after continued phone calls i only get replies like we are sorry and apologies for it. i wasn't even...
SurabhiBharti

20160620082518 and 20160621065905

Regarding orders [protected] and [protected]. both orders are
Cash on delivery as per your customer care. however i had paid for one
Of them and an amount of rs. 2198 has been deducted from my account.

I have called to cutomer care multiple times, yet no action is taken.

For your record i have mailed to [protected]@shopcj.com with the
Creenshot of my back account which clearly shows that...
Sneha Dusseja
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Diamond lottery by glowria

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160030

I purchased the above product and was delivered on 02/06/2016.

The product consisted of 3 ddifferent pendant sets along with chain (solitare pendant set, round pendant set, surya pendant set) 1 mangalsutra set, 2 american diamond bangles and free size finger ring.

But i received a chain less. so returned the product within 48 hours after delivery.

The ecom express private limited tracking order...

Order #[protected], Iv'e Placed this order on 21st June'16 and this has not yet get shipped. Iv'e follow up with customer care on call several times, every time they Just request me to wait for 2-3 days. I am not understanding what is wrong with this order? Why you guys are not dispatching my order. I want a concrete reason behind the delay and a date by when I can expect my order to arrive to me....
Deepanshu3910

Unnecessary Promotional Sms Alerts

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Shop Cj Alive is sending Promotional SMS on my mobile no. [protected] and I am fed up of these messages, daily they disturb by such messages, My phone no is also not registered with them, they daily inform by such messages like they persuade to buy magic mop, intex mobiles and sarees, Despite telling them at their customer care no.they are sending SMS continously...
Padma Prabhu

Design nail studi

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560024

Hi had ordered for a design nail studio. In which the contents as per the tv and website is : 1 scrapper, 1stamper, 5 image plates, and 1 manicure station, set of 24 nail Polish and 2 makeup pouch.. I have received only the snapper stamper and 5 image plat3s...what about the nail Polish 24 and the make up pouches? I have paid 999 for this while range not only for 3 items...

Either kindly send in the right product or else refund...
shalini1 singh1

Classy laptop stand

Address:800013

I had ordered a classy laptop stand worth rupees 1000/- through internet on shopcj online on 09/06/2016 in the name of ansh singh.The payment was made through my debit card. The order number is [protected] till date I have not recieved the product or any notification regarding the product.Please refund my money....
Harish999
from Jalalpur, Gujarat

Money not refunded for product not delivered

Had purchased lloyd air conditioner of 1 ton capacity on internet. The product was deliverable at khurja with pincode 203131. Payment of rs. 22190/- was taken immediately by net banking at time of booking on 05/06/16. After about weeks time, on inquiry with the dealer, it was known that product could not be delivered to given address; as their courier service not available (Though it was deliverable at time of booking). On asking for refund...
Vittopa Mk

Product not working

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641014

Order no [protected], swipe slice tablet 7 inch calling 3g tab, is not working, i am going daily to the service center, kindly replace the same with a new one, total waste product,...
tripti k

Exchange product not received since two weeks are over

I have paid rs 1898 dfo order no [protected] f or xl size then got the order but i request for exchange for order no [protected] date 08th june 2016. My old order picked up on 13 june 2016. But i never received exchange order yet. Even i paid for 1898. Even i didn't receive refund.
I require my exchange order or refund. I m waiting for it. I called shop cj regarding the same but they are used to saying your order will come in...