Search results: 212 matching "kallakurichi"

Tamilarasi Subramaniyan
from Kallakurichi, Tamil Nadu
Apr 5, 2023
So I called Kallakurichi st courier office they said pls send ur consignment no. we will check and inform u. Im still waiting and called them. They are not picking up my call. last 4 courier signatures are same. how can it is possible to deliver it to office address when I have given my house address( mentioned it as office delivered...
Rajvau22
from Sankarapuram, Tamil Nadu
Jun 10, 2022
Andhra pradhesh to Kallakurichi VRL logistics, that equipment was Damaged i asked that vrl incharge how is it? But she told thats not our problem thats your own risk. Very worst transport logistic compared with AKR PARCEL SERVIC. I was bad experience that branch...
P.K Ramesh
Products in KVM jewelers, kallakurichi. As per their terms and conditions an investor need to pay 11 equal monthly advance payment . After the advance payment of last month(i. e. 11th month) the customer can buy jewelry on 12th month except special items without wastage or value addition charges...
MUGUNTHAN R
PRO FROM AMMAN MOTORS KALLAKURICHI. I HAVE DRIVE IT FOR ONLY 15000 KMS NOW THE CHAIN OF MY BIKE MAKE MUCH OF NOICE EVEN I FOLLOW REGULAR SERVICES. WHEN I ASK THE DEALER THEY SIMPLY SAID TO CHANGE THE CHAIN. SO I GAVE MY BIKE TO CHANGE THE CHAIN . THEY JUST CLEAN THE CHAIN AND CHARGE 650 RUPEES AS SERVICE CHARGE AND STILL THE CHAIN MAKE MUCH OF NOICE ...
Verified
Verified Company
Shriram City Union Finance Kallakurichi
Customer Care Service available
Shriram City Union Finance Kallakurichi — very worst manager (complaint)
ananthao
kallakurichi branch accounts officer raja is not given a petty cash in all executives. manager is bad words using in office. daily morning 12 o clock coming in office. evening 6 o clock coming in office. manager is talking in any time in mobile. manager not signed in voucher of all executives...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC]
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] — Not proper arrangements of bus from kallakurichi to chennai (complaint)
Gangadevi Moorthi
May 2, 2023
No proper buses from kallakurichi to chennai. If ask Tamilnadu state transport corporation, they say answers like, in kallakurichi you will get bus by 3. 30am. Should I wait 11. 30pm to 3am. I am not only the person suffering. And this not the first time, fourth time. May 2 it's not even May 1, but still am not getting any buses...
Praveenkumar Ravi
Oct 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 10, 2021
My branch manager is push to another working time and it's not respect and behaviour is worsted, working time it's prope...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] — Tnstc kallakurichi (complaint)
Mugun Dhan
from Chinnamanur, Tamil Nadu
No straight bus for covai, tirrpur bus stopped, karur, at night time most of students labours abo travell them at night ...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Bank
Indian Bank — I complaint against Indian bank thiyagadurgam branch Kallakurichi district Tamil Nadu State (complaint)
Vasanthvk
Aug 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 10, 2021
Hello I am writing from sikkadu Village I am opening and maintain ing account in the name of my wife at the Indian bank ...
Verified
Verified Company
Kotak Mahindra Bank
Kotak Mahindra Bank — I Am Adhithiya From Kallakurichi Tamil Nadu (complaint)
Rudran Adhi
I Have Got Call From Kotak Mahindra Bank That I Have Selected For Operation manager Posting. I applied Starting They Tol...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] — I complaint against Kallakurichi transport bus depot (complaint)
Vasanthvk
Sikkadu village in Kallakurichi district. Regular Government City Bus Route No. 2 to our town has been suspended for one year. The branch manager has stopped the bus service to our area. No action has been taken to lodge a complaint in this regard by telephone several times so I kindly request them to take immediate action to ensure uninterrupted operation of the bus service ...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Finserv
Bajaj Finserv — I am complaint against Bajaj finserv kallakurichi office (complaint)
Vasanthvk
Hello I bought the phone in November 2019 at vasanth&co on a monthly installment basis. I paid the instalment correctly ...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] — I am complaint against transport kallakurichi bus depot branch manager Mr. Murali Krishnan (complaint)
Vasanthvk
sikkadu Village in kallakurichi district. tnstc Villupuram kallakurichi to adhaiyur town bus route No:2 wich comes to daily has been stopped for no reason for the last 3months. he threatens me with in appropriate words that i[censored] talk to me about this I will file my complaint to the police...
Verified
Verified Company
Canara Bank
Canara Bank — intimation of cancel fund transfer 200000 lakhs to indian bank kallakurichi branch (complaint)
R.ANAND KUMAR
2018 between 20;18 hrs to indian bank kallakurichi branch r. Prema a/c[protected] ifsc code;idiboook132 transaction id [protected] transfer to 200000 lakhs status is transaction failed problem and the same time debited in my account 200000 lakhs Kindly request you to immediate cancel this transation and credit to 200000 rupees in my sb account...
mani1946
from Villupuram, Tamil Nadu
works department (Pwd) kallakurichi -606202. Nhai has already taken over the pwd land and provide alternate channel land to pwd, (Apprax 10m) now again the pwd has occupying nhai area. Requesting nhai has to take immediate action to recover the land Location nh-68 near toll gate location (Durugam to kallakurichi)...
Verified
Verified Company
Honda 2 Wheelers India
Honda 2 Wheelers India — Worst customer service in kallakurichi (complaint)
vasanth kumar bethusamy
from Puducherry, Puducherry
3g in KPM MOTORS in kallakurichi on 31. 03. 2017. i have seen that bs3 bikes were given in offers upto 13500 which was given but i have enquired in showroom but they havent given that much offer. they had given only 10, 000 offer on condition that we should buy additional extra fittings which is compulsary that costs RS 3500...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railways
Indian RailwaysKallakurichi railway satation (complaint)
Lingaa Karthi
wen are in kallakurichi and many people are expecting kallkurichi railway station connecting ulunthurpettai, and also expecting kallakurichi district for many years, since kallkurichi is one of mp constituence, but are not fulfill with basic needs, and many support is given to chinnasalem village, since kallakurichi is 5 times improves town than chinnasaslem, we all are expecting basic needs for many years...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] — Regarding seat issues (complaint)
Arun.ad
Apr 21, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 21, 2024
seat was exchanged in KALLAKURICHI bus stand from a staff saying the which I was it is belongs to vip seat. The seat number is 11 Abd they didn't provide any alternative seats also Thanking you Kindly look into this seat issues sir...
Verified
Verified Company
St Courier
St Courier — I did not receive the courier (complaint)
Surendhar A
Jan 26, 2024
23/01/2024 To:: Kallakurichi...
Verified
Verified Company
Ajio
Ajio — Amount issue (complaint)
Vimala Poosamooper
Sep 17, 2023
Place is Trends, kallakurichi...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] — Change not returning and using vulgar words (complaint)
Yuvaraj1123
Aug 13, 2023
As I am traveling from kallakurichi to Tiruvannamalai in Tamil Nadu Government The bus is going to Bangalore TN25N0394 as Depo of Tiruvannamalai -2 Code 747249 and he is not physically fit and he is professionally doing this . by getting changes from everyone. i gave 200 rupees he returned me only 40 rupees I asked for remaining 100 rupees he is shouting like hell and misbehaving with me ...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] — The Town bus number 12B didn't stop at the bus stop -Inform-Regarding (complaint)
rajamanickamsamidurai.
from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
Jul 6, 2023
running in the route from Kallakurichi to Adari on 05/07/2023 @ 7. 00PM didn't stop at the bus stop (AKT School stop, Kallakurich), even though the passengers have shown their hands to stop ( Female & Male passengers waiting in night time). and also not full by over passengers in bus So I request you that the above incident may please be issued the necessary proper instructions to concern driver ...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] — Conductor rude behaviour to public (complaint)
sriramph
Apr 9, 2023
to Villupuram get in kallakurichi bus but the conductor told Villupuram passenger are not allowed to sit you get down and see another bus am asked why ? Am taking ticket why am shld not get in he talked rudly bus no TN 32 4271 Pls take immediate action Thanking you...
Verified
Verified Company
Abt Parcel Service
Abt Parcel Service — Damaged GI oil container while transport & received with less Quantity (complaint)
Promoth kumar
from Palakkad, Kerala
Mar 20, 2023
2023, 17kg GI oil cane was booked from Kallakurichi to Kanjikode (Kerala). We received 20. 03. 2023 at ABT parcel service Kanjikode with the condition of lots of leakage from the parcel. ABT Kanjikode official told that it was received with leakage from the the load. Finally we list more than 6 litres of oil and it cost Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] — Regarding ticket stage complain (complaint)
Mohamed Yasher
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
Jan 31, 2023
I got bus from kallakurichi to SP kovil. But the conductor gave me tambaram stage ticket. I asked don't you have stage for SP kovil. Why are you giving wrong stage ticket. The conductor behavior is too bad. Date and time of journey 31Jan2023 01:08AM. I need to complain about the conductor...